StarStarStarStarStar Great,Friendly Staff.....πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘... — Michael S. B.

Great,Friendly Staff.....πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the care was great thanks — Betty J.

All the care was great thanks

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria P. D.

Comfortable, informative, and like visiting friends.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ethical, Friendly, Helpful — Joe S.

Ethical, Friendly, Helpful... I have suffered with dental problems my entire life, and I am in my late 30s. The up front and honest evaluation of my issues with my teeth and the great referrals really were about what was best for me, not necessarily the bottom line of the practice. I would recommend Dr. Meltzer and her staff to anyone looking for great dentistry practices in a warm and friendly environment.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff as well as Doctor. Always pleasant ... — Kim F.

Great staff as well as Doctor. Always pleasant to deal with the staff. very helpful and work with you. Makes me feel comfortable.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like family. Excellent care given!! — Barbara W.

Like family. Excellent care given!!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service and professionalism here is always ... — Donnell S.

The service and professionalism here is always great, it actually makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome and genuinely cared about... — Dakota T.

I always feel welcome and genuinely cared about when I come to the dentist!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the BEST! — David B.

Dr. Meltzer and her team have not only taken care of me from extreme anxiety in relation to the dentist, but turned it into a pleasurable experience. They listen to me and treat me like family!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience whenever I go.... — Megan B.

I always have a great experience whenever I go. I am amazed at how they always remember me and important things in my personal life that makes me feel more at ease and welcome.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care. My family consistently ... — Tamara B.

Great service and care. My family consistently choose BCFD due to their excellent level of care, service, and commitment to my health and well being.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service and I love the staff — Anthony K.

Amazing customer service and I love the staff

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen W. H.

Flexible scheduling, swift appointments, friendly staff, and teeth cared for gently.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Its weird, but I kind of like going to the dent... — Jeffrey G.

Its weird, but I kind of like going to the dentist.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been coming to your office for lo... — Keyon G.

My family has been coming to your office for long time. and I’ve never had a problem until my son’s last appointment. You refuse to fill his teeth according to you because of a visit 2 years ago. I received a referral to a pediatric dentist office in Wake Forest. I called them and they said ihe was 15 and they didn’t take 15 year olds. I called back to tell you that information and I felt like I was getting the cold shoulder. I was never told told my son wasn’t cooperative. 2 years has passed and I am wondering why my 15 year old son can’t have his teeth filled at the same he got his teeth cleaned. I assumed he was given a referral because he was a certain but this time I really don’t understand. Going miles down the road to get a filling for an almost 16 year old is ridiculous.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant time here! 5🌟 — Paul N. M.

It's always a pleasant time here! 5🌟

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get excellent care when I go to the de... — Dakota T.

I always get excellent care when I go to the dentist! The atmosphere and friendly attitudes of the staff at Butner-Creedmoor Family Dentistry is wonderful!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Hygienist!! — Pamela R.

I've had some bad experiences with dentists so I am so pleased to have found this dental practice. Wendy, the dental hygienist, is superb. She is kind, gentle and thorough. She gave me solid advice for my oral hygiene care without making me feel guilty. I left with the motivation and information to maintain my teeth and gums.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Family! My family and I have bee... — Tamara B.

Great Dental Family! My family and I have been a part of the BCD family for 10 years an counting. So worth the 45 minutes drive. Great service, phenomenal staff, and wonderful atmosphere.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personal Service — Sallie G.

I appreciate the online reminders you send for appointments and office closings etc. iIt is nice to be kept updated about what is happening in the practice. Thank you. Sallie Gill

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meltzer works well with children — Meghan M.

Dr. Meltzer and her staff work very well with children. I'm comfortable having my daughter receive her dental care here!

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleanings, Filling & adjustments  — Candace T.

I would rate the practice a 5 star. I receive excellent service & care every visit.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love πŸ’• the Service we get there. — Wanda J.

Love πŸ’• the Service we get there.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and caring team. Everyone is so kind and... — Demteria H.

Great and caring team. Everyone is so kind and knowledgeable.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Meltzer for some years now... — Annie K.

I have been with Dr. Meltzer for some years now and she is very professional, warm and informed.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful. Willing to answer questi... — Dawn K.

Friendly and helpful. Willing to answer questions and don’t feel like they are rushing me to get to next appointment.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Larry Wilson — Larry W.

