StarStarStarStarStar The kids even like going!! — Owen D.

Each person we interacted with was kind, informative, and knowledgeable. My boys enjoy their visits

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kiera B.

Always greeted with positive energy and professionalism, very comfortable and friendly environment.

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is amazing - wish the Dr had better e... — Xiomara D.

All staff is amazing - wish the Dr had better explained why he was my certain adjustments with the wires as he was doing it

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and Service — Konane S.

The office staff is amazing and so friendly. They greeted me immediately on arrival and also when I was leaving. My consultation was so informative and they did a great job providing me with all my available options and letting me know what to expect worst and best case scenario depending on what I chose!

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer care. Office environment ve... — Mary Jane D.

Excellent customer care. Office environment very comfortable.

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always so happy with Cain Ortho. The staff is a... — Reagan W.

Always so happy with Cain Ortho. The staff is amazing friendly and the care is quality. Couldn’t ask for a better office!

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and great team. Thank you !😊... — Maria N.

Awesome service and great team. Thank you !😊

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, amazing staff — Adryna C.

Great atmosphere, amazing staff

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience so far  — Xiomara D.

Office staff is super helpful and polite

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable, they ex... — Kiera B.

Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable, they explain everything simply for you to understand the process and make it an easy pleasant experience

Jan 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So far, so GOOD!!!  — Ruth K.

Have only been to this office twice, but I feel that I'm in very good hands with this practice!! Dr. Cain coordinated my care with my other dentist, and answered all of my many questions patiently and completely. His staff is one of the best in the business!!! They know their stuff and are very friendly and caring!!

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have not needed any orthodontic treatment ye... — Ricardo B.

We have not needed any orthodontic treatment yet, but have been there for a couple of visits as recommended by the dentist and were told that we should wait to start the treatment. So far, so good.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy! — Claudia M.

Love Dr. Cain, he is very kind and knowledgeable. I never wait more than 10 minutes and appointment times that work for me are always available. I would highly recommend!!

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cain is knowledgeable and takes his time wi... — Lisa S.

Dr. Cain is knowledgeable and takes his time with all his patients. I highly recommend Cain Orthodontists.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best  — Maria N.

Great stuff and best orthodontist

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cain is knowledgeable and caring. He takes ... — Cameron S.

Dr. Cain is knowledgeable and caring. He takes the time to answer all our questions and help us find the right solutions for our kids. I highly recommend him!

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice. Dr. Cain & staff always tak... — Noah R.

Love this practice. Dr. Cain & staff always take good care of us. Definitely recommend.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Robin L.

Everyone was friendly, took their time going over things, very thorough.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but great things to say about Dr... — Reagan W.

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr Cain and his office. Dr Cain has a great beside manner and is so pleasant to interact with. The same goes for his office staff. Every single person I have ever interacted with has been so genuinely kind. My daughter loves being a patient here and I can definitely say I completely trust the staff.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick T.

The entire staff is very professional & super friendly!!!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate team! — Tirzah G.

The whole team is amazing. They know how to support every level of comfort for the patients.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and informative staff. Look at all op... — Vicki P.

Very nice and informative staff. Look at all options and helping select the best for the patient.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always great staff and great service. Everyo... — Brock B.

As always great staff and great service. Everyone is so kind and both my kids like Dr Cain!!!

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Cain & his Staff are ...AMAZING!!! — Ty'Realle M.

I started my treatment plan with another Orthodontist prior to moving to AZ. I’ve been coming to Dr. Cain for about 3 yrs now; the level of service here at the Goodyear location is hands down the best! I just recently transitioned from Braces to a Retainer a few months ago. I told my Mom that I’ve been in Braces for so long; that I wanted to just keep them on. My teeth are perfectly straight & I am happy with my results... Thank You Dr.Cain! 😁

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very safe office implementing a... — Esther P.

Friendly staff. Very safe office implementing and following COVID precautions. Dr. Cain made me feel very welcomed. Not rushed like an unimportant number. I am looking forward to continuing my orthotic care with this office.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We are not yet actual patients but am comparing... — Margaret G.

We are not yet actual patients but am comparing costs for traditional braces and will get back to you!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to this Orthodontist for a lit... — Fiona P.

