StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service , timely and Professional. — Edward R.

Excellent service , timely and Professional.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Dolan — James D.

Excellent as always. Reviewed options for upper mouth inplants

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch group ! — Robert H.

It's a pleasure to visit as everyone makes my visit as comfortable as possible. A1 in my book !

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly..immediately puts you at... — Ellen E.

Staff is very friendly..immediately puts you at ease.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Periodontal Office — Sara L.

Great doctors, excellent staff and wonderful hygienists. Feel like I am family every time I go there. Clean, efficient service which is critical for me.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Ashmen  — Ursula V.

I highly recommend Dr. Ashmen for periodontal care. I first came to him believing I needed surgery for my gum recession, which it turns out I do not need now and we are monitoring. It is refreshing to see a professional whose treatment is what is best for the patient rather than what is best for their practice monetarily -- unfortunately I have had some bad experiences with some specialists who see someone with good insurance and try to take advantage. In addition, Dr. Ashmen explains everything very thoroughly and answers all questions. The staff is very pleasant and it's easy to make or change appointments. Highly recommend!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is top notch !!!... — Francis C.

This practice is top notch. Dr. Schambra put 4 implants in my several areas in my jaw many years ago and I have never had a problem with them.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Brunswick Periodontal Doctors and Staff are... — Brian T.

The Brunswick Periodontal Doctors and Staff are consummate professionals. I have had multiple different procedures performed by Dr. Schambra aside from periodontal, i.e.extractions & implants. Dr. Schambra always ensured it was a pain free experience. And though I moved out of the NB area several years ago, I still come back to see Dr. Schambra. I would not consider changing my Peridontist after a decade plus of excellent service.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t think of a THING to comment negatively ... — Mary Lou K.

I can’t think of a THING to comment negatively about this practice. I have been going to Dr. Schambra for 35 years. The expertise of the doctors, hygienist, clerical staff have always been top notch, in every circumstance.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love New Brunswick Periodontal, they are gre... — Ruth R.

I love New Brunswick Periodontal, they are great

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and caring team.  — Richard A.

Prompt and caring team.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Allan Carlin — Allan C.

.Outstanding service, dovetails perfectly with my regular dental service provider.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. If it wa... — Carol E.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. If it wasnt for them I wouldnt still have my teeth 31years later.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ashmen and his team are awesome. He is knowl... — Nicole R.

Dr Ashmen and his team are awesome. He is knowledgeable and takes the time to talk to his patients. His assist and front desk staff does the same. Everyone is always welcome and resourceful. Thank you for making me feel comfortable whenever I visit your office. Very satisfied patient

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love love all the staff and Dr. Ashman!!Warm a... — Roxanne R.

Love love all the staff and Dr. Ashman!! Warm and caring!!

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry — Donna D.

The professionalism, expertise, dedication, friendliness demonstrated by Dr. Ashmen, dental hygentist, Donna, & office staff are all the factors that make me a loyal & appreciative client for many years.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great work. — Steven C.

If I ever need periodontal work again, I'm coming back here.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like visiting a friend...not going to a ... — Joyce C.

I feel like visiting a friend...not going to a dentist.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a top class outfit. Dr. in addition to... — David S.

This is a top class outfit. Dr. in addition to great work, makes you feel relaxed and actually glad you came to them.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward for your service., — Virginia B.

Looking forward for your service.,

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had gum surgery several years ago and only foll... — James B.

Had gum surgery several years ago and only follow up cleanings since then

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was professional, polite and prompt — David H.

Everything was professional, polite and prompt

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding providers — Nina W.

The entire office is handled in a very professional, yet friendly way. My concerns have always been met and my dental care excellent.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I guess being a client since just after the Civ... — Edward F.

I guess being a client since just after the Civil War says it all. Ed Firgau.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a fine operation. — Frederick B.

This is a fine operation.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad you email me for reminders of my appointme... — Maria D.

Glad you email me for reminders of my appointments. This is one thing I do not have to worry about.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schambra is very knowledgeable in his field... — Diane K.

Dr. Schambra is very knowledgeable in his field and explains the procedures he is doing. He is sensitive to the patients fears and is very capable. I have used him for 3 procedures - two were implants. No real pain involved. I implicitly trust him and recommend him as a periodontist.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at this practice for many... — Rona E.

I have been a patient at this practice for many years. The staff are extremely helpful and professional.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients for approximately 35 year... — Mary Lou K.

We have been patients for approximately 35 years and we NEVER, I say NEVER had a bad experience.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Getting ready for my implants — Dorothy H.

As always the service and pleasant attitudes of the staff was exceptional.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are always so efficient. When I come to see... — Helen W.

You are always so efficient. When I come to see you with a problem on my gums, I know you will take care of it. And I’m always right! What more could I ask.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful group of people whose skill... — Madeline B.

This is a wonderful group of people whose skill, knowledge, and caring are beyond compare. From the office staff to the medical team, you are always in good hands.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Talented staff and periodontist. — Cathy L.

Talented staff and periodontist.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care/Great experience — Gina M.

Dr. Schambra explained everything so well beforehand and during the procedure. Calmed my worries about my daughters procedure. Extremely patient with all my questions. Excellent doctor and lovely staff too! They care.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schambra and his staff are very pleasant an... — Carol M.

Dr. Schambra and his staff are very pleasant and accommodating. Francis my dental hygienist and is very caring. I have been a patient of Dr. Schambra for over 10 years and I wouldn’t go to any other perio.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in the office, they are so nice... — Ruth R.

I love everyone in the office, they are so nice

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly Staff and location is very convenint. ... — Kelly C.

Friendly Staff and location is very convenient.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant office....and helpful — Rona S.

Pleasant office....and helpful

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Brunswick Periodontal. — Joseph A.

I always recommend Brunswick Periodontal.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ashman and the staff, are always smiling and... — Dorothy H.

Dr Ashman and the staff, are always smiling and pleasant when you enter the office. They try to make you comfortable before ant services start. Any work that you need to be done is explained thoroughly before it's done. Most of my appointments are on time. If there is a wait someone makes sure that you are informed of the reason with an apology.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have had nothing BT positive experiences from s... — Eric H.

Have had nothing BT positive experiences from surgeries to cleanings

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of you are wonderful and Donna makes me fee... — Deborah S.

All of you are wonderful and Donna makes me feel so comfortable. Dr ashram you are the best ❤️

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great stuff, great doctor.  — Marcel F.

Great stuff, great doctor.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly SPECTACULAR PHYSICIAN AND STAFF!!! Would ... — Donna S.

Truly SPECTACULAR PHYSICIAN AND STAFF!!! Would recommend them highly!

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is very helpful and explain the procedur... — Korak G.

Doctor is very helpful and explain the procedure and very knowledgeable about what he is doing.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and personable. — William S.

The staff is very professional and personable.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional experience! — Mack H.

I am impressed with your professionalism and the friendliness and competence of the entire staff.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne Marie K.

Everyone on staff are wonderful

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office and both Doctors — Ruth R.

I love the office and both Doctors

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Schambra,... — Valerie L.

This was my second experience with Dr Schambra, several years apart. Both times I was extremely pleased with the painfree procedure and quick and easy recovery.

May 31, 2019