StarStarStarStarStar I think you and your staff are all very, very f... — Connie R.

I think you and your staff are all very, very friendly. This makes me feel a lot more comfortable and welcome. I think this is very important in any office! Thank you!

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice and very professional. ... — James H.

Everyone is always nice and very professional. Always look forward to visiting.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar exam — Shirley G.

I thought the exam was very good! It was a very good exam!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton is the consummate professional. Not ... — William T.

Dr. Barton is the consummate professional. Not only is Dr. Barton very knowledgeable and current on new treatments and trends, she has gathered a wonderful support team. Her office team reflects her level of expertise.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile!  — Paul R.

Tausha Barton is very outgoing, she is attentive to any questions asked and she explains everything step-by-step during the eye exam, which is very important for people who have not been there before. The staff is kind and they remember patients' names, which gives the clinic a very real feeling of being a local business.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Classy and Professional!!!!! Very Through in h... — Russell R.

Classy and Professional!!!!! Very Through in her patient CARE! THANKS STAFF!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Service are outstanding — David R.

Staff and Service are outstanding

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William H.

We were impressed with the level of service.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is great! Tausha is amaz... — Tonya G.

Everyone at the office is great! Tausha is amazing and always very personal and thorough. Thank you for everything you do!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up contact visit!! — Casey M.

Friendly staff!! Great doctor and service!!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care That Cares about you.  — Robert W.

Dr. Barton Made sure i was in the correct brand and make contacts, I had an issue with one brand being too dry and only lasting me 6-8 hours, I expected not to get any better than that. and was sold with those, Dr. Barton had me try another brand and they were better than I expected.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to find Dr. Barton — Cheryl H.

My husband and I just recently moved to Hillsboro from out of state. I have eyes that must be tested and checked every 6 months for various reasons and not all eye doctors have the equipment to do these tests. I was so happy to find Dr. Barton who has all the equipment needed for these tests. If I hadn't found her I would have had to travel to Columbus or Cincinnati. Dr. Barton and her team as very friendly and answer all questions with a smile. I highly recommend Buckey Family Eye Clinic.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints with my visit on Wednesday... — Katherine C.

I have no complaints with my visit on Wednesday. Everything went great, except that I need to make a couple of changes in my order. I didn't realize how low I was on funding, and ordered a couple of things I now realize I need to change. I actually can't afford the no-line tri-focals, nor the non-glare lenses.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great visit — Debra F.

I had a great visit.looking forward to getting my new glasses and sunglasses.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Dr. Barton is outstanding! — Michele S.

Love this place. Dr. Barton is outstanding!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Service  — Kimberly S.

Dr. Barton is so nice and very professional. Her staff is always helpful and kind from the minute you walk in the door to the time it takes to help select a “great” pair of frames!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the online procedure.  — Paul F.

I like the online procedure.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt I was very important to everyone there ... — Nancy A.

I felt I was very important to everyone there and learned a lot. I am anxious to get my glasses.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go. I would not change anything ... — Tyler B.

Great place to go. I would not change anything about the service. 5 stars!!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Barton & staff! — Amber M.

Love Dr. Barton & staff. Always friendly & get you in & out in a timely manner. Thankful for Rebecca’s knowledge with insurance as well!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Barton and her staff. They are so tho... — Marjorie G.

I love Dr Barton and her staff. They are so thorough and really care. They are very busy but still give you the attention you deserve.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the whole experience. — Douglas N.

Very satisfied with the whole experience.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved this office. DR Barton and h... — Patricia J.

I absolutely loved this office. DR Barton and her staff were so nice and very knowledgeable of what my insurance would or would not cover 100%. Dr Barton was great with my 8year old son as well.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Wayne H.

Everyone is very pleasant and enjoy what they are doing. My wife sent me here and would send my friends anytime

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating. From the ecam to fitting for gla... — Stephanie A.

5 star rating. From the ecam to fitting for glasses.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton’s office is filled with happy people... — Kyle L.

Dr. Barton’s office is filled with happy people!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton and her staff are amazing. The techn... — Laura C.

Dr. Barton and her staff are amazing. The technology based optical equipment they use is state of the art.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton was unbelievably kind, and patient! ... — Jayden R.

Dr. Barton was unbelievably kind, and patient! Our daughter is scared to see the doctor and she helped every step of the way. Even saw us the same day I called about concerns. Definitely recommend the facility and staff to anyone!!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian T.

Very knowledgeable, professional and courteous Dr & staffing .thank you for the pleasant visit!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John A.

Good experience very thorough and friendly people

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tausha Barton is amazing. — Karen R.

Tausha Barton is amazing.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior patient care  — Kenneth S.

I am 72 years old and I have been wearing glasses since I was 23. This was the best eye exam that I have ever had. I have never had a doctor explain the eye and the process of the eye exam this thorough before.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always feel like things are going to be okay wh... — Fred Y.

always feel like things are going to be okay when I GO TO BUCKEYE FAMILY EYE CLINIC

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the care I had. — Everett C.

I was very satisfied with the care I had.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton is an excellent doctor, she and her ... — Robert M.

Dr. Barton is an excellent doctor, she and her staff provided outstanding service.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was pleasant and friendly. I felt lik... — Darren S.

The staff was pleasant and friendly. I felt like everyone is knowledgeable and knows what they are doing.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barton was very helpful and did a wonderful ... — Raymond M.

Dr Barton was very helpful and did a wonderful job of explaining the exam

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive amazing customer service here!... — Ellen G.

I always receive amazing customer service here!!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff especially Jess! — Gail P.

Very nice staff especially Jess!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VERY EDUCATIONAL AND PLEASANT ATMOSPHERE. — Linda C.

VERY EDUCATIONAL AND PLEASANT ATMOSPHERE.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!! Dr Barton and her staff are ... — Ivy G.

Love this office!! Dr Barton and her staff are very knowledgeable and so nice!!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thorough and Caring — Cathy G.

Dr. Barton is always very thorough in her exams and very caring in her approach!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an awesome exam. It was by far the most t... — Lauren F.

I had an awesome exam. It was by far the most thorough exam I have had in many years. I would compare it to the care I received at Columbus Pediatric Strabismis Specialist!! Hillsboro is fortunate to have Dr. Barton's expertise and professional touch! Thank you so much for taking so long w me.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tausha Barton is my favorite Optometrist  — Joshua R.

Tausha is extremely personable, friendly, and well versed in her field. She treats you like the individual you are. She also shows deep concern about your eye health, not just checking the insurance boxes and selling you glasses. But when you do decide to order glasses her staff is super helpful in helping you find a pair that you really enjoy. I have been seeing Tausha for 5 years now and do not plan to go anywhere else. She is a great asset to Hillsboro & the surrounding communities.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton is very personable to her clients. ... — Glenda G.

Dr. Barton is very personable to her clients. She always treats my family as if we are a part of her family. Very knowledgeable and professional! Couldn’t ask for a better doctor!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Rebecca C.

These people are like family! Great service, and products. I'll never go anywhere elseà

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service! — Theresa M.

I always feel right at home with the welcoming staff of Buckeye Eye. The individualized treatment is outstanding.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile! — Amanda K.

Everyone at Buckeye Family Eye Clinic is always helpful and happy. I have never once had a bad experience while being a client and highly recommend anyone to trust Dr. Barton and her staff with whatever they may need.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best care and most caring service I've ever rec... — Lynette T.

Best care and most caring service I've ever received at the eye doctor!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Surprised at the completeness of the examinatio... — Mike H.

Surprised at the completeness of the examination

Aug 16, 2018