StarStarStarStarStar The staff always take great care of me and they... — Amy L.

The staff always take great care of me and they are all diligent and friendly in everything that is done.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Competent, Knowledgeable Doctors and Staff  — Evelyn G.

The doctors, hygienists and front desk staff are always kind and competent and I know I'm in good hands here. I've been a patient at many periodontal offices, but when I discovered Dr. Schambra 10? 15? years ago, I knew my search was over. Dr. Schambra is my primary doctor, but I've seen Dr. Ashmen a few times over the years and he is equally kind and confidence-inspiring. You can't go wrong with this practice.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Abby D.

As always pleased with Fran's cleaning. Also pleased with the office procedures due to Covid.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional. I felt very safe while ... — Marie H.

Extremely professional. I felt very safe while there as everything was set up to protect all involved.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, and always very professional an... — Joel S.

Excellent care, and always very professional and exceptionally friendly personnel.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,competent and compassionate.... — Nishat Z.

Very professional,competent and compassionate. You are treated like a person and with respect.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David H.

So much fun having someone work in my big mouth for an hour and a half but necessary. Thanks for the good work

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What for me began as a very a scary experience ... — Carol G.

What for me began as a very a scary experience was immediately dissipated by the friendliness of the staff and the professionalism of the doctors and professional staff. i was put very much at ease and relaxed. Everyone obviously takes pride in their jobs are genuinely caring and sympathetic to the patients' needs. Thanks

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Lawrence S.

Excellent staff Excellent staff, why does it have to be 25 characters? Now we're at 25

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting for an appointment is a good experienc... — Robert H.

Visiting for an appointment is a good experience do to the warm reception, professional care and explanation of treatment.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is pleasant. Dr Ashman i... — Thomas O.

Everyone at the office is pleasant. Dr Ashman is very knowledgeable and explains exactly what needs to be done. You do not feel any pain during the procedures.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie P.

Friendly, warm, and professional. The office is spotlessly clean and the staff take every possible precaution to avoid COVID-19; I felt completely safe.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! — Sara L.

Great Office - Doctors, hygienist, staff - all super nice! COVID procedures are excellent

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, people are very accomodating... — Virginia B.

Very good service, people are very accomodating.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely always friendly  — David C.

Absolutely always friendly

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ashmen is wonderful and all the girls in th... — Linda C.

Dr. Ashmen is wonderful and all the girls in the office.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highest recommendation — Martha M.

I have utmost confidence in Dr. Schambra and his staff to provide honest, professional, superior periodontal care.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great service, felt safe from Virus — Sara L.

great service, felt safe from Virus

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. Extremely helpful. — Rona E.

Great Staff. Extremely helpful.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great bedside manner. Very professional. — Thomas K.

Great bedside manner. Very professional.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly and professional. — Paul G.

Clean, friendly and professional.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent periodontal care. The staf... — Linda B.

I received excellent periodontal care. The staff was kind and helpful.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service , timely and Professional. — Edward R.

Excellent service , timely and Professional.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Dolan — James D.

Excellent as always. Reviewed options for upper mouth inplants

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch group ! — Robert H.

It's a pleasure to visit as everyone makes my visit as comfortable as possible. A1 in my book !

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly..immediately puts you at... — Ellen E.

Staff is very friendly..immediately puts you at ease.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Periodontal Office — Sara L.

Great doctors, excellent staff and wonderful hygienists. Feel like I am family every time I go there. Clean, efficient service which is critical for me.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Ashmen  — Ursula V.

I highly recommend Dr. Ashmen for periodontal care. I first came to him believing I needed surgery for my gum recession, which it turns out I do not need now and we are monitoring. It is refreshing to see a professional whose treatment is what is best for the patient rather than what is best for their practice monetarily -- unfortunately I have had some bad experiences with some specialists who see someone with good insurance and try to take advantage. In addition, Dr. Ashmen explains everything very thoroughly and answers all questions. The staff is very pleasant and it's easy to make or change appointments. Highly recommend!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is top notch !!!... — Francis C.

This practice is top notch. Dr. Schambra put 4 implants in my several areas in my jaw many years ago and I have never had a problem with them.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Brunswick Periodontal Doctors and Staff are... — Brian T.

The Brunswick Periodontal Doctors and Staff are consummate professionals. I have had multiple different procedures performed by Dr. Schambra aside from periodontal, i.e.extractions & implants. Dr. Schambra always ensured it was a pain free experience. And though I moved out of the NB area several years ago, I still come back to see Dr. Schambra. I would not consider changing my Peridontist after a decade plus of excellent service.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t think of a THING to comment negatively ... — Mary Lou K.

I can’t think of a THING to comment negatively about this practice. I have been going to Dr. Schambra for 35 years. The expertise of the doctors, hygienist, clerical staff have always been top notch, in every circumstance.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love New Brunswick Periodontal, they are gre... — Ruth R.

I love New Brunswick Periodontal, they are great

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and caring team.  — Richard A.

Prompt and caring team.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Allan Carlin — Allan C.

.Outstanding service, dovetails perfectly with my regular dental service provider.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. If it wa... — Carol E.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. If it wasnt for them I wouldnt still have my teeth 31years later.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ashmen and his team are awesome. He is knowl... — Nicole R.

Dr Ashmen and his team are awesome. He is knowledgeable and takes the time to talk to his patients. His assist and front desk staff does the same. Everyone is always welcome and resourceful. Thank you for making me feel comfortable whenever I visit your office. Very satisfied patient

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love love all the staff and Dr. Ashman!!Warm a... — Roxanne R.

Love love all the staff and Dr. Ashman!! Warm and caring!!

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry — Donna D.

The professionalism, expertise, dedication, friendliness demonstrated by Dr. Ashmen, dental hygentist, Donna, & office staff are all the factors that make me a loyal & appreciative client for many years.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great work. — Steven C.

If I ever need periodontal work again, I'm coming back here.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like visiting a friend...not going to a ... — Joyce C.

I feel like visiting a friend...not going to a dentist.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a top class outfit. Dr. in addition to... — David S.

This is a top class outfit. Dr. in addition to great work, makes you feel relaxed and actually glad you came to them.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward for your service., — Virginia B.

Looking forward for your service.,

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had gum surgery several years ago and only foll... — James B.

Had gum surgery several years ago and only follow up cleanings since then

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was professional, polite and prompt — David H.

Everything was professional, polite and prompt

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding providers — Nina W.

The entire office is handled in a very professional, yet friendly way. My concerns have always been met and my dental care excellent.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I guess being a client since just after the Civ... — Edward F.

I guess being a client since just after the Civil War says it all. Ed Firgau.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a fine operation. — Frederick B.

This is a fine operation.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad you email me for reminders of my appointme... — Maria D.

Glad you email me for reminders of my appointments. This is one thing I do not have to worry about.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schambra is very knowledgeable in his field... — Diane K.

Dr. Schambra is very knowledgeable in his field and explains the procedures he is doing. He is sensitive to the patients fears and is very capable. I have used him for 3 procedures - two were implants. No real pain involved. I implicitly trust him and recommend him as a periodontist.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at this practice for many... — Rona E.

I have been a patient at this practice for many years. The staff are extremely helpful and professional.

Sep 14, 2019