StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle and painless! — Sonia F.

Very gentle and painless!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been with Dr. Buckley from the start of... — Sherry K.

We have been with Dr. Buckley from the start of her practice. Our kids actually enjoy going to the dentist. Friendly and professional staff.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caleb S.

Very quick and efficient check-up

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is a very friendly staff.  — Vanessa M.

It is a very friendly staff.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great! I was in and out in gre... — Intisar R.

The service was great! I was in and out in great time, all my questions were answered and an informative consult on my mouth health was given. I loved my visit.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience and Dr. Buckley is a... — Jenny D.

Always the best experience and Dr. Buckley is always available...I have referred friends and will continue to do so.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Fabulous Smile — Aundree W.

My dental visit was excellent as usual. The staff followed an updated Covid Plan, to ensure that everyone remains healthy and yo prevent any contamination.. I am more than pleased with my treatment plan and my smile. I have had extensive dental work done so I truly trust Dr. Buckley's professional guidance and dental care. The other dental staff and office staff are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I can't imagine going to any other dentist.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Rosalind S.

The office aura, dental staff and dentist were all excellent!

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Monica S.

Excellent service! Very friendly & professional staff

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing. The ladies are friendly a... — Taneka B.

The staff is amazing. The ladies are friendly and welcoming each time I visit. They know me by name and that goes a long way. I greatly appreciate Dr. Buckley for being a wonderful dentist and having the best staff

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice, Dr. Buckley and Staff are d... — Rosemarie P.

Staff is very nice, Dr. Buckley and Staff are doing due diligence with the Covid-19. Very safe environment. State of the art equipment, Clean. Follow up care after procedure.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great crew, friendly and professional!! — Stephen H.

Great crew, friendly and professional!!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is knowledgeable and compassionate. E... — Denise H.

The staff is knowledgeable and compassionate. Each visit is a great experience.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The type of dental experience you should expect! — Kali F.

I am always warmly greeted, seen in a timely fashion and treated with care and concern. Dr. Elisha is meticulous and thorough, my mouth and teeth thank her daily!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and Dr. Buckley is very gentl... — Karen E.

Staff is friendly and Dr. Buckley is very gentle.

May 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean place with very friendly and very profess... — Alexey U.

Clean place with very friendly and very professional staff. They carefully plan and thoroughly explain every step and it's costs. Glad to be in their hands.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Buckley Dental — Stanley P.

Everyone associated with Buckley is very friendly, helpful and professional. I would highly recommend them for your dentistry needs.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buckley and her associates are considerate ... — Julia G.

Dr. Buckley and her associates are considerate and efficient. Cleaning excellent and very professional.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff that listened to my concern... — Jeffrey T.

Very friendly staff that listened to my concerns and made me comfortable even after not going to the dentist in over 5 years!

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buckley and her team is awesome! I always l... — Chrischele J.

Dr. Buckley and her team is awesome! I always look forward to my visit.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Leela W.

I really love the service I receive with Dr. Buckley. The staff is friendly and professional.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was recommended by colleagues and I was not d... — Taneka B.

I was recommended by colleagues and I was not disappointed. I felt welcomed and the staff was so caring and sincere.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An absolute pleasure to deal with this group — Chris M.

An absolute pleasure to deal with this group

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth R.

Dr. Buckley and staff are professional, kind, and thorough!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always very pleasant when I call,... — Rosemarie P.

The office is always very pleasant when I call, and quick to call if anything is of concern. Very clean and professional but friendly.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. I’m properly informed and educa... — Robert M.

Love the staff. I’m properly informed and educated during each visit. I feel well cared for after each visit.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office were welcoming and kept ... — Tamika D.

Everyone at the office were welcoming and kept me in the loop with what they were doing as my appointment went on. Every step of the way they explained things which I liked.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Hate Dentists, but I love Dr. Buckley! — Kandis W.

I hardly ever leave reviews, but I had to make sure I write one for Dr. Buckley and her team. Every step from scheduling, to exam, to cleaning, to dental health plan, to payment was smooth and easy. This was my first visit and I left feeling like I've known all of them for years. I've been traumatized by dentists in the past so i went in feeling very nervous and anxious. I left feeling happy and excited for my next appointment. I have found my dental health soul mates in Dr. Buckley and her team!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Richard D.

Dr. Buckley and staff made me feel very welcome as a new patient. They seemed to have the latest technology in house.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t recommend this office, and Dr. Buckley,... — Jordan C.

