StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up! — Janet D.

Dr. Lawrence stays current with new technology and treatment. I didn't feel rushed during my eye exam, and was able to get answers to all my questions or concerns. Jason is knowledgeable, service oriented, and has a flare for picking out flattering eyeglasses. It was a positive experience, and I would highly recommend Calhoun Vision Center to anyone.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I encourage you to call Calhoun Vision for your visual needs. — Troy D.

Great team of professionals, willing to go the extra mile. Ask for Dr. Lawrence; aside from his mad science ability to use math to help you see better than you ever have, he is funny. His improv is original and witty; well some of the time. Giggle. Great supporting crew too !!!

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very competent and well-run office. They are consistently ready for me when I arrive a... — Richard S.

This is a very competent and well-run office. They are consistently ready for me when I arrive and run as close to on time as can be expected.

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best. Period. — Amy K.

It's always such a pleasure! The staff is engaging and knowledgeable, they have leading edge technology to make your exam, file keeping, and appointments seamless and painless. Doctor Lawrence is funny, engaging, and clearly keeps up-to-date on all the innovations and advances in his field. I know I will be taken very good care of and leave with the best quality and value that can be had.

May 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Continuing Excellence — Jeffrey N.

Dr Lawrence and team have always provided excellent service for the 10+ years I've been seeing them.

May 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great eye care team! — Lisa G.

Always learn something new from Dr. Lawrence and he's always got the latest and greatest in eye care. Great team all around.

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They're the best! — Jeannette H.

Dr. Lawrence is the best optometrist I've ever encountered. He's thorough, caring, and hilarious. He's never given up trying to find the perfect contacts for my dry eyes and he always takes my concerns seriously. Even though I moved out of the area, I'm willing to drive well out of my way to keep seeing Dr. Lawrence. His office staff is great too. They're always friendly and helpful.

Apr 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick S.

I had an eye exam with Dr. Lawrence. I only spent a couple of minutes reviewing paperwork and then had some tests performed. I only had to wait a couple of minutes after the tests. I could tell they valued my time.

Apr 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I received this email, but I've never been to your office. I've never even been to the state of Mi... — Laura R.

I received this email, but I've never been to your office. I've never even been to the state of Minnesota in my life. Somehow, you have my name and contact info.

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I want to hang out with Dr. Lawrence!... — Rambo Y.

I want to hang out with Dr. Lawrence!

Apr 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice, clean atmosphere. Very helpful ... — Jacqueline A.

Nice, clean atmosphere. Very helpful

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Calhoun Vision Center is so friendly and helpful.... — Craig S.

Everyone at Calhoun Vision Center is so friendly and helpful.

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . ... — Michael D.

The staff if always friendly and helpful, easy to talk to about any of my questions and very knowledgeable. . I enjoy come in for our yearly checkup.

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a good visit. Everyone is excellent!... — Carlene E.

As always, a good visit. Everyone is excellent!

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I waited but only because of an emergency — Kate B.

I waited but only because of an emergency. I was still out in 30 minutes from the start time of my appointment.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely thrilled with the service here. Staff was friendly but also didn't waste my time. Dr — Jessica T.

Absolutely thrilled with the service here. Staff was friendly but also didn't waste my time. Dr. is a hoot and knowledgeable. One of their staff spent 20 minutes helping me pick out new glasses- she made it very easy and I felt confident in her selections and my eventual choice. I will recommend this place to everyone I know in the area.

Apr 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lawrence went above and beyond the call of duty for my post operative cataract surgery — Cathy A.

Dr. Lawrence went above and beyond the call of duty for my post operative cataract surgery. The pressure in the eye was too high and he insured that it was properly attended. Many thanks.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Not many frame options for kids, which I kind of understand — Ingrid V.

Not many frame options for kids, which I kind of understand. But a few more choices would have been nice. The whole family goes here and I have referred friends! Thanks for taking care of our eyes!

Apr 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Don't forget the LED changeover we talked about! — Thomas B.

Don't forget the LED changeover we talked about!

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Business & Service — Troy D.

Dr. Granville Lawrence is phenomenal; for young and old alike !!!

Mar 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Lawrence's expertise and enthusiasm. — Mary G.

I appreciate Dr. Lawrence's expertise and enthusiasm.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Calhoun Vision — Rodney H.

Great staff, modern tech and the bests docs. Plus a cool selection of glasses.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went great and I wouldn't change anything. — Janey S.

My appointment went great and I wouldn't change anything.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had quite a wonderful visit. The doctor was fun & very informative — David S.

I had quite a wonderful visit. The doctor was fun & very informative. I will absolutely be back, and I'll be referring my family and friends. Thanks!

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Really good visit  — Nina R.

Really good visit and Dr.Lawrence is the best

Mar 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've recommended Calhoun Vision to many folks — Lisa P.

