StarStarStarStarStar The visit... — Christopher S.

It was my first visit in a few years. Still great after all thos years.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around, including follow-up.  — Richard L.

Excellent all around, including follow-up.

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly group. Felt taken care of and at ease.... — Paul W.

Friendly group. Felt taken care of and at ease.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Even go to an 11, so much satisfied.  — Elliott K.

Even go to an 11, so much satisfied.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie H.

Always explains procedures thoroughly. Dr Schambra will repeat the information until you completely understand.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely high level of dental care.... — Francis C.

Brunswick Periodontal provides an extremely high level of dental care. I have been a patient for a long time and I have been very happy with the knowledge, the care and the results.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Diane G.

Everyone I come in contact with, at Brunswick Periodontal, is extremely Professional and knowledgeable about their craft, They give concise explanations and always address my questions and concerns,

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment you walk into Dr. Ashmen's offi... — Kathleen M.

From the moment you walk into Dr. Ashmen's office you feel comfortable - he is extremely kind, takes the time to answer any questions. The dental hygienist Donna is caring and thorough. Highly recommend Brunswick Periodontal Assoc.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best peeps ever love them  — Paula G.

Best peeps ever love them

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with dental care and staff — Gladys S.

Very happy with dental care and staff

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provided every time — Nicole R.

Excellent service provided every time

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would not ask for a better dentist and the staf... — Nishat Z.

Would not ask for a better dentist and the staff. Excellent.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar love the entire office especially Donna — Ruth R.

love the entire office especially Donna

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent outcome for the procedure — James D.

Excellent outcome for the procedure

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office staff and the dentist — Maureen P.

Love this office staff and the dentist

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office personnel are very courteous, friend... — William S.

The office personnel are very courteous, friendly and personable as is Dr Schambra and his assistants.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schambra and staff are caring and kind they ... — Diane C.

Dr Schambra and staff are caring and kind they make you feel very comfortable.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Ashmen are wond — Anne Marie K.

The staff and Dr Ashmen are wonderful

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clarence S.

Knowledgeable and skilled staff are consistently pleasant and polite.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherrie S.

Dr Ashman took the time to provide his expert opinion. Dr Ashman shouldn’t be the exception but i commend and appreciate his willingness.

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontist explained everything he was doing  — Gail B.

Periodontist explained everything he was

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always very happy and satisfied with service  — Evelyn N.

Always very happy and satisfied with service

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schambra is the best!  — Margaret T.

Dr. Schambra is the best!

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schambra pays attention — Karen C.

Dr. Schambra takes the time to read your chart, discuss your periodontal needs, and explain the options in detail! I never feel rushed and appreciate his personal attention to his patients. Thank you!

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was not looking forward to my tooth extractio... — Frank D.

I was not looking forward to my tooth extraction. Who is ? They made it a very comfortable experience.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone at the office is friendly an... — Madelynne L.

As always everyone at the office is friendly and courteous and Fran and Dr. Ashmen are the absolute best. I look forward to my appointments. Dr. Ashmen takes a great deal of time explaining his care for my teeth and takes cares of all my concerns very seriously. I am extremely pleased with everyone.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff and doctors extremely profess... — Brien E.

I found the staff and doctors extremely professional and have the patience needs first.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely helpful. I have been a pa... — Rona E.

Everyone is extremely helpful. I have been a patient for many years and will continue to be a patient for the future.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Besides the stellar expertise!!! Everyone there... — Jillene S.

Besides the stellar expertise!!! Everyone there is kind, compassionate, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my provider and the staff... — Joanne A.

I was very happy with my provider and the staff was very compassionate.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, EXCELLENT, E-X-C-E-L-L-E-N-T!!! — Ronald S.

Excellent, EXCELLENT, E-X-C-E-L-L-E-N-T!!!

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The very best — John B.

I come all the way from Riverdale, N.Y. because I want the best people to work on my mouth. Staff is friendly also.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar In good hands — Karen K.

So far everyone at Brunswick Periodontal Associates has been terrific. From my first inquiring phone call to my first appointment with Dr. Ashmen I know I am in a practice where everyone cares about us, the patients. I cannot say I am looking forward to the work I need done :), but I take comfort knowing I am in excellent hands.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shambra and entire Staff are amazing. Thei... — Karen B.

Dr. Shambra and entire Staff are amazing. Their expertise is incredible. I wish that all in the medical profession were as great as they are!

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such wonderful, caring people. Knowledgeable a... — Robert R.

Such wonderful, caring people. Knowledgeable and easy to talk to. They fully explain what is going on and aren't out to try a sell something.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional , knowledgeable. — Thomas K.

Professional , knowledgeable.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ashman and his staff are the best at what th... — Irwin N.

Dr Ashman and his staff are the best at what they do. I would recommend Dr Ashman without hesitation.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative — Mark F.

Very informative and helpful. First time visit. Awaiting determination of benefits statement

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gladys S.

As usual you guys were great

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 20 + years says it all. Loyal and extremely sat... — Merle L.

20 + years says it all. Loyal and extremely satisfied patient with the group Docs and Staff !!

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office was absolutely beautiful and comfort... — Joyce B.

The office was absolutely beautiful and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very knowledgeable. Thanks so much for helping me to feel safe and comfortable.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always reliable, professional, respectful. — Sharon E.

Always reliable, professional, respectful.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Shelly Capell — Shelly C.

I have been nothing but pleased with all my interactions. Super friendly, courteous and professional.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! Extremely helpful and knowledgeabl... — Rona E.

Great Staff! Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I have been a patient at this office for many years.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ashmen is the one to see for dental implants  — Anita N.

Dr. Ashmen has placed three implants for me over the past decade already and this visit was for the planning and initiation of a fourth. Extractions of the roots have been practically painless and insertions of the implants have been easy and totally successful. He explains everything that needs to happen. His staff is friendly and efficient.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and very professional. Excellent... — Robert H.

Very friendly and very professional. Excellent service.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shambra and his staff were very pleasant. D... — Ami B.

Dr. Shambra and his staff were very pleasant. Dr. Shambra had an outstanding bedside manner and put me at ease with my procedure. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Covid 19 Prepared.Only one person at a time. C... — Howard M.

Covid 19 Prepared. Only one person at a time. Call from your vehicle when you arrive. The office will inform you when to come up to enter the office.

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Ashmen exudes confidence without seeming... — Robert M.

Doctor Ashmen exudes confidence without seeming snobbish. The staff is extremely friendly and efficient.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything explained in detail. Little or no pa... — Charles C.

Everything explained in detail. Little or no pain. Great job. Just like last time.

Feb 16, 2021