StarStarStarStarStar  — Camille S.

I trust Dr.Burgwald, he is knowledgeable and will explain everything you need to know about your exam.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Steve J.

I would recommend Dr. Burgwald to anyone looking for a professional, friendly experience. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Burgwald explained all aspects of the exam and treatment options as well as answered my questions in laymans terms. It's obvious customer service is a top priority.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra L.

Love going there every everyone is so nice I feel like I am visiting friends. 💖

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, efficient, and a high standard of care — Helen M.

Dr. Burgwald and his staff are always prompt, polite, and efficient. I feel I get very good care.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff that are professional, friendly... — Cymi N.

Excellent staff that are professional, friendly, and fun to work with.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Attractive office with friendly staff. — Cheryl E.

Attractive office with friendly staff.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff offering great services.  — Thomas F.

Professional staff offering great services.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to my new glass'  — Lee A.

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. IN and out if you want or ask a bazillion questions. They're all about it.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — Kelly P.

Everyone in the office was kind and friendly. Everywhere I looked, I could SEE those beautiful smiles of all the employees. Not only was Dr. Burgwald helpful and professional, his whole staff was as well.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Burgwald Eye Center is friendly, ef... — Malinda M.

Everyone at Burgwald Eye Center is friendly, efficient and helpful!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dr. Burgwald's clinic was outs... — Shannon C.

My experience at Dr. Burgwald's clinic was outstanding. The appointment was on time and I was treated with the upmost respect. I appreciated the friendly and professional atmosphere!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy Welter — Cynthia W.

Dr. Burgwald and staff were very pleasant. Both exams were thorough with good dialog.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There is always a friendly face to greet you an... — Natalie D.

There is always a friendly face to greet you and the whole process is made very easy by the Burgwald team.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was glad to know my eyes had not changed that... — Susan H.

I was glad to know my eyes had not changed that much.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly; and efg — David J.

Professional and friendly; and efficient

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, professional and personable! — Barry H.

Outstanding, professional and personable!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You have very nice people at your Mahomet branc... — Richard G.

You have very nice people at your Mahomet branch.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly service and very thoruough exami... — Evan E.

Super friendly service and very thorough examination.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Burgwald Eye Center. I've dealt with sev... — Karen K.

I love Burgwald Eye Center. I've dealt with several optometrist offices over the years and found Burgwald Eye Center to be one of the better ones. Friendly employees, nice atmosphere, quick, but thorough eye exam and cheerful and very helpful eye technician for frame fittings. I was very pleased with my experience/appointment.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Erik has been my eye doctor for many years. I ... — Carla B.

Erik has been my eye doctor for many years. I have always received quality, expert and conscientious vision care. The staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend Burgwald Eye Center.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had my annual eye exam and it was pa... — Karen B.

I recently had my annual eye exam and it was painless and quick! The staff are very efficient and I was in and out of there in no time! All my questions were answered and effort was made to save me money by checking for my AARP membership discount! Love this office!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love having you in Mahomet. So convenient. Staf... — Dawn I.

Love having you in Mahomet. So convenient. Staff is excellent. Personal service. Best pair of glasses and contacts I have ever had!! No more cheater glasses!

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, and very helpful in every... — Kristi H.

Everyone is friendly, and very helpful in every way!!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the customer service I get at... — Lori F.

I absolutely love the customer service I get at Burgwald Eye Center. I have and will continue to refer friends to them.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Over a decade with Dr. Burwald — Erin J.

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Burgwald for for over 10 years now, and could not imagine seeing anyone else. He is always professional, doesn't try to up-sell on frames, or contacts, and his staff is friendly and professional.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff that always goes above and ... — Tahler J.

Very friendly staff that always goes above and beyond what’s expected!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burgwald and his staff did an amazing job w... — Svetlana P.

Dr. Burgwald and his staff did an amazing job with my 5 year olds eye exam. Very kid friendly!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Staff is very pleasant and ... — Jon B.

Excellent service. Staff is very pleasant and spend the time necessary to ensure you are happy with your glasses.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! You did a good job explainin... — Kathryn N.

Excellent service! You did a good job explaining the Drusen to me and it was even better to see what they were from the scan.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my initial visit to your office. Ever... — Brian W.

This was my initial visit to your office. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Thanks!

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Dennis S.

Great experience! The staff is friendly and very professional.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce D.

I found the office staff and doctor friendly, wait time non existent.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rama R.

Made time to see me at short notice when I had a foreign body in my eye. Dr. Burgwald is extremely courteous, as are all members of the staff.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and effective — Helen M.

Dr. Burgwald always fully explains what he's looking for as he examines my eyes, and answers any questions I have. The staff is friendly and helpful. I never have to wait long when I arrive for an appointment.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't wait to get my new glasses!!! They are ... — Melissa F.

I can't wait to get my new glasses!!! They are soooo cute. Burgwald's has an amazing selection... I bought two pair! Very professional appointment, not over priced, and super friendly.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Efficient. Many frame options. ... — David G.

Excellent care. Efficient. Many frame options. Friendly, personable staff.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly attentive-highly competent-highly satisfied — Steven S.

I've been to several optometrists, though I've only had one for years - Dr. Burgwald. He and his staff are truly outstanding. They spend quality and quantity time with you, and you will be highly satisfied.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, great lens selection, great se... — Michelle S.

Wonderful staff, great lens selection, great service!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burgwald is very professional and his staff... — Aileen O.

Dr. Burgwald is very professional and his staff is very courteous and helpful

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burgwald and his staff were friendly, kind ... — Megan C.

Dr. Burgwald and his staff were friendly, kind and knowledgeable. The perfect atmosphere for my shy 6 year old's check-up. I would recommend his office to anyone in need of an eye doctor!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick response for acute problem — Ramona D.

Was greatly pleased that I got such an immediate appointment for a 'speck in my eye'. Dr. Burgwald and staff were all about my eye health and took wonderful care of me.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciative  — Janet L.

As always, Dr. Burgwald and staff are always willing to go above and beyond until you are satisfied!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit — Garrett L.

Walked in for an eye emergency, they got me right in and fixed the problem. Outstanding service.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great service — Janet L.

Burgwald staff and Dr. Burgwald are always friendly, helpful, thorough and accommodating. No matter what the situation or problem is, they help until it is completed and/or solved! I highly recommend Burgwald Eye Center.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service — Debra G.

I am old-like dirt-and have had many eye exams and searches for glasses in my life-this was by far the best experience ever! Dr Burgwald and His entire staff were kind, thorough, and accommodating. Will recommend this eye clinic to everyone I know.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and prompt service — David J.

Friendly staff and prompt service

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to have this option in Mahomet. Staf... — Brian W.

Very happy to have this option in Mahomet. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Burgwald has great "bedside manner" and really understands his patients needs and concerns. Beautiful facility, very bright and cozy.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest team and provider- from the time yo... — Michelle A.

Friendliest team and provider- from the time you walk in the door to the time you leave. Everything is efficient and patient-focused.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent for families! — Grant K.

Great service! Our whole family was very pleased and happy to have found a kid-friendly Eye Center in our town.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome, everyone is so friendly! ... — Carly S.

The staff is awesome, everyone is so friendly!

Feb 10, 2017