StarStarStarStarStar This office is just great. Very comfortable hom... — Marissa K.

This office is just great. Very comfortable hometown feel and always feel welcome and that my needs are being addressed. My hygienist was so gentle and my cleaning went great. She is an expert using her instruments and made it a painless experience. She even answered a few of my silly random questions with professionalism. I also had two small cavities addressed by the dentist that day. Both the doctor and the assistant worked well together and ensured a smooth quick and efficient visit. I was in and out within a couple of hours. Great experience.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy T.

These are CT’s best dentists! Kind, caring, trustworthy, knowledgeable, wonderful rapport with patients. Have been a patient for over 20 years.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Resolution — Dennis T.

I called on an issue with my tooth and was scheduled immediately. The issue was fixed on that visit and things are back to normal. Thank you for your quick remedy of my issue. Sincerely, Dennis

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria D.

Best experience at a Dental office ever I can’t for my next visit The dental hygienists was wonderful, patient and very understanding can’t wait to see her again next month

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Routing Dental visit — Frank B.

Usually always have a good experience when visiting.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Rick S.

The doctor and staff are very friendly and professional. They also take the time to explain what options you have and what the best plans are.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  — Sharon H.

Highly recommend Faith for your dental hygienist. She does an excellent job and she teaches you how to take care of your teeth better. Remember the old saying, Be True to your Teeth or they will be FALSE TO YOU.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental assistant  — Maurizio G.

Dental Assistant was fantastic, she made the process relaxing.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Pr... — Karey C.

Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Procedures and treatment are explained in full detail.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burstein is one of the best dentist in Ct ,... — Nancy L.

Dr. Burstein is one of the best dentist in Ct , his work is impeccable, his.decathlon to do the very best quality and service is what we look for and his staff is just as awesome ! I would rate his service and work very high !!! Thanks Dr Burstein and Staff ! Nancy Lisee 💕

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah A.

I had to go to a new dentist last year due to insurance issues, but actually came back and paid more out of pocket because Dr Burstein and his staff are SO much better than other offices. I can’t recommend them enough!!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is very good and knowledgeable. — Jean M.

The staff is very good and knowledgeable.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further — Lisa N.

My family and I have been a patient of the dental practice for numerous years and have always had a good experience at the office as staff have always demonstrated their commitment to their patient's care. This was certainly demonstrated by the exceptional care I received for an emergency root canal. Although the office was closed, I reached out and within minutes, the doctors responded. The doctors opened the office and performed the root canal which provided me with the relief I needed to get through the day. There was no hesitation from the office to see me that day to relieve the intense pain. I cannot thank Dr. Burstein and Dr. Sokolson enough for providing the immediate relief I needed and the continuous care to ensure optimum dental health. Thank you for your professionalism, kindness, respect, and medical experience to help a patient in crisis.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and responsive. They wer... — Melanie W.

The staff are friendly and responsive. They were very good about sanitization and cleanliness. I felt very safe and in good hands.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist did a great job of explaining... — Rachel S.

My hygienist did a great job of explaining to me what goes on inside of my mouth, giving me a better understanding of how to adjust the way I brush my teeth.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burstein & his staff always go out of their... — Andrea C.

Dr. Burstein & his staff always go out of their way to make all patients feel comfortable and relaxed.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice.  — Michael D.

We have been going to this practice for over 20 years. Dr. Burstein and his staff are excellent. The new dentist who joined the staff is extremely pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend this practice.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Kind, Best of the best — Christine E.

I have been coming to Dr. Burnstein's Dental since elementary school when my family moved to South Windsor in 2005. Now that I have my own home out of town and family, I still travel 45 minutes one-way to see Dr. Burnstein and will continue to do so. The entire staff is incredibly knowledgeable, professional, kind, clean and compassionate. They take their time to answer questions and provide recommendations for ANYTHING dental related. Thanks for keeping my teeth and family happy!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever had. — Jean M.

Dr. Burstein came into the office on a Saturday afternoon to make sure that my teeth were alright after I had a fall.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, great service from the entire staff..... — Steve R.

As usual, great service from the entire staff...even through this COVID-19 pandemic.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people . Great dental work. It’s always a ... — Kenny G.

Nice people . Great dental work. It’s always a pleasure to go there.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig O.

Cordial nd efficient staff

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Susan H.

