StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional, friendly — Thomas K.

Great, professional, friendly

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Brunswick Periodontal ... — Rona E.

I have been a patient at Brunswick Periodontal for many years. Everyone is knowledgeable, supportive, and extremely helpful. I will never leave!!!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schambra is the best! He is always so frien... — Theresa B.

Dr. Schambra is the best! He is always so friendly, kind and goes out of his way to make me feel calm and comfortable. The entire office staff is helpful, accommodating and always a pleasure to be around! I always enjoy my visits with them!

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say about Brunswick Periodontics? I... — Mary Lou K.

What can I say about Brunswick Periodontics? I have been going to them for approximately 25 or more years. I have never left dissatisfied. The care, explanation of my situation has always been made clear. Questions are welcome, it is an friendly atmosphere always, they are prompt with your appointment, cleanliness is a big thing with me, and ALWAYS found the rooms clean as doctors and nurses/hygentists also.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good care but should consider doing dental... — Judy S.

Very good care but should consider doing dental exam before the cleaning as recommended by most holistic dentists in case there is an infection so it is not spread throughout the mouth.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service I receive from... — Madelynne L.

I am very happy with the service I receive from the staff and especially Fran and Dr. Ashmen.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Robert H.

Everyone is warm and friendly making my visit a good experience. Attention to details and professional manner is much appreciated.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr. Ashman to a few Colleagu... — Kathleen M.

I have recommended Dr. Ashman to a few Colleagues at RU.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bella Lerner  — Bella L.

My gums were bleeding and I kept having root canals. Then I started to go to dr Schambra s practice and my teeth and gums have improved greatly

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Ashman and the whole office staff make you f... — Dorothy H.

Dr.Ashman and the whole office staff make you feel as if you really matter. You know they are concerned about your safety and well-being.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough and professional!! — Rochelle S.

Dr Shambra is so thorough, friendly and professional. Explaining everything in terms I could understand. The girls at the front desk were also very friendly and extremely helpful!

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous going into this appointment ... — Joan K.

I was very nervous going into this appointment but everyone made me feel very comfortable and safe. Awesome Staff! Very overdue needed appointment and I feel great now. Thanks to you guys.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! Would recommend this office to e... — Maureen P.

Love you guys! Would recommend this office to everyone and I have been going there for years

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr. Ashmen and his entire ... — Madelynne L.

I am very happy with Dr. Ashmen and his entire staff. I completely trust Dr. Ashmen with the care of my teeth. He is very thorough and patient with treating and discussing the treatment of my teeth.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ashman is excellent. I have had two implants... — Thomas O.

Dr Ashman is excellent. I have had two implants with him and I did not have any pain during or after the procedures. Tom O'Neill

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and safe going into the... — Marsha H.

I felt very comfortable and safe going into the office. The office was equipped with new and disposable masks for gas, air purifiers and staff and doctor all in ppe masks and gloves. As always, Dr Schambra takes his time and is very thorough

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna S.

INCREDIBLE Physicians and staff!

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental practice — Donna D.

Due to COVID, the dental office has taken all necessary safe precautions above & beyond for its patients. Exceptional & competent staff & service (hygenist, dentist, front desk). Thank you from a long term patient.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail N.

always professional, friendly and a darn good job - felt very safe in this covid environment

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff always take great care of me and they... — Amy L.

The staff always take great care of me and they are all diligent and friendly in everything that is done.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Competent, Knowledgeable Doctors and Staff  — Evelyn G.

The doctors, hygienists and front desk staff are always kind and competent and I know I'm in good hands here. I've been a patient at many periodontal offices, but when I discovered Dr. Schambra 10? 15? years ago, I knew my search was over. Dr. Schambra is my primary doctor, but I've seen Dr. Ashmen a few times over the years and he is equally kind and confidence-inspiring. You can't go wrong with this practice.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Abby D.

As always pleased with Fran's cleaning. Also pleased with the office procedures due to Covid.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional. I felt very safe while ... — Marie H.

Extremely professional. I felt very safe while there as everything was set up to protect all involved.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, and always very professional an... — Joel S.

