StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and honest practice! — Judith S.

My dentist recommended I Dr. Schambra for a consultation. After an in-depth exam, xrays, and speaking to my dentist, Dr. Schambra recommended that I see an oral surgeon for an implant rather than have a periodontal procedure. I appreciate his honesty. Dr. Schambra was professional, kind, knowledgeable and honest. I would highly recommend him.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Zoltan S.

Dr. Ashemen explained everything well, answered all my questions, and has a great bedside manner. When I was told by my dentist that I needed periodontal work, I asked her who she would go to. She said that both she and her sister had gone to Dr. Ashmen and had a really good experience. I would agree.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No one could be better or more caring! — Madeline B.

No one could be better or more caring!

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Schambra for over ... — Merle L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Schambra for over 20 years and see him every 4 months for maintenance. He and his staff are fantastic and especially with Covid, their sanitary precautions are pristine.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Friendly, comfortable atmosphe... — Eileen L.

Wonderful staff. Friendly, comfortable atmosphere. Confidence in Dr. Schmbra to make the best decisions regarding the health of my mouth. Fran is the best hygienist.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt as if I already was a patient in the pra... — Paul G.

I felt as if I already was a patient in the practice & Mark helped me understand exactly what my needs are

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was Great and the Periodontist took the... — Eldridge L.

Service was Great and the Periodontist took the time to explain what to expect making me feel at ease.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas O.

Dr. Ashman does a great job. Never fell any pain when drilling.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schembra is an excellent Periodontist.... — Zoltan M.

Dr. Schembra is an excellent Periodontist....very thorough, clearly loves what he does and instills a sense of confidence in you that as a patient your dental well being is the most important thing he can provide for you! Thank you Dr Schembra! You are the best!

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice with exceptional staff! — Donna S.

Excellent practice with exceptional staff!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — Arthur K.

Dr. Ashmen is the best dentist I have ever been to. He has a great "bedside" manner and his skill is superb. I had a painless implant procedure. Having had a previous implant procedure done at a "renowned" teaching dentist I know how painful this procedure can be.Up until now, I've hated all dentists. I'm now back for another implant. I highly recommend Dr. Ashmen.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark is one of the finest Periodontal. — Nita P.

Dr. Mark is one of the finest Periodontal.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have had amazing result with my dental care f... — Madelynne L.

I have had amazing result with my dental care from Dr. Ashmen and the staff is welcoming and friendly. Fran also keeps my teeth nice and clean.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on your staff is so kind as well as pr... — Deborah F.

Everyone on your staff is so kind as well as professional!! You too Doc!! Love you all very much- I feel VERY comfortable there!!!

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional, friendly — Thomas K.

Great, professional, friendly

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Brunswick Periodontal ... — Rona E.

I have been a patient at Brunswick Periodontal for many years. Everyone is knowledgeable, supportive, and extremely helpful. I will never leave!!!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schambra is the best! He is always so frien... — Theresa B.

Dr. Schambra is the best! He is always so friendly, kind and goes out of his way to make me feel calm and comfortable. The entire office staff is helpful, accommodating and always a pleasure to be around! I always enjoy my visits with them!

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say about Brunswick Periodontics? I... — Mary Lou K.

What can I say about Brunswick Periodontics? I have been going to them for approximately 25 or more years. I have never left dissatisfied. The care, explanation of my situation has always been made clear. Questions are welcome, it is an friendly atmosphere always, they are prompt with your appointment, cleanliness is a big thing with me, and ALWAYS found the rooms clean as doctors and nurses/hygentists also.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good care but should consider doing dental... — Judy S.

Very good care but should consider doing dental exam before the cleaning as recommended by most holistic dentists in case there is an infection so it is not spread throughout the mouth.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service I receive from... — Madelynne L.

I am very happy with the service I receive from the staff and especially Fran and Dr. Ashmen.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Robert H.

Everyone is warm and friendly making my visit a good experience. Attention to details and professional manner is much appreciated.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr. Ashman to a few Colleagu... — Kathleen M.

I have recommended Dr. Ashman to a few Colleagues at RU.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bella Lerner  — Bella L.

My gums were bleeding and I kept having root canals. Then I started to go to dr Schambra s practice and my teeth and gums have improved greatly

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Ashman and the whole office staff make you f... — Dorothy H.

