StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! Everyone is so friendly and k... — Vanessa W.

Love this place!! Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I used to be afraid of the dentist until I came here. Never felt any pain at all while being a patient here. Outstanding!!

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As much as I hate going to the dentist, I truly... — Kathy B.

As much as I hate going to the dentist, I truly enjoyed my visit the other day! Dr. Burstein is soft spoken with gentle hands. My hygienist was lovely and gentle as well. I look forward to my next visit!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit — Sharon C.

I really liked the hygienist, Taylor. She was very good and knowledgeable.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been with Dr Burstein for 8-10 years.  — Ken M.

Been with Dr Burstein for 8-10 years now and have recommended a couple people. In fact i just recommended Dr B. To a friend at work.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Jenna L.

I've already asked my dad to contact you about his dental health. I haven't been going to the dentist since i had my wisdom teeth removed. I usually swear to myself ill keep up with it, and next thing i know it's been 5 years. I've gone to first visits with dentists before who try to scare me by saying i have hardened plaque build up below the gumline and will require major work before even taking xrays. When they took the xrays, shocker, it was my gums and for the most part my teeth are healthy. My appointment here at Burstein dental was not like that at all Dr Burstein was very thorough and consultative during his visit. No scare tactics needed. Staff was incredibly friendly and genuinely seemed happy to be there, which completely lifted my mood. Again, I've already recommended this practice to my father who needs dental work, and will continue to recommend. I an very very pleased with my first visit.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good Checkup! Nice that you stopped playing m... — Leslie P.

Good Checkup! Nice that you stopped playing music. Also appreciate that my appointment was one hour. Very efficient. Good tips on keeping stains away.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar staff are kind, patient, encouraging  — Owen J.

staff are kind, patient, encouraging

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I been going to your office for a few years now... — Ray B.

I been going to your office for a few years now. I like going to Dr Burnstein and feel he has been very good to me talking to me straight.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Having been a patient for 17 years, I find the ... — Paul S.

Having been a patient for 17 years, I find the dentists, hygienists and office staff to be passionate about their profession and concerned for your dental and overall health. I find them to be consistently thorough in explaining your current dental health and what steps you can take to improve and protect it.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The changes in my dental care routine that were... — Michael R.

The changes in my dental care routine that were suggested have made a huge difference in the health of my gums and teeth ! Had the easiest cleaning I've ever gotten.Very caring and very knowledgeable -a great combo!

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best I ever had thank you so much — Douglas T.

The Best I ever had thank you so much

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Appointment! — Jackie G.

Taylor is an awesome hygienist! I appreciated her thorough attention and helpful insights to make things better!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist. Staff are friendly and well... — Ben C.

Excellent Dentist. Staff are friendly and well experienced in their field.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is so friendly and great!  — Katelyn P.

Kim is so friendly and great!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with wonderful staff! I have recen... — Megan M.

Great office with wonderful staff! I have recently transitioned my family to this office and we are very happy with the atmosphere and the high quality care. Highly recommend!

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A trusted, friendly, and smart dentist. One of ... — Andrew A.

A trusted, friendly, and smart dentist. One of the best I’ve ever experienced and would recommend this office to anyone!

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tessa H.

Faith is awesome!!! I would love her to be my new regular hygienist if possible

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well-run practice provides excellent care — Dave W.

I’ve been a patient of Burstein for over 20 years along with my spouse and now-grown children. The practice has always been antiseptically clean, and seems to be very well managed. I have been very pleased with the care, and they introduce new techniques that they are sure will benefit patient oral health.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office is just great. Very comfortable hom... — Marissa K.

This office is just great. Very comfortable hometown feel and always feel welcome and that my needs are being addressed. My hygienist was so gentle and my cleaning went great. She is an expert using her instruments and made it a painless experience. She even answered a few of my silly random questions with professionalism. I also had two small cavities addressed by the dentist that day. Both the doctor and the assistant worked well together and ensured a smooth quick and efficient visit. I was in and out within a couple of hours. Great experience.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy T.

These are CT’s best dentists! Kind, caring, trustworthy, knowledgeable, wonderful rapport with patients. Have been a patient for over 20 years.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Resolution — Dennis T.

I called on an issue with my tooth and was scheduled immediately. The issue was fixed on that visit and things are back to normal. Thank you for your quick remedy of my issue. Sincerely, Dennis

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria D.

Best experience at a Dental office ever I can’t for my next visit The dental hygienists was wonderful, patient and very understanding can’t wait to see her again next month

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Routing Dental visit — Frank B.

Usually always have a good experience when visiting.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Rick S.

The doctor and staff are very friendly and professional. They also take the time to explain what options you have and what the best plans are.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  — Sharon H.

Highly recommend Faith for your dental hygienist. She does an excellent job and she teaches you how to take care of your teeth better. Remember the old saying, Be True to your Teeth or they will be FALSE TO YOU.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental assistant  — Maurizio G.