I have been a patient at Dr. Burstein’s for 25 years. He always provides complete care, yet does not recommend procedures that are not necessary, as some practices have done. Additionally, there have been instances where where Dr. Burstein has called me at home to be sure everything was fine post-procedure. He also has gone above and beyond, even on his day off, to come in to check on my urgent issue. I have only just met Dr. Sokolson, but she has also proved to have the same dedicated commitment to excellence. I would recommend the doctors and staff at this practice highly.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Implant  — Brian C.

My procedure is for an implant and all the necessary steps. Last visit was for the stud inserting into the bone. Didn’t feel anything, and no after pain! Looking forward to the end, and a new tooth

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well-organized, skillful and caring  — Dave W.

A very well-organized, skillful, patient and caring dental practice. Extremely consistent high cleanliness standards. Great personnel.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. Takes the time to address questions.... — Marilyn P.

Great job. Takes the time to address questions. Pleasant and efficient office staff. No waiting.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve C.

I am now in my seventies and I have needed dental work of nearly every kind over the years. At the same time I have lived in various states in the US. I have sought out good dentists, and most have been very good. Dr. Burstein ranks the best. At the same time, the staff is top quality too.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Burstein Dental!  — Megan M.

Thank you Burstein Dental! I sought out an appointment for a consult regarding some tooth pain I was having and wanted a second opinion. From the moment I called their front end staff (Linda) was wonderful! Very organized, thorough and diligent. Dr Sokolson was wonderful and she educated me about my condition. I also got an on the fly consult from Dr Burstein as well! Both great. The assistant was very kind as well. I felt very cared for during my visit. So much so, I am moving my family to this practice. Thank you again!

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Rick S.

Just had my first visit, which was a very thorough examine by Dr Burstein. So far I've found everyone there very pleasant and helpful. I look forward to my next appointment.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is the office is great!! — Nikki S.

Everyone is the office is great!!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great, love doctor Sokolson,... — Erickson G.

My first visit was great, love doctor Sokolson, made me feel comfortable, overall great first visit.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience. — Steve C.

A very positive experience.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Burstein has been my dentist for over 20 yea... — Mike Z.

Dr Burstein has been my dentist for over 20 years and has always gone above and beyond in his level of care. I would not go to anyone else.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Burstein Dental are caring and pro... — Stanley D.

The staff at Burstein Dental are caring and professional and educators at the same time. I always feel that they have my dental health foremost in their efforts.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service!! — Megan M.

Everyone I interacted with was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable! Awesome service and very thorough!!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No Distance Too Far for Excellent Dental Care — Diane B.

I drive a little over an hour to receive the BEST care from a warm and friendly staff. I used to live nearby. When I moved, I decided not to trust my oral hygiene and dental care to strangers. I've been a very satisfied patient since the late 1990s.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff!!! Knowledgeable and interest... — Doug M.

Outstanding staff!!! Knowledgeable and interested in your needs, problems, and opinions.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with knowledge staff  — Rich B.

Excellent service with knowledge staff

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist! Great patient/doctor interac... — Stephen N.

Excellent dentist! Great patient/doctor interaction, professional and knowledgeable.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you and your staff provide excellent... — Rich B.

As always, you and your staff provide excellent service and recommendation

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional, and instructive  — Stanley D.

The staff at Burstein Dental are caring, professional, and instructive in explaining a patient's dental needs and how to improve dental health through a daily regimen.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon is very patient, gentle, & gives helpfu... — Cindy T.

Shannon is very patient, gentle, & gives helpful recommendations.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Linda M.

Informative, timely , professional whole still being very friendly. Highly recommend and I have worked in dental field for quite a few years before retiring.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burstein is the best . I have a lot of work... — Diana M.

Dr. Burstein is the best . I have a lot of work to be done and he explained everything , what his thoughts were to help me with the best decision possible . I trust him . Very professional and comfortable . I won’t be going anywhere else and look forward to my end result very much .

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! I never dread going to the denti... — Denise B.

Love you guys! I never dread going to the dentist with you.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments ready on time. Staff is helpful an... — Carol P.

Appointments ready on time. Staff is helpful and knowledgeable.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and professional! — Stephanie W.

Very knowledgeable and professional!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and up to date — Christina F.

very professional and up to date

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m on South Windsor message board on Facebook ... — Carol K.

I’m on South Windsor message board on Facebook and have recommend Dr Burstein numerous times. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr burstein  — Sharon C.

Dr burstein is very patient and considerate of the needs of each individual. I have a lot of problems with my teeth and he is the only one I trust

Jul 13, 2019