StarStarStarStarStar Staff at desk were kind and always had a smile.... — Nicholas H.

Staff at desk were kind and always had a smile. Collette was really pretty, kind, and professional. Dr. Allen is awesome! And the optical staff were helpful and very friendly. From the moment I entered the door, to when I left my experience was top notch!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the clinic are very pleasant and h... — Deanne B.

The staff at the clinic are very pleasant and helpful. Dr Stoltman is very professional and through.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch, speedy, friendly customer service!! ... — Amy R.

Top Notch, speedy, friendly customer service!!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and thoroughly explains eye pro... — Susan H.

Always friendly and thoroughly explains eye problems.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first time visit last month to Buffalo Eye C... — Jenny M.

My first time visit last month to Buffalo Eye Clinic was fantastic! When I walked in I immediately noticed how incredibly beautiful it was (I even took some pictures so I could copy their decorating ideas...hehe). The lady that walked me back and got the appointment started was sweet and bubbly. The doctor spent quite a long time with me and couldn’t have been a more knowledgeable of my personal eye issues and he was very patient! Now I will stay with Buffalo Eye Clinic!! Never had a better experience!! 💝

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people who work there are really helpful. T... — Karry C.

The people who work there are really helpful. They do a great job!

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Robyn H.

Excellent service! Everyone is very friendly. I was looking at glasses for awhile and the opticians were always asking if everything was okay and if I needed help. Thank you.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. Felt very comfortable and w... — Emily M.

Wonderful service. Felt very comfortable and welcomed throughout my appointment. It was my first time getting my eyes checked so they did a great job explaining things to me and answering questions.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service, the selection and how thoro... — Pamela B.

I love the service, the selection and how thorough my examination was.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional care. — Ronald J.

Friendly professional care.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent experience at Buffalo Eye Clinic — Kevin N.

Staff was friendly, courteous, compassionate and thorough. The office was busy, but I felt like they gave me the time I needed. I've been a patient for couple years since moving to Buffalo. I have no plans to change.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar all went wellFriendly staff / good examine — Michael R.

all went well Friendly staff / good examine

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very pleasant. They are tops... — Kent M.

Everyone there is very pleasant. They are tops in taking care of your eyes.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!!!Thank you for all you guys do I r... — Ryan B.

Excellent!!!! Thank you for all you guys do I really appreciate it. Great group of doctors. Very knowledgeable!

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic!  — Colleen H.

Very Professional. No pressure to buy glasses. Frames are a bit high but they do have sales. Very thorough eye exam.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors!!! — Margaret K.

Great staff and doctors with a wide selection of frames.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald H.

Nice people, and they enjoy their work.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar as always a very thorough exam and explanation ... — Rochelle K.

as always a very thorough exam and explanation of why the tests were done. The result are told in detail in terms I can understand.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First the office is very friendly, eye appealin... — Karen C.

Hi First the office is very friendly, eye appealing, clean, organized and laid out in a efficient way. The employee who did my eye tests was very nice and took her time to explain her tests. Even though my eye doctor is a relative, I feel I still can be honest that he is efficient, explains the tests well and is very patient. Great eye doctor!

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of with great care.Thank you.... — Carol H.

I was taken care of with great care. Thank you.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and great customer service! — Lara D.

I've been a patient of Buffalo Eye Clinic for many years - very knowledgeable and great customer service! Plus, their selection of glasses is terrific!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye doctor of choice that is easy to deal with ... — Matthew J.

Eye doctor of choice that is easy to deal with fast and the best place for eyes.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Latest equipment for better ... — Ruth M.

Excellent service. Latest equipment for better diagnostics.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and timely, thorough, family fri... — Lydia H.

Pleasant staff and timely, thorough, family friendly visit!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was very friendly, thorough and p... — Joann K.

As always, it was very friendly, thorough and professional.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care! — Kristine A.

Excellent customer service always! Exceptional friendly and professional staff!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Melgaard is wonderful! I always know my pr... — Angel E.