I can’t recommend this office, and Dr. Buckley, enough! It had been quite a while since I visited a dentist due to some bad experiences in the past, so I was really nervous about the whole experience. But my nerves were for nothing! Everyone in the office was so nice, the space was clean and modern, Dr. Buckley was very knowledgeable as well as personable, and I never felt pressured or uncomfortable. I will definitely be going back and recommending them to everyone I know.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very polite, friendly, and helpful.  — Jasmine H.

Staff is very polite, friendly, and helpful.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Melissa L.

Friendly staff and Dr.Buckley took excellent care of me. All of my questions were answered and I was relieved to find a provider that I trust.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service is NOT lost — Cassandra H.

As an anxious, and probably not preferred patient, I found the entire practice hugely empathetic and greatly supportive. They have leveraged technology without losing the personal touch. The direct calls and follow-up clearly indicated their true concern about my well-being and comfort.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this team! Dr Buckley and staff make it a... — Lauren O.

Love this team! Dr Buckley and staff make it a pleasure to go to the dentist.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service is great, very clean environment, t... — Brian M.

The service is great, very clean environment, they make you feel welcome. They are willing to resolve any issues.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely caring and very professional team! — Steve P.

Extremely caring and very professional team!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buckley is absolutely amazing. She was abl... — Robert B.

Dr. Buckley is absolutely amazing. She was able to replace multiple 20 to 30 year old fillings that needed corrected. She was very patient with my inability to breath efficiently during the procedure and took breaks when needed and did a great job. Thank You Dr. Buckley. Respectfully, Robert S. Beck

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Rosemarie P.

Professional and Friendly, easy to reach in case of an emergency.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service w/ Dr Buckley and her staff is... — Jon H.

Customer Service w/ Dr Buckley and her staff is excellent. Folks are personable. I changed insurance carriers and they had all my new insurance stuff before I even got there. Dr Buckley does not recommend any unneeded services. I chose her because she was close, but if I moved I would still try to utilize her services.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paulette L.

Definitely 5 star! Dr. Buckley is awesome and the rest of the crew. My husband and I are with Dr. Buckley's dental office since she opened in 2010. Excellent service and friendly atmosphere. Great place to go.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and service is amazing and caring pro... — Ronnel B.

The staff and service is amazing and caring providing me with information that I can digest I order to better take care of my dental needs.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Buckley and the team!! — Jenny D.

Love Dr. Buckley and the team!!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buckley and staff are always extremely welc... — Robert M.

Dr. Buckley and staff are always extremely welcoming and professional. They get you in and out and they make sure you understand where you stand with your dental care.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff ! very professional,.courteous,... — Richard C.

Excellent staff ! very professional,.courteous,detail and explicit and also friendly one is put at ease while going through the process of examination from start to finish !

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Travis B.

I always look forward to my appointment at Buckley Dental. Dr. Buckley's staff provides excellent customer service and professionalism.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and courteous. Each pa... — Joyana A.

Staff is very friendly and courteous. Each patient has a treatment plan that is reviewed before any work is done.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Confirmed: Can never have another Dentist — Suzanne D.

Dr. Buckley's office is SO COOL y'all. SO COOL. Came in 30 mins early, spent 25 of it discussing the pop culture sensation that is Game of Thrones before I was called back to start my appointment. Did not even notice that much time had passed. I can't switch dentists now. I'm stuck. That's it. I love everyone here.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! — Amanda S.

The staff at Buckley Dental is amazing. They truly care about what is best for you and your medical needs. They help out with any questions you have regarding treatments and helped me fight a claim when my insurance was a pain about a visit.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t know the name of the short petite new g... — Andrea K.

I don’t know the name of the short petite new girl but I thought she was a little rude and demanding.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Despite my anxiety visiting any dentist, Dr. Bu... — Derick D.

Despite my anxiety visiting any dentist, Dr. Buckley's boutique-style practice has been such a relief! Melissa and front desk are very welcoming. During a recent crown process, Dr. Buckley and Gloria were extremely supportive, professional, and humorous when needed. They KNEW I did not want to deal with it and guided me through the hole process. It was 99% uneventful and all that is attributed to their skill and professionalism - the nitrous helped too! The remaining 1% is just the reality of dental work. In all seriousness, Dr. Buckley's practice is great. I can tell she cares about her patients, but also, I can see a supportive team dynamic at play among the staff. If you have an issue, speak up. They'll listen!

Mar 6, 2019