StarStarStarStarStar Always the best of care!! — Jeffrey H.

Always the best of care!!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have my annual eye exam, I am alwa... — Sarah P.

Every time I have my annual eye exam, I am always impressed by the staff. Everyone is kind, courteous, and helpful. Dr. Stoltman is also an exceptional physician. He is professional and caring, and always has a calm and reassuring confidence. I am incredibly thankful there is such an exceptional eye clinic so close to home.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars. Friendly people and top notch work... — Edward D.

Five stars. Friendly people and top notch work.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and kind.  — Susan H.

Everyone is friendly and kind.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always been very helpful and fun lovin... — Brett R.

Staff is always been very helpful and fun loving. Doctors all very knowledgeable and honest

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all aspects of my exam — Richard W.

Very pleased with all aspects of my exam

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a GREAT experience for us to go to the Buf... — Steven B.

What a GREAT experience for us to go to the Buffalo Eye Clinic! From the 'WOW' of walking into the newly renovated clinic, to meeting our eye care assistant, Mary, to meeting our eye doctor, Dr. Allen. He was extremely knowledgeable and did an excellent job! We were impressed!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are always very personable!  — Kimmarie G.

They are always very personable!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I had contact with was wonderful! Very... — Rena W.

Everyone I had contact with was wonderful! Very nice, pleasent and caring help all around! Great appointment!

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience! — Russell E.

Enjoyed visiting with the technician who did the “preliminaries” - very pleasant and friendly😀👍👌. Dr. Melgard was very thorough in his exam, explained my eyeglass and cataract options very plainly and without pressure to act on any of the decisions he laid out before me.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS THE BEST SERVICE AND CARE! WILL NOT GO A... — Linda G.

ALWAYS THE BEST SERVICE AND CARE! WILL NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I enjoy coming to Buffalo Eye Clinic... — Dana B.

As always, I enjoy coming to Buffalo Eye Clinic. I like the personalized care that I receive and always feel like I am listened to. Thank you.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every part of our visit was perfect. — Dottie L.

Every part of our visit was perfect.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! Very professional and the people ... — Linda N.

Great Place! Very professional and the people really care!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, long term patient — Eric M.

Great experience, long term patient

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service at the front desk, then ... — Melissa M.

Great customer service at the front desk, then with both the assistant and doctor also!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome. They always end up havi... — Kent M.

The staff is awesome. They always end up having to help me decide on style of glasses. The exams are very thorough.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with respect and professionalism... — Norita S.

Always treated with respect and professionalism. Very thorough and listen to patient.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star All was great except for the 1/2 hour wait. — Lynn O.

All was great except for the 1/2 hour wait.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica H.

I always enjoy going to Buffalo Eye Clinic. The staff is always so nice and helpful.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar we were so impressed with your office and staff... — Steven R.

we were so impressed with your office and staff And we feel like we made the right choice in coming to your clinic

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always taken care of with kind words and answer... — Natalie D.

Always taken care of with kind words and answers to any question.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get treated well at the BUFFALO EYE CL... — Kimberly S.

I always get treated well at the BUFFALO EYE CLINIC...from check in yo exam to picking out just the right frames!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always answer my questions (no... — Theodore P.

Always friendly, always answer my questions (no matter how trivial), never feel rushed and always treated professionally!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Online access is nice option to have — Casey P.

Online access is nice option to have

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen is the best he explains everything he... — Peggy L.

Dr. Allen is the best he explains everything he does and is very easy to talk to!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Always prompt, professional and ... — Jordan M.

Great service! Always prompt, professional and very easy to work with.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the feedback that doctor Allen gave to ... — Alexis T.

I loved the feedback that doctor Allen gave to me about my kiddos.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer — Carey C.

The staff here is very friendly. Highly recommend.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service by very friendly staff! — Eileen P.

excellent service by very friendly staff!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Eye clinic. — Ann A.

Dr. Allan is and always has been very thorough. He listens to what I have to say, answers my questions, and explains things in a way I can understand. He also understands my medical history and knows what conditions could affect my eyes. I feel he uses a comprehensive approach with treatment. The rest of the staff is courteous and respectful. I really like Mary as she is patient with me during tests I’ve had done.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Review.. — Joann K.

Dental Review As usual, the staff was very friendly and efficient, and I was taken in at my scheduled time. The exam went very well, and I was pleased with the results.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rod is a stand up guy. I am lucky to be able to... — Theodore B.

Rod is a stand up guy. I am lucky to be able to have him take care of me.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast messaging — Pamela J.

Hard time using password.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star nice eye care center — Kathy M.

Dr. Allen at the Buffalo Eye Clinic is very thorough and courteous during the exam and is genuinely caring about your eyes and possible treatment solutions (glasses vs. contacts).

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, caring and professional — Craig B.

Efficient, caring and professional I have been a patient of the Buffalo Eye Clinic for 10 years now and appreciate the care and professionalism they provide. As a contact lens wearer, fit and comfort are very important. Dr. Melgard always takes time to review the latest options in lenses and makes sure my lenses fit properly and are comfortable to wear all day. They keep tabs on he health of my eyes and I feel good knowing they will be ahead of any potential problems.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to get an eye examine and glasses. — Catherine L.

Best place to get an eye examine and glasses.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to Buffalo Eye Clinic! I ... — Stephanie K.

I always enjoy coming to Buffalo Eye Clinic! I have gone there since I first needed glasses and it’s always been a great experience! Friendly staff and great information from my eye doctor!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience at the clinic, pleasa... — Stacey B.

always a great experience at the clinic, pleasant staff, efficient, nice office

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The wait was a bit long but once I got exam roo... — Carolyn W.

The wait was a bit long but once I got exam room, the appt was good & very informative. I wasn’t aware of the potential for eye issues because I get cold sores.. thank you for signs to watch for!!! Finding right glasses was enjoyable as well

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Buffalo Eye Clinic — Kay K.

Buffalo Eye Clinic is a great place to have your vision and eye health checked. They have wonderful doctors and other staff that make one feel comfortable and at home. I have full confidence in my eye doctor, Dr Stoltman.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Debra R.

I always receive excellent eye care. Everyone is always friendly and helpful.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stolpman and his staff are true professiona... — Kyle I.

Dr. Stolpman and his staff are true professionals. I appreciate everything the team at the Buffalo Eye Clinic does!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. Stoltman for recently recommendin... — Michael L.

Thanks to Dr. Stoltman for recently recommending a maintenance program for a progressive eye disease, that is working great avoiding a possible surgery procedure.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit. Dr. Stoltman is always great.  — Charles K.

Great Visit. Dr. Stoltman is always great.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient. — Kimberly D.

This was my initial encounter with the Buffalo Eye Clinic. I was very impressed with the process, from the moment I scheduled my appointment, the text message to confirm my appointment, the greeting when I walked through the door, and the exam with Dr. Joseph Allen. It was all excellent.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great check up. Nice price on glasses — Judith G.

Great check up. Nice price on glasses

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing better then ever!!! — James D.

Great experience, the staff and the doctors are very professional.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, great facility and profess... — C Bowman C.

Always professional, great facility and professional eye care.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get your eyes checked, great ser... — Lisa B.

Great place to get your eyes checked, great service, friendly and easy to deal with

May 7, 2018