StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very accomodating and thorough!! T... — Aileen O.

Everyone was very accomodating and thorough!! Thank you very much

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So kind and patient. Really take of their patie... — Braden S.

So kind and patient. Really take of their patients

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your hours are a bit difficult to work into a s... — Douglas B.

Your hours are a bit difficult to work into a schedule but I was treated very promptly when I arrived for my appointment.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t be more happy with Burgwald Eye cent... — Nancy F.

I couldn’t be more happy with Burgwald Eye center in Mahomet. Everyone is exceptionally nice and helpful.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute panic appointment — Steve J.

The day before my flight I realized I did not have any contacts. Called Dr. Burgwald's office and explained my dilemma. They went out of their way to squeeze me in a fully booked schedule. On top of that Dr. Burgwald provided two pair of contacts to get me by during my travels. For going above and beyond the normal call of duty, I thank everyone at the Burgwald Eye Clinic.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burgwald & staff are always very profession... — Geri B.

Dr. Burgwald & staff are always very professional and friendly. Excellent customer service.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First pair of glasses that truly met all of my ... — Dawn I.

First pair of glasses that truly met all of my eye needs. Anti glare. Distance clear, reading, comfort.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly! — Don C.

Very professional and friendly!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and service. Highly recommend ... — Patricia C.

Wonderful staff and service. Highly recommend Burgwald Eye Center!

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Abigail P.

Staff is always friendly! They do a great job taking care of our entire family! We have been lucky to be patients of Dr. Burgwald for 9 years!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was friendly and treated... — Kelly M.

Everyone in the office was friendly and treated me like family. Things were explained to me as they happened and questions were answered. I knew I was part of the process.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence is not by accident — Steve J.

The only comment I have is how outstanding everyone working at Dr. Burgwald's office is. From the second I walked through the door to the end of the experience I was treated extremely well. Friendly, knowledgeable staff made my visit go smoothly and stress free. I highly recommend Dr. Burgwald.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome...all I can say — Justin D.

The staff, and especially Dr. Burgwald, were amazing! They were kind, courteous, and very friendly. I did not feel like I was walking into a Dr. office but a place where I felt valued. Thank you, guys!!! You were awesome!!!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Jenna S.

A great first experience. Staff was efficient, kind, and knowledgable.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye glass exam for glasses. — Cynthia B.

Appt started on time. Dr. B explained all testing results. Glass frames were tried, bill was broken down and explained thoroughly and discounts were applied. All staff were pleasant and helpful.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office environment. Everyone is super fri... — Tawna M.

Great office environment. Everyone is super friendly and the process is smooth start to finish. I like that there are cutting edge tools used to provide the best diagnostics. Dr. Burgwald is always willing to explain things thoroughly in a way you understand.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for an eye exam! — Janet L.

Always friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Great selection of eyewear!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. — Debra D.

First time visit. I was extremely impressed with everyone I had contact with.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Burgwald and his ... — James K.

I was very impressed with Dr. Burgwald and his staff. I will definitely be using them from now on, and send the rest of the family as well.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Burgwald is so friendly and knowle... — Susan K.

The staff at Burgwald is so friendly and knowledgeable about my care!

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and also friendly — David J.

Professional and also friendly

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gold Star — Zackary T.

Dr. Burgwald is every bit professional as you would hope. Without any pressure, we talked through my options and he informed me of choices and was able to answer any question that came to mind.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Probably one of the best if not the best eye ap... — Michael C.

Probably one of the best if not the best eye appointments I’ve had! First class treatment by a first class organization.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burgwald is great. It was my first appointm... — Kyle M.

Dr. Burgwald is great. It was my first appointment with him but he made me feel like I had known him for years. I was able to get an appointment much faster compared to my previous Optometrist.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lori Zimmerman — Lori Z.

Everyone at Dr. Burwald's office is always so friendly, caring, and professional. I highly recommend them to all of my friends and family!

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and patient. Dr. Bu... — Megan S.

The staff was very friendly and patient. Dr. Burgwald took the time to explain everything to me and answered all of my questions.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit but it won't be my last! Know... — Susan K.

First time visit but it won't be my last! Knowledgeable, friendly staff and doctor.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burgwald is excellent and so is the staff. ... — Anne A.

Dr. Burgwald is excellent and so is the staff. Everyone is efficient and skilled.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience. — Eric B.

Always a wonderful experience. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love selections and technology! — Kristen B.

Love the selections that are provided and as well as the advanced technology. It makes you comfortable on what options are truly out there compared to other doctor offices!!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great provider and office  — Michelle S.

Great office, wonderful staff, great service, caring, and thorough

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and products! — Travis B.

Excellent customer service and products!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always wonderful there, I recomme... — Laura W.

Everything is always wonderful there, I recommend your facility to everyone.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast. Courteous. Professional. Squeezed me in f... — James C.

Fast. Courteous. Professional. Squeezed me in for a potentially scary issue that worked out fine.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Burgwald and his staff very helpful a... — Aileen O.

I love Dr Burgwald and his staff very helpful and nice!!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracy M.

Great service! This was my first visit to Burgwald Eye Center, I was very impressed. Dr. Burgwald and his staff are very knowledgeable and kind! I highly recommend Burgwald Eye Center.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate the professional service I re... — Patricia C.

Always appreciate the professional service I receive when visiting Burgwald Eye Center. They have everything you need and provide top of the line eye care. The Mahomet location is really appreciated too as it is closer for me. Thank you!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was beyond helpful and p... — Faith M.

Everyone at the office was beyond helpful and polite. Love the selection of frames!! Dr. Burgwald was professional and informative, guiding my husband and I to what would work best for us.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a awesome visit! The staff is amazing! — Susan S.

I had a awesome visit! The staff is amazing!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Camille S.

I trust Dr.Burgwald, he is knowledgeable and will explain everything you need to know about your exam.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Steve J.

I would recommend Dr. Burgwald to anyone looking for a professional, friendly experience. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Burgwald explained all aspects of the exam and treatment options as well as answered my questions in laymans terms. It's obvious customer service is a top priority.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra L.

Love going there every everyone is so nice I feel like I am visiting friends. 💖

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, efficient, and a high standard of care — Helen M.

Dr. Burgwald and his staff are always prompt, polite, and efficient. I feel I get very good care.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff that are professional, friendly... — Cymi N.

Excellent staff that are professional, friendly, and fun to work with.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Attractive office with friendly staff. — Cheryl E.

Attractive office with friendly staff.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff offering great services.  — Thomas F.

Professional staff offering great services.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to my new glass'  — Lee A.

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. IN and out if you want or ask a bazillion questions. They're all about it.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — Kelly P.

Everyone in the office was kind and friendly. Everywhere I looked, I could SEE those beautiful smiles of all the employees. Not only was Dr. Burgwald helpful and professional, his whole staff was as well.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Burgwald Eye Center is friendly, ef... — Malinda M.

Everyone at Burgwald Eye Center is friendly, efficient and helpful!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Dr. Burgwald's clinic was outs... — Shannon C.

My experience at Dr. Burgwald's clinic was outstanding. The appointment was on time and I was treated with the upmost respect. I appreciated the friendly and professional atmosphere!

Jul 5, 2018