StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. Kim does an excellen... — Jimmy C.

Professional and friendly. Kim does an excellent job.

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t say enough ! — Brian C.

Can’t say enough. Such a warm greeting and the staff is on it ! Dr. Sokolson really cares and it shows.

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and friendly. My hy... — Carol P.

Staff is very professional and friendly. My hygienist adequately explained all of the processes.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly, thorough — Sophia J.

Staff are friendly, thorough

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, helpful, friendly  — Owen J.

Great staff, helpful, friendly

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and effective dental experience — Gary P.

My family has been coming here for years, now our kids graduated or are in college. Even with the change in ownership, all went smooth for us and we plan to continue. Any dental issues were addressed professionally and we trust this practice.

Aug 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is just so friendly  — Mike D.

Everyone is just so friendly

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and caring employees — Erica D.

Kind and caring employees

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever! — Stephanie W.

Everyone is so kind and treats you like a friend. The office is clean and organized and is a comfortable setting. I appreciate the thorough explainations from the dentist and hygenists of my care when I am there. It is refreshing to go to a dental office that I don't dread going to, but actually look forward to seeing familiar friendly faces.

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr solkolson and her staff are extremely friend... — Joanne H.

Dr solkolson and her staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable .

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My service and care has always been great here ... — Vanessa W.

My service and care has always been great here and has continued throughout the years!! Awesome staff and Dentists.

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always great there my hygienis... — Kenny G.

My experience is always great there my hygienist is the best . It’s always a pleasure to see her.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — Brian H.

Such a great place. From the doctor to the amazing hygienists especially Taylor. As well great front staff. Highly recommended this place to others.

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sokolson took the time and explained everyt... — Allison B.

Dr. Sokolson took the time and explained everything that was going on with my tooth and her recommended treatment to fix it. She was knowledgeable, kind and approachable. Everyone else in the office, from the desk staff to the dental assistants were also kind and welcoming! The office is clean and well organized. The equipment is up to date!

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who worked at Heritage dental was grea... — Brooke M.

Everyone who worked at Heritage dental was great! I’m so glad I found them

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They provide great service and more importantly... — Don S.

They provide great service and more importantly care

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar TOP NOTCH - Accommodating, Caring, Professional — Patricia O.

After being with my previous dentist for over 30 years, it was time for a change. I have major anxiety seeing the dentist - I get my cleaning twice a year but historically wouldn't even let them buff my teeth due to the noise. I am beyond thrilled with Heritage Family Dental. They were accommodating, caring, professional and thorough. Things I had been wanting to take care of for years, and had previously been told would be complex (requiring periodontal work) and costly, was simply not the case. I was provided with a step by step treatment plan and fee proposal before I left! So excited to get started, My hygienist Taylor - AMAZING - knowledgeable and above all caring. My first visit I had my teeth buffed!! I met with Dr. Burstein and he shared his plan with me showing me every tooth. While I was getting my teeth cleaned Dr. Sokolson made a point of coming in to introduce herself. I am beyond thrilled to have made the move.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always get the best treatment here.  — Noel S.

Always get the best treatment here. Everyone is so nice, all the time! Great service!

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are so friendly and professional I am so g... — Anthony K.

They are so friendly and professional I am so glad I went to see them they really changed my life if you need any work done on you’re teeth these are the people you need to go see

May 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt. Appreciated not waiting in the re... — Randy C.

Very prompt. Appreciated not waiting in the reception area for my appointment to start. Very friendly people.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful for everyone at Heritage Famil... — Amanda S.

I am so thankful for everyone at Heritage Family Dental. Everyone is so kind and makes you feel so comfortable. Office is clean and welcoming. I'm glad I found them. I will be recommending them to everyone.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Rebekah G.

The whole staff at Heritage Family Dental is amazing . I feel like we are treated with so much care and they do their best to make everything as convenient as possible. The staff and Dr. Sokolson have helped my son to get over his fear of the dentist and now it’s one of his favorite places to go. We truly are impressed with the quality care and service we receive. I would highly recommend to anyone . My family of 4 is more than impressed !

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to Heritage Dental. Taylor is a t... — Chamae M.

