StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nishida is a blessing beyond words She’s e... — Tiffany K.

Dr. Nishida is a blessing beyond words She’s extraordinary and unlike any doctor I’ve met!

Apr 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nashida is so dedicated and was able to see... — Kathryn B.

Dr. Nashida is so dedicated and was able to see me virtually at a time when we are all uncertain. She prescribe meds that are making it better. Love love live Dr. Nashida and staff!!

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Caring Team — Kelly M.

This is the first time I’ve had an optometrist really care about my eye health. And it was very refreshing and made me feel confident in her decisions. And it wasn’t just her! Everyone else was fantastic and very welcoming.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with visit.. professional.. cour... — Ida M.

Very satisfied with visit.. professional.. courteous.. thorough exam

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always nice people and quality service. However... — Mark H.

Always nice people and quality service. However to have to wait a week or two for a frame to come in and two more weeks for lens's to be made, seems like a very long time. Feels like an "old fashioned" business model. And then there is the price. I understand the "added value" of "transition, coating, scratch resist etc, but a $500 charge after insurance, for a pair of glasses? Seems like an "old fashioned" profit margin too.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding doctor and everyone that works ther... — Ryan M.

Outstanding doctor and everyone that works there is very nice and accommodating.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nishida-Eugenia, Lori — Nadim B.

I am very happy with my Dr. Been going there for quite a few years🤙🏽

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and attentive. — Rosa Lee N.

Staff is very friendly and attentive.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff and doctor were very kind and... — Lisa G.

Your office staff and doctor were very kind and educated me in areas I was not aware of for eye health. You were all sensitive to my needs and took time to explain facts and suggestions for areas of concern.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lovin’ My Eyes @ Burbank Optometric Center  — Kimberly P.

My son recommended the Burbank Optometric Center to me a year ago and I am so glad that I listened to him. I absolutely love everyone there because it’s like visiting friends than it is going to an eye exam. They explain every test and procedure to me, which means that I never feel anxious or nervous. This was my second annual check up and I look forward to many, many more!!

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven F.

Everyone was very kind and courteous. But the thing that stood out the most was they were very professional and knowledgeable. From the front desk to the eye doctor herself. Well run business!!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and DR. so glad i found them. Eve... — Yvette A.

Amazing staff and DR. so glad i found them. Everything is explained which has never happened to me before. I appreciate how they treat their patients

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nishida-Eugenio is caring and very accommod... — Neill G.

Dr. Nishida-Eugenio is caring and very accommodating of my son’s abilities.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming here because I always feel welco... — Arika B.

I enjoy coming here because I always feel welcomed. I would recommend to my friends & family.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Found an excellent Dr. — Enrico L.

I or We feel the knowledgeable staffs, and specially to Dr. Nishida. Very advance equipment I can say. Awesome experience like what my wife and son previoul and our first time to Dr. Nishida and staff

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't thank Dr. Nishida enough for her utmost... — Anahit M.

I can't thank Dr. Nishida enough for her utmost care towards my family. She has a very warm heart towards all her patients. She is professional and very knowledgeable. The office has high end technology which is an additional plus on top of the warm care provided by Dr. Nishida and her staff.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nishida is an angel: she cares about your he... — Jessica K.

Dr Nishida is an angel: she cares about your health and does an EXTREMLYthourough job examing your eyes and answers all your questions!!! Never makes you feel less than for having a question!!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Care  — Sylvia M.

Very thorough in all aspects of patient care. Overall Health of a patient is taken into consideration in relationship to vision health . The latest technology. I have been a patient for many years and wouldn't go anywhere else

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, helpful staff, patient and very knowledga... — Rose C.

Kind, helpful staff, patient and very knowledgable experience with the Doctor.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly to me as soon as I w... — Tadao O.

Everyone was very friendly to me as soon as I walked thru the door.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nishida is wonderful, she's patient ,extreme... — Susan D.

Dr Nishida is wonderful, she's patient ,extremely knowledgeable,informative and caring, all the things I look for in a doctor. Thank you Dr. Nishida

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, kind,patient staff — Angeles M.

Very knowledgeable, kind,patient staff

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kid friendly and a great vision center for... — Lillian L.

Very kid friendly and a great vision center for our whole family.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely adore Dr. Nashida. She explains ev... — Roberta C.

I absolutely adore Dr. Nashida. She explains everything to me in a way that I 100% understand. Everyone at the office is very attentive and cares.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie G.

Dr. Nashida is so personable and caring. The exam is always very thorough. I did have to wait a little longer than usual this time... was out by 6pm from my 4:15 appointment. I was 5 minutes late getting there.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office staff is fantastic. They looked at ... — Lisa B.

This office staff is fantastic. They looked at my insurance benefits and helped me find frames my insurance would cover. They also have a digital retinal scan so there is no need to dilate eyes. The Dr is really nice and she did a very thorough exam for me. She made it very easy for me to get prior records to her by having the forms I needed to sign, on hand so she can compare results. It was a really goo experience and I would definately refer friends and family here.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr is great staff is very nice and help — Maria H.