I've been coming to this Orthodontist for a little over 2 years now. I've had an expander, braces, etc. and through it all I've loved this Ortho. Every one of the workers is so nice! I can't even remember ever being nervous for an appointment! Thank you guys!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An artist... — John-Patrick L.

I don't just see Dr. Cain as an orthodontist. I see him as an artist in his field. My son was not an easy character to deal with, but Dr. Cain kept reminding him to wear his bands at every visit, and he waited to take his braces off until his teeth were set beautifully. I always say a beautiful smile opens doors. Dr. Cain thank you for giving my son that beautiful smile! :)

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to work with and great customer service. — Emma M.

Easy to work with and great customer service.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing work!  — Alex M.

Absolutely love the outcome of my teeth after my braces! Even now, 11 years later I still love them! Dr. Cain has helped me with new retainers and making sure I keep my smile perfect! 😁

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cain and his staff are top notch! — Scott R.

Dr. Cain and his staff are top notch, personally and professionally. Always warm and welcoming, while providing expert care that is communicated well at each visit.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit this smile center 😃 — Dawna G.

I cannot say enough about the friendly atmosphere and professional services this office provides. Dr. Cain's office has given me plenty to smile about! 😁

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy  — Vanessa R.

Dr. Cain is a very friendly approachable person. I felt very comfortable with him. His office staff are great as well.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment during time of uncertainty — April H.

During this difficult time, I felt so safe and cared for at Cain Orthodontist during my last appointment. They provided a safe, clean and efficient environment for a comfortable and quick appointment.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Cain and his staff!. They are friendl... — Lashawn K.

I love Dr Cain and his staff!. They are friendly. The office of very clean and they are very punctual.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to the Dr. Cain and the wonderful sta... — Isabella F.

Thank you to the Dr. Cain and the wonderful staff, our experience with your office was wonderful. My children have beautiful smiles thanks to you guys.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Anthony T.

Dr. Cain, Office Staff & Technicians are always very friendly, professional & courteous! It’s always a pleasure coming to their office! Highly recommend!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are all amazing. And very nice. I have neve... — Fiona P.

You are all amazing. And very nice. I have never felt nervous for an appointment!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cain and his staff are excellent! We love g... — Cameron S.

Dr. Cain and his staff are excellent! We love going to his office. Everyone is kind and patient, answering all our questions. We highly recommend them!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cain is absolutely AMAZING! He and his staf... — Colby B.

Dr. Cain is absolutely AMAZING! He and his staff are the best.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .We ♡ Dr. Cain & his Crew! — David L.

My sons says: The people are nice and always ask you if something hurts. My daughter says: They're good at their jobs. I say: They are great. They take their time to make sure it's right and we understand what's happening. They have made smart treatment suggestions that have saved us pain and money.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, the staff and Dr. Cain. — Cameron B.

Love this place, the staff and Dr. Cain.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience at Dr. Cain's... — Jayce E.

We always have a great experience at Dr. Cain's office.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so satisfy with the results .the staff is ... — Kali K.

I’m so satisfy with the results .the staff is amazing , i recommenced and will family and friends to you

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Lorenzo V.

From the front office staff to the dental assistants, Cain Orthodontics has quality employees who are professional, amicable and caring. Dr. Cain is skilled and does a great job of answering questions and explaining procedures. I would definitely recommend Cain Orthodontics.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied customer  — Randell M.

The staff is very friendly, scheduling is pretty prompt and easy and the orthodontist work is top notch. Strongly recommend Cain!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jadyn C.

We love Dr Cain and his staff. They have always taken great care of my children! Both of my daughter's have bright, beautiful and now straight smiles thanks to Cain Orthodontics. Now onto my son. :)

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor and staff! Excellent results! — Kristy P.

Dr. Cain and his staff are wonderful. I am so happy with my teeth now and owe it all to Dr. Cain. My girls also went to Dr. Cain and have beautiful teeth. They are all so nice and treat you as family. I highly recommend Dr. Cain and his staff.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontist Office! — Patrick T.

Dr. Cain and his Staff are the BEST!!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontist around.  — Camille H.

We love the office staff and Dr Cain. We always refer everyone we know to this office.

Feb 1, 2019