StarStarStarStarStar I do tell my friends about Bucktown Wicker Park... — Andrea L.

I do tell my friends about Bucktown Wicker Park Dental and recommend it to them.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bucktown Wicker Park Dental clinic is my kind o... — Rorylyn B.

Bucktown Wicker Park Dental clinic is my kind of dental clinic, the dentist and staffs are friendly and very good in taking care of my teeth. Nice and clean clinic. Two thumbs up!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly experience — Stephanie Y.

Everyone was very friendly. They explained everything as they were doing it. I couldn't imagine a better experience.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Elaine W.

Wicker Park Dental is most professional and friendly. From the staff who great you to Theresa and Dr. Daza you always feel welcome and well taken care of. I actually look forward to my visits!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bucktown Wicker Park Dental is the best. — Kevin H.

I have never had anything but the most positive experiences since I started visiting Bucktown Wicker Park Dental a couple years ago.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BTWP Dental has great staff from start to finis... — Gina S.

BTWP Dental has great staff from start to finish. The receptionist's were very friendly and helpful, the dental hygienist was extremely informative and assisting with any questions, and the dentist I visited was there for whatever I needed and gave me multiple options for fixing my bottom teeth that had previously moved. The office is also very nice and provides a comfortable environment. I have very happy to have switched dentist and to now be a patient at BTWP Dental.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff & Amazing Service — Kathryn L.

The staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Daza is amazing and thorough with her explanations and work.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on staff is incredibly friendly and ma... — Anne W.

Everyone on staff is incredibly friendly and makes me feel at ease.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful - from beginning to end ... — Newton H.

The staff is wonderful - from beginning to end - it's a pleasure seeing everyone again every time I go - I've been a client for over 16 years

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Usually great — Caleb N.

Most of my visits have been good, but at my last appointment I found the rinse water to be exceptionally sour, and even after noting how foul it tasted to my hygienist, there was no change. I hope it was an anomaly, but it didn't make the appointment as fun as usual.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place.Wasn't informed that the doctor wa... — Benjamen J.

Great place. Wasn't informed that the doctor wasn't there until I was already taken back to a chair, which I didn't think was exactly appropriate. But overall the place is good; no complaints.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Antonio R.

Great friendly staff that makes you feel that you matter.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and the facility is ... — Oscar G.

The staff is very friendly and the facility is well maintained and cleaned.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is timely, accommodating, friendly ... — Shelly H.

Your office is timely, accommodating, friendly and honest. The only reason why I would recommend BWPD is to keep you guys all to myself. :)

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very supportive and caring. — Matthew R.

The staff are very supportive and caring.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Minimal wait time before being seen, and the do... — Wendy G.

Minimal wait time before being seen, and the doctors and assistants are very nice and professional.

Mar 13, 2018