StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental care and wonderful staff! — Ruth C.

Fantastic dental care and wonderful staff!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tucson’s best for your teeth! — Rosemarie H.

You won’t get a a dentist that is more talented or accommodating than Dr Kevin Haley. His team of hygienists, billing agents and office staff are unmatched in their professionalism, talent and kindness as well! Leave the fancy aromatic towels to someone else. These PEOPLE are why you feel good when you arrive and when you leave!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Haley and staff make you feel like family, ... — Harvey L.

Dr.Haley and staff make you feel like family, and are genuinely interested in your overall dental health.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Totally patient oriented.. — Robert F.

Totally patient oriented. Dr. Haley and his staff are cordial, knowledgeable and take the time to explain all procedures in detail. I highly recommend them all.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All were attentive, and answered my questions c... — Cheryl S.

All were attentive, and answered my questions clearly and completely, with suggested alternatives.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The @#&^)<?(**@!^*()}: Best — Robert S.

The @#&^)<?(**@!^*()}: Best

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff ! — Jacqueline F.

My husband and I started with Dr. Haley two years ago when our long-time dentist retired. We have found Dr. Haley to be expert in all of our dental needs, as well as easy to communicate with. He is compassionate and treats his patients like his family. Our dental hygienist is highly expert (Shannon) and deeply caring and super communicator. The office staff is responsive and knows the ins and outs of insurance, scheduling and so much more. This is a GREAT DENTAL TEAM. We are very lucky to have found them. !

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No one likes to go the dentist, but since we al... — Anne C.

No one likes to go the dentist, but since we all must, Canada Hills Dental is the place to go. Everyone is super friendly, helpful and professional. The new office update looks great. We have trusted Keven as our dentist for several years and couldn't be more pleased.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best all around dental practice I h... — Carol S.

This is the best all around dental practice I have every been to. Skilled, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience at Canada Hill... — Claude B.

I had a very pleasant experience at Canada Hills Dental last Wednesday. The staff were friendly and efficient..

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and super friendly! I went in to... — Juliana L.

Always helpful and super friendly! I went in to my mouth-guard adjusted. Not only does it fit perfectly, he took his time to give me more insight into why my teeth shift and behave as they do so I can be more cognizant. In general, a very accepting, positive, and stress-free environment.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am petrified of the dentist and Dr. Haley doe... — Kathryn T.

I am petrified of the dentist and Dr. Haley does an amazing job calming me and making me not so crazy when I show up and leave. Thanks!!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every single person in this office is great. Th... — Nikki R.

Every single person in this office is great. They are organized and professional while still getting to know me personally. I can’t say enough about this office!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service  — Robert H.

Excellent and prompt services

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar perfect as always...everyone friendly and on ti... — Ron P.

perfect as always...everyone friendly and on time

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Dale J.

Good, quality staff ; nice space

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 'Like getting online reminders of an appointmen... — Carol M.

'Like getting online reminders of an appointment.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haley and his staff are very kind and carin... — Lynne M.

Dr. Haley and his staff are very kind and caring. They go out of their way to meet your needs and make you comfortable. I highly recommend him and his staff.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t be happier with Canada Hills Dental.... — Andrew C.

I couldn’t be happier with Canada Hills Dental. Dr Haley explains how and why he is going to do a procedure and give you options. He asks for your input also. The staff is amazing. They know your name and your case and are very helpful. Very pleasant! I can trust that what he tells me is best for me, that means a lot .

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended many people. Kevin ... — Barbara K.

I have already recommended many people. Kevin is the best dentist I have ever had and I would want everyone to have that.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haley visit — Al T.

Everyone at Dr. Haley’s office is fantastic. Have been going for 20 years.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Haley and staff — Deborah F.

Everyone in the office was very nice. This was my first visit to the practice and the best cleaning I have ever had. The hygienist and dentist made sure that I was comfortable while doing x-rays and educated me on bone loss, the composite of my crowns and fillings, etc. My NJ dental exams and cleaning were never as thorough as was done here. I would definitely recommend Canada Hill Dental to anyone looking for a dentist.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and patient care to fix my to... — Linda M.

Excellent service and patient care to fix my tooth that lost a large filling. Very pleased. Canada Hills Dentistry is #1 for us.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional in an attractive and efficien... — George A.

