StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to this Orthodontist for a lit... — Fiona P.

I've been coming to this Orthodontist for a little over 2 years now. I've had an expander, braces, etc. and through it all I've loved this Ortho. Every one of the workers is so nice! I can't even remember ever being nervous for an appointment! Thank you guys!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An artist... — John-Patrick L.

I don't just see Dr. Cain as an orthodontist. I see him as an artist in his field. My son was not an easy character to deal with, but Dr. Cain kept reminding him to wear his bands at every visit, and he waited to take his braces off until his teeth were set beautifully. I always say a beautiful smile opens doors. Dr. Cain thank you for giving my son that beautiful smile! :)

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to work with and great customer service. — Emma M.

Easy to work with and great customer service.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing work!  — Alex M.

Absolutely love the outcome of my teeth after my braces! Even now, 11 years later I still love them! Dr. Cain has helped me with new retainers and making sure I keep my smile perfect! 😁

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cain and his staff are top notch! — Scott R.

Dr. Cain and his staff are top notch, personally and professionally. Always warm and welcoming, while providing expert care that is communicated well at each visit.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit this smile center 😃 — Dawna G.

I cannot say enough about the friendly atmosphere and professional services this office provides. Dr. Cain's office has given me plenty to smile about! 😁

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy  — Vanessa R.

Dr. Cain is a very friendly approachable person. I felt very comfortable with him. His office staff are great as well.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment during time of uncertainty — April H.

During this difficult time, I felt so safe and cared for at Cain Orthodontist during my last appointment. They provided a safe, clean and efficient environment for a comfortable and quick appointment.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Cain and his staff!. They are friendl... — Lashawn K.

I love Dr Cain and his staff!. They are friendly. The office of very clean and they are very punctual.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to the Dr. Cain and the wonderful sta... — Isabella F.

Thank you to the Dr. Cain and the wonderful staff, our experience with your office was wonderful. My children have beautiful smiles thanks to you guys.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Anthony T.

Dr. Cain, Office Staff & Technicians are always very friendly, professional & courteous! It’s always a pleasure coming to their office! Highly recommend!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are all amazing. And very nice. I have neve... — Fiona P.

You are all amazing. And very nice. I have never felt nervous for an appointment!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cain and his staff are excellent! We love g... — Cameron S.

Dr. Cain and his staff are excellent! We love going to his office. Everyone is kind and patient, answering all our questions. We highly recommend them!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cain is absolutely AMAZING! He and his staf... — Colby B.

Dr. Cain is absolutely AMAZING! He and his staff are the best.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .We ♡ Dr. Cain & his Crew! — David L.

My sons says: The people are nice and always ask you if something hurts. My daughter says: They're good at their jobs. I say: They are great. They take their time to make sure it's right and we understand what's happening. They have made smart treatment suggestions that have saved us pain and money.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, the staff and Dr. Cain. — Cameron B.

Love this place, the staff and Dr. Cain.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience at Dr. Cain's... — Jayce E.

We always have a great experience at Dr. Cain's office.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so satisfy with the results .the staff is ... — Kali K.

I’m so satisfy with the results .the staff is amazing , i recommenced and will family and friends to you

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Lorenzo V.

From the front office staff to the dental assistants, Cain Orthodontics has quality employees who are professional, amicable and caring. Dr. Cain is skilled and does a great job of answering questions and explaining procedures. I would definitely recommend Cain Orthodontics.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied customer  — Randell M.

The staff is very friendly, scheduling is pretty prompt and easy and the orthodontist work is top notch. Strongly recommend Cain!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jadyn C.

We love Dr Cain and his staff. They have always taken great care of my children! Both of my daughter's have bright, beautiful and now straight smiles thanks to Cain Orthodontics. Now onto my son. :)

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor and staff! Excellent results! — Kristy P.

Dr. Cain and his staff are wonderful. I am so happy with my teeth now and owe it all to Dr. Cain. My girls also went to Dr. Cain and have beautiful teeth. They are all so nice and treat you as family. I highly recommend Dr. Cain and his staff.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontist Office! — Patrick T.

Dr. Cain and his Staff are the BEST!!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontist around.  — Camille H.

We love the office staff and Dr Cain. We always refer everyone we know to this office.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cain Orthodontics has been our choice for top n... — Emily J.

Cain Orthodontics has been our choice for top notch ortho care for 8 years. The office staff, assistants and Dr. Cain are all very professional and courteous.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to see — Zoe B.

