StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased at how friendly everyone in the... — Connie R.

I am so pleased at how friendly everyone in the office is, including Dr. Barton. It is very pleasant to come in. I am also pleased at the safety precautions against covid!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very nice staff! And affordab... — Jacob H.

Great service and very nice staff! And affordable!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with great service — Terri C.

Great office with great service

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! Very friendly and helpful.  — Alexis C.

Great as always! Very friendly and helpful.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my scheduled visit to Dr. Barton was... — William T.

As always, my scheduled visit to Dr. Barton was very professional, while friendly and engaging. Buckeye Family Eye Clinic staff is well prepared to care for your vision and, during this time of Covid-19 pandemic, they are following the CDC guidelines to protect we the patient as well as the professional staff. I'd expect nothing less. On the positive side: my eye health is holding its own, thanks to early detection by Dr. Barton. Highly recommend!

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton and her staff are great, they were p... — Anna T.

Dr. Barton and her staff are great, they were professional, quick and very knowledgeable.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care: My visit was awesome. Everyone was v... — Debra L.

Eye care: My visit was awesome. Everyone was very professional, Tausha explained everything to me and showed me the exam of my eyes ,witch was cool. Jessica did the pretests and explained everything to me as well. Thank you all for your help . I forgot the lady's name who helped me pick my frames out but she explained the billing to me as well .

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar repair of glasses — Douglas N.

I was very pleased with the repair of my glasses in a very timely manner.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa B.

Tasha and her staff are wonderful!! They are professional and very helpful.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! — James H.

Always a pleasure! Everyone is so professional and nice!

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Got us in immediately when we had an eye emerge... — Kara G.

Got us in immediately when we had an eye emergency!!

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Trevor A.

Always a great experience. Everyone is knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Barton is personable and easy to understand.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care!! — Michelle M.

I was so impressed by Dr. Barton and her staff! She was thorough, explained everything perfectly and was very nice! The equipment the office uses is state of the art and everyone was so kind! I would highly recommend going here for your eye care!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful care!  — Case T.

Absolutely wonderful care! Patient and kind with my little one while still getting a comprehensive exam! Professional and family friendly.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All went well. I was treated well and I got a v... — Paul F.

All went well. I was treated well and I got a very professional and thorough exam.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the service and personal experience I ge... — Freddie M.

I like the service and personal experience I get when I have to go to the eye doctor

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My eye concerns were taken care of. — Michael H.

My eye concerns were taken care of.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved your professionalism and you explained an... — Tiffney B.

Loved your professionalism and you explained an showed me results to my tests I will definitely be returning for further tests an exams 🌟

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Marjorie G.

5, I have been seeing Dr. Barton for years. She is always very thorough and professional.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie R.

Dr. Barton is so friendly and makes me feel comfortable. I think her office staff is very friendly and helpful. This is very important to me!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!  — Sean R.

The whole staff was very helpful. Felt completely at home, and my daughter loved Dr. Barton. The technology they have there is super cool and very thorough. I recommend buckeye for any eye care needs.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long wait, but good results. — Grace W.

Long wait, but good results.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and caring staff — Margo S.

Excellent care and caring staff

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thought they were ver friendly and professional... — Joseph J.

Thought they were ver friendly and professional. Explained everything very thoroughly.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton and her staff are all amazing. Every... — Tiffany M.

Dr. Barton and her staff are all amazing. Everyone was very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. I highly recommend her to anyone and everyone.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love dr Barton and her staff. They... — Trenton F.

I absolutely love dr Barton and her staff. They make us feel welcome and my kids love going rhere.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A good visit with Dr Tausha Barton. She alwa... — Nancy S.

A good visit with Dr Tausha Barton. She always explains things about my eye health.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was shocked at how easy it was.  — Shawn H.

I was shocked at how easy it was. It gets very frustrating when your trying to schedule an appointment and you get put on hold. Loved scheduling appointment online

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Bryan T.

Very good. The pre work and the pre screening worked well.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Resource for Eye Care — Nancy S.

I love Family Eye Clinic in Hillsboro. Dr. Barton and all her staff take their job seriously, and treat every patient with respect and care. They are brisk with their appointments; rarely does one have to sit and wait for long. Dr. Barton always explains her assessments with care to giving understandable detail. All in all, great "vibes" in this establishment.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton is very friendly and thorough. Her ... — Connie R.

Dr. Barton is very friendly and thorough. Her staff is ALWAYS so friendly and I think that is so important!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Barton and her staff! The... — Lori C.

I absolutely love Dr. Barton and her staff! They're all so efficient and knowledgeable. It amazes me at the new technologies they have at their disposal just since my last visit. As a side note, I overheard Dr. Barton working with a pediatric patient on one of my visits and I was so impressed with the way she had of putting the child at ease.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton and staff are wonderful! They are so... — Jordyn R.

Dr. Barton and staff are wonderful! They are so welcoming and thorough!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5-STARS FOR DR.TAUSHA BARTON — Phyllis W.

5-STARS FOR DR.TAUSHA BARTON

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived early, they took me in early. It was ... — Dale S.

I arrived early, they took me in early. It was a pleasant experience and I enjoyed everyone's company.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John R.

I have been a longtime patient and have never been displeased. I am confident that your facility , operation and all of the employees have their best interest foremost.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometrist, Excellent Staff , State ... — Stuart M.

Excellent Optometrist, Excellent Staff , State of the Art Equipment, Friendly atmosphere.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marianne S.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. I have never had an eye exam in the 50 years I have been wearing glasses!

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place everyone is great — Gage B.

Great place everyone is great

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly — Sarah K.

I am so grateful to find an eye doctor who not only tolerates children but works with them. For my checkup and my elementary grade child she was honest, encouraged questions, and explained every step. Not only that but my infant will be coming to see her for his 6 month check up!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most excellent eye check up visit 👌🤙 — Harry B.

Most excellent eye check up visit 👌🤙

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service as always — Tytus G.

Very good service as always, very helpful

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Skyelyn C.

Dr. Barton is always very thorough and answers any questions that arise. Buckeye Family Eye Clinic also has the best and nicest staff in town! Everyone there is very knowledgable, patient and go out of their way for what is best for each patient.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for a first timer, the staff w... — James T.

Great experience for a first timer, the staff was very helpful and I walked out of the store content with my purchases and satisfied with the experience. I've never had a full exam like the one I went through here.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dr. Barton explains things well.... — Reta H.

Great service. Dr. Barton explains things well. Staff is friendly. Wait time is short.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam ever! Very thorough and she expla... — Sharon E.

Best eye exam ever! Very thorough and she explained everything to me.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barton: friendly and professional  — Robert K.

Dr. Barton, as always, was both pleasant and professional. Answered all my questions and explained options concerning medications.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed — Michael I.

We were impressed at the professional level of all staff members, the doctors concern with our eye health and the ease of the exam. Time was taken to explain the charges for glasses and the billing. A high level of customer service. Everyone was pleasant and patient.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very kind staff! — Allison R.

Excellent and very kind staff!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my appts. Everyone is friendly a... — Nell H.

Always enjoy my appts. Everyone is friendly and helpful!!!

Aug 23, 2019