StarStarStarStarStar we were so impressed with your office and staff... — Steven R.

we were so impressed with your office and staff And we feel like we made the right choice in coming to your clinic

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always taken care of with kind words and answer... — Natalie D.

Always taken care of with kind words and answers to any question.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get treated well at the BUFFALO EYE CL... — Kimberly S.

I always get treated well at the BUFFALO EYE CLINIC...from check in yo exam to picking out just the right frames!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always answer my questions (no... — Theodore P.

Always friendly, always answer my questions (no matter how trivial), never feel rushed and always treated professionally!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Online access is nice option to have — Casey P.

Online access is nice option to have

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen is the best he explains everything he... — Peggy L.

Dr. Allen is the best he explains everything he does and is very easy to talk to!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Always prompt, professional and ... — Jordan M.

Great service! Always prompt, professional and very easy to work with.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the feedback that doctor Allen gave to ... — Alexis T.

I loved the feedback that doctor Allen gave to me about my kiddos.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer — Carey C.

The staff here is very friendly. Highly recommend.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service by very friendly staff! — Eileen P.

excellent service by very friendly staff!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Eye clinic. — Ann A.

Dr. Allan is and always has been very thorough. He listens to what I have to say, answers my questions, and explains things in a way I can understand. He also understands my medical history and knows what conditions could affect my eyes. I feel he uses a comprehensive approach with treatment. The rest of the staff is courteous and respectful. I really like Mary as she is patient with me during tests I’ve had done.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Review.. — Joann K.

Dental Review As usual, the staff was very friendly and efficient, and I was taken in at my scheduled time. The exam went very well, and I was pleased with the results.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rod is a stand up guy. I am lucky to be able to... — Theodore B.

Rod is a stand up guy. I am lucky to be able to have him take care of me.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast messaging — Pamela J.

Hard time using password.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star nice eye care center — Kathy M.

Dr. Allen at the Buffalo Eye Clinic is very thorough and courteous during the exam and is genuinely caring about your eyes and possible treatment solutions (glasses vs. contacts).

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, caring and professional — Craig B.

Efficient, caring and professional I have been a patient of the Buffalo Eye Clinic for 10 years now and appreciate the care and professionalism they provide. As a contact lens wearer, fit and comfort are very important. Dr. Melgard always takes time to review the latest options in lenses and makes sure my lenses fit properly and are comfortable to wear all day. They keep tabs on he health of my eyes and I feel good knowing they will be ahead of any potential problems.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to get an eye examine and glasses. — Catherine L.

Best place to get an eye examine and glasses.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to Buffalo Eye Clinic! I ... — Stephanie K.

I always enjoy coming to Buffalo Eye Clinic! I have gone there since I first needed glasses and it’s always been a great experience! Friendly staff and great information from my eye doctor!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience at the clinic, pleasa... — Stacey B.

always a great experience at the clinic, pleasant staff, efficient, nice office

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The wait was a bit long but once I got exam roo... — Carolyn W.

The wait was a bit long but once I got exam room, the appt was good & very informative. I wasn’t aware of the potential for eye issues because I get cold sores.. thank you for signs to watch for!!! Finding right glasses was enjoyable as well

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Buffalo Eye Clinic — Kay K.

Buffalo Eye Clinic is a great place to have your vision and eye health checked. They have wonderful doctors and other staff that make one feel comfortable and at home. I have full confidence in my eye doctor, Dr Stoltman.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Debra R.

I always receive excellent eye care. Everyone is always friendly and helpful.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stolpman and his staff are true professiona... — Kyle I.

Dr. Stolpman and his staff are true professionals. I appreciate everything the team at the Buffalo Eye Clinic does!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. Stoltman for recently recommendin... — Michael L.

Thanks to Dr. Stoltman for recently recommending a maintenance program for a progressive eye disease, that is working great avoiding a possible surgery procedure.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit. Dr. Stoltman is always great.  — Charles K.

Great Visit. Dr. Stoltman is always great.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient. — Kimberly D.

This was my initial encounter with the Buffalo Eye Clinic. I was very impressed with the process, from the moment I scheduled my appointment, the text message to confirm my appointment, the greeting when I walked through the door, and the exam with Dr. Joseph Allen. It was all excellent.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great check up. Nice price on glasses — Judith G.

Great check up. Nice price on glasses

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing better then ever!!! — James D.

Great experience, the staff and the doctors are very professional.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, great facility and profess... — C Bowman C.

Always professional, great facility and professional eye care.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get your eyes checked, great ser... — Lisa B.

Great place to get your eyes checked, great service, friendly and easy to deal with

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don't any suggestions or complaints. My appo... — Virginia I.

I don't any suggestions or complaints. My appointment was thorough.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always so pleasant! — Mary K.

Appointments are always so pleasant!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at the Buffalo Eye Clinic has alw... — Jennine R.

My experience at the Buffalo Eye Clinic has always been very good. I am very great full to have Dr. Stoltman as my eye doctor.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as always.  — Janice E.

Excellent visit as always.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!! — Timothy N.

I am always happy with the service I receive at Buffalo Eye Clinic. Everyone is friendly and helpful. That's why I have been a client for several years.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas E.

I felt that my appointment took WAY to long. I had a 1:00PM appointment time. I checked in before 1:00 o'clock. By the time I was done with my scheduled tests, did not have an eye exam for glasses, I walked out the door at 2:40 PM. A lot of that time was sitting and waiting. To me 1 hour and 40 minutes was to long. I felt that my appointment took WAY to long.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald H.

Still waiting for my cardiologist's opinion on meds, so I am not ready for a survey.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's nice to be reminded about appointments but... — Amy W.

It's nice to be reminded about appointments but maybe, not so many times or so far ahead.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s such a pleasure! — Debra H.

It’s such a pleasure to have your vision checked here, the office is sooo beautiful — it makes me feel incredibly pampered!

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment on Wednesday, March 28,2018. — Holly R.

Eye appointment on Wednesday, March 28,2018.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 4 annual eye exams — Landrie A.

We had 4 annual eye exams in one week, 3 child and 1 adult. The exams were thorough, the staff was kind and considerate, and did a great job with everyone. We were very pleased with our experience! No one needed glasses, so I cannot speak to that process.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and professional. Easy to talk... — Paulette S.

Very informative and professional. Easy to talk to.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was received well and my appointment was on t... — Marlys W.

I was received well and my appointment was on time. The technician explained the procedures and the doctor explained how my eyes operate and how they are doing at present. I was very satisfied.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service!  — Angie H.

Wonderful customer service!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renee L.

Great friendly service. I was well informed of my vision needs. Highly recommend!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I adore Dr Melgard and the entire staff. Ever... — Catherine K.

I adore Dr Melgard and the entire staff. Everyone is helpful and the doctor is very informative.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Sarah P.

Always a great experience!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Melgaard, for taking good care o... — Dorothy J.

Thank you, Dr. Melgaard, for taking good care of my eyes, for over 25 years!!! My appointments, are always a pleasant visit; and I feel right at home, with your pleasant staff. BEAUTIFUL new decor, too!!!! .....and COFFEE! :)

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience with the staff and... — Lauri A.

I had a very good experience with the staff and with Dr. Melgard. I would definitely recommend Buffalo Eye Clinic.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring — Scott R.

Dr. Melgard seems to keep up on the latest in medical technology and information to help keeping his patients healthy. He and his staff also exhibit a personal touch in caring for their patients

Feb 19, 2018