StarStarStarStarStar I don’t like going to the dentist (who does?) b... — Sharlene J.

I don’t like going to the dentist (who does?) but - I’m always treated with respect and with friendly concern. Thank you for treating me special ❤️

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Safford area. Entire staff fri... — Derra C.

Best Dentist in Safford area. Entire staff friendly and conscientious.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always on schedule, pleasant and quick to go ab... — Linda S.

Always on schedule, pleasant and quick to go about the procedure required for the visit.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see you guys. Your the best — LaRene D.

Great to see you guys. Your the best

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your service was great as usual. The staff were... — Kathy M.

Your service was great as usual. The staff were all friendly, and helpful. Thank you for doing a great job. I will recommend you to my friends.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and I’m well taken care of... — Alfred T.

Always great service and I’m well taken care of.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sara is gentle, thorough, and pleasant. An ass... — Kay C.

Sara is gentle, thorough, and pleasant. An asset to the office.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth H.

Excellent care and support, before, during and after the visit. Everyone in the office very professional and kind and helpful. Definitely recommend this Clinic, its staff and doctor to all.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So good to see everyone at the Clinic again.  — Frank S.

So good to see everyone at the Clinic again. Martha always does a super job, and we had a great conversation in the process. Doctor Bruce gave me a passing grade- yea !! Frank J Seifert Pearce- dragoonaz@vtc.net

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency appointment — Richard D.

I made an appointment with Dr. Bushman for an infected tooth. When I needed surgery, Dr. Bushman pulled that darn tooth for me way ahead of my appointment. Thank You Dr. Bushman. These folks are tops, From the top on down, they do all they can to help people.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly staff  — Jeff H.

Always professional and friendly staff

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — David S.

I eat in need of some dental work and Bushman Dental Care was recommended to me. They were able to get me in quickly and everyone that helped me there was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional . I will definitely be returning for all of my dental needs.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You for Professionalism — Jim A.

Really appreciate how the front desk works with me on dental work schedule. Also really appreciate Dr. Bushman's followup calls in the evening after significant dental work.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great visit . Love Sarah and all... — Sue H.

Always have a great visit . Love Sarah and all staff.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful helpers who are professional and comp... — Ronald P.

Wonderful helpers who are professional and compassionate!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar WHEN YOU ARE GOOD, WHAT ELSE IS THERE TO SAY.G... — James S.

WHEN YOU ARE GOOD, WHAT ELSE IS THERE TO SAY. GOOD JOB DR. BUSHMAN

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring staff! Dr. Bushman... — Francie H.

Very professional and caring staff! Dr. Bushman is kind and personable.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional dental service! — Buddy J.

As I have always experienced, Dr. Bushman and his staff always perform at a high professional level. I have come to expect such service and have never been disappointed!

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Bushman is always professional and on time. My ... — Steven H.

Bushman is always professional and on time. My dental hygienist Sara was terrific. I recommend Bushman to anyone.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased — Paul T.

great staff very pleased

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They were fast, friendly, very patient and coop... — Cooper B.

They were fast, friendly, very patient and cooperative with my talkative son! Love this office

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dentist are very good at their jobs ... — Donna A.

Staff and Dentist are very good at their jobs and very professional.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna D.

Great friendly atmosphere. So comfortable with my dental team.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Professional Service — Jeff H.

Great Professional Service always friendly

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Bushman Dental Care gets a big 5 STARS 😁 — Karen S.

While probably most people do not necessarily look forward to a trip to the dentist, I always enjoy having one at Bushman Dental Care. The front desk staff are always friendly, caring and on top of the billing and paperwork. Dr. Bushman and his team always make the experience as comfortable as they can, whether you are there for a cleaning, filling or extraction. They stay on top of the latest technology and education so they can provide you with the knowledge needed to decide your care plan. I had a difficult procedure ( lol...for me, not them!) done yesterday and I was pleasantly surprised to see a missed call on my phone this morning. Dr. Bushman had actually called me last night to check to see that I was doing all right. To me, that takes that care another step above great, to excellent! Thank you all for being incredibly professional and caring. Looking forward to my next visit!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donnie B.

