StarStarStarStarStar Never kept waiting! Always friendly! And painl... — Donna O.

Never kept waiting! Always friendly! And painless!!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated amber, did an excellent job ... — Joshua P.

Really appreciated amber, did an excellent job with our son who has autism. Listened, was patient and very kind.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar With all the issues that Brianna has, this den... — Brianna D.

With all the issues that Brianna has, this dentist does nothing but treat her kindly and patiently. She absolutely loves this office. We never want to have to find another place to go

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team.Everyone is always so very nice and... — Linda P.

Great team. Everyone is always so very nice and accommodating. Always a pleasant experience.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very understanding of autistic kids and works w... — Dylan B.

very understanding of autistic kids and works with what the child's needs presents with.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Burdo, he does beautiful work and is ve... — Bridget G.

Love Dr Burdo, he does beautiful work and is very trustworthy.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Burdo are always friendly and... — Nathan D.

The staff and Dr. Burdo are always friendly and help my son with Down syndrome feel comfortable. They have patience which is appreciated. I am answering for my son . I will place his demographics .

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, wonderful people who always mak... — Rodney B.

Love the staff, wonderful people who always make me feel comfortable.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly awev — Richard B.

Professional and friendly service

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Very pleasant experiences.  — Daniel B.

Great people. Very pleasant experiences.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary W.

I always feel comfortable and know that the work done will be professional. The wait time is not important because I arrived early and expected to wait although I think I was actually seen at the time I was scheduled for.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No more fear — Amanda S.

Dr. Burdo has alleviated about 95% of my fear of dentists and has shown nothing less than compassion and care in dealing with my myriad of issues. Growing up I was not taught good oral health care, coupled with bad teeth, Mountain Dew, 25 years of smoking and the fear from a childhood encounter I could buy a car with the amount of work I need done; but I’m doing the work because Dr. Burdo cares and has worked with me financially to get the work done. I’ve never felt so good about having my mouth worked on. He also did a front bridge for me that is almost impossible to tell it’s not my very own teeth (even his hygenist has to confirm they weren’t real).

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best.............. — Carl S.

The Best..............

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. No wait time is ... — Laberta W.

Always a pleasant experience. No wait time is the absolute best!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great job by everyone. Friendly, ... — Douglas D.

As always, a great job by everyone. Friendly, efficient and thorough. Thank you for a job well done.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amber and the other hygienist (Sorry forgot her... — John P.

Amber and the other hygienist (Sorry forgot her name, but she helped with the filling) was great and Dr. Burdo and his entire staff was awesome.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Total professionalism. Super results. Great sta... — Sheila G.

Total professionalism. Super results. Great staff. Appreciate that Dr Burdo & staff also take into account patient concerns of schedule/budget/tolerance/fears/etc.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal great ser — Samuel R.

Great personal great service

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great with my son. Did not force anything upon ... — Jace D.

Great with my son. Did not force anything upon him when he was reluctant. Dr Burdo was very nice and kind and had a great way of explaining treatment

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arlene C.

I felt like my mom was treated with tender loving care. That is so important to me as her memory is declining. I know she is not able to take good care of her teeth now so it would be easy to feel impatient with her.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So grateful! — Gabrielle F.

I had an urgent need and was able to be seen within 24 hours from when I left the office a message. Thank you Dr. Burdo and staff for everything!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burdo is truly a top notch doctor!  — Amir T.

Dr. Burdo was absolutely amazing with our son. He knew exactly how to make him comfortable and what needed to be done. Our son has autism and would never allow a dentist to even look in his mouth. Yet, from the very first appointment Dr. Burdo knew how to make him comfortable. He had to be put to sleep for all his dental work and although we were anxious, the second we spoke to Dr. Burdo we knew he was in good hands. The hospital was amazing and Dr.Burdo did an absolutely amazing job. We drove nearly 3 hours to have him work on our son and I would do it again in a heart beat. Amazing dentist, amazing office, amazing hospital. I can’t express enough how thankful we are to have found Dr. Burdo. Thank you for making a scary experience a great one! Highly recommended to anyone and everyone.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Parent/Guardian — Rebecca R.

Dr Burdo and his staff are professional and caring, and we would definitely recommend him and his staff!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar TRUST — Bridget G.

I drive over 50 miles away because Dr Burdo does such a beautiful work and I trust he will not do any unnecessary procedures.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew F.

Dr Burdo and staff assure we are comfortable with procedures and services.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all you do!  — Nathan D.

Dr. Burdo and his staff are always professionally and you feel at ease. My special needs son looks forward to going to the dentist because they are so engaging , comforting and have a little fun. They ROCK!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary — Jonathan G.

Dr. Burdo and his team were excellent. They took the time to answer my various questions, explained what I could improve and how to tell when I had achieved success. They are always amazingly friendly and helpful. Every doctor's office should strive for this sterling level of customer service!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience — Mary W.

Always feel very welcome at the office. Both the Dr. Burdo and his staff are very caring and take the time to explain procedures.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia W.

Outstanding service and immediate care when needed.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danielle A.

Dr. Burdo and his staff are wonderful. My daughter has been a patient at his office for 8 years and we have always received caring professional service.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everyone was friendly and profe... — Douglas D.

Great service. Everyone was friendly and professional.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Extremely friendly and they did... — John P.

Awesome staff. Extremely friendly and they didn't even scold me for not flossing! Dental hygienist was extremely knowledgeable and very kind!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my first visit to Dr.... — Theresa H.

I was very impressed with my first visit to Dr. Burdo. I needed advice on a tooth in a crises situation and he immediately assessed the problem with a resolution, easing my mind considerably. I will be going to him for the followup treatment. I think he is hugely knowledgeable in his field and I am lucky to have found him.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,knowledgeable and inf — Neil V.

Friendly,knowledgeable and informative

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people work there — Jeri A.

Great people work there

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is so understanding of my mom's memo... — Arlene C.

Your staff is so understanding of my mom's memory problems. Thank you for your patience with her.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a hospital patient, we are very pleased with... — Travis R.

As a hospital patient, we are very pleased with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff in scheduling this annual appointment and to dr burdo for his professional abilities in caring for our sons dental health and kindness to our family while doing so.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice P.

So happy that you're willing and able to work with the disabled .

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! They were very nice people — Amber D.

Great experience! They were very nice people

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great!  — Jillian L.

I’d been to the same dentist for 25 years, but they no longer accept my new insurance. I was hesitant to go anywhere else, but I gave this office a try, and it was a great experience! Everyone was very informative and kind. I would absolutely recommend this office!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Mary W.

Very friendly, professional atmosphere. I was extremely pleased with my first visit and look forward to working with Dr. Burdo and his staff.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joshua P.

Megan is great with josh. His teeth look wonderful after her cleaning.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent initial visit! — Robert W.

Excellent initial visit! The doctor and all staff are friendly and concerned with patient comfort.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burdo and his staff are always very profess... — Laberta W.

Dr. Burdo and his staff are always very professional and very friendly! My husband, daughter and mother are all going to him now.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and staff — Wesley T.

Awesome dentist and staff

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pat R.

Always on time for appointments. Very pleasant staff.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional knowledgeable staff! — Dennis O.

very professional knowledgeable staff!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. — Jessica A.

Friendly and professional staff.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great job by everyone. Friendly, ... — Douglas D.

As always, a great job by everyone. Friendly, efficient and thourough

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always have great care at Dr. Burdo's office... — Andrea S.

We always have great care at Dr. Burdo's office. Everyone is nice, informative and seem to care.

Sep 15, 2017