StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! — Amanda D.

The staff at Buckley Dental is amazing. They truly care about what is best for you and your medical needs. They help out with any questions you have regarding treatments and helped me fight a claim when my insurance was a pain about a visit.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t know the name of the short petite new g... — Andrea K.

I don’t know the name of the short petite new girl but I thought she was a little rude and demanding.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Despite my anxiety visiting any dentist, Dr. Bu... — Derick D.

Despite my anxiety visiting any dentist, Dr. Buckley's boutique-style practice has been such a relief! Melissa and front desk are very welcoming. During a recent crown process, Dr. Buckley and Gloria were extremely supportive, professional, and humorous when needed. They KNEW I did not want to deal with it and guided me through the hole process. It was 99% uneventful and all that is attributed to their skill and professionalism - the nitrous helped too! The remaining 1% is just the reality of dental work. In all seriousness, Dr. Buckley's practice is great. I can tell she cares about her patients, but also, I can see a supportive team dynamic at play among the staff. If you have an issue, speak up. They'll listen!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Buckley Dental provides quality service and a c... — Arlandria R.

Buckley Dental provides quality service and a comforting atmosphere.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Buckley! — Beth B.

Our family has had nothing but positive experiences and services at Buckley Dental Care. They are friendly, helpful, welcoming, and good at what they do!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar professional and friendly — Caleb H.

everyone in the office is friendly and Dr Buckley is wonderful and professional.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Already suggested Dr. Buckley’s services to two... — Bethany S.

Already suggested Dr. Buckley’s services to two friends.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buckley and her staff are amazing.  — Argentris T.

Dr. Buckley and her staff are amazing. They are very professional and super friendly. Each team member is more then willing to go the extra mile to explain and/or provide direct assistance. I truly look forward to my dentist visits. While working hard to get me in and out on schedule, we always manage to laugh out loud.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental health care is very easy at Buckley Dent... — Eric W.

Dental health care is very easy at Buckley Dental Care. The appointment process is easy, the facility is clean with modern technology and there are televisions to watch while your work is being done. The staff is friendly and professional. A truly great experience!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buckley and her staff are extremely knowled... — Amanda C.

Dr. Buckley and her staff are extremely knowledgeable, caring and make getting dental work as pleasant as getting dental work can be :)

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Positive Trip to the Dentist — Robert G.

Terrific experience, competent, detailed, explained everything and excellent support staff. Need a dentist, visit Dr. Buckley!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a smooth experience with Dr. Buckley. Th... — Robert M.

Always a smooth experience with Dr. Buckley. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!!! — Debbie N.

Dr Buckley and her staff are awesome! I referred my relatives and friends to them and will continue to do so. We like them a lot, even my 4 and 7 year old boys look forward to having their teeth cleaned. Thank you Dr Buckley and Adilah and the entire staff for all that you do!!!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great staff and a personable dentist — Emily M.

I loved the attention that Dr. Buckley gave my daughter and me; not only did she talk through dental details, she genuinely wanted to get to know me. I'm glad that she's the one to take care of our family's dental needs.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind, professional and organized!☺ — Jenny D.

Always kind, professional and organized!☺

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buckley and her team are great.  — MC P.

Dr. Buckley and her team are great. So friendly and attentive!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and courteous staff.  — Crist R.

Great atmosphere and courteous staff.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended everyone I know with... — Jamila S.

I have already recommended everyone I know without a Dentist. Dr. Buckley and her staff were super sweet, personable, and knowledgeable!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buckley and her staff are very professional... — Sherry R.

Dr. Buckley and her staff are very professional and compassionate. Excellent service every visit.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buckley and her staff are very professional... — Travis B.

Dr. Buckley and her staff are very professional. They treat their patients as if they are family. They are committed to making your overall dental experience a pleasure.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this office is amazing. The fa... — Rashida S.

Everything about this office is amazing. The fact that you all were able to calm me down from crying and anxiety and perform the procedure efficiently and effectively is incredible. Because of your office I will no longer be scared to seek dental treatment for fear of pain. The entire team from the office staff with Ms. Melissa and Ms. Robin to Dr. Buckley and her hygienist Adiliah (Forgive the mispelling) everyone was beyond fantastic.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Great service. — Jack L.

Very professional staff. Great service.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn G.

I was in Roswell from out of town, and had a dental problem that needed to be fixed. Dr. Buckley was highly recommend by my daughter. Dr. Buckley was kind enough to fit me in. She and her whole staff were excellent, professional, and caring.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people were very nice and welcoming. I fel... — Paige E.

The people were very nice and welcoming. I felt very much at home.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m happy to say that I found a new dentist th... — Gia A.

I’m happy to say that I found a new dentist that I love and everyone in the office was a pleasure to deal with at our first appointment. my family will be loyal customers from here on out thank you Dr. Buckley and stuff!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I've ever been to — Keedra J.

