StarStarStarStarStar  — William W.

excellent visit, staff friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive to my concerns. Dr. Bock is very professional, knowledgeable, and attentive to my afflictions, bedside manner is professional, but acceptable for me.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding service — William C.

Greeted by a friendly, competent, staff

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bock is THE BEST! His staff are equally st... — Ave D.

Dr. Bock is THE BEST! His staff are equally stellar in every respect, both when I arrive and for scheduling and answering questions. If you are looking for a specialty dermatologist for anything involving your skin, Dr. Bock is THE one. With 3 beautiful locations, it's also more convenient for where you live. I happily drive over an hour for my complete dermal care. He takes his time with each person and his appreciation of my being in his care shows in how thorough he is in every respect.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bock takes very good care of you! — Clay G.

Dr Bock takes very good care of you!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar He is a very thorough and knowledgeable doctor.... — Steven M.

He is a very thorough and knowledgeable doctor.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bock did a great job on my surgeries. Thanks... — Clay G.

Dr Bock did a great job on my surgeries. Thanks much!

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bock does exquisite work.  — Maureen R.

Dr Bock does exquisite work. His nurses are personable and professional. I am always pleased with his procedures.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Valued New Client — Lorraine D.

Everyone was very warm, professional, and friendly. They treated me as a valued client, even though it was my first time through their doors. Dr. Bock performed an excellent surgery removing a growth on my back and all went well.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Geri R.

The staff is always friendly and willing to listen to any concerns. Dr. Bock makes it a point to let me know exactly what he is doing, especially when he is removing items from my skin. I'm very comfortable going to Dr. Bock's office.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Dennis S.

The staff was caring. Office nice. I can’t walk very good. Had some difficulty getting Into the office.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Jillian R.

Office staff is very friendly and accommodating. Office is very calm, clean and well presented. Staff was knowledgeable as well.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bock and his assistants know their 'busines... — Charles E.

Dr. Bock and his assistants know their 'business', are knowledgeable and skilled in dermatology and are pleasant. I can recommend their work to anyone.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bock and his staff are very friendly and pr... — Nancy C.

Dr. Bock and his staff are very friendly and professional. I always get great care. They treat you like family.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Referred my Significant lady to Dr. Bock. — Colby M.

Referred my Significant lady to Dr. Bock.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional.  — Michael P.

Very professional and highly efficient.. Friendly and answered all my questions.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boch and staff are top notch, A+++, punctua... — Darby S.

Dr. Boch and staff are top notch, A+++, punctual, very informative and thorough w examination. We are grateful, also, for a Lodi office and not have to travel to Stockton. Other patients I’ve met in waiting room have traveled from Sacramento to be seen by Boch which speaks volumes. Thank you Boch & CO..

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent incredibly knowledgeable awesome doct... — William R.

Excellent incredibly knowledgeable awesome doctor and nurses

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is easy to make an appointment and Dr Bock i... — Roberta T.

It is easy to make an appointment and Dr Bock is quick and thorough, so I don't have to spend all day at the doctor's office. He had removed many cancerous, pre-cancerous, and suspicious spots on me and my husband. We are happy to recommend Dr Bock and his team.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Bock and staff are always friendly and s... — Lacey C.

Doctor Bock and staff are always friendly and supportive. I appreciate Doctor Bock's conservative expertise, and I'm very happy with results of services.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star He's able to find a cure for my medical issues ... — Cesar B.

He's able to find a cure for my medical issues which other doctors can't.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute I enter Dr. Brock’s office unti... — Cynthia A.

From the minute I enter Dr. Brock’s office until I leave, I feel well cared for. Everyone who works there is so kind, helpful, and courteous. Great experience every time.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bock is a Nominated Face Doctor — Matthew H.

Dr. Bock is great and I respect him. He is also very kind, and would help recommend ways for us to take care of our health and face acne issues. I would recommend this doctor to anyone who needs to seek treatment for face or skin problems.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mole Removal — Gayle C.

went in for appointment, Dr. Back evaluated the mole(s) and immediately took them off. whole procedure went very well, we are very well pleased with our visit.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great facilities, wonderful staff. Dr Bock is t... — Alan H.

Great facilities, wonderful staff. Dr Bock is the best.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dermatologist and doctor. Lucky to have b... — Mark C.

Great dermatologist and doctor. Lucky to have been referred to him years ago.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor assistants- Amber and Elizabeth are ... — John P.

The doctor assistants- Amber and Elizabeth are very pleasant, cheerful and easily put the patient at ease. They answered all my questions promptly and completely. Dr. Bock is a comforting and gentle professional that is always a pleasure to interact with. The only suggestion- when doing the "Blue Light" special- is to have some music piped in the room to help past the time.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait, nurse very pleasant. Dr Bock very t... — Nancy M.

Short wait, nurse very pleasant. Dr Bock very thorough and business like

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thorough, but Pushy — Nina T.

Dr. Bock is very thorough. My only concern is that he pretty much takes over--TELLS me what he's going to do (in my case, a shave biopsy of a spot I had asked him about--but also liquid nitrogen on 10 spots on my arms and one on my nose). I would have preferred that he tell me what he thinks should be done and that we can do it now--if I want to. While I appreciate getting it all done, I realized later that there was no discussion about it. He also always talks about cosmetic procedures to make me look better. I don't like feeling like he's always trying to sell me something. He's been doing this since I was in my 30's.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever — Simon M.

This is the best dermatology and skin care facility my family has been to.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, thorough, very knowledgable and helpful... — Jeffrey T.

Prompt, thorough, very knowledgable and helpful.

Dec 12, 2019