I enjoy going to Heritage Dental. Taylor is a terrific hygienist and really cares about your well-being. I had an impacted wisdom tooth removed later in life that left a hole. Dr. Burstein and I discussed the possibility of a skin graph over it, but he suggested waiting to see if the tissue would close up through the healing process first. He said that would probably be the best route to avoid complications in the future. He did caution me to be diligent about keeping it really clean to bacteria wouldn’t get in. Although originally it looked red and inflamed, at my last check up it was much farther along and nice and pink. It’s such a relief to go to a dentist who really gives you advice based on what is going to be in your best interest. So happy to have found this practice!

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Heritage Family Dental is wonderful! — Sophia S.

Heritage Family Dental is wonderful. We bring our toddler children there and they do an outstanding job making the kids feel comfortable and interested. They love the treasure chest after a good check up!

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy T.

Always a pleasant experience. Staff always so friendly.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental facility I’ve ever visited — Vanessa W.

Best dental facility I’ve ever visited. Staff is very friendly and doctors are superb!!

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great docs and techs. They always care about y... — Paul S.

Great docs and techs. They always care about your total health and try to guide you into the best health possible.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and friendly, app... — Carol K.

Everyone is very professional and friendly, appointment right on time. Very good experience.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary K.

Always a good experience

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Jennifer J.

I have been coming to what is now Heritage Dental for many years. Dr. Burstein and his staff have always been wonderfully kind, compassionate, and competent. I highly recommend this practice!

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I've come back since my... — Jimmy C.

This was the first time I've come back since my regular hygienist Jayne had retired. I had a hygienist named Kim who was very professional and kind. Together her and Dr. Sokolson explained to me in easy to understand terms what my issues were and how to resolve them.

Feb 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As a 40+ patient of the dental practice I conti... — Stanley D.

As a 40+ patient of the dental practice I continue to appreciate the caring, knowledge and professionalism of the staff.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burstein is #1 in my book.  — Linda M.

I was petrified with the implant procedure . Dr. Burstein made it a piece of cake. I was pleasantly surprised. I met him as an emergency from Another dental office In town. I left that practice after 35 years because Dr. Burstein corrected what was causing my pain and is an excellent dentist and he and his wife make you feel so comfortable . Would highly recommend!!!

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service they provide is great and... — Don S.

As always the service they provide is great and professional and they care about there patients

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and high... — Mike F.

The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and highly skilled.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable and skilled. The ladies... — Raquel D.

Friendly, knowledgeable and skilled. The ladies at the Front Desk were also very friendly and accommodating.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Brian H.

Great place to go to service your dental health. Great team that works there! Very safe and healthy. They want the best for you. They aren’t trying unnecessary procedures like some places.I feel very comfortable going there. Great place, I highly recommend it!

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and patient. Great humor that helped me... — Taylor T.

Caring and patient. Great humor that helped me to relax even though I often have anxiety.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Taken in to see dentist immediately. Everyone w... — Ellen B.

Taken in to see dentist immediately. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is great! — Mark C.

Kim is great! My wife and I both have had her as our hygienist the last few times, and she is both personable and professional. She makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience!

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most patient perfect dental care anywhere!... — Karen B.

The most patient perfect dental care anywhere!

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very happy with the team at Burstein Dental... — Dave W.

I’m very happy with the team at Burstein Dental. Excellent, caring, honest dental services

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent welcoming. On time and attentive.. I... — Mike S.

Excellent welcoming. On time and attentive.. I would highly recommend this dentist to my closest friends…

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a professional, and pleasant ... — Ben C.

I have always had a professional, and pleasant experience at my appointments.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place . All the people are the... — Kenny G.

This is a great place . All the people are the best . It’s the only dental office I’ve ever looked forward to going to .

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Burstein Dental since 20... — Paul S.

I've been a patient of Burstein Dental since 2003 and they have consistently looked out for the health of my teeth with my best interests in mind. And when I need help, their work to fix my teeth has been been outstanding. Thank you everyone for keeping me smiling!

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very thorough and professional — Kim C.

Very thorough and professional

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sokolson — Rick S.

This was my first meeting with Dr Sokolson and I was very pleased with her examination and explanation of what she saw in terms of my needed treatment.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! Everyone is so friendly and k... — Vanessa W.

Love this place!! Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I used to be afraid of the dentist until I came here. Never felt any pain at all while being a patient here. Outstanding!!

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As much as I hate going to the dentist, I truly... — Kathy B.

As much as I hate going to the dentist, I truly enjoyed my visit the other day! Dr. Burstein is soft spoken with gentle hands. My hygienist was lovely and gentle as well. I look forward to my next visit!

Apr 29, 2021