StarStarStarStarStar Very professional physician and staff. Great fo... — Jerry H.

Very professional physician and staff. Great for increasing the patient’s comfort level.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly service. They answer all  — Maribel T.

Very friendly service. They answer all my questions

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Steven M.

Everyone very nice and the doctor very knowledgeable

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the staff and Dr. Bock is pleasa... — Tami R.

I really liked the staff and Dr. Bock is pleasant and honest. Dr. Bock is the first dermatologist to actually help me look the way I want to.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient — David D.

Been going to Dr Bock for 4+ years now. The staff is very friendly professional and Dr Bock is an amazing doctor I would go nowhere else.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Bock for years. He is a g... — Nancy W.

I've been seeing Dr. Bock for years. He is a great Dermatologist!

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bock and his staff are all so very kind and ... — Deannie J.

Dr Bock and his staff are all so very kind and professional

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent surgeon — Alma B.

Very professional. Accessed the problem and set up a date for surgery. Almost painless proceedure

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bock is a very honest physician, He has alw... — Darleen W.

Dr Bock is a very honest physician, He has always been straight about my concerns with my skin. I plan on having some wrinkles on my face smoothed out in the near future, he is not pushy with his patients. I recommended him to a lot of women and men I know.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bock was amazing! Answered all my questions... — Karen W.

Dr. Bock was amazing! Answered all my questions throughly and did a wonderful job! My procedures turned out excellent and I am very happy! He and his staff were very professional and caring! Highly recommend.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated as though I really was a concern ... — Alberta M.

I was treated as though I really was a concern to you as a patient. Previously my concerns were dismissed by other doctors as just an ageing problem. As the spots grew, so did my worry. Thank you for helping me.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and professional  — Jerry H.

Everyone was very courteous and professional

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Retired — Lesley W.

Dr. Bock is great. He answered my questions about a wound infection from my knee replacement surgery. I followed his advice and I am already seeing improvement.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anita H.

Very friendly n welcoming experience!

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bock is friendly and informative. I always f... — Jene V.

Dr Bock is friendly and informative. I always feel I've received the best care for my appointment.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all you do! — Nancy C.

Dr. Bock, Elizabeth and all the staff are very professional, friendly and helpful. Thank you very much for your time and service.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and courteo — Patricia K.

Staff is friendly and courteous

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bock and his crew are all very kind and thor... — Roberta T.

Dr Bock and his crew are all very kind and thorough in their work. I rarely have to wait more than a couple minutes, and I feel comfortable that my health is in good hands with the doctor. I highly recommend this doctor.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dermatology for Many Needs — Lisa B.

Dr. Bock's office offers so many treatments for a variety of dermatological needs, from skin cancer to aesthetics and everything in between. I've been a patient of his for many years and have always been happy with the results as well as the overall office experience. The doctor takes the time to explain medical conditions, treatment options both medical and aesthetic, as well as overall skin care research and most current information. The office staff are always friendly and efficient, even the office music is really great.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boch, a great resource for patients.  — James S.

Dr. Boch has always been forthright and properly explains choices for treatment and expected results. Dr. Boch also guides me as to what is occurring and what the progression of recovery will be. After the appointment I never feel something was missed.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant, knowledgeable staff, all my needs we... — William W.

pleasant, knowledgeable staff, all my needs were taken care of, thank you

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service was great. I did not feel comfortable l... — Tamara W.

Service was great. I did not feel comfortable leaving my full credit card information

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, and had a very good experiance. ... — Lee W.

Very thorough, and had a very good experiance.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never disappointed  — Erandeni L.

Staff is very nice and Knowledgeable. My nurse, Nancy always takes her time, listens and makes me feel very comfortable. I feel very happy and lucky to have been recommended such an amazing place.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have to wait to see the doctor and wa... — Mabel M.

I did not have to wait to see the doctor and was treated with respect.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bock goes above and beyond.  — Kenneth S.

Dr. Bock goes above and beyond. They're doing there best looking after this old guy. Each visit boosts my faith in them.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office — Lisa D.

The staff & Dr Bock are so nice & helpful, always answer my questions, Dr Bock is a great!😊

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bock was kind, gentle and it was a pleasure... — John P.

Dr. Bock was kind, gentle and it was a pleasure to be a patient. He answered all my questions .

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service from Dr. Bock and ... — Amarjit B.

I received excellent service from Dr. Bock and his staff.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dysport for jaw slimming. I love the re... — Andrea M.

Love my Dysport for jaw slimming. I love the results I get with Dr.Bock

Feb 25, 2021