StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and courteous staff.  — Crist R.

Great atmosphere and courteous staff.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended everyone I know with... — Jamila S.

I have already recommended everyone I know without a Dentist. Dr. Buckley and her staff were super sweet, personable, and knowledgeable!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buckley and her staff are very professional... — Sherry R.

Dr. Buckley and her staff are very professional and compassionate. Excellent service every visit.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buckley and her staff are very professional... — Travis B.

Dr. Buckley and her staff are very professional. They treat their patients as if they are family. They are committed to making your overall dental experience a pleasure.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this office is amazing. The fa... — Rashida S.

Everything about this office is amazing. The fact that you all were able to calm me down from crying and anxiety and perform the procedure efficiently and effectively is incredible. Because of your office I will no longer be scared to seek dental treatment for fear of pain. The entire team from the office staff with Ms. Melissa and Ms. Robin to Dr. Buckley and her hygienist Adiliah (Forgive the mispelling) everyone was beyond fantastic.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Great service. — Jack L.

Very professional staff. Great service.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn G.

I was in Roswell from out of town, and had a dental problem that needed to be fixed. Dr. Buckley was highly recommend by my daughter. Dr. Buckley was kind enough to fit me in. She and her whole staff were excellent, professional, and caring.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people were very nice and welcoming. I fel... — Paige E.

The people were very nice and welcoming. I felt very much at home.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m happy to say that I found a new dentist th... — Gia A.

I’m happy to say that I found a new dentist that I love and everyone in the office was a pleasure to deal with at our first appointment. my family will be loyal customers from here on out thank you Dr. Buckley and stuff!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I've ever been to — Keedra J.

For years, I've always had a fear of going to the dentist. In my past, dentist have always made me feel uncomfortable, embarrassed or just didn't seem to care. In 2016, one of my coworkers recommended Dr. Buckley. I was very apprehensive, but decided to go. She was so kind, professional and genuinely showed empathy. I've never missed an appointment and I recommend her to everyone I know. I will continue to visit her until the end.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband found Dr.Buckley and we are both ver... — Melissa D.

My husband found Dr.Buckley and we are both very pleased with our visit.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I was very pleased with my last visit ... — John D.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I was very pleased with my last visit & I felt very important as a Patient of Dr. Buckley. Great staff I might say!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST IN THE BUSINESS!!! — Zulai Q.

We always receive great care with Dr. Buckley and her friendly staff. She’s attentive and educates is regularly om efficient hygiene habits for our entire family. The office is very clean and welcoming as is the entire staff in her employ. Will gladly continues to recommend her services.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will never go anywhere else ... — Debra C.

I have been a patient of Dr. Buckley for several years. She is by far the best dentist I have ever had, and I have had quite a few (not telling my age!)... The staff treats patients like family. I always feel welcome and appreciated. I have had to cancel appointments at the last minute due to my work schedule, and they have always been so patient and understanding. I will never go anywhere else!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Did a review on your website!! You guys are gre... — Tracy F.

Did a review on your website!! You guys are great!!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love how professional the staff is and the de... — Anicia K.

I love how professional the staff is and the dentist does an excellent job on my teeth.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Dentist around!! — Carrie B.

Dr. Buckley is the BEST dentist around!! I have seen many dentist in my day and she is by far the BEST!! Her and her staff are so professional and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!! I removed my children from their pediatric dentist and brought them here for a more personal atmosphere and they love it!!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience — Aundree W.

Great dental experience. My dental needs were taken care of at my scheduled appointment time, wothout waiting. At the end of my appointment I received a full dental care plan for future treatments. Great Experience as always!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sr Buckley is a very caring and compassionate d... — M M.

Sr Buckley is a very caring and compassionate dentist who has an excellent personality and explains everything to her patients. The dental hygienist is amazing and extremely gentle while cleaning your teeth. The office staff are also friendly and accommodating; clearly I love this team.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I did enjoy the fact that everybody was very co... — Keith B.

I did enjoy the fact that everybody was very courteous, the service was the best and the dentist Dr. Buckley really gave her full undivided attention to what I wanted.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Buckley and her staff are friendly and profe... — Sarah M.

Dr Buckley and her staff are friendly and professional. I was in and out in under an hour. Very pleased overall.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The besssst — Suzanne D.

Okay, so I freakin love this office. Dr. Buckley noticed I was having some mild discomfort during a recent filling and IMMEDIATELY stopped the procedure to make sure I was not experiencing the discomfort again. She offered to numb the side of my mouth that I was having a crown put in as well, but I said no and took it like a champ. Love Dr. Buckley, love her staff, everyone is amazing and I will legit cry if I have to leave this practice for any reason.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff/Service — Kellyah L.

