StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, excellent work, excellent peopl... — Jacqueline Q.

Excellent care, excellent work, excellent people!! It truly is possible to enjoy going to the dentist!!!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love your new office space and set up!Had a gr... — Rebecca H.

Love your new office space and set up! Had a great dental hygiene session- could feel the results.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always very happy with my visit. Amy does a ... — Erling J.

As always very happy with my visit. Amy does a great job.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most kind, caring, welcoming and attentive ... — Judith L.

The most kind, caring, welcoming and attentive dental group. Dr. Haley’s do compassionate I adore the entire staff!!!❤️👍

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haley and staff are excellent and provide g... — Lyman J.

Dr. Haley and staff are excellent and provide great dental care. They go beyond to offer help and consultation to patients on matters which concern them. Plus they are just great people. Definitely believe I am in good hands at Canada Hills Dental.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Haley's a pro and so are his team members  — James L.

Dr. Haley and his team are professional, caring and competent people. We have enjoyed the association with them during the last 10 years and do highly recommend his practice.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best office/staff in Tucson! I love ... — Jennifer F.

By far the best office/staff in Tucson! I love going to the dentist! I feel at home every time I go! Even my six year old looks forward to our visits!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. I have been seeing the wo... — Patricia W.

Great dental office. I have been seeing the wonderful people at Canada Hill Dental and have gotten wonderful service.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, doesn't do more work than your m... — Minette G.

Great service, doesn't do more work than your mouth needs. I feel I'm getting attentive, excellent care. The dentist calls you back if you have a question. It's even fun to go there!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office — Chester B.

I have had many dentist in my 70 us years. Canada Hills, Dr. Kevin Haley and All of his staff are the best I have ever encountered.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Building Relationships — Rosemarie H.

Even under construction, Dr Haley and staff are pleasant and ON TIME!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kevin is a superb problem solver with diffi... — Darla M.

Dr. Kevin is a superb problem solver with difficult teeth. Trust him!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly, efficient and profess... — Mark V.

Staff is always friendly, efficient and professional. I was in and out for six month cleaning and check up in 35 minutes! I actually enjoy getting a check up with Canada Hills Dental! Keep up the good work.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice — John W.

Dr. Haley is very knowledgeable, his work is excellent., he is friendly, courteous, always concerned of his patients welfare, is always available in case of an emergency even in evenings and on weekends.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Old Fashion Service — Harvey L.

The Dr. and staff truley know how to take care of their patients.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate every person at the office because... — Ann F.

I appreciate every person at the office because of the kindness, attention, and high level of service I receive. Great job!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haley is a miracle worker! I had sone najor... — Cathleen L.

Dr Haley is a miracle worker! I had sone najor problems and Dr H fixed them. Saved me seeing a specialist and I did not miss obe day of work!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haley and his staff are the best! They take... — Margaret S.

Dr. Haley and his staff are the best! They take great care of me and my family. Scheduled me quickly for an emergency.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care with fun people.  — Jon M.

Great care with fun people.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar as always your staff is very professional and d... — Argelia C.

as always your staff is very professional and diligent.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and always friendly. Appoin... — Anne C.

Always professional and always friendly. Appointments are on time which we appreciate.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and competent. Highly rec... — Mary W.

Always very friendly and competent. Highly recommend.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb dentist, with a highly experienced & cor... — Michael H.

Superb dentist, with a highly experienced & cordial staff! Two thumbs up!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT service and GREAT people. — Dennis H.

GREAT service and GREAT people.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kevin Haley and his staff are professional... — Kathy O.

Dr. Kevin Haley and his staff are professional, very friendly, smiling and helpful! We have been patients of Dr Haley for many years and have referred all our friends and family to his office. We can't say enough positive things about Dr. Haley and his staff they will always make you feel at home. Reason prices and excellent customer service!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service — Pat O.

Great people, great service

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Oro Valley ! — Jacqueline F.

I am a new patient and my first appointment was scheduled quickly. The front desk is exceedingly helpful with all aspects of my appointments, insurance, and transfer of previous dental records. Dr. Haley is a total pro - he was able to diagnose my dental concern within moments. It is great to be in the best hands for dental care and helpful in every regard.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr are wonderful!!! — Lacey R.

