StarStarStarStarStar Professional and informative. — David C.

Professional and informative.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to be Back! — Haylee B.

Because we moved to Oregon, we had to begin the Phase 2 treatment for our triplets with a new orthodontist. After 3 months of treatment, when we unexpectedly got to move back to Rio Rancho, we KNEW there was no other place than Cabezon Orthodontists to take over where Oregon had left off! Dr. Diane Hughes and her team were so wonderful for the Phase 1 treatment for all 4 of our kids that we are SO Glad to be BACK in her care to finish the orthodontic care needed for the triplets!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, everyone very friendly  — Ricardo C.

Excellent service, everyone very friendly

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office to work with! — Caleb S.

The staff is always pleasant and organized. Everything is always explained in detail. We've always been happy with the service. The staff is very caring and they do great follow up.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant, and very nice. Lov... — Sandra C.

Everyone is always pleasant, and very nice. Love them all!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. — Illiana V.

Everyone is friendly and professional.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went as planned,staff was great! — Gabriel V.

Everything went as planned,staff was great!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. No problems thus far. Doc always com... — Ashton W.

Very good. No problems thus far. Doc always comes out and let’s me know what’s going on. Warm environment. Even had a dog to pet every once in a while. Fair price.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute professional staff, super friendly!  — Abigail A.

Absolute professional staff, super friendly!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love everything about Cabezon Orthodontists,... — Chloe R.

We love everything about Cabezon Orthodontists, not only with our personal treatment, but with their community involvement and overall amazing atmosphere!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great!! They are always friendly ... — Hunter P.

This place is great!! They are always friendly and helpful.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't find a better Orthodontist for my ch... — Michael G.

I couldn't find a better Orthodontist for my child. Dr Hughes and staff are wonderful .Professionalism all the way around and very friendly people.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. Very professional staff. Made... — Deborah S.

First time visit. Very professional staff. Made me feel welcome and relaxed with every aspect of the process . Such an enjoyable appointment. Thank you!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar! — Lillie O.

Dr. Hughes and her staff are exceptional in every way- professional, knowledgeable, friendly, great with kids. We highly recommend.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so sweet and kind. Things were ex... — Ava H.

Everyone was so sweet and kind. Things were explained clearly as to what needed to be done and why.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to see on a regular basis! Look fo... — Josh Y.

Great people to see on a regular basis! Look forward to coming in to the office for a visit because of the friendly service we get every time.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone at Cabezon Orthodontists! We ... — Chloe R.

We love everyone at Cabezon Orthodontists! We are recognized as friends as soon as we walk in the door, receive wonderful treatment and excellent support!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hughes and staff are fantastic! So glad I f... — Kailey M.

Dr. Hughes and staff are fantastic! So glad I found them for my children's orthodontia needs. They are a blessing and very supportive within the community.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We feel like family. Wonderful customer servic... — Christina K.

We feel like family. Wonderful customer service! :-)

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best and most freindly. Always enjoy walking in... — Joey H.

Best and most freindly. Always enjoy walking in. Thier very first question has nothing to with your insurance but rather you and your family

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and great people. — Colten M.

Great care and great people.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate Dr Hughes and office staff  — Collin F.

We appreciate Dr Hughes and office staff for being friendly, fun and caring.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Team was very professional and made my 10 year ... — Isabella G.

Team was very professional and made my 10 year old daughter feel comfortable during her examination!! Thank you!!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff!  — Irissa A.

Incredible staff! Every time we go in, whether for a regular appointment or for an emergency, everyone is so helpful and friendly. They always make us feel welcome.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. — Violet F.

It was a great experience.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and professional environment.  — Kathie D.

Excellent care and professional environment.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly — Olivia S.

Everyone is very friendly

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is knowledgeable and helpful. They were a... — Angela J.

Staff is knowledgeable and helpful. They were able to answer all my questions and help guide me through the insurance process.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — Holly B.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always fantastic! Friendly, knowledge — Richard L.

You guys are always fantastic! Friendly

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love your office. Always very nice and helpf... — Diego G.

We love your office. Always very nice and helpful when we go in. Its wonderful to go in a doctors office and the staff is happy and positive. Thank you for all you do!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people, Amazing Care, Amazing Office!! — Chloe R.

Amazing people, Amazing Care, Amazing Office!!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Entire office staff are friendly and know their... — Emilia A.

Entire office staff are friendly and know their patients and parents by name......pretty impressive! They go the extra mile to help with any inquiries, which is greatly appreciated. Seem to always run on time another plus!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is doing a great job !! — Addison C.

Everyone is doing a great job !!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and informative — Brooke M.

Always friendly and informative

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love how interactive and amazing our experien... — Midian B.

I love how interactive and amazing our experience was at Dr Hughes office!!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely terrific office and staff!! — Marisa B.

Absolutely terrific office and staff!!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Kaylah H.

My daughter was so comfortable here from the very first visit! The staff is amazing and so friendly. Dr. Hughes and her staff are so informative about every little step which makes my husband and I so comfortable, too!

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hughes and her staff are very knowledgeable ... — Katherine G.

Dr Hughes and her staff are very knowledgeable about their work, they are thorough and provide a great environment for their patients

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doc, great staff, great office — Jason N.

Great doc, great staff, great office

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional. They al... — Linna C.

Everyone is friendly and professional. They always make me feel comfortable. Thanks guys.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Kelli B.

Dr. Hughes and her staff are welcoming and truly care about every patient they interact with. The level of care I received while having braces and continue to receive (for retainer checks) is paramount compared to reports from friends regarding other orthodontists. I feel very fortunate to have this team to help me keep my oral health in check and my teeth straight!

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always to helpful and professional.  — Kelly C.

Staff is always so helpful and professional. I appreciate the time and attention that they give to their patients.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Cabezon Orthodontists!  — Alissa B.

Both my daughter and I received braces through Cabezon Orthodontists. They were extremely friendly and provided great care. We would highly recommend them to anyone seeking orthodontic care.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Town — Kathie D.

I receive the utmost personal care. The staff is never too busy to see me at any time I need them. Before going anywhere else, please see them.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the time Dr. Hughes spent ... — Karen G.

I really appreciated the time Dr. Hughes spent with me on my first visit, reviewing the photos of my mouth and the X-rays of my teeth. She presented herself as very knowledgeable and very hands-on. I feel like I can trust Dr. Hughes to provide me with the very best of care.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and Provider are the best! Customer ... — Emilia A.

The Staff and Provider are the best! Customer service couldn't be any better. Always gets us in on time, which is greatly appreciated.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the very beginning of my interaction with ... — Joann P.

From the very beginning of my interaction with Cabezon Orthodontists I have been delighted. I drive from the other end of the city - South Valley - to be a patient with this awesome group of people. Never been disappointed and refer every opportunity I get. JoAnn Poe

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, make you feel welcome. Dr.... — Ethan F.

Very friendly staff, make you feel welcome. Dr. Hughes is top notch and very professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Eager to see the end results — D'Andre B.

Dr.Hughes and her staff are all very friendly. Including the 4 legged ones. They are upfront and throughal about everything. My son feels very comfortable in their office. There isn't a revolving door of staff like some offices which is awesome for care continuity. I've referred many people to her and will continue to do so.

Dec 15, 2016