StarStarStarStarStar Very good care but scheduling appointments is c... — Caroline B.

Very good care but scheduling appointments is cumbersome. Orthodontist and dentist on different systems with different staff so multiple calls required to schedule full appointments.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Dr. Cosentino and his stuff ... — Arblin B.

Great experience. Dr. Cosentino and his stuff are excellent. My sons teeth look perfect, now we are working on my daughters teeth. I am very happy

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great orthodontist and office — Ethan W.

Great orthodontist and office

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was helpful in introduce Sammy to the... — Samuel P.

The staff was helpful in introduce Sammy to the area where he brushed his teeth and to see Dr. cherches.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DrCherches is excellent. Her staff is very wel... — Lindsay W.

Dr Cherches is excellent. Her staff is very welcoming and accommodating.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cosentino has the perfect blend of expertis... — Benjamin M.

Dr. Cosentino has the perfect blend of expertise, terrific bedside manner, and great communication skills. He is equally respectful of his young patients and their parents. I have recommended him numerous times to my friends and colleagues. It can be a rare thing to interface with a happy, qualified staff in a medical office. This office is a well-oiled machine with a wonderful staff.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are just beginning our orthodontics, but if ... — Madelyn Rose I.

We are just beginning our orthodontics, but if every visit is like our first, then my daughter is going to be in good hands!! The staff was friendly and helpful. They have gaming systems in the waiting area, which kept mynother dayghter busy during the visit. I would recommend Dr. Cosentino to anyone looking!!

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce F.

Wonderful, thoughtful, professional team from doctor to assistants and reception.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. This was our first visit. — Alessandro F.

Very good. This was our first visit in your office. Overall was very good :) We might have more comment when we will start the treatments. We have no more comment to make at the moment

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Office Survey  — Daisy C.

My daughter & I were treated well on this first of many visits to come. Staff is professional & courteous on the phone & in person. We look forward to seeing everyone again. We love Dr. Crespo & are beyond happy she is with your office.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and Efficient  — Amy K.

I walked in, didn't wait a minute! Dr. Cherches was ready for me, did what adjustments needed to be done, I made my next appointment ... and on with my day! I like the thorough explanations she gives me and her patience answering my questions.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love dr Cherches and the office. Everyone is... — Samantha W.

We love dr Cherches and the office. Everyone is friendly and we are always seen quickly.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cherches is excellent. — Ethan W.

Dr Cherches is excellent, as is her staff. Short wait time and great attention to detail.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hollywood Smile :-) — Tia W.

I love Dr. Consentino. I have been a patient for about 2 years. The office staff are very friendly and professional. Wait time is very minimal sometimes none at all. He has improved my smile and now I feel beautiful and confident opening my mouth. Thank you Dr. Constentio for my Hollywood smile!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is attentive and caring. My boys loo... — August R.

Your staff is attentive and caring. My boys look forward to visits. The doctors are spectacular.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, caring and accommodating staff... — Nolan H.

Excellent, qualified dentists and hygenists, caring and accommodating staff.

Oct 16, 2016