StarStarStarStarStar  — Alessandro N.

I love Cain Orthodontics. I've been seeing Dr. Cain for several years now. Dr. Cain and his staff are wonderful! I highly recommend Cain Orthodontics!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very caring and personable.  — Linda D.

The staff is very caring and personable.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son loves it here. It's very comfortable, t... — Cameron B.

My son loves it here. It's very comfortable, the Dentist and staff are very friendly and gentle.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star It is impossible to get an appointment in the S... — Isabelle J.

It is impossible to get an appointment in the Surprise location. My honor student had to be late too many times for school because of the lack of availability and parent(s) having to miss work. I won't recommend you to my friends because your Goodyear location is to far away.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm happy with the appearance of my teeth. It w... — Israel G.

I'm happy with the appearance of my teeth. It was worth the wait. Dr. Cain did an excellent job.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Always ready to accommoda... — Lyssett M.

Very friendly staff. Always ready to accommodate when needed.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received ... — Janis W.

I was very pleased with the service I received and the information provided to me on my visit. Dr. Cain went into detail on all of my options in correcting my smile. He was very informative as to how long it will take and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. As my experience is most Dr.'s talk at you and don't listen to you, not Dr. Cain. We had a conversation where I was able to understand everything he was able to do to give me the smile I'm looking for. Great Job Dr. Cain and Staff.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and professionial staff. D... — Michael D.

Friendly, courteous and professionial staff. Doctor took the time needed to explain treatment opitions and to answer questions!

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star qualified and experienced- good technical skill... — Wayne D.

qualified and experienced- good technical skills

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, clean, encouraging! — Joseph R.

Always friendly staff, helpful to my son and myself, do their job efficiently.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are very helpful with any questions I may ... — Terri L.

They are very helpful with any questions I may have and very professional!

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly & easy to work with. The... — Christopher G.

The staff are friendly & easy to work with. The price is affordable.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar quality service — Wayne D.

up-to-date equipment and the practice has been established and grown

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff always friendly and very professiona... — Lyssett M.

Office staff always friendly and very professional and also knowledgeable.

Oct 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Cain Orthodontics. They have the... — Christopher G.

Absolutely love Cain Orthodontics. They have the best staff. They all have lovely attitudes!

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We have had 2 kids see Dr. Cain for braces. He d... — Gretchen K.

We have had 2 kids see Dr. Cain for braces. He does great work and is a perfectionist which means our kids smiles are perfect! All the staff are very friendly and helpful. We couldn't be happier with the over all experience and how beautiful our kids smiles turned out. They look absolutely amazing!

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Samantha C.

Staff is always friendly and professional. They run their appointments on time and are good at what they do. Dr. Cain is honest and does not recommend unnecessary treatments. He has open communication with my kids' dentist (West Valley Pediatric) so they are both in the loop at all times.

Sep 10, 2016