StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dr. Haley’s Office! I don’t dread the de... — Nikki R.

I LOVE Dr. Haley’s Office! I don’t dread the dentist and look forward to seeing everyone when I go! I know my mouth will be well cared for!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DR Haley has been my dentist for about 20 years... — Stephen M.

DR Haley has been my dentist for about 20 years (1999/2000). I have had a lot of dentists over my lifetime (75years) and he is unquestionably the best. I have referred others to him, no one has ever been dissappointed.that really does say it all.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. All staff members are knowle... — Ann F.

Excellent service. All staff members are knowledgeable and attentive. I feel comfortable and supported every time I am in the office. I highly recommend Canada Hills Dental.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, talented and friendly staff... — Craig H.

Very professional, talented and friendly staff. They really get to know who you and your family. Top notch !!!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always A-1 service! Keep up the great work! — Karen S.

Always A-1 service! Keep up the great work!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Amy the hygienist she is great! Nice peopl... — Sandra S.

Love Amy the hygienist she is great! Nice people. Dr Haley is great also..

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys💕 never want to go anywhere else.... — Carol S.

Love you guys💕 never want to go anywhere else.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy getting my dental services with Dr. Hea... — Argelia C.

I enjoy getting my dental services with Dr. Healy and the whole staff.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Maryland transplant — Linda R.

Just moved here, and I am so pleased to have signed on with with strong dental practice. The whole team comes across as professional, capable, and efficient, but also relaxed. I liked that Dr. Haley offered alternative treatments using colorful analogies, and that Shannon, my hygienist, discussed the benefits of xylitol.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning.. — Claude B.

The hygienist did a great job. I was very pleased with the service.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanne S.

Clean, friendly. Knowledgeable doctor and staff.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been Using Kevin Haley and his team For... — Bryan J.

I have been Using Kevin Haley and his team For many years and will continue for many more. I have been to many dentists and in my opinion Kevin and his team are number one

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Shelf Shop!! — Robert N.

Doc Haley has been taking care of my den†al needs for over fourteen years.He and his staff are the real deal caring down to earth pros that make you feel that your part of their family.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! I’ll be back! — Kelly B.

Thank you for making me feel a LOT more comfortable at a Dentists office.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Canada Hills Dental is the apex of knowledgeabl... — Sandra H.

Canada Hills Dental is the apex of knowledgeable professional health care. My family and I have been patients of Dr. Haley for many years and have the utmost confidence in our treatment there. We would not consider going elsewhere.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always willing to fit you in for an emergency. ... — William H.

Always willing to fit you in for an emergency. That's worth 1,000,000 stars.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable with my dental care. — Marsha P.

Going to the dentis is not one of my favorite things but I never dread my appointments with Canada Hills Dental. I get my teeth cleaned three times a year with Amy and it is always a comfortable and pleasant experience. Dr. Haley always provides excellent dental care and repair. I am totally confident in hs work and recommendations for me.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hailey, Amy and team at Cañada Hills Dental ... — Dennis H.

Dr Hailey, Amy and team at Cañada Hills Dental are incredible! Always very professional and efficient. Thank you for all you do.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No comparison possible — Canada Hills Dental is... — Tom M.

No comparison possible — Canada Hills Dental is simply the very best place to go in all my many years of seeking out the best dental care!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lee Patrick  — Marilee P.

I am always very satisfied

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First experience with a new practice. EXCEPTIONAL! — Richard R.

Shannon did my initial inspection/cleaning. She was professional, personable and very engaging, everything a new client/patient would hope for. Dr. Healy was great, assessed very thoroughly what was needed, what was not necessary and what he recommended. It was an EXCEPTIONAL experience, in every regard.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and knowledgeable-great dentist and st... — Robert L.

Thorough and knowledgeable-great dentist and staff

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Peace of mind — Cynthia H.

Thank you, Dr. Haley and Staff, for seeing this anxious Out-of-Towner! I return home tomorrow with a clear & professional assessment of my dental emergency and a comprehensive treatment plan. You all have my vote of confidence in recommending the Practice.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the BEST dentist you can ever go to. — Tina C.

This is the BEST dentist you can ever go to.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haley come highly recommended in my family.... — Lauren F.

Dr. Haley come highly recommended in my family. I travel all the way from the east side to see him just because of how well he cares about his patients and their teeth!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the conservative approach. — Sara S.

I love the conservative approach Dr. Haley takes towards my teeth. He does the work that my teeth need and doesn’t oversell procedures.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haley is honest about whether a procedure is... — Diana W.

Dr Haley is honest about whether a procedure is necessary. He does great work. The staff there is terrific!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There is no one I trust more with my dental car... — David S.