As a first time patient, I was very impressed with not only the service but friendliness of the staff! The atmosphere was really great! Loved both of my visits!

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Wendy Blumeyer — Wendy B.

Excellent, compassionate service.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and always punctual with appoin... — Regie E.

Always friendly and always punctual with appointment times which is unusual!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously love this place — Suzanne D.

I love the care and attention that Dr. Buckley and her staff pay to each patient, and how comfortable they make you feel during each visit. It seriously always feels like coming back to see old friends. 10/10, highly recommend Dr. Buckley and her staff.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful environment  — Lauren B.

I love the people in this office always so sweet and helpful! I used to hate the dentist until I started coming here.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa P.

So thrilled to see you all! Service as usual was prompt, efficient, well done! Especially appreciate and look forward to the review of all the options based on what I want to prioritize. THANK YOU, Dr. Buckley & Team!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Geneva E.

Great service very clean and welcoming

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I rely on the online services particularly when... — Chris D.

I rely on the online services particularly when it comes to sending me reminders about my appointments. If they didn't send them I would surely miss most of them. I know we are all so busy, but this service is truly helpful for me.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with Dr. Buckley anc her staff... — Dasha V.

I was very happy with Dr. Buckley anc her staff. Everyone was very friendly. They took great care in doing my X-rays so that it wouldn’t bother me. I felt my exam and cleaning was very thorough. I’m sending my husband there next.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff Awesome Dentist — Wesley G.

Best experience I have had at the Dental office!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate , caring staff and great Dr. Than... — Adilah M.

Compassionate , caring staff and great Dr. Thanks to all of you Adilah

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Buckely Dental Care — Patrick M.

Dr. Buckley is a great dentist. Very thorough and professional. The dental team at the office always makes me feel welcome. They do a great job.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lee B.

Care is always outstanding from front office to back.Staff always going the extra mile in making sure they provide highest standard of care.Must add I live in Lithonia and drive 43 miles just to see Dr. Buckley.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son used to hate going to the dentist... — Frank C.

My 13-year-old son says he used to hate going to the dentist, but now that we changed to Buckley Dental he feels taken care of and comfortable. Dr. Buckley is really great and answers all of my questions. The receptionist is friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Professional staff. Friendly... — AKEL K.

Excellent service. Professional staff. Friendly environment. Highly Recommend!!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the friendly staff in... — Ablavi E.

I was very impressed with the friendly staff in this office. Everyone was kind, knowledgeable and accommodating.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly atmosphere. Everyone so pers... — Leela W.

Love the friendly atmosphere. Everyone so personal & professional.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is always a scary proposit... — Thomas H.

Going to the dentist is always a scary proposition. Dr. Buckley and her staff could not have made me feel more comfortable.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and courteous. ... — Kelsey S.

The staff was very professional and courteous.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I had a GREAT experience at Dr. Buckl... — Melike S.

As usual, I had a GREAT experience at Dr. Buckley's office. Everyone is so friendly and pleasant to speak to. Dr. Buckley has been my dentist for over 6 years despite having relocated for school, and I am always consistently pleased with the service.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and lovely people  — Angel D.

Great office and lovely people

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff, Friendly and Helpful. — James B.

Professional Staff, Friendly and Helpful.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the idea of being treated like the only ... — Chris D.

I like the idea of being treated like the only customer that matters. The office team and I mean all of them always make me feel welcome. Customer Care is what that is called. I love it.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!! I speak very highly of Dr. ... — KiAsia W.

I love this place!! I speak very highly of Dr. Buckley!! I wish she could do everything! She the best hands down. Office team is the bomb.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Exceptional Service  — Shamara P.

I showed up for my dental appointment at 8AM on the wrong date by mistake. The receptionist was very understanding and simply reseculeld me for that morning with no issue. I was seen in ten minutes and out of the office within an hour after having x-rays, consultation with doctor, and my cleaning. I recommend Buckley Dental to anyone looking for a dentist with excellent service.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team! — Monica S.

Awesome team! Very knowledgeable and positive attitude.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr. Buckley and her staff. The A + ... — Tivoli B.

I just love Dr. Buckley and her staff. The A + customer service begins as soon as you walk through the door. Melissa always greets you with a smile and makes you feel really welcome and valued as a patient. Dr Buckley is very personable and I've always had a great experience with my dental hygienist.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Jacqueline B.

The above rating is extremely high for me. I rarely recommend anything or anyone to another person.

Nov 17, 2017