StarStarStarStarStar Competent, amicable and gent3el — Daniel V.

The staff is very competent and amicable. The technician is gentle and thorough.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Shelf — Robert N.

Caring down to earth folks!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar RN's — Sally P.

You must know how we feel after all these years . We are very grateful. You always make us feel special. Happy thanksgiving! Felix and Sally

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Beth Y.

Friendly staff, Dr Haley took his time in explaining my options after examining my teeth and Amy was the BEST hygienist I’ve had in a long time, didn’t rush and was very through.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A fantastic dental office! You won’t find bett... — Marcy C.

A fantastic dental office! You won’t find better.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haley and all of the staff not only have a — Tom M.

Dr. Haley and all of the staff have a tremendous skill set as well as a grea

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Has to be the friendliest office I have ever be... — Mordecai K.

Has to be the friendliest office I have ever been to

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the BEST Dental office to visit! Dr. H... — Bonnie O.

This is the BEST Dental office to visit! Dr. Haley and the Staff are SOOOO friendly! You'll feel like a member of their family!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist you could ever have, most honest, ... — Patrick O.

Best dentist you could ever have, most honest, he always looks after your best interest. Pat ONeill

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haley and his staff are the greatest! — Diana W.

Dr Haley and his staff are the greatest...friendly, professional, and always do an outstanding job. He doesn't ever do unnessary work. They want to save your teeth, not just yank them out!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people at Canada Hills dental. — Jon L.

I love the people at Canada Hills dental, and I greatly admire the highest levels of skill and expertise afforded by Dr. Haley.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful examination and cleaning! Everybody ... — James E.

Wonderful examination and cleaning! Everybody was professional and courteous.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean office and Dr Haley is th... — Kim S.

Friendly staff, clean office and Dr Haley is the best!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office! Great office staff and ver... — Deborah P.

Great Dental office! Great office staff and very good service!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly dentist — Eric L.

Excellent personable dental staff, very well trained and up to date. The office is run very efficiently, wait times are minimal, and everyone there has a smile on their face and a kind word on their lips. It is a pleasure to go to the dentist at Canada Hills Dental!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, excellent work, excellent peopl... — Jacqueline Q.

Excellent care, excellent work, excellent people!! It truly is possible to enjoy going to the dentist!!!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love your new office space and set up!Had a gr... — Rebecca H.

Love your new office space and set up! Had a great dental hygiene session- could feel the results.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always very happy with my visit. Amy does a ... — Erling J.

As always very happy with my visit. Amy does a great job.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most kind, caring, welcoming and attentive ... — Judith L.

The most kind, caring, welcoming and attentive dental group. Dr. Haley’s do compassionate I adore the entire staff!!!❤️👍

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haley and staff are excellent and provide g... — Lyman J.

Dr. Haley and staff are excellent and provide great dental care. They go beyond to offer help and consultation to patients on matters which concern them. Plus they are just great people. Definitely believe I am in good hands at Canada Hills Dental.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Haley's a pro and so are his team members  — James L.

Dr. Haley and his team are professional, caring and competent people. We have enjoyed the association with them during the last 10 years and do highly recommend his practice.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best office/staff in Tucson! I love ... — Jennifer F.

By far the best office/staff in Tucson! I love going to the dentist! I feel at home every time I go! Even my six year old looks forward to our visits!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. I have been seeing the wo... — Patricia W.

Great dental office. I have been seeing the wonderful people at Canada Hill Dental and have gotten wonderful service.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, doesn't do more work than your m... — Minette G.

Great service, doesn't do more work than your mouth needs. I feel I'm getting attentive, excellent care. The dentist calls you back if you have a question. It's even fun to go there!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office — Chester B.

I have had many dentist in my 70 us years. Canada Hills, Dr. Kevin Haley and All of his staff are the best I have ever encountered.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Building Relationships — Rosemarie H.

Even under construction, Dr Haley and staff are pleasant and ON TIME!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kevin is a superb problem solver with diffi... — Darla M.

Dr. Kevin is a superb problem solver with difficult teeth. Trust him!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly, efficient and profess... — Mark V.

Staff is always friendly, efficient and professional. I was in and out for six month cleaning and check up in 35 minutes! I actually enjoy getting a check up with Canada Hills Dental! Keep up the good work.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice — John W.

Dr. Haley is very knowledgeable, his work is excellent., he is friendly, courteous, always concerned of his patients welfare, is always available in case of an emergency even in evenings and on weekends.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Old Fashion Service — Harvey L.

The Dr. and staff truley know how to take care of their patients.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate every person at the office because... — Ann F.

I appreciate every person at the office because of the kindness, attention, and high level of service I receive. Great job!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haley is a miracle worker! I had sone najor... — Cathleen L.

Dr Haley is a miracle worker! I had sone najor problems and Dr H fixed them. Saved me seeing a specialist and I did not miss obe day of work!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haley and his staff are the best! They take... — Margaret S.

Dr. Haley and his staff are the best! They take great care of me and my family. Scheduled me quickly for an emergency.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care with fun people.  — Jon M.

Great care with fun people.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar as always your staff is very professional and d... — Argelia C.

as always your staff is very professional and diligent.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and always friendly. Appoin... — Anne C.

Always professional and always friendly. Appointments are on time which we appreciate.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and competent. Highly rec... — Mary W.

Always very friendly and competent. Highly recommend.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb dentist, with a highly experienced & cor... — Michael H.

Superb dentist, with a highly experienced & cordial staff! Two thumbs up!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT service and GREAT people. — Dennis H.

GREAT service and GREAT people.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kevin Haley and his staff are professional... — Kathy O.

Dr. Kevin Haley and his staff are professional, very friendly, smiling and helpful! We have been patients of Dr Haley for many years and have referred all our friends and family to his office. We can't say enough positive things about Dr. Haley and his staff they will always make you feel at home. Reason prices and excellent customer service!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service — Pat O.

Great people, great service

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Oro Valley ! — Jacqueline F.

I am a new patient and my first appointment was scheduled quickly. The front desk is exceedingly helpful with all aspects of my appointments, insurance, and transfer of previous dental records. Dr. Haley is a total pro - he was able to diagnose my dental concern within moments. It is great to be in the best hands for dental care and helpful in every regard.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr are wonderful!!! — Lacey R.

Staff and Dr are wonderful!!!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Ver... — Helen S.

The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Very nice surroundings. Thanks much.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We both like the Doctor and staff, and we are g... — Dietman O.

We both like the Doctor and staff, and we are glad that Dianne Nielsen give us your name. we will see you next week. So far everything is going great and I can eat better now, and I enjoy the food, I am eating. Tonight I had to servings. Thank you for taking care of me. Dietmar Oberhoessel

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar courtesy to patients, kindness, availability — Dale J.

courtesy to patients, kindness, availability

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone at dr. haley's office are fantastic.i ... — Al T.

everyone at dr. haley's office are fantastic.i drive from harrison and golflinks to go there.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always! My favorite office and denti... — Brittany V.

Amazing as always! My favorite office and dentist of all time.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and comfortable first visit. — Linda M.

Very welcoming and comfortable first visit. I have a high degree of confidence in the doctor and his staff and I look forward to an ongoing professional relationship.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worked me in at the last minute to take care of... — Linda P.

Worked me in at the last minute to take care of painful molar. Great service and atmosphere. Dentist followed up with a call to check on how I was doing.

Jan 5, 2018