Dr. Melgaard is wonderful! I always know my prescription will be correct! The ladies that help with your frames are always helpful, friendly, and fun!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff... — Barry R.

Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Buffalo eye clinic rocks!Staff is fantastic. ... — Michelle W.

Buffalo eye clinic rocks! Staff is fantastic. Each and everyone is so nice and professional.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the desk were so nice to work with... — Catherine L.

The staff at the desk were so nice to work with, the whole experience was wonderful. Dr. Stoltman listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. I have no worries when I step inside the door I know I will be taken care of with care and kindness.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Buffalo Eye Clinic with my m... — Craig B.

My experience with Buffalo Eye Clinic with my most recent appointment and over the last 10 years has been excellent. I always feel like I have been expertly taken care of by Dr. Melgard and his professional staff. The office has been updated and is bright and welcoming.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great appointment as usual — Peggy J.

A great appointment as usual

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Eye Appointment.. — Darlene B.

My appointment went like clock-work. Everything was done professionally during the whole appointment.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my eye exam at the Buffal... — Deborah L.

I was very happy with my eye exam at the Buffalo Eye Clinic. Very friendly staff and the Doctor did a great exam.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment as usual, extremely helpful ... — Mary O.

Great appointment as usual, extremely helpful and professional staff.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place. Kind staff, great doctor! — Teri L.

Wonderful place. Kind staff, great doctor!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the welcoming environment. I did... — Andrew N.

I appreciated the welcoming environment. I did not need to buy a new pair of glasses at the time and greatly appreciated that staff did not force me to look at glasses or give me a hard time for asking about a print out of my new prescription. Thank you! That is why we drive 2 hrs to come back to this place!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen is a fantastic eye doctor in the area... — Kristin A.

Dr. Allen is a fantastic eye doctor in the area. He is extremely informative, personable, and always looking for my best interest. I appreciate his thorough understanding of my needs every time I go in.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Eye Clinic — Kay K.

I think everything at the Buffalo eye clinic is just perfect. Dr. Stoltman is a very professional and friendly doctor. His staff is friendly and helpful and very professional. There is a wide selection of eyeglass frames other eyeglass accessories. The clinic is clean and nicely decorated and very comfortable.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and wonderful doctor that explains ... — Sandra G.

Great staff and wonderful doctor that explains everything. Thank you!!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone was so friendly and ... — Nicole B.

Great experience! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I really had a good understanding on everything that they were doing. And they were so helpful on sticking to my insurance. Such a great team!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, again. Please see final comments fo... — Sandra D.

Thank you, again. Please see final comments for review.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!! — Jodi H.

Great place!!! Dr. Stoltman and the rest of the staff are always very friendly and helpful.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciated how quick I was able to... — Marsha C.

I very much appreciated how quick I was able to be seen in what I felt was an alarming situation. Though my usual Dr. was out of the office, the care and consideration I was given by the staff as well as the thorough explanation of my condition was reassuring and comforting. Thank you for taking such good care of me.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good place to have eye exam  — Debra A.

I appreciate that I do not have to wait long for my appointment. Also all the staff is friendly and helpful.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The information received from optometrist was h... — Lynn B.

The information received from optometrist was helpful. The ladies were friendly and helpful.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recent eye exam — Dale L.

I was greeted immediately upon arriving from very friendly staff. There was no wait as I was immediately escorted to a room to begin the exam. Everyone was very professional.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No matter who I see for my eye examine, whether... — Susan E.

No matter who I see for my eye examine, whether that be the doctor, the optician specialist, the doctor's optician assistant, the eye contact or eye glass specialist -- I am always so well received and taken care of exceptionally. Everyone at the Buffalo Clinic makes me feel like I am a valued client and appreciates my own loyalty to the clinic. Thank you for such great eye care -- it is truly appreciated -- and that is to everyone that has helped the day of my visit (and when I am just coming in, too, for a quick occasion.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, knowledgeable staff! — Lori S.

Great, friendly, knowledgeable staff!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the staff and Dr at the cli... — Darla H.

Always pleased with the staff and Dr at the clinic.

Apr 29, 2019