Very professional in an attractive and efficient atmosphere. Knowledgeable staff and assistants, respectful and understanding. Highly recommend.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Honest second opinion. — Denise D.

I came in for a cleaning and second opinion about dental work that was suggested from my last dentist. Dr. Haley saved me $2200 by his honest opinion. I will be returning and also signing up my mother for a visit. Amy was great too! Very informative. Best cleaning experience. She was very gentle.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service. — Sandra S.

Great Doc and Staff! I’m happy to have met all of you 😃

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haley is Wonderful! Amy does such a great j... — Monica C.

Dr. Haley is Wonderful! Amy does such a great job every time and Liz is so friendly

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever. Dr. Haley and staff a... — Earlene D.

Best dental office ever. Dr. Haley and staff are terrific!!!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff, top to bottom, is completely ... — Sandra H.

The entire staff, top to bottom, is completely professional, attentive, and caring. I cannot think of a single area to improve. It is a pleasure to go every single appointment.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in you are greeted & w... — Venisa R.

From the moment you walk in you are greeted & welcomed by Liz!!! Ready to help! Amy was the sweetest hygienist, very caring & gentle. Dr. Haley so kind and caring. Very thorough with his examine. Thank you for a great experience for our whole family!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, amicable and gent3el — Daniel V.

The staff is very competent and amicable. The technician is gentle and thorough.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Shelf — Robert N.

Caring down to earth folks!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar RN's — Sally P.

You must know how we feel after all these years . We are very grateful. You always make us feel special. Happy thanksgiving! Felix and Sally

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Beth Y.

Friendly staff, Dr Haley took his time in explaining my options after examining my teeth and Amy was the BEST hygienist I’ve had in a long time, didn’t rush and was very through.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A fantastic dental office! You won’t find bett... — Marcy C.

A fantastic dental office! You won’t find better.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haley and all of the staff not only have a — Tom M.

Dr. Haley and all of the staff have a tremendous skill set as well as a grea

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Has to be the friendliest office I have ever be... — Mordecai K.

Has to be the friendliest office I have ever been to

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the BEST Dental office to visit! Dr. H... — Bonnie O.

This is the BEST Dental office to visit! Dr. Haley and the Staff are SOOOO friendly! You'll feel like a member of their family!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist you could ever have, most honest, ... — Patrick O.

Best dentist you could ever have, most honest, he always looks after your best interest. Pat ONeill

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haley and his staff are the greatest! — Diana W.

Dr Haley and his staff are the greatest...friendly, professional, and always do an outstanding job. He doesn't ever do unnessary work. They want to save your teeth, not just yank them out!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people at Canada Hills dental. — Jon L.

I love the people at Canada Hills dental, and I greatly admire the highest levels of skill and expertise afforded by Dr. Haley.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful examination and cleaning! Everybody ... — James E.

Wonderful examination and cleaning! Everybody was professional and courteous.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean office and Dr Haley is th... — Kim S.

Friendly staff, clean office and Dr Haley is the best!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office! Great office staff and ver... — Deborah P.

Great Dental office! Great office staff and very good service!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly dentist — Eric L.

Excellent personable dental staff, very well trained and up to date. The office is run very efficiently, wait times are minimal, and everyone there has a smile on their face and a kind word on their lips. It is a pleasure to go to the dentist at Canada Hills Dental!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, excellent work, excellent peopl... — Jacqueline Q.

Excellent care, excellent work, excellent people!! It truly is possible to enjoy going to the dentist!!!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love your new office space and set up!Had a gr... — Rebecca H.

Love your new office space and set up! Had a great dental hygiene session- could feel the results.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always very happy with my visit. Amy does a ... — Erling J.

As always very happy with my visit. Amy does a great job.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most kind, caring, welcoming and attentive ... — Judith L.

The most kind, caring, welcoming and attentive dental group. Dr. Haley’s do compassionate I adore the entire staff!!!❤️👍

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haley and staff are excellent and provide g... — Lyman J.

Dr. Haley and staff are excellent and provide great dental care. They go beyond to offer help and consultation to patients on matters which concern them. Plus they are just great people. Definitely believe I am in good hands at Canada Hills Dental.

Aug 29, 2018