StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied customer  — Randell M.

The staff is very friendly, scheduling is pretty prompt and easy and the orthodontist work is top notch. Strongly recommend Cain!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jadyn C.

We love Dr Cain and his staff. They have always taken great care of my children! Both of my daughter's have bright, beautiful and now straight smiles thanks to Cain Orthodontics. Now onto my son. :)

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor and staff! Excellent results! — Kristy P.

Dr. Cain and his staff are wonderful. I am so happy with my teeth now and owe it all to Dr. Cain. My girls also went to Dr. Cain and have beautiful teeth. They are all so nice and treat you as family. I highly recommend Dr. Cain and his staff.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontist Office! — Patrick T.

Dr. Cain and his Staff are the BEST!!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontist around.  — Camille H.

We love the office staff and Dr Cain. We always refer everyone we know to this office.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cain Orthodontics has been our choice for top n... — Emily J.

Cain Orthodontics has been our choice for top notch ortho care for 8 years. The office staff, assistants and Dr. Cain are all very professional and courteous.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to see — Zoe B.

Love to see the teen's pictures when they get their braces off.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the whole team at Cain Orthodontics! Both ... — Zachary S.

Love the whole team at Cain Orthodontics! Both of my children have had extensive needs and they are knowledgeable, friendly, and warm. Highly recommend!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean office. Appointments alwa... — Paige H.

Friendly staff, clean office. Appointments always on time - no waiting. Dr. Cain is great!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from caring dedicated staff — Brodin F.

We have four kids in different stages of orthodontic care. We love Dr. Cain's office. Dr. Cain always explains everything thoroughly to both the kids and me. He talks to the kids like people and listens to them too. I always believe that he has the kids' best interest and the forefront of every plan. We love everyone that works at the office and it feels like visiting friends every time we go in. Dr. Cain always runs on time, we never have a big wait and yet he never seems rushed when he talks to us. I tell everyone I know about Dr. Cain because I couldn't be more pleased with the care we have experienced.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Norris Family — Mason N.

We love Dr. Luke and the entire staff! Appointment times are always available to fit our busy work/school/family schedule. They always take care of my son and explain everything in great detail. We highly recommend Cain Orthodontics!!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about Cain orthodontics! — Natalie O.

I love everything about Cain orthodontics! I have dealt with other orthontist in the past and I am confident that Cain Ortho is superior in quality and service than most if not all.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cain and the staff are amazing. — Alyssa P.

Dr Cain and the staff are amazing.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and loving environment  — Joseph B.

Great service and loving environment

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Isreal G.

Dr Cain has done an excellent job on my teeth. He is always very attentive and explains the process. I highly recommend Dr Cain.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best orthodontist ever very happy with his ... — Kali K.

The best orthodontist ever very happy with his work and the ladies too

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service — Valeria C.

GREAT SERVICE and ALWAYS Very welcoming as soon as i walk in the office

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Orthodontist! — Paige H.

Dr. Cain is an excellent orthodontist. Both of my girls have had treatment at his office and their teeth are perfect! The office is clean and the staff is very friendly.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and amazing office staff! — Hannah D.

Wonderful dentist and amazing office staff!

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, they did an excellent job! — Randell M.

Great staff, they did an excellent job!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Cain’s approach. He is kind and clear... — FloraMina B.

I love Dr Cain’s approach. He is kind and clear and doesn’t recommend unnecessary work. I trust him and appreciate his honesty.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Cain — Rosalyn N.

I had a great experience at Cain Orthodontics! Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr. Cain is knowledgeable, sincere, and gave thorough explanations of what was wrong and how we could fix it. I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Cain.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star service! — Jaylen T.

This is one of the best offices I have ever been to in a long time. That would include the dentist office, the doctor's office, my chiropractic office . . . this location provides top service! There has not been one thing that has disappointed me here since we've been a client for 2 years. They provide great customer service, they have a nice friendly staff, their office is beautiful, not to mention my son's teeth look great! I would highly recommend Cain Orthodontics.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are #1 in our minds... — Christopher G.

You provide the best dental/orthodontal service ever! Your staff is friendly & always helpful.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was thoroughly impressed with our appointment... — Logan S.

I was thoroughly impressed with our appointment. The office staff was knowledgeable and friendly. The office was tasteful and relaxing. And Dr. Cain was exactly who we were looking for in an orthodontist. He was conservative in his treatment approach. He was easy to understand and empathized with our concerns. The fact that he is not putting $7000 worth of braces on our son NOW is reassuring.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. The office is ... — Paige H.