Dental Assistant was fantastic, she made the process relaxing.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Pr... — Karey C.

Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Procedures and treatment are explained in full detail.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burstein is one of the best dentist in Ct ,... — Nancy L.

Dr. Burstein is one of the best dentist in Ct , his work is impeccable, his.decathlon to do the very best quality and service is what we look for and his staff is just as awesome ! I would rate his service and work very high !!! Thanks Dr Burstein and Staff ! Nancy Lisee 💕

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah A.

I had to go to a new dentist last year due to insurance issues, but actually came back and paid more out of pocket because Dr Burstein and his staff are SO much better than other offices. I can’t recommend them enough!!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is very good and knowledgeable. — Jean M.

The staff is very good and knowledgeable.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further — Lisa N.

My family and I have been a patient of the dental practice for numerous years and have always had a good experience at the office as staff have always demonstrated their commitment to their patient's care. This was certainly demonstrated by the exceptional care I received for an emergency root canal. Although the office was closed, I reached out and within minutes, the doctors responded. The doctors opened the office and performed the root canal which provided me with the relief I needed to get through the day. There was no hesitation from the office to see me that day to relieve the intense pain. I cannot thank Dr. Burstein and Dr. Sokolson enough for providing the immediate relief I needed and the continuous care to ensure optimum dental health. Thank you for your professionalism, kindness, respect, and medical experience to help a patient in crisis.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and responsive. They wer... — Melanie W.

The staff are friendly and responsive. They were very good about sanitization and cleanliness. I felt very safe and in good hands.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist did a great job of explaining... — Rachel S.

My hygienist did a great job of explaining to me what goes on inside of my mouth, giving me a better understanding of how to adjust the way I brush my teeth.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burstein & his staff always go out of their... — Andrea C.

Dr. Burstein & his staff always go out of their way to make all patients feel comfortable and relaxed.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice.  — Michael D.

We have been going to this practice for over 20 years. Dr. Burstein and his staff are excellent. The new dentist who joined the staff is extremely pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend this practice.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Kind, Best of the best — Christine E.

I have been coming to Dr. Burnstein's Dental since elementary school when my family moved to South Windsor in 2005. Now that I have my own home out of town and family, I still travel 45 minutes one-way to see Dr. Burnstein and will continue to do so. The entire staff is incredibly knowledgeable, professional, kind, clean and compassionate. They take their time to answer questions and provide recommendations for ANYTHING dental related. Thanks for keeping my teeth and family happy!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever had. — Jean M.

Dr. Burstein came into the office on a Saturday afternoon to make sure that my teeth were alright after I had a fall.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, great service from the entire staff..... — Steve R.

As usual, great service from the entire staff...even through this COVID-19 pandemic.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people . Great dental work. It’s always a ... — Kenny G.

Nice people . Great dental work. It’s always a pleasure to go there.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig O.

Cordial nd efficient staff

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Susan H.

I have been a patient at Dr. Burstein’s for 25 years. He always provides complete care, yet does not recommend procedures that are not necessary, as some practices have done. Additionally, there have been instances where where Dr. Burstein has called me at home to be sure everything was fine post-procedure. He also has gone above and beyond, even on his day off, to come in to check on my urgent issue. I have only just met Dr. Sokolson, but she has also proved to have the same dedicated commitment to excellence. I would recommend the doctors and staff at this practice highly.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Implant  — Brian C.

My procedure is for an implant and all the necessary steps. Last visit was for the stud inserting into the bone. Didn’t feel anything, and no after pain! Looking forward to the end, and a new tooth

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well-organized, skillful and caring  — Dave W.

A very well-organized, skillful, patient and caring dental practice. Extremely consistent high cleanliness standards. Great personnel.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. Takes the time to address questions.... — Marilyn P.

Great job. Takes the time to address questions. Pleasant and efficient office staff. No waiting.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve C.

I am now in my seventies and I have needed dental work of nearly every kind over the years. At the same time I have lived in various states in the US. I have sought out good dentists, and most have been very good. Dr. Burstein ranks the best. At the same time, the staff is top quality too.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Burstein Dental!  — Megan M.

Thank you Burstein Dental! I sought out an appointment for a consult regarding some tooth pain I was having and wanted a second opinion. From the moment I called their front end staff (Linda) was wonderful! Very organized, thorough and diligent. Dr Sokolson was wonderful and she educated me about my condition. I also got an on the fly consult from Dr Burstein as well! Both great. The assistant was very kind as well. I felt very cared for during my visit. So much so, I am moving my family to this practice. Thank you again!

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Rick S.

Just had my first visit, which was a very thorough examine by Dr Burstein. So far I've found everyone there very pleasant and helpful. I look forward to my next appointment.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is the office is great!! — Nikki S.

Everyone is the office is great!!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great, love doctor Sokolson,... — Erickson G.

My first visit was great, love doctor Sokolson, made me feel comfortable, overall great first visit.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience. — Steve C.

A very positive experience.

Jan 29, 2020