StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate every person at the office because... — Ann F.

I appreciate every person at the office because of the kindness, attention, and high level of service I receive. Great job!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haley is a miracle worker! I had sone najor... — Cathleen L.

Dr Haley is a miracle worker! I had sone najor problems and Dr H fixed them. Saved me seeing a specialist and I did not miss obe day of work!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haley and his staff are the best! They take... — Margaret S.

Dr. Haley and his staff are the best! They take great care of me and my family. Scheduled me quickly for an emergency.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care with fun people.  — Jon M.

Great care with fun people.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar as always your staff is very professional and d... — Argelia C.

as always your staff is very professional and diligent.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and always friendly. Appoin... — Anne C.

Always professional and always friendly. Appointments are on time which we appreciate.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and competent. Highly rec... — Mary W.

Always very friendly and competent. Highly recommend.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb dentist, with a highly experienced & cor... — Michael H.

Superb dentist, with a highly experienced & cordial staff! Two thumbs up!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT service and GREAT people. — Dennis H.

GREAT service and GREAT people.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kevin Haley and his staff are professional... — Kathy O.

Dr. Kevin Haley and his staff are professional, very friendly, smiling and helpful! We have been patients of Dr Haley for many years and have referred all our friends and family to his office. We can't say enough positive things about Dr. Haley and his staff they will always make you feel at home. Reason prices and excellent customer service!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service — Pat O.

Great people, great service

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Oro Valley ! — Jacqueline F.

I am a new patient and my first appointment was scheduled quickly. The front desk is exceedingly helpful with all aspects of my appointments, insurance, and transfer of previous dental records. Dr. Haley is a total pro - he was able to diagnose my dental concern within moments. It is great to be in the best hands for dental care and helpful in every regard.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr are wonderful!!! — Lacey R.

Staff and Dr are wonderful!!!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Ver... — Helen S.

The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Very nice surroundings. Thanks much.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We both like the Doctor and staff, and we are g... — Dietman O.

We both like the Doctor and staff, and we are glad that Dianne Nielsen give us your name. we will see you next week. So far everything is going great and I can eat better now, and I enjoy the food, I am eating. Tonight I had to servings. Thank you for taking care of me. Dietmar Oberhoessel

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar courtesy to patients, kindness, availability — Dale J.

courtesy to patients, kindness, availability

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone at dr. haley's office are fantastic.i ... — Al T.

everyone at dr. haley's office are fantastic.i drive from harrison and golflinks to go there.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always! My favorite office and denti... — Brittany V.

Amazing as always! My favorite office and dentist of all time.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and comfortable first visit. — Linda M.

Very welcoming and comfortable first visit. I have a high degree of confidence in the doctor and his staff and I look forward to an ongoing professional relationship.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worked me in at the last minute to take care of... — Linda P.

Worked me in at the last minute to take care of painful molar. Great service and atmosphere. Dentist followed up with a call to check on how I was doing.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Marilee Patrick — Marilee P.

Thank you for such a good experience when my tooth was so bad. I also am very satisfied with Dr. Adam Kaiser whom you referred me to. It was a pleasure working with your staff and expecially Dr. Kevin

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are the spark for all the positive attitude... — Wayne S.

You are the spark for all the positive attitudes in your office. You really care for your patients. There was a fellow there when we were there that drives from Phoenix because he trusts you to not rip him off. We feel the same way. Keep on keeping on. God bless your healing. The Smith’s

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed with the friendly and profession... — Constance L.

I am impressed with the friendly and professional staff

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Canada Hills Dental is like family to me. — Amala P.

Canada Hills Dental is like family to me. I've been going to see Dr. Haley and the amazing staff at Canada Hills since I was in High School. Over 15 years later I've moved away to Northern Arizona but I still drive 335 miles south to Canada Hills to get my teeth cleaned because no one has ever impressed me more, gained my trust, or made me feel like family like they do. There's no other dental office who has ever made me feel like family and truly cared about me, my teeth, and provided top of the line, stellar service. Now my husband joins me in our annual visits and recently I brought our 4 month old daughter to our last appointment. I want her to see that going to the dentist is something to look forward to. Please never retire Dr. Haley, we appreciate all that you do!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything & everyone is perfect so there is no... — Mary E.