Very pleased with the professional dental care I received. Great job!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have found Butner-Creedmore Family Dentistry ... — Sallie G.

I have found Butner-Creedmore Family Dentistry to be very professional as well as a caring practice. You are treated as if you are a special person and not just another patient. They really care about you as a person. I find Dr. Meltzer to be very knowledgeable and a great dentist.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you are like most people, then you hate the ... — Kim W.

If you are like most people, then you hate the thought of going to the dentist, even though we need to keep our teeth and gums (happy) and clean. Dr. Meltzer has provided the best care in dentistry for me for 11 years. She is sensitive with your need of care. She also provides genuine concern with your fear of that chair. I recommend her to be your dentist. She is wonderful. Thanks Dr. Meltzer. Kim Winstead

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and attention to my child. — Meghan M.

Great care and attention to my child.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meltzer and the entire staff at Butner Cree... — Michael H.

Dr. Meltzer and the entire staff at Butner Creedmoor Family Dentistry are great. To justify that comment I could write a book, but here are a few reasons why my family and I love going there. From the time you walk in, you are greeted with a smile and the front office staff knows you by name. They take a personal interest in each patient and it's not just about your teeth. I have been their patient for close to 10 years. Dr. Meltzer and Rhonda have seen my kids grow up and we share stories about parenting and our families. Dr. Meltzer's dental work is second to none! You will not find anyone any more knowledgeable about general dentistry and take pride in her work as Dr. Meltzer does. I have had all kinds of work performed there and she has been painless in each situation. I still cringe because I think it is going to hurt, but she has made me very comfortable each time. I have recommended her to other members of my family and friends because she and the rest of her staff are that good. If you are in the market for a great dentist, I suggest that you give her a try.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very professional and friendly. Dr... — Sammy G.

Great staff, very professional and friendly. Dr Meltzer has always taken care of my dental issues without having to go back again to deal with them.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Review — Candace T.

I receive excellent service at every appointment. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable about my dental care needs. I would highly recommend them and will continue to go there to get my dental care needs met. Thx

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family love's this dental practice I would ... — Richard T.

My family love's this dental practice I would give you guys a rating of 10 star. We wouldn't think about going anywhere else. The best staff in the world.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff especially the dental a... — Hope P.

Very professional staff especially the dental assistant. No pain at all.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental practice! — Larry W.

Top notch dental practice!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Melzer... — Leslie N.

I love Dr. Melzer and her way of working with my teeth! I have been coming to her since they first open! This dentist office really does listen to my needs and are wiling to work with me

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is so friendly. — Victoria F.

everyone is so friendly. I like coming there.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well, it's a mix bag!  — Tom F.

Well, it's a mix bag! I love getting a reminder about a week out but you go a little overboard with reminders. Once by email and one text would do me just fine. ha ha!!

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been several times, always an excellent experience — Larry M.

Have been several times, always an excellent experience. Everything explained that is performed, with any questions answered. Great care taken to eliminate any pain or discomfort during procedures, and after!

Feb 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is excellent — Nicole C.

The staff is excellent. I was treated with respect and didn't feel like I was being talked down to since I hadn't been to the dentist in a very long time. The dentist is very knowledgeable and explained everything in great detail. They also did not do a thing until they told me exactly what my insurance would cover and how much it would cost me. I would highly recommend this office.

Feb 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Yes, I've always gotten great service and care in your office! Everyone is always friendly and in... — Tom F.

Yes, I've always gotten great service and care in your office! Everyone is always friendly and in good moods. That's probably not easy with some folks today. LOL!

Feb 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar It is always an excellent experience to visit your practrice — Terry T.

It is always an excellent experience to visit your practrice. Your dental care is top of the line and your staff provide the best service. I have and will continue to commend BCFD.

Feb 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star The overall appointment is always great — Kim F.

The overall appointment is always great. The thing that frustrates me the most is having to refill out the form of contact information and health information. My information hasn't changed in a very long time but I have to refill out the form every time it appears (even though I get told it's only once a year). It would be nice to give us our form and let us review it and if any changes have happened then advise at that time. Otherwise we can resign and date of the time of review instead of refilling the form out. That's my only frustration.

Feb 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice — Katrina W.

I've been going there for years, and I appreciate the hard work that Dr. Meltzer and her staff provide.

Feb 6, 2014