Very friendly and helpful staff. The office is clean. Both of my daughters' teeth look great!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cain and his staff are amazing! Truly the b... — Faith R.

Dr. Cain and his staff are amazing! Truly the best in their field. The level of care never ceases to impress me.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent overall service....staff and Dr Cain ... — Cassandra R.

Excellent overall service....staff and Dr Cain are great . deffintley recommend

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Cain Orthodontics are some of the... — Sarah G.

The people at Cain Orthodontics are some of the best people you could meet. They go above and beyond to make your visits are as pleasant as possible. Dr. Cain is a great doctor. He takes the time to get to know you and makes sure you get the best treatment possible. Thanks guys for being so awesome!!

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cain and his iffice staff are great. — Lavette S.

Dr. Cain and his iffice staff are great.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cain's office is full of a personable and p... — Laura M.

Dr. Cain's office is full of a personable and professional staff. My son has had braces for almost 2 years and during that time at each appt. he has been treated promptly and well. His teeth look fantastic! Next up for braces is me and my youngest son.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. THey stay on schedule, yet spend ... — Randell M.

Great staff. They stay on schedule, yet spend all the time necessary to do a fine job. Dr. Cain is a strong professional.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mother — Aidan C.

Cain Orthodontics was awesome! This was my first time here and the process went very smooth. The staff were all very friendly and informative. The explanation of procedures was clear. I had no question that my children were in great hands receiving their care at Cain Orthodontics.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very friendly and willing to ass... — Drew P.

This office is very friendly and willing to assist with any questions. Dr. Cain is an amazing orthodontist and his staff always goes the extra mile for their patients. Thank you!

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We have love Dr. Cain's office! The doctor and... — Samuel H.

We have love Dr. Cain's office! The doctor and staff are wonderful and welcoming. The kids look forward to their visits and earning their Cain Coins.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Madison C.

Wonderful Dr. and Staff with a very fun and pleasant office.

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR CAIN... HE IS VERY ... — Fortino G.

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR CAIN... HE IS VERY THOROUGH I AM SO GLAD HE WAS RECOMMENDED I WOULD NOT HAVE IT ANY OTHER WAY. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU AND YOUR STAFF DO TO HELP MY GRANDSON

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the East coast beach theme. very professio... — Kayla N.

Love the East coast beach theme. very professional, friendly and fun for both youth and adult. Staff is extremely friendly and personable.

Nov 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further! — Paris B.

I have put my trust in Dr. Cain and he and his staff have never disappointed! Convenient location and appointment times, friendly staff, competitive pricing and results that are absolutely amazing!

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar love your office and all the staff. I will be ... — Kiernan B.

love your office and all the staff. I will be sad not to see you after my treatment is finished.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly. Thank you! — Ashley P.

Everyone is so nice and friendly. Thank you!

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cain's office does a great job at evaluating ... — Christian H.

Dr. Cain's office does a great job at evaluating what each individual's need is. They explain everything & let you know what is involved & the cost. They are also very accommodating with scheduling.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Staff is always happy to help an... — Erika E.

Love this place! Staff is always happy to help and Dr. Cain is a perfectionist w/ teeth which serves my purpose for going!

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cain Ortho is the best!  — Taylor D.

Dr Cain is awesome! The staff is fantastic, so helpful and so sweet every time we come in :) The new office is so kid friendly and relaxing, my kids enjoy waiting in the kids area because it is so much fun, sometimes they don't even want to leave.

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar There is no better Ortho than Dr. Cain!  — Jonathan R.

There is no better Ortho than Dr. Cain! I have seen amazing progress with my childrens' teeth in such a short amount of time. He is thorough and priced very competitively. The new office is gorgeous!

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! I'll be back... — Daniele W.

Great service!! I'll be back

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vanessa V.

I always get fast and friendly service and I am happy with the care I am getting with Dr. Cain.

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! I have been coming to Cain Orthodont... — Haley S.

Great Staff! I have been coming to Cain Orthodontics for a long time now and my teeth were pretty messed up to start with. They all worked with me to give me the best option for my specific case. I always recommend them!

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Trust is everything  — Parker B.

I would not trust my children's smile to any other provider. Friendly, professional and truly interested in my children's well bring. Thank you!

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You have everything to gain . . . Going to Cain's. — Jaylen T.

I loved this office! The staff was very nice, they related well to my 9 year old son, Dr. Cain was so personable and made sure to explain everything to me so clearly, and my son's teeth look great! Dr. Cain's office so nicely decorated and has a nice area for the kids to play while they wait for their appointment. I would highly recommend this office.

Sep 9, 2016