StarStarStarStarStar An Unexpected Gift for Thanksgiving!... — Laurie B.

I came in for my 6 month cleaning, and Shannon did a wonderful job. While there I had mentioned to Shannon that my real tooth next to the cap had chipped a little making the disparity in size next to my 60 year old cap even more noticeable and embarrassing. Dr. Haley said he could shorten the teeth to match and make me beautiful for my Thanksgiving trip to visit family. The lack of evenness of my front teeth has bothered me for years, but I hesitated to spend the money for two crowns for appearance sake. To my great joy and heartfelt appreciation, Dr. Haley gifted me with even teeth in a very short time blessing me with his skill and caring. I have been on Cloud 9 since the appointment, and thank you from the bottom of my heart. Happy Thanksgiving to you all!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred several clients. — Dennis H.

I have already referred several clients.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys!! Excellent, professional dent... — Jacqueline Q.

I love you guys!! Excellent, professional dental care and it’s just plain fun to know and trust everyone there.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy V.

Dr. Haley has been terrific as our dentist for over 18 years - I have total trust in his decisions. Only thing I might mention is that he talks to fast sometimes. His staff is also excellent!!!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry that I did not get to have Dr Haley come ... — Joan A.

Sorry that I did not get to have Dr Haley come in a speak to me as he has always in the past . I always get great cleanings ..😍😍

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Canada Hills Dental the best! — Carlos E. L.

Love Dr. Haley and his professional staff. We’ve been patients for over ten years. They do a great job keeping teeth clean and gums healthy. Preventive care is key for healthy teeth. Love that they go the extra mile to explain that. They are very knowledgeable.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office anywhere. It all starts wit... — Steve N.

Best dental office anywhere. It all starts with a top quality dentist and carries through excellent and caring people in every position. Would not even think of going anywhere else.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was extremely pleasant! I will... — Jo G.

The entire staff was extremely pleasant! I will definitely be back again in the future!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best I. The World — Eric L.

I’m 63 and have received dental work the world over, Dr Haley easily ranks in the top two dentists I’ve seen. Affable and highly skilled, he makes going to the dentist (almost) enjoyable!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jaymie U.

Friendliest staff, clean facilities, easy to get an appointment, fair and reasonably priced. A+ on all the things you look for in a dentist!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME! — Wayne S.

Love the happy, positive attitudes of everyone in Canada Hills Dental. The reason why -- the great dentist!! Their new office is beautiful.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haley is thorough and committed to doing exc... — Teri R.

Dr Haley is thorough and committed to doing excellent work. Great staff and Amy is an excellent hygienist as well!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are courteous, caring and very pr... — Chester B.

All the staff are courteous, caring and very professional. I have never had a more professional dental office .

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place filled wother genuinely nice pe... — Tracy S.

Wonderful place filled wother genuinely nice people

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haley and his staff are attentive, professi... — Jennifer B.

Dr. Haley and his staff are attentive, professional and efficient. I have total confidence in Dr. Haley, and trust him not to perform unnecessary procedures and to explain exactly what is happening at each and every appointment. Dr. Haley has been our family dentist for more than 15 years.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and welcoming is the staff and ... — Florence M.

Always pleasant and welcoming is the staff and Dr. Haley. They are so prepared and they can fix the impossible.They care for you like a family member.The new dental delta plan directed me to attend a P.P.O dentist. They pretend to be nice but sizing you up for the most money they can charge you and when they can't, dismiss you.Your not their cash, cow for their office..What happened to old fashioned dental care? My experiences were unsettling so, Dr. Haley will be my only dentist, as he has his feet firmly planted on the ground with out looking for cash cows. Dr. Haley and his wonderful staff is the only dentist for me!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amy does an unbelievable job.Sooooo professiona... — Jim B.

Amy does an unbelievable job.Sooooo professional,1 of the reasons i keep on going back.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is great and a joy to work with. — Garry K.

Amy is great and a joy to work with.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place .. I have referred many friends to ... — Patricia W.

Great place .. I have referred many friends to this office!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental care and wonderful staff! — Ruth C.

Fantastic dental care and wonderful staff!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tucson’s best for your teeth! — Rosemarie H.

You won’t get a a dentist that is more talented or accommodating than Dr Kevin Haley. His team of hygienists, billing agents and office staff are unmatched in their professionalism, talent and kindness as well! Leave the fancy aromatic towels to someone else. These PEOPLE are why you feel good when you arrive and when you leave!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Haley and staff make you feel like family, ... — Harvey L.

Dr.Haley and staff make you feel like family, and are genuinely interested in your overall dental health.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Totally patient oriented.. — Robert F.

Totally patient oriented. Dr. Haley and his staff are cordial, knowledgeable and take the time to explain all procedures in detail. I highly recommend them all.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All were attentive, and answered my questions c... — Cheryl S.