Love to see the teen's pictures when they get their braces off.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the whole team at Cain Orthodontics! Both ... — Zachary S.

Love the whole team at Cain Orthodontics! Both of my children have had extensive needs and they are knowledgeable, friendly, and warm. Highly recommend!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean office. Appointments alwa... — Paige H.

Friendly staff, clean office. Appointments always on time - no waiting. Dr. Cain is great!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from caring dedicated staff — Brodin F.

We have four kids in different stages of orthodontic care. We love Dr. Cain's office. Dr. Cain always explains everything thoroughly to both the kids and me. He talks to the kids like people and listens to them too. I always believe that he has the kids' best interest and the forefront of every plan. We love everyone that works at the office and it feels like visiting friends every time we go in. Dr. Cain always runs on time, we never have a big wait and yet he never seems rushed when he talks to us. I tell everyone I know about Dr. Cain because I couldn't be more pleased with the care we have experienced.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Norris Family — Mason N.

We love Dr. Luke and the entire staff! Appointment times are always available to fit our busy work/school/family schedule. They always take care of my son and explain everything in great detail. We highly recommend Cain Orthodontics!!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about Cain orthodontics! — Natalie O.

I love everything about Cain orthodontics! I have dealt with other orthontist in the past and I am confident that Cain Ortho is superior in quality and service than most if not all.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cain and the staff are amazing. — Alyssa P.

Dr Cain and the staff are amazing.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and loving environment  — Joseph B.

Great service and loving environment

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Israel G.

Dr Cain has done an excellent job on my teeth. He is always very attentive and explains the process. I highly recommend Dr Cain.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best orthodontist ever very happy with his ... — Kali K.

The best orthodontist ever very happy with his work and the ladies too

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service — Valeria C.

GREAT SERVICE and ALWAYS Very welcoming as soon as i walk in the office

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Orthodontist! — Paige H.

Dr. Cain is an excellent orthodontist. Both of my girls have had treatment at his office and their teeth are perfect! The office is clean and the staff is very friendly.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and amazing office staff! — Hannah D.

Wonderful dentist and amazing office staff!

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, they did an excellent job! — Randell M.

Great staff, they did an excellent job!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Cain’s approach. He is kind and clear... — FloraMina B.

I love Dr Cain’s approach. He is kind and clear and doesn’t recommend unnecessary work. I trust him and appreciate his honesty.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Cain — Rosalyn N.

I had a great experience at Cain Orthodontics! Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr. Cain is knowledgeable, sincere, and gave thorough explanations of what was wrong and how we could fix it. I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Cain.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star service! — Jaylen T.

This is one of the best offices I have ever been to in a long time. That would include the dentist office, the doctor's office, my chiropractic office . . . this location provides top service! There has not been one thing that has disappointed me here since we've been a client for 2 years. They provide great customer service, they have a nice friendly staff, their office is beautiful, not to mention my son's teeth look great! I would highly recommend Cain Orthodontics.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are #1 in our minds... — Christopher G.

You provide the best dental/orthodontal service ever! Your staff is friendly & always helpful.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was thoroughly impressed with our appointment... — Logan S.

I was thoroughly impressed with our appointment. The office staff was knowledgeable and friendly. The office was tasteful and relaxing. And Dr. Cain was exactly who we were looking for in an orthodontist. He was conservative in his treatment approach. He was easy to understand and empathized with our concerns. The fact that he is not putting $7000 worth of braces on our son NOW is reassuring.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. The office is ... — Paige H.

Very friendly and helpful staff. The office is clean. Both of my daughters' teeth look great!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cain and his staff are amazing! Truly the b... — Faith R.

Dr. Cain and his staff are amazing! Truly the best in their field. The level of care never ceases to impress me.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent overall service....staff and Dr Cain ... — Cassandra R.

Excellent overall service....staff and Dr Cain are great . deffintley recommend

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Cain Orthodontics are some of the... — Sarah G.

The people at Cain Orthodontics are some of the best people you could meet. They go above and beyond to make your visits are as pleasant as possible. Dr. Cain is a great doctor. He takes the time to get to know you and makes sure you get the best treatment possible. Thanks guys for being so awesome!!

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cain and his iffice staff are great. — Lavette S.

Dr. Cain and his iffice staff are great.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cain's office is full of a personable and p... — Laura M.

Dr. Cain's office is full of a personable and professional staff. My son has had braces for almost 2 years and during that time at each appt. he has been treated promptly and well. His teeth look fantastic! Next up for braces is me and my youngest son.

Mar 21, 2017