Dr.Ashman and the whole office staff make you feel as if you really matter. You know they are concerned about your safety and well-being.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough and professional!! — Rochelle S.

Dr Shambra is so thorough, friendly and professional. Explaining everything in terms I could understand. The girls at the front desk were also very friendly and extremely helpful!

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous going into this appointment ... — Joan K.

I was very nervous going into this appointment but everyone made me feel very comfortable and safe. Awesome Staff! Very overdue needed appointment and I feel great now. Thanks to you guys.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! Would recommend this office to e... — Maureen P.

Love you guys! Would recommend this office to everyone and I have been going there for years

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr. Ashmen and his entire ... — Madelynne L.

I am very happy with Dr. Ashmen and his entire staff. I completely trust Dr. Ashmen with the care of my teeth. He is very thorough and patient with treating and discussing the treatment of my teeth.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ashman is excellent. I have had two implants... — Thomas O.

Dr Ashman is excellent. I have had two implants with him and I did not have any pain during or after the procedures. Tom O'Neill

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and safe going into the... — Marsha H.

I felt very comfortable and safe going into the office. The office was equipped with new and disposable masks for gas, air purifiers and staff and doctor all in ppe masks and gloves. As always, Dr Schambra takes his time and is very thorough

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna S.

INCREDIBLE Physicians and staff!

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental practice — Donna D.

Due to COVID, the dental office has taken all necessary safe precautions above & beyond for its patients. Exceptional & competent staff & service (hygenist, dentist, front desk). Thank you from a long term patient.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail N.

always professional, friendly and a darn good job - felt very safe in this covid environment

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff always take great care of me and they... — Amy L.

The staff always take great care of me and they are all diligent and friendly in everything that is done.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Competent, Knowledgeable Doctors and Staff  — Evelyn G.

The doctors, hygienists and front desk staff are always kind and competent and I know I'm in good hands here. I've been a patient at many periodontal offices, but when I discovered Dr. Schambra 10? 15? years ago, I knew my search was over. Dr. Schambra is my primary doctor, but I've seen Dr. Ashmen a few times over the years and he is equally kind and confidence-inspiring. You can't go wrong with this practice.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Abby D.

As always pleased with Fran's cleaning. Also pleased with the office procedures due to Covid.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional. I felt very safe while ... — Marie H.

Extremely professional. I felt very safe while there as everything was set up to protect all involved.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, and always very professional an... — Joel S.

Excellent care, and always very professional and exceptionally friendly personnel.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,competent and compassionate.... — Nishat Z.

Very professional,competent and compassionate. You are treated like a person and with respect.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David H.

So much fun having someone work in my big mouth for an hour and a half but necessary. Thanks for the good work

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What for me began as a very a scary experience ... — Carol G.

What for me began as a very a scary experience was immediately dissipated by the friendliness of the staff and the professionalism of the doctors and professional staff. i was put very much at ease and relaxed. Everyone obviously takes pride in their jobs are genuinely caring and sympathetic to the patients' needs. Thanks

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Lawrence S.

Excellent staff Excellent staff, why does it have to be 25 characters? Now we're at 25

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting for an appointment is a good experienc... — Robert H.

Visiting for an appointment is a good experience do to the warm reception, professional care and explanation of treatment.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is pleasant. Dr Ashman i... — Thomas O.

Everyone at the office is pleasant. Dr Ashman is very knowledgeable and explains exactly what needs to be done. You do not feel any pain during the procedures.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie P.

Friendly, warm, and professional. The office is spotlessly clean and the staff take every possible precaution to avoid COVID-19; I felt completely safe.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! — Sara L.

Great Office - Doctors, hygienist, staff - all super nice! COVID procedures are excellent

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, people are very accomodating... — Virginia B.

Very good service, people are very accomodating.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely always friendly  — David C.

Absolutely always friendly

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ashmen is wonderful and all the girls in th... — Linda C.

Dr. Ashmen is wonderful and all the girls in the office.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highest recommendation — Martha M.

I have utmost confidence in Dr. Schambra and his staff to provide honest, professional, superior periodontal care.

Jun 6, 2020