All were attentive, and answered my questions clearly and completely, with suggested alternatives.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The @#&^)<?(**@!^*()}: Best — Robert S.

The @#&^)<?(**@!^*()}: Best

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff ! — Jacqueline F.

My husband and I started with Dr. Haley two years ago when our long-time dentist retired. We have found Dr. Haley to be expert in all of our dental needs, as well as easy to communicate with. He is compassionate and treats his patients like his family. Our dental hygienist is highly expert (Shannon) and deeply caring and super communicator. The office staff is responsive and knows the ins and outs of insurance, scheduling and so much more. This is a GREAT DENTAL TEAM. We are very lucky to have found them. !

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No one likes to go the dentist, but since we al... — Anne C.

No one likes to go the dentist, but since we all must, Canada Hills Dental is the place to go. Everyone is super friendly, helpful and professional. The new office update looks great. We have trusted Keven as our dentist for several years and couldn't be more pleased.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best all around dental practice I h... — Carol S.

This is the best all around dental practice I have every been to. Skilled, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience at Canada Hill... — Claude B.

I had a very pleasant experience at Canada Hills Dental last Wednesday. The staff were friendly and efficient..

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and super friendly! I went in to... — Juliana L.

Always helpful and super friendly! I went in to my mouth-guard adjusted. Not only does it fit perfectly, he took his time to give me more insight into why my teeth shift and behave as they do so I can be more cognizant. In general, a very accepting, positive, and stress-free environment.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am petrified of the dentist and Dr. Haley doe... — Kathryn T.

I am petrified of the dentist and Dr. Haley does an amazing job calming me and making me not so crazy when I show up and leave. Thanks!!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every single person in this office is great. Th... — Nikki R.

Every single person in this office is great. They are organized and professional while still getting to know me personally. I can’t say enough about this office!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service  — Robert H.

Excellent and prompt services

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar perfect as always...everyone friendly and on ti... — Ron P.

perfect as always...everyone friendly and on time

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Dale J.

Good, quality staff ; nice space

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 'Like getting online reminders of an appointmen... — Carol M.

'Like getting online reminders of an appointment.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haley and his staff are very kind and carin... — Lynne M.

Dr. Haley and his staff are very kind and caring. They go out of their way to meet your needs and make you comfortable. I highly recommend him and his staff.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t be happier with Canada Hills Dental.... — Andrew C.

I couldn’t be happier with Canada Hills Dental. Dr Haley explains how and why he is going to do a procedure and give you options. He asks for your input also. The staff is amazing. They know your name and your case and are very helpful. Very pleasant! I can trust that what he tells me is best for me, that means a lot .

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended many people. Kevin ... — Barbara K.

I have already recommended many people. Kevin is the best dentist I have ever had and I would want everyone to have that.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haley visit — Al T.

Everyone at Dr. Haley’s office is fantastic. Have been going for 20 years.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Haley and staff — Deborah F.

Everyone in the office was very nice. This was my first visit to the practice and the best cleaning I have ever had. The hygienist and dentist made sure that I was comfortable while doing x-rays and educated me on bone loss, the composite of my crowns and fillings, etc. My NJ dental exams and cleaning were never as thorough as was done here. I would definitely recommend Canada Hill Dental to anyone looking for a dentist.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and patient care to fix my to... — Linda M.

Excellent service and patient care to fix my tooth that lost a large filling. Very pleased. Canada Hills Dentistry is #1 for us.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional in an attractive and efficien... — George A.

Very professional in an attractive and efficient atmosphere. Knowledgeable staff and assistants, respectful and understanding. Highly recommend.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Honest second opinion. — Denise D.

I came in for a cleaning and second opinion about dental work that was suggested from my last dentist. Dr. Haley saved me $2200 by his honest opinion. I will be returning and also signing up my mother for a visit. Amy was great too! Very informative. Best cleaning experience. She was very gentle.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service. — Sandra S.

Great Doc and Staff! I’m happy to have met all of you 😃

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haley is Wonderful! Amy does such a great j... — Monica C.

Dr. Haley is Wonderful! Amy does such a great job every time and Liz is so friendly

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever. Dr. Haley and staff a... — Earlene D.

Best dental office ever. Dr. Haley and staff are terrific!!!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff, top to bottom, is completely ... — Sandra H.

The entire staff, top to bottom, is completely professional, attentive, and caring. I cannot think of a single area to improve. It is a pleasure to go every single appointment.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk in you are greeted & w... — Venisa R.

From the moment you walk in you are greeted & welcomed by Liz!!! Ready to help! Amy was the sweetest hygienist, very caring & gentle. Dr. Haley so kind and caring. Very thorough with his examine. Thank you for a great experience for our whole family!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, amicable and gent3el — Daniel V.

The staff is very competent and amicable. The technician is gentle and thorough.

Nov 16, 2018