StarStarStarStarStar Great place and great employees  — Tyler B.

Great place and great employees

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everything. I've never ... — Dolores B.

I was very pleased with everything. I've never had such a complete eye exam. Dr. Barton explained every facet of the exam, which I appreciated, and all staff was pleasant and helpful.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar a great experience would recommend to all my fr... — Elizabeth R.

a great experience would recommend to all my friends

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and helpful!!  — Alberta M.

Very Pleased! Will recommend to family and friends.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very personal and professional, never have to w... — Maurice C.

Very personal and professional, never have to wait too long and always very careful to make you understand instructions.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the professionalism of ... — Donald B.

I was very pleased with the professionalism of the office. They take there jobs seriously and do a great job making you feel comfortable.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Dustin H.

Very friendly staff, Dr. Barton is a very good Dr. and she is wonderful with children

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience. Friendly, profession... — Deborah L.

Very positive experience. Friendly, professional staff.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Emily S.

I Love everything about this place! Wonderful staff, great environment, super great vibes and friendly happy faces. I've been going here since 2015 and its the best eye place I've found I like. Every time I go it's like I'm super comfortable the staff really goes above and beyond to make you feel welcomed! Thanks for being awesome Buckeye Family Eye Clinic!

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Caring Staff  — Dennis E.

I appreciate the professional, caring staff and the time taken to explain each aspect of the exam and the options available to make my vision as good as it can be.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathy G.

Always appreciate Dr. Barton's attention to detail, especially when dealing with something so important as my eye sight!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give you Dr. Barton and your staff a 5 star r... — Callie M.

I give you Dr. Barton and your staff a 5 star rating. All were so professional and very friendly. The exam done on me left nothing un-turned. Was very pleased.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLANT SERVICE AND CARE — Bonnie B.

EXCELLANT SERVICE AND CARE

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tausha Barton and staff were all wonderful.... — Patty D.

Dr. Tausha Barton and staff were all wonderful. Thank you once again for the excellent care.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Big city services at small town prices. — Michelle P.

The staff is always polite and go out of their way to ensure you understand the services available. The state of the art equipment and the knowledge of Dr. Barton make this the only place I go for my vision needs.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm writing this review for my father in law wh... — Wilbert M.

I'm writing this review for my father in law who is 95 and doesn't use a computer. He was thoroughly pleased with both his original visit and his follow up visit. He really likes Dr. Barton and said "she really knows her stuff". At his age with him refusing to see doctors this is a huge compliment! He was very willing to go to his appointment with her which is not the case with any other doctor appointment his has.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing (LOL)Dr. Barton for many years... — Mary M.

I've been seeing (LOL)Dr. Barton for many years, what a wonderful Dr. Friendly, kind, and honest. She makes you feel like a friend. She teaches you as she is examining your eyes.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar With newly enhanced medical issues — Michael I.

With newly enhanced medical issues, the friendly yet professional service was excellent, not to mention the quickness of urgency that I was seen. The staff and Dr Barton were all great and would have recommended the Buckeye Family Eye Clinic to everyone I have been in contact with. Thank you for a superb service!

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Aaron C.

Always a great experience.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing other eye dr's due to insuranc... — Sara L.

Have been seeing other eye dr's due to insurance for several years. Very glad to be back.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care for the Entire Family — Julia C.

I have great trust in Dr. Barton's care for my vision and the vision of my children. Both Dr. Barton and her staff are kind and caring, especially when dealing with a three and one year old!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly impressed with the service, co... — Wilburn W.

I was pleasantly impressed with the service, courteousness, and professionalism. My hats off to you all keep up the good work. I will defiantly recommend.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing .. — Dru S.

I love the fact that every staff member is so friendly! Honestly you would think they are a pediatric eye doctor. Amazing with my children. Thank you

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Special needs 2 year old — Molly T.

Dr. Barton is absolutely wonderful! My daughter is a special needs 2 year old and she made it work. She is patient, kind and very thorough. She was willing to work with her other doctor at Children's Hospital and pass on all results. Wouldn't want anyone else to treat her locally.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had been to different eye doctors over the la... — Jamie A.

I had been to different eye doctors over the last 10 years with complaints of difficulty reading and headaches and they all said my reading was fine. Turns out they needed to do a different kind of exam to pinpoint the problem. Thanks to Dr. Barton for finding and correcting a problem that has been a difficulty for over a decade!

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and staff. — Marjorie G.

Excellent Service and staff.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care! Dr. Barton explains everything ... — Cathy G.

Great eye care! Dr. Barton explains everything she does or is about to do. She is concerned for the total health of her patients.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor! — Kathie H.

Very fine eye doctor! She explaines every thing she's doing so you can understand what is going on. Her office staff is excellent, and go above their job to make sure you are taken care of.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely going back  — Rey R.