Excellent care, and always very professional and exceptionally friendly personnel.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,competent and compassionate.... — Nishat Z.

Very professional,competent and compassionate. You are treated like a person and with respect.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David H.

So much fun having someone work in my big mouth for an hour and a half but necessary. Thanks for the good work

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What for me began as a very a scary experience ... — Carol G.

What for me began as a very a scary experience was immediately dissipated by the friendliness of the staff and the professionalism of the doctors and professional staff. i was put very much at ease and relaxed. Everyone obviously takes pride in their jobs are genuinely caring and sympathetic to the patients' needs. Thanks

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Lawrence S.

Excellent staff Excellent staff, why does it have to be 25 characters? Now we're at 25

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting for an appointment is a good experienc... — Robert H.

Visiting for an appointment is a good experience do to the warm reception, professional care and explanation of treatment.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is pleasant. Dr Ashman i... — Thomas O.

Everyone at the office is pleasant. Dr Ashman is very knowledgeable and explains exactly what needs to be done. You do not feel any pain during the procedures.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie P.

Friendly, warm, and professional. The office is spotlessly clean and the staff take every possible precaution to avoid COVID-19; I felt completely safe.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! — Sara L.

Great Office - Doctors, hygienist, staff - all super nice! COVID procedures are excellent

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, people are very accomodating... — Virginia B.

Very good service, people are very accomodating.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely always friendly  — David C.

Absolutely always friendly

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ashmen is wonderful and all the girls in th... — Linda C.

Dr. Ashmen is wonderful and all the girls in the office.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highest recommendation — Martha M.

I have utmost confidence in Dr. Schambra and his staff to provide honest, professional, superior periodontal care.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great service, felt safe from Virus — Sara L.

great service, felt safe from Virus

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. Extremely helpful. — Rona E.

Great Staff. Extremely helpful.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great bedside manner. Very professional. — Thomas K.

Great bedside manner. Very professional.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly and professional. — Paul G.

Clean, friendly and professional.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent periodontal care. The staf... — Linda B.

I received excellent periodontal care. The staff was kind and helpful.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service , timely and Professional. — Edward R.

Excellent service , timely and Professional.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Dolan — James D.

Excellent as always. Reviewed options for upper mouth inplants

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch group ! — Robert H.

It's a pleasure to visit as everyone makes my visit as comfortable as possible. A1 in my book !

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly..immediately puts you at... — Ellen E.

Staff is very friendly..immediately puts you at ease.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Periodontal Office — Sara L.

Great doctors, excellent staff and wonderful hygienists. Feel like I am family every time I go there. Clean, efficient service which is critical for me.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Ashmen  — Ursula V.

I highly recommend Dr. Ashmen for periodontal care. I first came to him believing I needed surgery for my gum recession, which it turns out I do not need now and we are monitoring. It is refreshing to see a professional whose treatment is what is best for the patient rather than what is best for their practice monetarily -- unfortunately I have had some bad experiences with some specialists who see someone with good insurance and try to take advantage. In addition, Dr. Ashmen explains everything very thoroughly and answers all questions. The staff is very pleasant and it's easy to make or change appointments. Highly recommend!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is top notch !!!... — Francis C.

This practice is top notch. Dr. Schambra put 4 implants in my several areas in my jaw many years ago and I have never had a problem with them.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Brunswick Periodontal Doctors and Staff are... — Brian T.

The Brunswick Periodontal Doctors and Staff are consummate professionals. I have had multiple different procedures performed by Dr. Schambra aside from periodontal, i.e.extractions & implants. Dr. Schambra always ensured it was a pain free experience. And though I moved out of the NB area several years ago, I still come back to see Dr. Schambra. I would not consider changing my Peridontist after a decade plus of excellent service.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t think of a THING to comment negatively ... — Mary Lou K.

I can’t think of a THING to comment negatively about this practice. I have been going to Dr. Schambra for 35 years. The expertise of the doctors, hygienist, clerical staff have always been top notch, in every circumstance.

Jan 12, 2020