StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my provider and the staff... — Joanne A.

I was very happy with my provider and the staff was very compassionate.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, EXCELLENT, E-X-C-E-L-L-E-N-T!!! — Ronald S.

Excellent, EXCELLENT, E-X-C-E-L-L-E-N-T!!!

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The very best — John B.

I come all the way from Riverdale, N.Y. because I want the best people to work on my mouth. Staff is friendly also.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar In good hands — Karen K.

So far everyone at Brunswick Periodontal Associates has been terrific. From my first inquiring phone call to my first appointment with Dr. Ashmen I know I am in a practice where everyone cares about us, the patients. I cannot say I am looking forward to the work I need done :), but I take comfort knowing I am in excellent hands.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shambra and entire Staff are amazing. Thei... — Karen B.

Dr. Shambra and entire Staff are amazing. Their expertise is incredible. I wish that all in the medical profession were as great as they are!

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such wonderful, caring people. Knowledgeable a... — Robert R.

Such wonderful, caring people. Knowledgeable and easy to talk to. They fully explain what is going on and aren't out to try a sell something.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional , knowledgeable. — Thomas K.

Professional , knowledgeable.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ashman and his staff are the best at what th... — Irwin N.

Dr Ashman and his staff are the best at what they do. I would recommend Dr Ashman without hesitation.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative — Mark F.

Very informative and helpful. First time visit. Awaiting determination of benefits statement

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gladys S.

As usual you guys were great

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 20 + years says it all. Loyal and extremely sat... — Merle L.

20 + years says it all. Loyal and extremely satisfied patient with the group Docs and Staff !!

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office was absolutely beautiful and comfort... — Joyce B.

The office was absolutely beautiful and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very knowledgeable. Thanks so much for helping me to feel safe and comfortable.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always reliable, professional, respectful. — Sharon E.

Always reliable, professional, respectful.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Shelly Capell — Shelly C.

I have been nothing but pleased with all my interactions. Super friendly, courteous and professional.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! Extremely helpful and knowledgeabl... — Rona E.

Great Staff! Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I have been a patient at this office for many years.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ashmen is the one to see for dental implants  — Anita N.

Dr. Ashmen has placed three implants for me over the past decade already and this visit was for the planning and initiation of a fourth. Extractions of the roots have been practically painless and insertions of the implants have been easy and totally successful. He explains everything that needs to happen. His staff is friendly and efficient.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and very professional. Excellent... — Robert H.

Very friendly and very professional. Excellent service.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shambra and his staff were very pleasant. D... — Ami B.

Dr. Shambra and his staff were very pleasant. Dr. Shambra had an outstanding bedside manner and put me at ease with my procedure. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Covid 19 Prepared.Only one person at a time. C... — Howard M.

Covid 19 Prepared. Only one person at a time. Call from your vehicle when you arrive. The office will inform you when to come up to enter the office.

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Ashmen exudes confidence without seeming... — Robert M.

Doctor Ashmen exudes confidence without seeming snobbish. The staff is extremely friendly and efficient.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything explained in detail. Little or no pa... — Charles C.

Everything explained in detail. Little or no pain. Great job. Just like last time.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent serivce. In depth evaluation and Dr. ... — Harshad P.

Excellent service. In depth evaluation and Dr. as well as hygienist takes time to discuss.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people who listen and explain.  — Robert R.

Wonderful people who listen and explain.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Painless Dental Implants. — Arthur K.

No pain dental implants. I know! Previously I used a "highly trained", "highly skilled", "teaching" dentist for my first two and I experienced some of the worst pain ever inflicted by a needle. Dr. Ashmen was great! I've had two implants done by him with no pain. He tells you everything about the procedure and answers all questions. And, he's not arrogant like most doctors. He is both cordial and sensitive. His office staff follows his example. He is a truly extraordinary dentist.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Colleen R.

From the office staff to Dr Mark himself is outstanding!!! I had minor surgery on my gums and I was so nervous. Dr.Mark made me feel so comfortable and explained everything to me. I would recommend this office to anyone. You won’t be disappointed.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent physicians and staff! — Donna S.

Excellent physicians and staff!

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very professional. Very cautio... — Robert C.

Great staff and very professional. Very cautious and safe procedure.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful. They took every precaut... — Lisa P.

The staff is wonderful. They took every precaution to ensure my safety.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit — Abby D.

As always was very pleased with both Fran and with Dr Schambra.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best periodontist ever, Dr. Ashmen!!! — Lena F.

Best periodontist ever, Dr. Ashmen!!!

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at this location for many... — Rona E.

I have been a patient at this location for many years. Great Staff, extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love them like everyone in the office — Ruth R.

Love them like everyone in the office

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your office continues to offer a warm and frien... — Anita G.

Your office continues to offer a warm and friendly professional environment. I’ve been a patient fir many years even though I moved 45 minutes away

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very professional.  — Nishat Z.

Excellent and very professional.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit with Dr. Ashmen and his staff is al... — Madelynne L.

Every visit with Dr. Ashmen and his staff is always a pleasure. They are very warm and welcoming and professional. They are willing to assist in every way possible.

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr Ashmen for your dedication and servic... — Jacqueline P.

Thanks Dr Ashmen for your dedication and service Wishing you best

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas O.

Great service, friendly office staff.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A pain free experience for the procedure that w... — Zoltan M.

A pain free experience for the procedure that was done. Dr Schambra is truly a gifted Periodontist....who loves his work!

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and honest practice! — Judith S.

My dentist recommended I Dr. Schambra for a consultation. After an in-depth exam, xrays, and speaking to my dentist, Dr. Schambra recommended that I see an oral surgeon for an implant rather than have a periodontal procedure. I appreciate his honesty. Dr. Schambra was professional, kind, knowledgeable and honest. I would highly recommend him.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Zoltan S.

Dr. Ashemen explained everything well, answered all my questions, and has a great bedside manner. When I was told by my dentist that I needed periodontal work, I asked her who she would go to. She said that both she and her sister had gone to Dr. Ashmen and had a really good experience. I would agree.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No one could be better or more caring! — Madeline B.

No one could be better or more caring!

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Schambra for over ... — Merle L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Schambra for over 20 years and see him every 4 months for maintenance. He and his staff are fantastic and especially with Covid, their sanitary precautions are pristine.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Friendly, comfortable atmosphe... — Eileen L.

Wonderful staff. Friendly, comfortable atmosphere. Confidence in Dr. Schmbra to make the best decisions regarding the health of my mouth. Fran is the best hygienist.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt as if I already was a patient in the pra... — Paul G.

I felt as if I already was a patient in the practice & Mark helped me understand exactly what my needs are

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was Great and the Periodontist took the... — Eldridge L.

Service was Great and the Periodontist took the time to explain what to expect making me feel at ease.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas O.

Dr. Ashman does a great job. Never fell any pain when drilling.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schembra is an excellent Periodontist.... — Zoltan M.

Dr. Schembra is an excellent Periodontist....very thorough, clearly loves what he does and instills a sense of confidence in you that as a patient your dental well being is the most important thing he can provide for you! Thank you Dr Schembra! You are the best!

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice with exceptional staff! — Donna S.

Excellent practice with exceptional staff!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — Arthur K.

Dr. Ashmen is the best dentist I have ever been to. He has a great "bedside" manner and his skill is superb. I had a painless implant procedure. Having had a previous implant procedure done at a "renowned" teaching dentist I know how painful this procedure can be.Up until now, I've hated all dentists. I'm now back for another implant. I highly recommend Dr. Ashmen.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark is one of the finest Periodontal. — Nita P.

Dr. Mark is one of the finest Periodontal.

Oct 12, 2020