I've recommended Calhoun Vision to many folks. The service is exceptional, the staff are friendly and professional but Dr. Lawrence is the absolute best! He truly cares and makes me feel like I'm his only client and am his number 1 priority. I don't know he and his staff accomplish all of this...they should teach it to others. I have uveitis and Dr. Lawrence has squeezed me in between appointments, stayed late, missed his lunch to see me. What doctor does that nowadays??? Dr. Lawrence does. Love this place.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Susan B.

Dr. Lawrence and his staff are excellent, their selection of frames provides a variety of options you can't find elsewhere. and there are Saturday eye exams. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Mar 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service — Stephen S.

I love the service here and I love to see consistency in the happy staff as it tells me this is good business.

Feb 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Options we explained and not pushed upon me. Very thorough examination. — Greg B.

Options we explained and not pushed upon me. Very thorough examination.

Feb 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very obliging. I came early by mistake and the staff worked me though it was before opening time. — Richard M.

Very obliging. I came early by mistake and the staff worked me though it was before opening time.

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this clinic, everyone is so nice and the optometrist is top notch — Amanda L.

I love this clinic, everyone is so nice and the optometrist is top notch. Very informative and interesting.

Feb 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 25 year customer!! thank you for the great service! I like question # 4 .. — Kim R.

25 year customer!! thank you for the great service! I like question # 4 ... it pays to be the first patient of the day!!

Feb 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing really when you become an old fart like myself the young people really do not like to be... — Donald M.

Nothing really when you become an old fart like myself the young people really do not like to be bothered by us. That's all good, I look forward to many more years working with you all.Stay young.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Even with insurance, all of the glasses are very expensive — Susan Z.

Even with insurance, all of the glasses are very expensive. It is hard to know which options are really necessary or just an expensive add on.

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Calhoun Vision, can't speak more highly of the doctors and the staff! — Ashley W.

Love Calhoun Vision, can't speak more highly of the doctors and the staff!

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional! Always knowledgable! Love this place!  — Orvid J.

Always professional! Always knowledgable! Love this place!

Jan 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment. All of the staff was pretty amazing. Dr — Laura G.

Great environment. All of the staff was pretty amazing. Dr. was great and instantly solved a problem my other eye doctor could not.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's continually a good experience each time I visit Calhoun Vision. Thank you! — Pamela D.

It's continually a good experience each time I visit Calhoun Vision. Thank you!

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I very much enjoy Dr. Johnson. — Leigh D.

I very much enjoy Dr. Johnson.

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family enjoys visits with this doctor who really does take the time to understand and... — Margaux W.

Our whole family enjoys visits with this doctor who really does take the time to understand and treat his patients.

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very through exam! I feel confident in knowing what my eyes are doing. See you again next year.  — Michael K.

Very through exam! I feel confident in knowing what my eyes are doing. See you again next year.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy talking to Dr. Lawrence every time I have an appointment. — Cheryl M.

I enjoy talking to Dr. Lawrence every time I have an appointment.

Jan 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with your technical skills, and your people skills. — Paul M.

I was very impressed with your technical skills, and your people skills.

Jan 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional and thorough professional service, as always! — Michael M.

Exceptional and thorough professional service, as always! See you next year!

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Carolynn, Dr. Johnson took great care of me — Len M.

Carolynn, Dr. Johnson, and team took great care of me. Carolynn made sure I got the right fitted frames for my glasses and was descriptive of the thickness of my glasses lense. Carolynn was very patient helping me with my glasses options and my insurance coverage and how much out of pocket i'm responsible for. Dr. Johnson was very knowledgeable and kept me in the loop with the overall health of my eyes and I really appreciate her thoroughness. I have very heavy eye glass and contacts prescriptions. This is the best eye exam center I have ever been to. Thank you so much for such a great experience! Im looking forward to picking up my glasses and contacts. My only regret was that I didnt discover Calhoun Vision Center sooner.

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I wish the price of glasses wasn't so expensive — Sara C.

I wish the price of glasses wasn't so expensive. I elected to go with a less expensive eyewear choice-a third of the cost-granted it's a first time trial basis.

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent experience! — Alexandra L.

An excellent experience! I've had my eyes examined at other 'big chain' locations, and the service can't compare to Calhoun Vision Center. The technicians and doctors explained everything well, answered my questions, and I left satisfied with my purchase of my first pair of glasses. I'd definitely recommend Calhoun Vision.

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Place in the Twin Cities for Optometry Care — Glenna C.

Calhoun Vision, Dr. Lawrence, and his entire team consistently provide outstanding service and excellent care.I couldn't be more pleased.

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Dr. Lawrence is fantastic. — Edward E.

Excellent. Dr. Lawrence is fantastic.

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! — Dana S.

I like Calhoun vision! Professional service and they're always running on time!

Jan 8, 2016