Dr is great staff is very nice and helpful

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Burbank Optometric provides a caring environmen... — Justin W.

Burbank Optometric provides a caring environment. Dr. Nishida genuinely wants the best for her clients and is attentive and takes her time with her patients.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, very cari — Aram T.

Great doctor, very caring

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and exam I can trust. — Bike E.

Excellent service and exam I can trust. I've been coming to Burbank Optometry for yearly eye exam for over 20 years - right from when it was under Dr. Simms and now Dr. Nishida.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my experience here. I... — Shahab H.

I was very satisfied with my experience here. I highly recommend anyone looking for an optometrist to try Burbank optometric center

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar staff and Dr. Nishida are always pleasant and ... — Caroline P.

staff and Dr. Nishida are always pleasant and professional.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nishida is very caring and attentive to all... — Morgan W.

Dr. Nishida is very caring and attentive to all her patients. My daughter, who has special needs, can be challenging to assess. But the staff is patient and make her feel welcome. We have been seeing Dr. Nishida for many years, so she and other staff are very special to our family.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy — Brandon L.

I’ve gone to Burbank Optometric for years and I love it. Dr. Nishida-Eugenio is knowledgeable and compassionate, I trust her completely. I highly recommend this office.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Burbank Optometric is awesome, everyone is very... — Catherine R.

Burbank Optometric is awesome, everyone is very friendly and extremely helpful. They did a very thorough exam and explained everything in detail. They answered my many questions easily and very thoroughly. They made me feel like i had been going there for years. i highly recommend them.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Scientifically advanced, yet warm and friendly! — Sharon H.

Dr. Nishida and her staff are very knowledgeable about vision and how to maintain optimal eyesight. The office is full of informative technology devices offering patients updated information about health, and Dr. Nishida is always expanding her knowledge as science advances. The whole office is personable and friendly!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am extrimly happy with the service I receive ... — Emilio R.

I am extrimly happy with the service I receive from Dr. Nishida and her professional staf.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time going to the Burbank Opt... — Christopher S.

This was my first time going to the Burbank Optometric Center. I felt very comfortable going there after checking out their website and being able to fill out the new patient forms, etc. via email before I went. Very convenient. I also felt comfortable with the person I spoke with on the phone when I had some questions before going. The service was excellent. They took care of all the preliminary testing before seeing the doctor. The high-tech equipment was excellent and they were very patient explaining how to work with all it to get the proper results. They let me know what the cost of my visit and co-pay would be before my visit, so there were no surprises. When I met the doctor, she was extremely kind and had a wonderful, helpful vibe. She was very patient with me throughout my eye exam. I am going back tomorrow for a problem she wants to investigate further after looking at the photographs of the front and back of my eyes (no dilation drops necessary!). She is very much about early detection and early prevention. It seems like everyone in the office is constantly moving, helping each other out so that the patients can get taken care of and be on their way. I'm looking forward to going back to pick out my new glasses. The choices are excellent and so are the prices. I came back to my office and gave my friend one of Lori Nishida-Eugenio's business cards. She has a bit of pressure behind one of her eyes and her eye doctor told her she needs to see a specialist. She will be making an appointment soon. Highly recommended.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve already recommended to 2 people. — Amber R.

I’ve already recommended to 2 people.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly atmosphere of the staff and u... — Richard H.

Love the friendly atmosphere of the staff and usually get in and out without wasting any time. The equipment used is new and state of the art. I especially liked the new vision optimizer machine that gives side-by-side and over-under images to compare at the same time. I think this is a big help in really drilling down to the right lens combo. 2 thumbs up for that. Dr. Nishida is personable and caring in her examination.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very attended to and cared for throughou... — Brett K.

I felt very attended to and cared for throughout the appointment process. I highly recommend this office for quality care! Lori in particular is very knowledgeable and thorough in her explanations of everything eye-related.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great personalized service in this world of ste... — Richard W.

Great personalized service in this world of sterile, cold lack of customer appreciation.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Burbank Optometric Center,... — Lynn H.

I have been going to Burbank Optometric Center, Inc. for over 15 years. And, I love it. It is the only office I trust my eyesight with because the exams are very thorough, the staff truly cares, the eyeglasses, as choices are very stylish, and if something is not right, like the fit of the new eyewear, the center is very helpful to make the experience right for the customer. I like that I can go there for my retinal photography, and if there are any other concerns about changes in my prescription, the advise is very helpful which leads to better personal health maintenance. Thank you Burbank Optometric Center. Your ophthalmologists are the very best, and they like what they do.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice, but there could be fewer no... — Frank W.

Wonderful practice, but there could be fewer notifications of my appointment! I got at least 3 texts plus email and telephone messages.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful service and such great kindnes... — Kai E.

Always wonderful service and such great kindness. And accuracy!!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. — Michael W.

Great service and friendly staff.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. — Tiffany W.

Great service and friendly staff.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. — Michael W.

Great service and friendly staff.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and friendly staff — Jonathan W.

Great Service and friendly staff

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and friendly staff. — Anna Lynn S.

Very accommodating and friendly staff.

Jan 11, 2019