There is no one I trust more with my dental care and the dental care of my family than Dr. Haley. His professional integrity is second to none, in other words he isn’t the type of guy to rip you off. He is honest to a fault! He also tells some good stories while he’s working on teeth.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An unplanned visit from an out of town patient — Donald W.

Dr. Haley was very competent, friendly, and cordial. His work was very good - a gold inlay on a broken tooth. No complaints, no problems, just good work at a reasonable price.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An Unexpected Gift for Thanksgiving!... — Laurie B.

I came in for my 6 month cleaning, and Shannon did a wonderful job. While there I had mentioned to Shannon that my real tooth next to the cap had chipped a little making the disparity in size next to my 60 year old cap even more noticeable and embarrassing. Dr. Haley said he could shorten the teeth to match and make me beautiful for my Thanksgiving trip to visit family. The lack of evenness of my front teeth has bothered me for years, but I hesitated to spend the money for two crowns for appearance sake. To my great joy and heartfelt appreciation, Dr. Haley gifted me with even teeth in a very short time blessing me with his skill and caring. I have been on Cloud 9 since the appointment, and thank you from the bottom of my heart. Happy Thanksgiving to you all!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred several clients. — Dennis H.

I have already referred several clients.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys!! Excellent, professional dent... — Jacqueline Q.

I love you guys!! Excellent, professional dental care and it’s just plain fun to know and trust everyone there.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy V.

Dr. Haley has been terrific as our dentist for over 18 years - I have total trust in his decisions. Only thing I might mention is that he talks to fast sometimes. His staff is also excellent!!!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry that I did not get to have Dr Haley come ... — Joan A.

Sorry that I did not get to have Dr Haley come in a speak to me as he has always in the past . I always get great cleanings ..😍😍

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Canada Hills Dental the best! — Carlos E. L.

Love Dr. Haley and his professional staff. We’ve been patients for over ten years. They do a great job keeping teeth clean and gums healthy. Preventive care is key for healthy teeth. Love that they go the extra mile to explain that. They are very knowledgeable.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office anywhere. It all starts wit... — Steve N.

Best dental office anywhere. It all starts with a top quality dentist and carries through excellent and caring people in every position. Would not even think of going anywhere else.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was extremely pleasant! I will... — Jo G.

The entire staff was extremely pleasant! I will definitely be back again in the future!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best I. The World — Eric L.

I’m 63 and have received dental work the world over, Dr Haley easily ranks in the top two dentists I’ve seen. Affable and highly skilled, he makes going to the dentist (almost) enjoyable!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jaymie U.

Friendliest staff, clean facilities, easy to get an appointment, fair and reasonably priced. A+ on all the things you look for in a dentist!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME! — Wayne S.

Love the happy, positive attitudes of everyone in Canada Hills Dental. The reason why -- the great dentist!! Their new office is beautiful.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haley is thorough and committed to doing exc... — Teri R.

Dr Haley is thorough and committed to doing excellent work. Great staff and Amy is an excellent hygienist as well!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are courteous, caring and very pr... — Chester B.

All the staff are courteous, caring and very professional. I have never had a more professional dental office .

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place filled wother genuinely nice pe... — Tracy S.

Wonderful place filled wother genuinely nice people

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haley and his staff are attentive, professi... — Jennifer B.

Dr. Haley and his staff are attentive, professional and efficient. I have total confidence in Dr. Haley, and trust him not to perform unnecessary procedures and to explain exactly what is happening at each and every appointment. Dr. Haley has been our family dentist for more than 15 years.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and welcoming is the staff and ... — Florence M.

Always pleasant and welcoming is the staff and Dr. Haley. They are so prepared and they can fix the impossible.They care for you like a family member.The new dental delta plan directed me to attend a P.P.O dentist. They pretend to be nice but sizing you up for the most money they can charge you and when they can't, dismiss you.Your not their cash, cow for their office..What happened to old fashioned dental care? My experiences were unsettling so, Dr. Haley will be my only dentist, as he has his feet firmly planted on the ground with out looking for cash cows. Dr. Haley and his wonderful staff is the only dentist for me!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amy does an unbelievable job.Sooooo professiona... — Jim B.

Amy does an unbelievable job.Sooooo professional,1 of the reasons i keep on going back.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is great and a joy to work with. — Garry K.

Amy is great and a joy to work with.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place .. I have referred many friends to ... — Patricia W.

Great place .. I have referred many friends to this office!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental care and wonderful staff! — Ruth C.

Fantastic dental care and wonderful staff!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tucson’s best for your teeth! — Rosemarie H.

You won’t get a a dentist that is more talented or accommodating than Dr Kevin Haley. His team of hygienists, billing agents and office staff are unmatched in their professionalism, talent and kindness as well! Leave the fancy aromatic towels to someone else. These PEOPLE are why you feel good when you arrive and when you leave!

Aug 1, 2019