StarStarStarStarStar Probably one of the best if not the best eye ap... — Michael C.

Probably one of the best if not the best eye appointments I’ve had! First class treatment by a first class organization.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burgwald is great. It was my first appointm... — Kyle M.

Dr. Burgwald is great. It was my first appointment with him but he made me feel like I had known him for years. I was able to get an appointment much faster compared to my previous Optometrist.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lori Zimmerman — Lori Z.

Everyone at Dr. Burwald's office is always so friendly, caring, and professional. I highly recommend them to all of my friends and family!

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and patient. Dr. Bu... — Megan S.

The staff was very friendly and patient. Dr. Burgwald took the time to explain everything to me and answered all of my questions.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit but it won't be my last! Know... — Susan K.

First time visit but it won't be my last! Knowledgeable, friendly staff and doctor.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burgwald is excellent and so is the staff. ... — Anne A.

Dr. Burgwald is excellent and so is the staff. Everyone is efficient and skilled.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience. — Eric B.

Always a wonderful experience. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love selections and technology! — Kristen B.

Love the selections that are provided and as well as the advanced technology. It makes you comfortable on what options are truly out there compared to other doctor offices!!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great provider and office  — Michelle S.

Great office, wonderful staff, great service, caring, and thorough

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and products! — Travis B.

Excellent customer service and products!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always wonderful there, I recomme... — Laura W.

Everything is always wonderful there, I recommend your facility to everyone.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast. Courteous. Professional. Squeezed me in f... — James C.

Fast. Courteous. Professional. Squeezed me in for a potentially scary issue that worked out fine.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Burgwald and his staff very helpful a... — Aileen O.

I love Dr Burgwald and his staff very helpful and nice!!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracy M.

Great service! This was my first visit to Burgwald Eye Center, I was very impressed. Dr. Burgwald and his staff are very knowledgeable and kind! I highly recommend Burgwald Eye Center.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate the professional service I re... — Patricia C.

Always appreciate the professional service I receive when visiting Burgwald Eye Center. They have everything you need and provide top of the line eye care. The Mahomet location is really appreciated too as it is closer for me. Thank you!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was beyond helpful and p... — Faith M.

Everyone at the office was beyond helpful and polite. Love the selection of frames!! Dr. Burgwald was professional and informative, guiding my husband and I to what would work best for us.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a awesome visit! The staff is amazing! — Susan S.

I had a awesome visit! The staff is amazing!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Camille S.

I trust Dr.Burgwald, he is knowledgeable and will explain everything you need to know about your exam.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Steve J.

I would recommend Dr. Burgwald to anyone looking for a professional, friendly experience. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Burgwald explained all aspects of the exam and treatment options as well as answered my questions in laymans terms. It's obvious customer service is a top priority.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra L.

Love going there every everyone is so nice I feel like I am visiting friends. 💖

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, efficient, and a high standard of care — Helen M.

Dr. Burgwald and his staff are always prompt, polite, and efficient. I feel I get very good care.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff that are professional, friendly... — Cymi N.

Excellent staff that are professional, friendly, and fun to work with.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Attractive office with friendly staff. — Cheryl E.

Attractive office with friendly staff.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff offering great services.  — Thomas F.

Professional staff offering great services.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to my new glass'  — Lee A.

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. IN and out if you want or ask a bazillion questions. They're all about it.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — Kelly P.

Everyone in the office was kind and friendly. Everywhere I looked, I could SEE those beautiful smiles of all the employees. Not only was Dr. Burgwald helpful and professional, his whole staff was as well.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Burgwald Eye Center is friendly, ef... — Malinda M.

Everyone at Burgwald Eye Center is friendly, efficient and helpful!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dr. Burgwald's clinic was outs... — Shannon C.

My experience at Dr. Burgwald's clinic was outstanding. The appointment was on time and I was treated with the upmost respect. I appreciated the friendly and professional atmosphere!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy Welter — Cynthia W.

Dr. Burgwald and staff were very pleasant. Both exams were thorough with good dialog.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There is always a friendly face to greet you an... — Natalie D.

There is always a friendly face to greet you and the whole process is made very easy by the Burgwald team.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was glad to know my eyes had not changed that... — Susan H.

I was glad to know my eyes had not changed that much.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly; and efg — David J.

Professional and friendly; and efficient

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, professional and personable! — Barry H.

Outstanding, professional and personable!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You have very nice people at your Mahomet branc... — Richard G.

You have very nice people at your Mahomet branch.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly service and very thoruough exami... — Evan E.

Super friendly service and very thorough examination.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Burgwald Eye Center. I've dealt with sev... — Karen K.

I love Burgwald Eye Center. I've dealt with several optometrist offices over the years and found Burgwald Eye Center to be one of the better ones. Friendly employees, nice atmosphere, quick, but thorough eye exam and cheerful and very helpful eye technician for frame fittings. I was very pleased with my experience/appointment.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Erik has been my eye doctor for many years. I ... — Carla B.

Erik has been my eye doctor for many years. I have always received quality, expert and conscientious vision care. The staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend Burgwald Eye Center.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had my annual eye exam and it was pa... — Karen B.

I recently had my annual eye exam and it was painless and quick! The staff are very efficient and I was in and out of there in no time! All my questions were answered and effort was made to save me money by checking for my AARP membership discount! Love this office!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love having you in Mahomet. So convenient. Staf... — Dawn I.

Love having you in Mahomet. So convenient. Staff is excellent. Personal service. Best pair of glasses and contacts I have ever had!! No more cheater glasses!

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, and very helpful in every... — Kristi H.

Everyone is friendly, and very helpful in every way!!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the customer service I get at... — Lori F.

I absolutely love the customer service I get at Burgwald Eye Center. I have and will continue to refer friends to them.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Over a decade with Dr. Burwald — Erin J.

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Burgwald for for over 10 years now, and could not imagine seeing anyone else. He is always professional, doesn't try to up-sell on frames, or contacts, and his staff is friendly and professional.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff that always goes above and ... — Tahler J.

Very friendly staff that always goes above and beyond what’s expected!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burgwald and his staff did an amazing job w... — Svetlana P.

Dr. Burgwald and his staff did an amazing job with my 5 year olds eye exam. Very kid friendly!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Staff is very pleasant and ... — Jon B.

Excellent service. Staff is very pleasant and spend the time necessary to ensure you are happy with your glasses.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! You did a good job explainin... — Kathryn N.

Excellent service! You did a good job explaining the Drusen to me and it was even better to see what they were from the scan.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my initial visit to your office. Ever... — Brian W.

This was my initial visit to your office. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Thanks!

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Dennis S.

Great experience! The staff is friendly and very professional.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce D.

I found the office staff and doctor friendly, wait time non existent.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rama R.

Made time to see me at short notice when I had a foreign body in my eye. Dr. Burgwald is extremely courteous, as are all members of the staff.

Nov 16, 2017