StarStarStarStarStar As always was very pleased with Fran and with D... — Abby D.

As always was very pleased with Fran and with Dr Schambra.

Jan 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schambra and his staff are incredibly effic... — Drew D.

Dr. Schambra and his staff are incredibly efficient, accommodating, and welcoming. My procedure(s) were virtually painless and went by much faster than some online research led me to believe they would. The staff are constantly assessing your level of pain and making the necessary adjustments, which is so refreshing in dental medicine. The results also couldn't be better--my mouth feels better than it has in years. You can tell Dr. Schambra prides himself on educating his patients as he was all too willing to answer questions and walk you through the various steps of your treatment plan, supporting his recommendations with scientific evidence that can be easily verified. He also loves using technology, chiefly his superior imaging system, to discuss your results in real time which allows you to plainly see when a procedure is or may be necessary in the future. His honesty about a few specific procedures which were no longer necessary given the quality of my results engenders a level of trust that will keep his patients loyal to his practice. My front desk experience was equally painless--his staff is ultra efficient, organized, and really do a great job in the tricky COVID era. They also do a great job of chasing down insurance carriers before they charge you in full for any given procedure. My general dentist highly recommended Dr. Schambra for my procedure and it might have been the best referral I've ever received.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No one could be better than this team!! — Madeline B.

No one could be better than this team!!

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient of Brunswick Periodontal fo... — Barbara G.

Have been a patient of Brunswick Periodontal for many years ... personable and professional staff. Always feel well cared for...they take the time to discuss any issues and thoroughly explain ways to remediate any problems.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dental practice — Donna D.

Professional caring staff including receptionist, hygienists & dentists. I've been a long time very satisfied & grateful client.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such a nice office! — Dianne P.

I was so happy to see this survey. I always leave your office thinking, what a great office, from scheduling appt to seeing Dr. Every single person is so efficient and friendly. Unfortunately it is not something you see often enough these days, so I want all of you to know that your professionalism, courtesy and nice conversation makes a difference. I leave with the same feeling every visit. So keep doing what you do every day because I know it is appreciated!

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Ashmen and staff are simply outstanding,... — Joseph P.

Doctor Ashmen and staff are simply outstanding, caring and very thorough.

Nov 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care provided over many years of bein... — Nina W.

Excellent care provided over many years of being a patient in this practice.

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First part of scaling went according to plan — Mark F.

First part of scaling went according to plan

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The experience is always welcoming and comforta... — Colleen S.

The experience is always welcoming and comfortable! Highly recommend this practice.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!The care and support one receives... — Sara L.

Great office! The care and support one receives here is excellent. I feel known and welcome every time I visit the office.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and informative visit.😊 — Pamela J.

Pleasant and informative visit.😊

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for 36 years so I obvious... — Joseph A.

I've been coming here for 36 years so I obviously like my care!

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Gail B.

The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable in the office and on the phone. Both Periodontists are professional and I have full confidence in them

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! Everyone is extremely helpful. — Rona E.

Great Staff! Everyone is extremely helpful.

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ashmen and his team are always so accommodat... — Helen W.

Dr Ashmen and his team are always so accommodating! Thank you all, always!

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful, knowledgeable people. — Robert R.

wonderful, knowledgeable people.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The visit... — Christopher S.

It was my first visit in a few years. Still great after all thos years.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around, including follow-up.  — Richard L.

Excellent all around, including follow-up.

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly group. Felt taken care of and at ease.... — Paul W.

Friendly group. Felt taken care of and at ease.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Even go to an 11, so much satisfied.  — Elliott K.

Even go to an 11, so much satisfied.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie H.

Always explains procedures thoroughly. Dr Schambra will repeat the information until you completely understand.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely high level of dental care.... — Francis C.

Brunswick Periodontal provides an extremely high level of dental care. I have been a patient for a long time and I have been very happy with the knowledge, the care and the results.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Diane G.

Everyone I come in contact with, at Brunswick Periodontal, is extremely Professional and knowledgeable about their craft, They give concise explanations and always address my questions and concerns,

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk into Dr. Ashmen's offi... — Kathleen M.

From the moment you walk into Dr. Ashmen's office you feel comfortable - he is extremely kind, takes the time to answer any questions. The dental hygienist Donna is caring and thorough. Highly recommend Brunswick Periodontal Assoc.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best peeps ever love them  — Paula G.

Best peeps ever love them

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with dental care and staff — Gladys S.

Very happy with dental care and staff

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provided every time — Nicole R.

Excellent service provided every time

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would not ask for a better dentist and the staf... — Nishat Z.

Would not ask for a better dentist and the staff. Excellent.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar love the entire office especially Donna — Ruth R.

love the entire office especially Donna

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent outcome for the procedure — James D.

Excellent outcome for the procedure

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office staff and the dentist — Maureen P.

Love this office staff and the dentist

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office personnel are very courteous, friend... — William S.

The office personnel are very courteous, friendly and personable as is Dr Schambra and his assistants.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schambra and staff are caring and kind they ... — Diane C.

Dr Schambra and staff are caring and kind they make you feel very comfortable.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Ashmen are wond — Anne Marie K.

The staff and Dr Ashmen are wonderful

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clarence S.

Knowledgeable and skilled staff are consistently pleasant and polite.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherrie S.

Dr Ashman took the time to provide his expert opinion. Dr Ashman shouldn’t be the exception but i commend and appreciate his willingness.

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontist explained everything he was doing  — Gail B.

Periodontist explained everything he was

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always very happy and satisfied with service  — Evelyn N.

Always very happy and satisfied with service

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schambra is the best!  — Margaret T.

Dr. Schambra is the best!

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schambra pays attention — Karen C.

Dr. Schambra takes the time to read your chart, discuss your periodontal needs, and explain the options in detail! I never feel rushed and appreciate his personal attention to his patients. Thank you!

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was not looking forward to my tooth extractio... — Frank D.

I was not looking forward to my tooth extraction. Who is ? They made it a very comfortable experience.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone at the office is friendly an... — Madelynne L.

As always everyone at the office is friendly and courteous and Fran and Dr. Ashmen are the absolute best. I look forward to my appointments. Dr. Ashmen takes a great deal of time explaining his care for my teeth and takes cares of all my concerns very seriously. I am extremely pleased with everyone.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff and doctors extremely profess... — Brien E.

I found the staff and doctors extremely professional and have the patience needs first.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely helpful. I have been a pa... — Rona E.

Everyone is extremely helpful. I have been a patient for many years and will continue to be a patient for the future.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Besides the stellar expertise!!! Everyone there... — Jillene S.

Besides the stellar expertise!!! Everyone there is kind, compassionate, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my provider and the staff... — Joanne A.

I was very happy with my provider and the staff was very compassionate.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, EXCELLENT, E-X-C-E-L-L-E-N-T!!! — Ronald S.

Excellent, EXCELLENT, E-X-C-E-L-L-E-N-T!!!

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The very best — John B.

I come all the way from Riverdale, N.Y. because I want the best people to work on my mouth. Staff is friendly also.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar In good hands — Karen K.

So far everyone at Brunswick Periodontal Associates has been terrific. From my first inquiring phone call to my first appointment with Dr. Ashmen I know I am in a practice where everyone cares about us, the patients. I cannot say I am looking forward to the work I need done :), but I take comfort knowing I am in excellent hands.

May 4, 2021