StarStarStarStarStar Bryson family care has been my choice for the c... — Grant L.

Bryson family care has been my choice for the care o my eyes for the past four years and I am always pleased with the quick appointment times and the friendly service. I am 82 years old and have seen a lot of eye people I my lifetime. I like them and will continue using them. Jason Ritter, thank you for your service to your customers.

Oct 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough... — Mark U.

Very thorough with examinations and explaining things in a way that makes sense. I really appreciate how friendly the staff is as well.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ritter was amazing. He was down to earth, s... — Alisa D.

Dr. Ritter was amazing. He was down to earth, spoke to me like a human being not just a patient and was so funny, friendly and patient. I enjoyed the office so much that I made my 8 year old daughter an appointment also. Thank you :)

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sure appreciated them being open during an emer... — Glen R.

Sure appreciated them being open during an emergency and the smooth process that allowed me to be seen quickly.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and efficient! — Luanne W.

The staff was very friendly and efficient!

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional 👍 — Thomas G.

I was very impressed with the Services I received, from the doctor to the staff.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — Eldon R.

Friendly and professional

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really friendly.  — Ava P.

Everyone was really friendly.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, nice people and I will go bac... — Shannon M.

Great experience, nice people and I will go back!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable doctor with lots of patients... — Barbara V.

Very knowledgeable doctor with lots of patients. Nice friendly staff.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, informative, comfortable feeling with... — Shannon M.

Friendly, informative, comfortable feeling with all in the office.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica N.

Very nice staff and physician.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in the office is amazing and Dr. Ritt... — Linda H.

The staff in the office is amazing and Dr. Ritter was great. Extremely patient with my son and trying out new contacts. I would recommend this office highly.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Much better customer service than using a "chai... — Amber C.

Much better customer service than using a "chain" office (ie Shopko, Costco). I will never go to anyone else!

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Bryden Family Vision... — Virginia F.

This was my first visit to Bryden Family Vision and my experience was very good. The staff and doctor were friendly and the appointment went smoothly. Dr. Ritter was very personable and gave me a thorough eye exam. I love the frames I picked out. I plan to return to Bryden Family Vision for future exams and I am happy to refer others to your services.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was Pleased — Luanna C.

I liked the testing and explanations. I think I have found my eye care person!

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care & service. — Sarah G.

Very friendly, professional, and helpful. Listened to and addresses my concerns. And now my vision is so much better! I haven’t found an eye care provider I was satisfied with since moving here 6 years ago, and now I have. Thank you!!

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joshua B.

The doctor and staff at this office are absolutely awesome if I could give them more than five stars I would. This is the only place we will go to from now on.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience Very professional  — John L.

Great experience Doctor explains everything and answered all my questions. Highly recommend

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar When I first walked in, they had my information... — Deanna G.

When I first walked in, they had my information and were ready for my appointment. There was no wait to go back to the exam room. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable! — Mari L.

Very personable! Staff and Doctor are nice and take their time with you. Wonderful! This was my first visit and I felt very comfortable.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch!! — Shari K.

Super friendly, fast, efficient and looking out for everyone's safety with COVID-19, which as a nurse, I very much appreciated!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You do a good job with courtesy. — Orene W.

You do a good job with courtesy.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was very helpful with paper work and ... — George W.

the staff was very helpful with paper work and setting appointments, the dr was very thorough in the exam

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Very good exam. — Dennis M.

Great Service. Very good exam.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience! — James D.

What a great experience! Dr. Jason Ritter and his staff were exceptional and their knowledge and attention to detail were top of the line. I left feeling truly cared for and truly look forward to my next visit.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit!  — Tricia W.

Wonderful visit! Everything from scheduling to ordering glasses was effortless. Thank you for making the visit so painless, especially during this crazy time.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional.  — Michael T.

Pleasant and professional.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit — Leonard S.

Great 1st appt. No problem getting questions answered

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR Customer Service — Nancy R.

My computer glasses needed a replacement stem. An appointment was made at MY convenience. Once there, the supplier was called as to availability, no, they could only sell me new frame, they did not have a replacement part (I was six months out of warranty). The Office gave me my options, and when I decided to purchase new frames and lenses, She took a look in the back room and found TWO stems that would fit my frame, and installed them for me. Thank YOU, I was able to leave that day with my Computer Glasses repaired.

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. I’m glad to have had the pleas... — Mollie F.

Awesome service. I’m glad to have had the pleasure.

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar happy patient  — Harold K.

it is always a pleasure to go for my appointment Dr. Ritter and the staff make you feel like you are part of their family.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Ritter and his staff! — Jace J.

We love Dr. Ritter and his staff! This was my 4 year olds first eye appointment, and Dr. Ritter couldn't have been more patient and nice. I've been going to him for years, so I was happy to know he takes kid clients too!

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the very friendly and professiona... — Julie K.

Thank you for the very friendly and professional services.

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Great service! — Lisa G.

Very friendly staff. Great service!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and answered all my questions... — Adrian M.

Very professional and answered all my questions.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Optometrist completed the entire exam which... — Laila B.

The Optometrist completed the entire exam which was nice. So use to seeing several people before the Dr comes in to complete appt

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very easy to work with, took the time... — Douglas B.

Staff was very easy to work with, took the time to help my daughter find the right pair of glasses, and got us in on a timely basis.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and informative staff! Everyone was gr... — Nicole D.

Friendly and informative staff! Everyone was great with my son as well! We are definitely sticking with Bryden Family Vision!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was the most thorough eye exam I've ever had... — Benjamin D.

It was the most thorough eye exam I've ever had! It was so good that it left me wondering if any other optometrist I have seen in the past knew what they were doing! Definitely would recommend this place to anyone!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and kind staff. Great experience... — Ryan L.

Very friendly, and kind staff. Great experience overall. 10/10 would recommend to everyone!

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Bryden Family Vision... — Annie L.

This was my first visit to Bryden Family Vision. I was very pleased with the facility. Everyone seems to be very competent and welcoming. I feel that my eye examination was very thorough and I was in very capable hands with Dr. Ritter. I have no intention of going anywhere else in the future.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Molly Z.

Dr. Ritter is authentic, kind and an expert in his field. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for an optometrist.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care — Dale M.

I am certain the Dr. Ritter's examinations are thorough and that I am receiving the best care available

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar unbelievable service, the best doctors appointm... — Robert B.

unbelievable service, the best doctors appointment I have ever had

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always refer my clients to you when they are ... — Cynthia P.

I always refer my clients to you when they are moving from another area.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and complete — Eldon R.

Very professional and complete

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and friendly people — L Pat M.

excellent service and friendly people

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Bryden Family vision for many years... — Robert T.

I have used Bryden Family vision for many years and will continue to do so. Always a friendly and helpful staff.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Exam and Glasses — William G.

This is the most thorough examination I have ever had. At the same time Dr. Jason Ritter was informative and thoughtful throughout the process. I have total confidence in Dr. Ritter. The glasses frame choosing and fitting process was easy. The new glasses helped my changing vision a lot.

Apr 24, 2019