StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is so understanding of my mom's memo... — Arlene C.

Your staff is so understanding of my mom's memory problems. Thank you for your patience with her.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a hospital patient, we are very pleased with... — Travis R.

As a hospital patient, we are very pleased with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff in scheduling this annual appointment and to dr burdo for his professional abilities in caring for our sons dental health and kindness to our family while doing so.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice P.

So happy that you're willing and able to work with the disabled .

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! They were very nice people — Amber D.

Great experience! They were very nice people

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great!  — Jillian L.

I’d been to the same dentist for 25 years, but they no longer accept my new insurance. I was hesitant to go anywhere else, but I gave this office a try, and it was a great experience! Everyone was very informative and kind. I would absolutely recommend this office!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Mary W.

Very friendly, professional atmosphere. I was extremely pleased with my first visit and look forward to working with Dr. Burdo and his staff.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joshua P.

Megan is great with josh. His teeth look wonderful after her cleaning.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent initial visit! — Robert W.

Excellent initial visit! The doctor and all staff are friendly and concerned with patient comfort.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burdo and his staff are always very profess... — Laberta W.

Dr. Burdo and his staff are always very professional and very friendly! My husband, daughter and mother are all going to him now.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and staff — Wesley T.

Awesome dentist and staff

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pat R.

Always on time for appointments. Very pleasant staff.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional knowledgeable staff! — Dennis O.

very professional knowledgeable staff!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. — Jessica A.

Friendly and professional staff.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great job by everyone. Friendly, ... — Douglas D.

As always, a great job by everyone. Friendly, efficient and thourough

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always have great care at Dr. Burdo's office... — Andrea S.

We always have great care at Dr. Burdo's office. Everyone is nice, informative and seem to care.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the compassionate care. — Annette R.

Very satisfied with the compassionate care.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You were so loving and kind to my mom in our re... — Arlene C.

You were so loving and kind to my mom in our recent visit (1st time). Thank you so much.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The women who cleans Josh's teeth is always so ... — Joshua P.

The women who cleans Josh's teeth is always so kind and compassionate. We are very grateful for her. Plus she does a great job.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you have lived your life in fear of the dent... — Steven S.

If you have lived your life in fear of the dentist, this is the office for you. Be scared no longer! I look forward to my visits. The staff is super friendly and professional, having a special needs child, they have accommodated all of my family's dental needs! Doctor Burdo Rocks! Sincerely Steven Sheldon

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burdo and his team are Absolutely phenomena... — Nathan D.

Dr. Burdo and his team are Absolutely phenomenal . My son lioves seeing Dr. B .

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Informative friendly happy staff. Very welcomin... — Lou S.

Informative friendly happy staff. Very welcoming

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your explanations of what is going on with my t... — Pat R.

Your explanations of what is going on with my teeth are always explicit and welcomed. Love the ultrasonic cleaning tool!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna O.

Nice to go to a Dr. that invests in new technology! Thank you!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burdo has always been able to take away my ... — Rebecca B.

Dr. Burdo has always been able to take away my fear of the dentist! He gets me in when I have emergencies and always makes sure I'm comfortable before after and during any procedure and in my experience that has been hard to find. His assistants are awesome especially Cindy! everyone's great and I will continue to go back.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and pain free dental work I woul... — Michael R.

Awesome staff and pain free dental work I would personal recommend Dr Thomas Burdo

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom is great! I am a very nervous dental pa... — Carla A.

Dr. Tom is great! I am a very nervous dental patient and he makes me very comfortable.

May 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning appointment's — Sharon O.

I always enjoy my visits with Amanda to get my teeth cleaned. She does a great job and listens to your concerns about what your goals are pertaining to your dental hygiene. She is knowledgeable and has a compassion about what she does. Very enjoyable experience every appointment.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always fun and great  — Vincent N.

Staff is always fun and great

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thank you for the way you treat people with s... — Raechel W.

I thank you for the way you treat people with special needs. They can sense the compassion and it makes them feel more at ease.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra D.

The best most comfortable care I have received in a dental office. From the office ladies, to the hygienist to Dr Burdo I felt I was in good caring hands.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and very profesianal — Gregory T.

very friendly and very professional

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very safe and comfortable. Dr. Burdo is ... — Chelsea R.

I felt very safe and comfortable. Dr. Burdo is an increbibly kind person and skilled dentist. Thabkfuk to have found him here in Grand Rapids.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and caring professional. I have a lo... — Robert K.

Very kind and caring professional. I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist and Dr. Burdo has always managed to help relieve my stress and make it as comfortable of a trip as possible.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Colton S.

Dr. Burdo and his staff are always gentle and understanding! Not many 3 year olds will sit alone as they get their teeth clean.:-)

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dental experience at Dr. Burdo's office, wi... — David C.

The dental experience at Dr. Burdo's office, with his team and capabilities are so good that we are contemplating retaining him for our dental work and commuting from Utah when dental work is needed. Best dental experiences ever.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have already left feedback at our facebook au... — Cyril S.

I have already left feedback at our facebook autism support group which was very welcome as so many mothers are concerned as to where to take their special needs child for dental care. It is a real problem when a parent is not comfortable with a dental office and then to have a child that you know will respond poorly form the onset. This was not the case with Dr Burdos office and I want to be sure people know that

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, and fun, dental office! — Ashley D.

Dr. Burdo and his staff are excellent! I appreciate that everyone is highly professional and knowledgeable. Above all, I value that Dr. Burdo and his staff are friendly, timely, and make patient comfort a priority.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amber my dental hygienist is great and gentle. ... — Peter C.

Amber my dental hygienist is great and gentle. Dr Burdo is my favorite dentist ever.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy but my ins.stopped.that kills me — Larry P.

Very happy but my ins.stopped.that kills me

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burdo and his team work seamlessly together... — Linda W.

Dr. Burdo and his team work seamlessly together.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superb cleaning of teeth by hygienist! — Shelley V.

Superb cleaning of teeth by hygienist!

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burdo and Staff are amazing! ... — Ryan N.

Dr. Burdo and Staff are amazing! It's an excellent environment for anyone with dental anxiety.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist. I've been going to Dr. Burdo f... — Brenda F.

Excellent dentist. I've been going to Dr. Burdo for 20 years and wouldn't have it any other way.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna O.

I have sent others to Dr. Burdo and they are happy too!

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy C.

Amber took her time and checked out a scratch I had on the roof of my mouth that was giving me some trouble. She applied some suave to help it heal better. I also have a couple of sensitive teeth when it comes to cleaning, so she put some stuff on those to de-sensitize them. I had an awesome experience!

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quality professional work and great people.... — John H.

Quality professional work and great people.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was a very pleasant experience. I... — Douglas S.

My appointment was a very pleasant experience. I will be tell8ng everyone about you.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit — Christine V.

This was my first visit. Everyone in the office was very professional and friendly. Special care was taken for my comfort. I feel every detail was thoroughly explained in advance; I was reassured in my hesitancy thru this. Dr Burdo is great!

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My child's comfort has been the priority at every dental visit and procedure.... — Matthew F.

My child's comfort has been the priority at every dental visit and procedure.

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wesley T.

Very nice and very thorough. Staff is very nice and welcoming!

Jul 27, 2016