StarStarStarStarStar Experience The Priceless Dental Family! — Ernest W.

Dr. Bruce Barker & Dr. Walter Rohner Dental Family Services continue to prove to be a Priceless experience! The Dental Family services that I've experienced over the many years, have gone beyond the office. Dr. Bruce Barker & Dr. Walter Rohner Dental Family Services will nurture you with love, care, and genuine concern to address the individualize, personal needs of your Family and you. ***** Thank you for your great sensitivity and your personal dental care! ***** During a season of need, when I didn't have insurance, and was underemployed, the Dental Family Team went beyond a traditional dental office service call, to assist me with my dental hygiene needs. I experienced an Anonymous Client that is a member of this Unique Dental Family making a payment for my dental care when I was financially challenged. I am grateful; thank you. I will always remember the referral assistance for the Quick Care, again, this was another Wonderful Gift From God, though the Family. Thank you very much! Finally, I must Bravo my dental experience yesterday. This was the Greatest Dental Experience in my Lifetime! Thank you, I enjoy being apart of The Priceless Dental Family. -Ernest RayEdward Walker

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient of Dr. Barker for almost 30 year... — Brian R.

Been a patient of Dr. Barker for almost 30 years and would highly recommend him for all dental needs! Renee is great too!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barker — Marie K.

Very thorough and knowledgeable plus patient.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CLEARLY SUPERIOR!! — Douglas G.

State of the art dental care in a friendly family oriented setting. Thorough and thoughtful examination followed by a clear understandable assessment and options for treatment. Dr Barker is both knowledgeable and experienced-- he has clearly earned his excellent and widespread reputation!

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barker and staffAre awesome our family has... — Victoria P.

Dr. Barker and staff Are awesome our family has been with them for over 20 years and our teeth are strong!

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. I think Dr. Barker and ... — Sophie J.

Excellent dental care. I think Dr. Barker and his staff are A+++++++. So glad I'm a patient of his practice.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am been a dental patient of Dr Barker for ove... — Anthony M.

I am been a dental patient of Dr Barker for over 20 years. I cannot think of a more caring and professional dentist.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful visits to see Dr. Rohner and s... — Tony S.

Always wonderful visits to see Dr. Rohner and staff :)

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar as always excellent friendly service! — Matthew B.

as always excellent friendly service!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant cleaning experience.  — Jennifer H.

A very pleasant cleaning experience. Alexa takes her time and does a very thorough cleaning.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental practice and the staff! — Donna F.

Love this dental practice and the staff!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first experience at the office. ... — Jamie G.

I had a great first experience at the office. The staff was pleasant and professional and Dr. Rohner was great!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my usual, thorough, professional experie... — Charles B.

It was my usual, thorough, professional experience ar Barker & Rohner

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and first rate — David C.

Very professional and first rate

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unlike past experiences with "SO-CALLED EXPERI... — Paul B.

Unlike past experiences with "SO-CALLED EXPERIENCED DENTISTS" I found Dr Barker to be charming. informative. super-sharp, very good at what he does, and gave me several options on moving forward.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient since 1998. Dr. Barker is a gre... — Gregory J.

Been a patient since 1998. Dr. Barker is a great dentist and is very knowledgeable. His staff is very professional and efficient.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barker is a wonderful dentist! Our whole f... — Jinfu Z.

Dr. Barker is a wonderful dentist! Our whole family love him!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always pleasant and Dr. Barker ro... — Tiawanna C.

The staff are always pleasant and Dr. Barker rocks, along with his fabulous hygienists!!!

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give the practice a 5 star rating. They are t... — Teresa H.

I give the practice a 5 star rating. They are the best!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist — Wendy C.

So skilled, trustworthy, and can make good conservative judgements

Apr 18, 2018