For years, I've always had a fear of going to the dentist. In my past, dentist have always made me feel uncomfortable, embarrassed or just didn't seem to care. In 2016, one of my coworkers recommended Dr. Buckley. I was very apprehensive, but decided to go. She was so kind, professional and genuinely showed empathy. I've never missed an appointment and I recommend her to everyone I know. I will continue to visit her until the end.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband found Dr.Buckley and we are both ver... — Melissa D.

My husband found Dr.Buckley and we are both very pleased with our visit.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I was very pleased with my last visit ... — John D.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I was very pleased with my last visit & I felt very important as a Patient of Dr. Buckley. Great staff I might say!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST IN THE BUSINESS!!! — Zulai Q.

We always receive great care with Dr. Buckley and her friendly staff. She’s attentive and educates is regularly om efficient hygiene habits for our entire family. The office is very clean and welcoming as is the entire staff in her employ. Will gladly continues to recommend her services.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will never go anywhere else ... — Debra C.

I have been a patient of Dr. Buckley for several years. She is by far the best dentist I have ever had, and I have had quite a few (not telling my age!)... The staff treats patients like family. I always feel welcome and appreciated. I have had to cancel appointments at the last minute due to my work schedule, and they have always been so patient and understanding. I will never go anywhere else!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Did a review on your website!! You guys are gre... — Tracy F.

Did a review on your website!! You guys are great!!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love how professional the staff is and the de... — Anicia K.

I love how professional the staff is and the dentist does an excellent job on my teeth.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Dentist around!! — Carrie B.

Dr. Buckley is the BEST dentist around!! I have seen many dentist in my day and she is by far the BEST!! Her and her staff are so professional and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!! I removed my children from their pediatric dentist and brought them here for a more personal atmosphere and they love it!!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience — Aundree W.

Great dental experience. My dental needs were taken care of at my scheduled appointment time, wothout waiting. At the end of my appointment I received a full dental care plan for future treatments. Great Experience as always!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sr Buckley is a very caring and compassionate d... — M Jackie M.

Sr Buckley is a very caring and compassionate dentist who has an excellent personality and explains everything to her patients. The dental hygienist is amazing and extremely gentle while cleaning your teeth. The office staff are also friendly and accommodating; clearly I love this team.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I did enjoy the fact that everybody was very co... — Keith B.

I did enjoy the fact that everybody was very courteous, the service was the best and the dentist Dr. Buckley really gave her full undivided attention to what I wanted.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Buckley and her staff are friendly and profe... — Sarah M.

Dr Buckley and her staff are friendly and professional. I was in and out in under an hour. Very pleased overall.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The besssst — Suzanne D.

Okay, so I freakin love this office. Dr. Buckley noticed I was having some mild discomfort during a recent filling and IMMEDIATELY stopped the procedure to make sure I was not experiencing the discomfort again. She offered to numb the side of my mouth that I was having a crown put in as well, but I said no and took it like a champ. Love Dr. Buckley, love her staff, everyone is amazing and I will legit cry if I have to leave this practice for any reason.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff/Service — Kellyah L.

As a first time patient, I was very impressed with not only the service but friendliness of the staff! The atmosphere was really great! Loved both of my visits!

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Wendy Blumeyer — Wendy B.

Excellent, compassionate service.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and always punctual with appoin... — Regie E.

Always friendly and always punctual with appointment times which is unusual!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously love this place — Suzanne D.

I love the care and attention that Dr. Buckley and her staff pay to each patient, and how comfortable they make you feel during each visit. It seriously always feels like coming back to see old friends. 10/10, highly recommend Dr. Buckley and her staff.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful environment  — Lauren B.

I love the people in this office always so sweet and helpful! I used to hate the dentist until I started coming here.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa P.

So thrilled to see you all! Service as usual was prompt, efficient, well done! Especially appreciate and look forward to the review of all the options based on what I want to prioritize. THANK YOU, Dr. Buckley & Team!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Geneva E.

Great service very clean and welcoming

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I rely on the online services particularly when... — Chris D.

I rely on the online services particularly when it comes to sending me reminders about my appointments. If they didn't send them I would surely miss most of them. I know we are all so busy, but this service is truly helpful for me.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with Dr. Buckley anc her staff... — Dasha V.

I was very happy with Dr. Buckley anc her staff. Everyone was very friendly. They took great care in doing my X-rays so that it wouldn’t bother me. I felt my exam and cleaning was very thorough. I’m sending my husband there next.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff Awesome Dentist — Wesley G.

Best experience I have had at the Dental office!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate , caring staff and great Dr. Than... — Adilah M.

Compassionate , caring staff and great Dr. Thanks to all of you Adilah

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Buckely Dental Care — Patrick M.

Dr. Buckley is a great dentist. Very thorough and professional. The dental team at the office always makes me feel welcome. They do a great job.

Feb 19, 2018