Staff and Dr are wonderful!!!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Ver... — Helen S.

The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Very nice surroundings. Thanks much.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We both like the Doctor and staff, and we are g... — Dietman O.

We both like the Doctor and staff, and we are glad that Dianne Nielsen give us your name. we will see you next week. So far everything is going great and I can eat better now, and I enjoy the food, I am eating. Tonight I had to servings. Thank you for taking care of me. Dietmar Oberhoessel

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar courtesy to patients, kindness, availability — Dale J.

courtesy to patients, kindness, availability

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone at dr. haley's office are fantastic.i ... — Al T.

everyone at dr. haley's office are fantastic.i drive from harrison and golflinks to go there.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always! My favorite office and denti... — Brittany V.

Amazing as always! My favorite office and dentist of all time.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and comfortable first visit. — Linda M.

Very welcoming and comfortable first visit. I have a high degree of confidence in the doctor and his staff and I look forward to an ongoing professional relationship.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worked me in at the last minute to take care of... — Linda P.

Worked me in at the last minute to take care of painful molar. Great service and atmosphere. Dentist followed up with a call to check on how I was doing.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Marilee Patrick — Marilee P.

Thank you for such a good experience when my tooth was so bad. I also am very satisfied with Dr. Adam Kaiser whom you referred me to. It was a pleasure working with your staff and expecially Dr. Kevin

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are the spark for all the positive attitude... — Wayne S.

You are the spark for all the positive attitudes in your office. You really care for your patients. There was a fellow there when we were there that drives from Phoenix because he trusts you to not rip him off. We feel the same way. Keep on keeping on. God bless your healing. The Smith’s

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed with the friendly and profession... — Constance L.

I am impressed with the friendly and professional staff

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Canada Hills Dental is like family to me. — Amala P.

Canada Hills Dental is like family to me. I've been going to see Dr. Haley and the amazing staff at Canada Hills since I was in High School. Over 15 years later I've moved away to Northern Arizona but I still drive 335 miles south to Canada Hills to get my teeth cleaned because no one has ever impressed me more, gained my trust, or made me feel like family like they do. There's no other dental office who has ever made me feel like family and truly cared about me, my teeth, and provided top of the line, stellar service. Now my husband joins me in our annual visits and recently I brought our 4 month old daughter to our last appointment. I want her to see that going to the dentist is something to look forward to. Please never retire Dr. Haley, we appreciate all that you do!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything & everyone is perfect so there is no... — Mary E.

Everything & everyone is perfect so there is no room for improvement....the best is already the best!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Friendly staff, great Docto... — Rob W.

Always a pleasure. Friendly staff, great Doctor! Super hygienist!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful professionals — Keith A.

Dr. Haley and his staff are wonderful to work with. They provide great service and have genuine concern for my dental health.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in a timely fashion — Robert H.

Excellent service in a timely fashion

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch — Chris J.

Dr. Haley is not only a suberb dentist, but he is also an outstanding person as well. His staff is always friendly, courteous, well-prepared, and professional. Having been a client for the past 7 years, I cannot imagine having to use any other dentist. Cannot recommend more highly

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and very professional service!... — James E.

Great atmosphere and very professional service!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further.... — Michael Q.

Dr. Kevin Haley and his team are hands down the best dental services in Tucson AZ. Patient, caring and painless! One of Kevin's staff shared with me that she only wishes she went to work for Kevin sooner. Kevin loves and cares for his patients like no other dentist I have worked for, he truly cares she said. And I know Kevin gives back to the community with his services through many non-profits. Good man! If you are able to get in, do it!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the very best dentist I've ever known. — Tom M.

the very best dentist I've ever known.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vey warm staff. I felt very confortable with them  — Teresa M.

Vey warm staff. vI felt very confortable

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  — Teri R.

Love amy and dr Haley! Always fun :)

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!  — Cindy W.

Great staff! Have been a patient here, with my daughters as well, for years and plan on coming back for many years to come. Wonderful people who really care about you; you are not just another number - you are part of their familly!

Aug 23, 2017