The staff in the office their were very friendly and professional. The doctor is very professional explain everything in detail.definitely worth going

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. I did not have to wait, staff are very... — Cathy F.

5 star. I did not have to wait, staff are very friendly and professional. This was a follow-up appt. from Dr. Barton finding an abnormality area on one of my eyes. Jessica was great, very informative and let me know what to expect for the visit - which I think is very important. Dr. Barton is the best! Very professional and personable at the same time, I feel she is very thourough in her assessments and exams. I would highly recommend anyone to see Dr. Barton.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Wilbert M.

Excellent experience and he will be back for a follow up appointment. He is 95 so I as his daughter in law am writing the review. He kept telling me "she's really good, she knows her stuff, I really like her". He was very pleased, which is hard to do. So thank you Dr. Barton. You made a wonderful impression on my father in law.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton was very thorough, she did a good jo... — Natasha C.

Dr. Barton was very thorough, she did a good job of explaining everything during the appointment. After the appointment she helped me to find contactsomeone that were cost effective and fit my budget.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Best Dr around. I would never go anywh... — Timothy P.

Awesome. Best Dr around. I would never go anywhere else. Entire staff are great!

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brittany U.

Everyone at Buckey Family Eye treats you like family and always explains everything so that you can understand! My husband and i have been coming here since 2011 and wouldn't have it any other way! We would definately reccommend Buckeye Family Eye!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough examination.... — Carol S.

Was pleased with such a thorough examination and concern with eye health.

Jan 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the the fact that I didn't... — Jimmie W.

I really appreciated the the fact that I didn't have to wait for ever to get taken care of . Everyone was very welcoming , the service was incredible. Thank you.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with how the office is run, my appoin... — Lisa B.

Impressed with how the office is run, my appointments always on time, great service and continually enjoy interaction with the staff and Dr. Tausha Barton. And if needed the staff is always available and eager to help with any issues or problems I may have, would highly recommend to others.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very informative and never r... — Kelly Y.

Excellent service. Very informative and never rushed.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton is excellent in every way. She not ... — Kay T.

Dr. Barton is excellent in every way. She not only is a competent optometrist, but also she is friendly and personable. Her office staff always are available, efficient, and helpful; her office always is clean and well-organized; Dr. Barton and her staff keep current on the latest knowledge in the field of eye care, and their equipment is up-to-date. She is available to answer questions and to inform patients about eye care and their needs. She carries a varied line of glasses frames and offers contacts as well. I have been a patient of Dr. Barton for a number of years and would recommend her highly.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dessie B.

Friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor wonderful in getting a 6 year to c... — Conner A.

Great doctor wonderful in getting a 6 year to corporate. Let's him win every game they play.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton did such a wonderful job with my dau... — Emmalyn P.

Dr. Barton did such a wonderful job with my daughter who was quite nervous about her first visit to the eye doctor. She was so patient and understanding. She made it fun for her and helped put her at ease.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An extremely efficient and friendly professional p — William T.

Dr. Barton has created an extremely efficient support staff to compliment her high level of professional eye care. Dr. Barton has financially invested in the latest state-of-the-art diagnostic equipment to assure the best possible eye care.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My Deepest Appreciation — James S.

I was treated at the highest level. I received great care, kindness, sympathy and professionalism by everyone. Additionally, the constant flow of information provided during my examination was most comforting as it allowed me to better understand the examination process and ultimately the diagnosis This review would not be complete were I not to note the generosity of time afforded me everyone.

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton is very thorough, professional, kind... — Vickie N.

Dr. Barton is very thorough, professional, kind, and very good at what she does. The staff was very friendly. Everything is explained in a way that you can understand. Her equipment is up-to- date and very high quality.

Oct 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with my eye Dr . Barton — Deloris Y.

I'm very happy with my eye Dr

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was amazing!! — Katie P.

My experience was amazing. Dr. Barton was very thorough and really took the time to explain what she was doing. She is incredibly professional and knowledgeable. The entire staff was wonderful.

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful the way you are treated in this office... — Tamara I.

Wonderful the way you are treated in this office. Dr. Barton is extremely thorough and the staff has been wonderful. Very pleasant atmosphere.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy I switched to Dr. Barton!! — Christian T.

What a great experience. From the office staff to the optometrist an overall 5+ stars! The front desk ladies were friendly and helpful. Very patient with a my son :) Dr. Barton is thorough which is so refreshing. She took the time to explain, and plan a course of action. I feel confident placing my trust in her to care for myself and my families eye health. She also has equipment that scan the eyes, taking two different pictures for her to review. She shares them with you and tells you what you are looking at, and what she is looking for. Like I said an overall great experience.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend  — Macie W.

Dr. Barton was very thorough, professional, and kind. The staff was very friendly.

Sep 2, 2016