Visits are always enjoyable.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best — Sandra T.

Bushman Dental Care is the only place we go for all of our dental needs. Dr. Bushman and his staff are true professionals. Sarah is the best hygienist ever. We trust them.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning  — Ashley A.

Sara Bingham did an amazing job. She was very professional and gentle. Love my dentist visits.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bushman dental has taken care of me for years. ... — Edessa V.

Bushman dental has taken care of me for years. Bushman does quality phenomenal work and takes pride in his work. He is so gentle, and ensures there is no discomfort. The hygienists are lovely and kind as well as the front desk lady. The show compassion without judging.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcomed when I walk in the door.... — Joyce E.

I always feel welcomed when I walk in the door. During the pandemic, they followed protocol making me feel safe and cared for. The office lobby was beautifully decorated for the holidays.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great workers! — Pauline S.

Very polite. Saw me in a timely manner. Desk personnel were friendly and caring.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent Quality — Jeff L.

Dr. Bushman and staff provide consistent and good quality dentistry. They are personable and professional. Kathleen works diligently to manage the office schedule, insurance submittals, and payments by patients.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appt on Tuesday!  — Gay C.

Hoped experience! I love Sarah! The only thing that bothers me is that they move my spot without permission. Sometimes other appt are made when the schedule my new appt.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always.  — Edward T.

Great job as always. They have always been up front and honest with me

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wayne M.

Everyone was courteous and pleasant to work with

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was almost like coming home, where you know ... — Sharlene J.

It was almost like coming home, where you know that somebody cares for you! We are always treated special and never like “one of the masses”! Thanks you all for your professionalism And kindness!

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always great when we go to Bushma... — Barbara D.

Everything is always great when we go to Bushman Dental Care!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first root canal on a crown — Darrell S.

First root canal on a crown, I knew it could be a challenge. But, Dr B gathered data from his modern tech equipment and went to work. It was a success and I am happy with the results and timely service.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit. It was on time, pleasant... — Chriss B.

It was a great visit. It was on time, pleasant and efficient and not painful!😄

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My care at Bushman Dental is and has always bee... — Sue H.

My care at Bushman Dental is and has always been excellent. They are just like family.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and though — Neil S.

I have been going to Bushman dental now for about 2 years, my hygienist is Liz and she is fantastic! I highly recommend Bushman dental to anyone needing dental work.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience.  — James C.

Always a good experience.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have always felt that Bushman Dental Care is... — Barbara D.

We have always felt that Bushman Dental Care is the best place to go for dental work! Everyone in the office are always so caring and helpful with everything; from dental problems that arrive unexpectedly to cleanings and scheduling, they are excellent!!! Thank you Bushman Dental Care!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I were both very satisfied with... — Kathy M.

My husband and I were both very satisfied with the friendly and professional service that we received.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! I have been coming here for yea... — Natalie T.

Excellent care! I have been coming here for years and the care is top quality!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank S.

The entire staff at Bruce Bushman Dental Office deserves "A" Plus Rating. Frank J Seifert Pearce, Arizona,

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars. Reliable, professional service. — Jeff L.

Five Stars. Reliable, professional service.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Bushman and ... — Crystal H.

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Bushman and his staff!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar H. James Gibbs — Harland G.

Hi, TY Very much for all you are doing to help me get my smile back. I am ecstatic. Sorry I had to leave last nite as I was invited to a Church Dinner, as I have been volunteering helping kids say No to drugs. Much experience in this field. Certified Counselor in Substance Abuse. I don't have family friends here so it's been hard adjusting, thinking I should go back east. Maybe once I have a smile back I'll have enough confidence to ask a nice woman out & I'll end up staying here..lol. Your office has been very very kind in squeezing me in for appts, I highly reccommend Dr Bushman & staff ( all his beautiful nurses) I was asked about you last night at the dinner & I gave you all the Highest Recommendation ,, 10s across the board.. Professional & Happy. Great combination.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Everyone was friendly and polit... — Pauline S.

Great service! Everyone was friendly and polite.

Jun 1, 2020