StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Kind, Best of the best — Christine E.

I have been coming to Dr. Burnstein's Dental since elementary school when my family moved to South Windsor in 2005. Now that I have my own home out of town and family, I still travel 45 minutes one-way to see Dr. Burnstein and will continue to do so. The entire staff is incredibly knowledgeable, professional, kind, clean and compassionate. They take their time to answer questions and provide recommendations for ANYTHING dental related. Thanks for keeping my teeth and family happy!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever had. — Jean M.

Dr. Burstein came into the office on a Saturday afternoon to make sure that my teeth were alright after I had a fall.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, great service from the entire staff..... — Steve R.

As usual, great service from the entire staff...even through this COVID-19 pandemic.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people . Great dental work. It’s always a ... — Kenny G.

Nice people . Great dental work. It’s always a pleasure to go there.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig O.

Cordial nd efficient staff

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Susan H.

I have been a patient at Dr. Burstein’s for 25 years. He always provides complete care, yet does not recommend procedures that are not necessary, as some practices have done. Additionally, there have been instances where where Dr. Burstein has called me at home to be sure everything was fine post-procedure. He also has gone above and beyond, even on his day off, to come in to check on my urgent issue. I have only just met Dr. Sokolson, but she has also proved to have the same dedicated commitment to excellence. I would recommend the doctors and staff at this practice highly.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Implant  — Brian C.

My procedure is for an implant and all the necessary steps. Last visit was for the stud inserting into the bone. Didn’t feel anything, and no after pain! Looking forward to the end, and a new tooth

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well-organized, skillful and caring  — Dave W.

A very well-organized, skillful, patient and caring dental practice. Extremely consistent high cleanliness standards. Great personnel.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. Takes the time to address questions.... — Marilyn P.

Great job. Takes the time to address questions. Pleasant and efficient office staff. No waiting.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve C.

I am now in my seventies and I have needed dental work of nearly every kind over the years. At the same time I have lived in various states in the US. I have sought out good dentists, and most have been very good. Dr. Burstein ranks the best. At the same time, the staff is top quality too.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Burstein Dental!  — Megan M.

Thank you Burstein Dental! I sought out an appointment for a consult regarding some tooth pain I was having and wanted a second opinion. From the moment I called their front end staff (Linda) was wonderful! Very organized, thorough and diligent. Dr Sokolson was wonderful and she educated me about my condition. I also got an on the fly consult from Dr Burstein as well! Both great. The assistant was very kind as well. I felt very cared for during my visit. So much so, I am moving my family to this practice. Thank you again!

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Rick S.

Just had my first visit, which was a very thorough examine by Dr Burstein. So far I've found everyone there very pleasant and helpful. I look forward to my next appointment.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is the office is great!! — Nikki S.

Everyone is the office is great!!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great, love doctor Sokolson,... — Erickson G.

My first visit was great, love doctor Sokolson, made me feel comfortable, overall great first visit.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience. — Steve C.

A very positive experience.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Burstein has been my dentist for over 20 yea... — Mike Z.

Dr Burstein has been my dentist for over 20 years and has always gone above and beyond in his level of care. I would not go to anyone else.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Burstein Dental are caring and pro... — Stanley D.

The staff at Burstein Dental are caring and professional and educators at the same time. I always feel that they have my dental health foremost in their efforts.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service!! — Megan M.

Everyone I interacted with was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable! Awesome service and very thorough!!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No Distance Too Far for Excellent Dental Care — Diane B.

I drive a little over an hour to receive the BEST care from a warm and friendly staff. I used to live nearby. When I moved, I decided not to trust my oral hygiene and dental care to strangers. I've been a very satisfied patient since the late 1990s.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff!!! Knowledgeable and interest... — Doug M.

Outstanding staff!!! Knowledgeable and interested in your needs, problems, and opinions.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with knowledge staff  — Rich B.

Excellent service with knowledge staff

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist! Great patient/doctor interac... — Stephen N.

Excellent dentist! Great patient/doctor interaction, professional and knowledgeable.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you and your staff provide excellent... — Rich B.

As always, you and your staff provide excellent service and recommendation

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional, and instructive  — Stanley D.

The staff at Burstein Dental are caring, professional, and instructive in explaining a patient's dental needs and how to improve dental health through a daily regimen.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon is very patient, gentle, & gives helpfu... — Cindy T.

Shannon is very patient, gentle, & gives helpful recommendations.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Linda M.

Informative, timely , professional whole still being very friendly. Highly recommend and I have worked in dental field for quite a few years before retiring.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burstein is the best . I have a lot of work... — Diana M.

Dr. Burstein is the best . I have a lot of work to be done and he explained everything , what his thoughts were to help me with the best decision possible . I trust him . Very professional and comfortable . I won’t be going anywhere else and look forward to my end result very much .

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! I never dread going to the denti... — Denise B.

Love you guys! I never dread going to the dentist with you.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments ready on time. Staff is helpful an... — Carol P.

Appointments ready on time. Staff is helpful and knowledgeable.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and professional! — Stephanie W.

Very knowledgeable and professional!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and up to date — Chris F.

very professional and up to date

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m on South Windsor message board on Facebook ... — Carol K.

I’m on South Windsor message board on Facebook and have recommend Dr Burstein numerous times. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr burstein  — Sharon C.

Dr burstein is very patient and considerate of the needs of each individual. I have a lot of problems with my teeth and he is the only one I trust

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great greeting from the staff.Dr.Burst... — Carl R.

Always a Great greeting from the staff.Dr.Burstein takes the time to explain everything going on with your Dental health.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time meeting Dr. Burstein. Incredibly fri... — Maxine C.

First time meeting Dr. Burstein. Incredibly friendly and professional staff! Never felt rushed, with a very informative, thorough procedure. Dr. Burstein has full transparency with his clients, is honest and explains everything clearly! I really felt I could ask questions and be listened to.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have to wait long — Valerie R.

I didn't have to wait long

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burstein is very thorough and takes time to... — Nancy L.

Dr. Burstein is very thorough and takes time to explain,his staff is awesome!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good cleaning and thorough service..  — Mike S.

Very good cleaning and thorough service..

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Property Administrator — Stanley D.

I have found that the staff of Burstein Dental to be professional, possess a calm an gentle "chair side" manner, and are "educators" in sharing their knowledge of good dental hygiene.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent care — Sarah A.

Dr Burstein and staff are always so welcoming, and everyone is very competent in their area of expertise.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This has been my regular dentist for years now — Ray B.

This has been my regular dentist for years now

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PROFESSIONALEXPLAINED WORK TO BE DONE VER... — Berj T.

VERY PROFESSIONAL EXPLAINED WORK TO BE DONE VERY DETAILES

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was great! She's very thorough but careful ... — Steven F.

Kim was great! She's very thorough but careful not to be too aggressive with the tools!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff.  — Beverly Z.

Friendly and professional staff.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly. Don't have to wait lon... — Sandy P.

Everyone very friendly. Don't have to wait long to see the dentist.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, a well done dental exam. — Carol P.

As usual, a well done dental exam.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for a Great dentist,look no more .once ... — Michael M.

Looking for a Great dentist,look no more .once you try him and his staff you will be very happily surprised.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super professional care provided with compassio... — Karen B.

Super professional care provided with compassionate patient friendly warmth-Impossible to beat!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consummate Professional — Glenn C.

Bob is an excellent dentist with a great "bedside manner"!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and doctor!  — John C.

Love the staff and doctor!

Jan 30, 2019