StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great with patients. Frie... — Jeffrey F.

Very professional and great with patients. Friendly staff.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, technicians and doctor. Very prof... — Debra C.

Great staff, technicians and doctor. Very professional, yet fun/caring. Clean office, organized.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Buckeyecare! — Allison B.

I would highly recommend Buckeyecare! I was able to get an appointment quickly for a regular exam. This was my first time to this office. The staff was friendly from check in thru glasses fitting. Once I checked in I did not have to wait long at all for my exam to begin. The exam was thorough and they have state of the art equipment. They have a great selection of frames and they helped me pick my frames being honest about which frames did not fit me. My new glasses came in quickly (within a week) and NOW I CAN SEE!!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for Great Care! — Kathleen R.

I recently completed cataract surgery, initially seeing my surgeon at Dr. Woodruff's office along with all follow-up visits at Buckeyecare. Dr. Woodruff and his staff during this process AND my annual eye exams have been top-of-the-line! Everyone at Buckeyecare is friendly, caring and knowledgeable. I appreciate his practice being in my local community as well as his professional ties to a great eye surgery team.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In all the years I've been going to Buckeyecare... — Loraine P.

In all the years I've been going to Buckeyecare, I have received the best of service and care. They are all wonderful! Go Bucks!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Would Recommend!  — Nicole S.

The doctors and staff at Buckeyecare are kind and friendly. The equipment used is top notch and I trust their medical decisions. Only had an issue ordering glasses once, but it was resolved.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar best eye exam ever. wonderful staff. dr. woodr... — Gretel M.

best eye exam ever. wonderful staff. dr. woodruff explsined everything throughly.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and caring  — Carmen M.

Very Professional and caring

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't Be Beat! — Jessica B.

I've been seeing Dr. Woodruff my whole life. The care I've received here is phenomenal! My yearly exams are so thorough, it really is amazing. I recommend Buckeye Care to anyone in the area.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzalas is the best — Stephen T.

Dr. Gonzalas is the best

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A 5 star rating for Dr. Woodruff. — Barbara P.

I have to give Dr Woodruff and his entire staff a 5 star rating. They are the best. They are very professional and show that they really care for every patient. They make everyone feel at ease during their visit.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the Dr was great with my son. He mad... — Santino R.

I thought the Dr was great with my son. He made Santino feel comfortable and I didn't feel that he was rushed through the appointment.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service at Buckeyecare Optomitrists  — Dean C.

Dr Bob and staff are very friendly and professional.I was treated like a person rather than just another patient.I was seen very soon after check in and am always given a complete examination.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service  — Zane D.

This is one doctors appointment I never mind coming to because of the fast, friendly, and courteous support.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful optometrists — Nancy S.

Everyone here is friendly and helpful. Always a comfortable experience.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people at the office, I was truly impress... — Kathy B.

Great people at the office, I was truly impressed

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marsha Z.

Very friendly, knowledgeable people. Dr. Gonzales was great at explaining what your eyes do as you get older. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service. — John F.

Very friendly and professional service.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Buck Eye is BEST! — Nancy M.

Extremely awesome efficient staff. Dr Woodruff makes the visit relaxing. Great selection of glasses.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous. Very welcoming en... — Scott H.

Very friendly and courteous. Very welcoming environment.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent — Joanne W.

Very friendly & professional, respectful of my time.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in every way ! 5 Stars  — Daniel C.

Outstanding in every way ! 5 Stars

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Buckeye is the best. I wish I could say more. — Kristi M.

Buckeye is the best. I wish I could say more. I’m

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff and doctor! — Jill M.

Very friendly office staff and doctor!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alex S.

Our family has been going to Buckeyecare for over ten years. Would never think of going elsewhere. We are treated like family there. Thank you Dr. Woodruff.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice,caring and very helpful — James B.

Nice,caring and very helpful

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thought your office was very inviting and war... — Terri B.

I thought your office was very inviting and warm. Everyone was on time, thorough and helpful. I walked away with the best experience I've had with a Vision office. I have already referred you to a few family members. Thank You.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and very professional. ... — Marilyn K.

Everyone is so friendly and very professional. Very willing to answer questions. If they don't know the answer, they will try to find out for you.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for the quick and easy eye ap... — Alyssa W.

Thank you so much for the quick and easy eye appointment. Every one was super nice, and not in a rush either. I will definitely recommend to friends and family. Dr. Woodruff was great.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Woodruff is a great doctor! — Jennifer B.

Dr. Woodruff is a great doctor. I've been going to him for years. He listens to his patients and treats you just like family. 🙂 His staff is so friendly and goes out of their way. Keep up the good work!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Brian R.

I had a great experience at your office. The Dr. I saw was fantastic. So was the rest of the staff. The only thing that i didn't like is how crowded it was, but i get it was a busy Saturday. I will be back for sure.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, the employees were very pleasant... — Mark K.

Great service, the employees were very pleasant , no complaints here

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent, professional and high technolgy — Joel P.

I would recommend your eye care center to everyone.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Grace G.

We are new to the area, my daughter’s vision had changed and I was looking for a friendly affordable place for eye care. I was extremely impressed and now willingly recommend Buckeyecare due to many factors. They were extremely professional, very friendly, and phenomenal working with my 6-year old! I will continue to give them our business from here on out - they were great!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough.  — Richard K.

Very friendly and thorough.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive staff, awesome doctor...couldn’t have... — Tiffany L.

Attentive staff, awesome doctor...couldn’t have asked for more.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff😀 — DeAnne B.

Everyone there was very friendly and helpful😀

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Woodruff and everyone at Buckeycare makes y... — Lee W.

Dr. Woodruff and everyone at Buckeycare makes you feel like you're their most important patient.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, knowledgeable optometrists... — Ryan W.

Very friendly staff, knowledgeable optometrists. It's always a blast there.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye exams.  — Robert M.

Knowledgeable staff and very pleasant. Very comprehensive exams, I have complete trust in Buckeye for my eye care.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very thorough care provided. — Trudy W.

Excellent and very thorough care provided.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine P.

The office staff is very friendly and helpful.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i love this place, everyone is sooooo nice. tha... — Amanda S.

i love this place, everyone is sooooo nice. thank you. such a great family environment.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert G.

Dr. Woodruff is outstanding, personable and feels like he really cares.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way.  — Phillip S.

Dr. Woodruff gave me the most thorough eye exam that I’ve ever had. The staff is friendly and professional also.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been extremely pleased with the ... — Joel K.

Our family has been extremely pleased with the services provided by Buckeyecare.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with how thorough Dr GONZALE... — John S.

I was very pleased with how thorough Dr GONZALEZ was with my eye examination. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would come here again — Scott M.

Staff was friendly and approachable, facility was clean and very professional. I was impressed.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Ann Caroniti — Mary Ann C.

I can not say enough about the outstanding care I have gotten over twenty years from both doctors. Also,, their staff members are great. In the few emergency situations I have had, i was seen immediately. Dr. Woodruff returned a call to me while I was out of state, too.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend them to everyone who will listen. B... — Samantha B.

I recommend them to everyone who will listen. Best care around, super personable staff.

Dec 12, 2017