StarStarStarStarNo Star Great with my son. Did not force anything upon ... — Jace D.

Great with my son. Did not force anything upon him when he was reluctant. Dr Burdo was very nice and kind and had a great way of explaining treatment

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arlene C.

I felt like my mom was treated with tender loving care. That is so important to me as her memory is declining. I know she is not able to take good care of her teeth now so it would be easy to feel impatient with her.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So grateful! — Gabrielle F.

I had an urgent need and was able to be seen within 24 hours from when I left the office a message. Thank you Dr. Burdo and staff for everything!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burdo is truly a top notch doctor!  — Amir T.

Dr. Burdo was absolutely amazing with our son. He knew exactly how to make him comfortable and what needed to be done. Our son has autism and would never allow a dentist to even look in his mouth. Yet, from the very first appointment Dr. Burdo knew how to make him comfortable. He had to be put to sleep for all his dental work and although we were anxious, the second we spoke to Dr. Burdo we knew he was in good hands. The hospital was amazing and Dr.Burdo did an absolutely amazing job. We drove nearly 3 hours to have him work on our son and I would do it again in a heart beat. Amazing dentist, amazing office, amazing hospital. I can’t express enough how thankful we are to have found Dr. Burdo. Thank you for making a scary experience a great one! Highly recommended to anyone and everyone.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Parent/Guardian — Rebecca R.

Dr Burdo and his staff are professional and caring, and we would definitely recommend him and his staff!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar TRUST — Bridget G.

I drive over 50 miles away because Dr Burdo does such a beautiful work and I trust he will not do any unnecessary procedures.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew F.

Dr Burdo and staff assure we are comfortable with procedures and services.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all you do!  — Nathan D.

Dr. Burdo and his staff are always professionally and you feel at ease. My special needs son looks forward to going to the dentist because they are so engaging , comforting and have a little fun. They ROCK!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary — Jonathan G.

Dr. Burdo and his team were excellent. They took the time to answer my various questions, explained what I could improve and how to tell when I had achieved success. They are always amazingly friendly and helpful. Every doctor's office should strive for this sterling level of customer service!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience — Mary W.

Always feel very welcome at the office. Both the Dr. Burdo and his staff are very caring and take the time to explain procedures.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia W.

Outstanding service and immediate care when needed.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danielle A.

Dr. Burdo and his staff are wonderful. My daughter has been a patient at his office for 8 years and we have always received caring professional service.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everyone was friendly and profe... — Douglas D.

Great service. Everyone was friendly and professional.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Extremely friendly and they did... — John P.

Awesome staff. Extremely friendly and they didn't even scold me for not flossing! Dental hygienist was extremely knowledgeable and very kind!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my first visit to Dr.... — Theresa H.

I was very impressed with my first visit to Dr. Burdo. I needed advice on a tooth in a crises situation and he immediately assessed the problem with a resolution, easing my mind considerably. I will be going to him for the followup treatment. I think he is hugely knowledgeable in his field and I am lucky to have found him.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,knowledgeable and inf — Neil V.

Friendly,knowledgeable and informative

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people work there — Jeri A.

Great people work there

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is so understanding of my mom's memo... — Arlene C.

Your staff is so understanding of my mom's memory problems. Thank you for your patience with her.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a hospital patient, we are very pleased with... — Travis R.

As a hospital patient, we are very pleased with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff in scheduling this annual appointment and to dr burdo for his professional abilities in caring for our sons dental health and kindness to our family while doing so.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice P.

So happy that you're willing and able to work with the disabled .

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! They were very nice people — Amber D.

Great experience! They were very nice people

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great!  — Jillian L.

I’d been to the same dentist for 25 years, but they no longer accept my new insurance. I was hesitant to go anywhere else, but I gave this office a try, and it was a great experience! Everyone was very informative and kind. I would absolutely recommend this office!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Mary W.

Very friendly, professional atmosphere. I was extremely pleased with my first visit and look forward to working with Dr. Burdo and his staff.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joshua P.

Megan is great with josh. His teeth look wonderful after her cleaning.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent initial visit! — Robert W.

Excellent initial visit! The doctor and all staff are friendly and concerned with patient comfort.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burdo and his staff are always very profess... — Laberta W.

Dr. Burdo and his staff are always very professional and very friendly! My husband, daughter and mother are all going to him now.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and staff — Wesley T.

Awesome dentist and staff

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pat R.

Always on time for appointments. Very pleasant staff.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional knowledgeable staff! — Dennis O.

very professional knowledgeable staff!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. — Jessica A.

Friendly and professional staff.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great job by everyone. Friendly, ... — Douglas D.

As always, a great job by everyone. Friendly, efficient and thourough

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always have great care at Dr. Burdo's office... — Andrea S.

We always have great care at Dr. Burdo's office. Everyone is nice, informative and seem to care.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the compassionate care. — Annette R.

Very satisfied with the compassionate care.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You were so loving and kind to my mom in our re... — Arlene C.

You were so loving and kind to my mom in our recent visit (1st time). Thank you so much.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The women who cleans Josh's teeth is always so ... — Joshua P.

The women who cleans Josh's teeth is always so kind and compassionate. We are very grateful for her. Plus she does a great job.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you have lived your life in fear of the dent... — Steven S.

If you have lived your life in fear of the dentist, this is the office for you. Be scared no longer! I look forward to my visits. The staff is super friendly and professional, having a special needs child, they have accommodated all of my family's dental needs! Doctor Burdo Rocks! Sincerely Steven Sheldon

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burdo and his team are Absolutely phenomena... — Nathan D.

Dr. Burdo and his team are Absolutely phenomenal . My son lioves seeing Dr. B .

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Informative friendly happy staff. Very welcomin... — Lou S.

Informative friendly happy staff. Very welcoming

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your explanations of what is going on with my t... — Pat R.

Your explanations of what is going on with my teeth are always explicit and welcomed. Love the ultrasonic cleaning tool!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna O.

Nice to go to a Dr. that invests in new technology! Thank you!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burdo has always been able to take away my ... — Rebecca B.

Dr. Burdo has always been able to take away my fear of the dentist! He gets me in when I have emergencies and always makes sure I'm comfortable before after and during any procedure and in my experience that has been hard to find. His assistants are awesome especially Cindy! everyone's great and I will continue to go back.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and pain free dental work I woul... — Michael R.

Awesome staff and pain free dental work I would personal recommend Dr Thomas Burdo

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom is great! I am a very nervous dental pa... — Carla A.

Dr. Tom is great! I am a very nervous dental patient and he makes me very comfortable.

May 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning appointment's — Sharon O.

I always enjoy my visits with Amanda to get my teeth cleaned. She does a great job and listens to your concerns about what your goals are pertaining to your dental hygiene. She is knowledgeable and has a compassion about what she does. Very enjoyable experience every appointment.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always fun and great  — Vincent N.

Staff is always fun and great

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thank you for the way you treat people with s... — Raechel W.

I thank you for the way you treat people with special needs. They can sense the compassion and it makes them feel more at ease.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra D.

The best most comfortable care I have received in a dental office. From the office ladies, to the hygienist to Dr Burdo I felt I was in good caring hands.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and very profesianal — Gregory T.

very friendly and very professional

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very safe and comfortable. Dr. Burdo is ... — Chelsea R.

I felt very safe and comfortable. Dr. Burdo is an increbibly kind person and skilled dentist. Thabkfuk to have found him here in Grand Rapids.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and caring professional. I have a lo... — Robert K.

Very kind and caring professional. I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist and Dr. Burdo has always managed to help relieve my stress and make it as comfortable of a trip as possible.

Feb 22, 2017