Everything & everyone is perfect so there is no room for improvement....the best is already the best!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Friendly staff, great Docto... — Rob W.

Always a pleasure. Friendly staff, great Doctor! Super hygienist!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful professionals — Keith A.

Dr. Haley and his staff are wonderful to work with. They provide great service and have genuine concern for my dental health.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in a timely fashion — Robert H.

Excellent service in a timely fashion

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch — Chris J.

Dr. Haley is not only a suberb dentist, but he is also an outstanding person as well. His staff is always friendly, courteous, well-prepared, and professional. Having been a client for the past 7 years, I cannot imagine having to use any other dentist. Cannot recommend more highly

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and very professional service!... — James E.

Great atmosphere and very professional service!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further.... — Michael Q.

Dr. Kevin Haley and his team are hands down the best dental services in Tucson AZ. Patient, caring and painless! One of Kevin's staff shared with me that she only wishes she went to work for Kevin sooner. Kevin loves and cares for his patients like no other dentist I have worked for, he truly cares she said. And I know Kevin gives back to the community with his services through many non-profits. Good man! If you are able to get in, do it!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the very best dentist I've ever known. — Tom M.

the very best dentist I've ever known.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vey warm staff. I felt very confortable with them  — Teresa M.

Vey warm staff. vI felt very confortable

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  — Teri R.

Love amy and dr Haley! Always fun :)

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!  — Cindy W.

Great staff! Have been a patient here, with my daughters as well, for years and plan on coming back for many years to come. Wonderful people who really care about you; you are not just another number - you are part of their familly!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, welcoming environment and outstand... — James L.

Nice people, welcoming environment and outstanding care and skills.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see the dentist! And visit... — Christopher S.

Always a pleasure to see the dentist! And visit Dr. Haley, Amy, Liz, & staff! Great job!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar C.H. Dental is a pleasant and well run dental o... — Beryl V.

C.H. Dental is a pleasant and well run dental office. The staff greets you with a brilliant smile and my appointment ALWAYS begins at the scheduled time.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haley and the staff are great! — Diana W.

Dr Haley and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. He only does what is necessary to care for our teeth. He is not out to make money at our expense for unnecessary work. We would recommend these great folks!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place.Great people! Excellent service!! — Patricia W.

Great place.Great people! Excellent service!!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel better when I leave because the who... — Erling J.

Always feel better when I leave because the whole staff is friendly and technically good.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and very nice staff. Love it. — Bonnie S.

Great Dentist and very nice staff. Love it.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Canada Hills Dental — Minette G.

Everyone is so nice at Canada Hills Dental. And, they have a philosophy of only doing what is necessary to protect your gums and teeth. When I have had rare emergencies, they were there for me.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent group — Steve Z.

Excellent service top to bottom.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Satisfied Patients — Marsha P.

We have been going to Canada Hills Dental for several years and have complete confidence in Dr. Haley and his staff. Amy usually cleans our teeth and we even look forward to seeing her. Dental Care is thorough and cleanings are always a comfortable experience.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Canada Hills Dental — Chester B.

Canada Hills Dentail is the best, most professional with the highest quality care all in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. I only wish I had know about Dr. Haley and his staff years ago.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't speak highly enough about Dr Kevin Hale... — Jacqueline M.

I can't speak highly enough about Dr Kevin Haley and his entire office, I would Highly recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a new dentist. Kevin Haley is extremely caring & treats his patients like family. Kevin Haley goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable, He is very kind & gentle. Dr. Kevin Haley has a Fantastic staff & they are all so friendly!! I am so Happy My Husband & I found such a Fantastic and Professional dentist. I want to say thank-you to Kevin Haley & his entire staff for such a great experience. A+++++ The Best dentist I have ever met!!! Thank-you for all you have done for me and my husband.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert N.

I'm going to be in a world of hurt if Doc Haley ever 'throws in the towel'. He and his staff are like family.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar staff — Jim B.

Amy is super, staff is so friendly,dont let any leave!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra H.

Canada Hills Dental is a practice I would recommend unconditionally. The entire staff is very professional, competent, and supportive.

Jun 27, 2017