StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team. Great experience. Long time pat... — Scott D.

Wonderful team. Great experience. Long time patient. Thank you!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional ... — Paul L.

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff! Couldn’t ask for better service or care.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team and service — Paul A.

Wonderful team and service

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie C. — Jacqueline C.

I, as well as my family, have been patients of Dr. Martinson‘s clinic for years. He employs top technology in his practice, has an excellent chair side manner, and all his staff are extremely knowledgeable, professional, and caring. They take the time to explain recommended procedures, and expected costs, but of course they run any dental insurance benefits first. We will continue to go to Dr. Martinson as long as he is in practice.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient pleasant dentist — Dan C.

I have doing to Bruce Martinson for dentistry for close to 30 years. We went to him because our young son was having trouble with his teeth and Dr. Martinson has the patience to work with anyone young or old. Now my grandson is going to the same place and loving it.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John P.

Amy was extremely professional and yet made me feel at home. I've never been more comfortable having someone work in my mouth with sharp instruments. I was able to relax the entire time. Thanks, John Pierro

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Warm invi... — DANE M.

Very friendly and professional staff. Warm inviting environment.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderfu — Kathryn B.

I had a wonderful experience with getting my teeth cleaned. From my check in to check out. All of the woman that I encountered were sincere and knew what they were doing. I always feel like the team is concerned about my health and experience while in your care. Thank you. I appreciate all of you.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and courteous staff — Wesley H.

Friendly, professional and courteous staff. Always supportive and positive. I have been a patient of Dr. Martinson for over 30 years and can’t imagine going elsewhere.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Bruce Martinson! — Kathleen K.

My seven year old boy asked me, "Mom, when are we going to the dentist next?" Not because he was worried, but because he couldn't wait for his next appointment. :) Truly, both of my children enjoy going. My husband and I enjoy going too - the staff are kind and the hygienists are gentle and not condemning. And Dr. Bruce Martinson is top-notch! I am so thankful for such a great dentist and staff!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, on-time and best care - our family is... — Ann G.

Friendly, on-time and best care - our family is always happy with the treatments and suggestions from Dr. Martinson to give us our best smiles yet!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thoughtful. and competent dental care... — John H.

Friendly, thoughtful. and competent dental care.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Always a pleasant time. Every... — Roger C.

Great experience. Always a pleasant time. Everyone is always helpful.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never have to wait for my appointment. The d... — Jack H.

I never have to wait for my appointment. The dental hygienist and Dr Martinson are very thorough.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy M.

As always everyone was very pleasant and friendly and right on schedule all of which I appreciate.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Procedures, communication with... — Angele Z.

Excellent Dental Procedures, communication with patient, and customer service

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruce and his staff are great. Been going ther — John S.

Dr. Bruce and his staff are great. Been going there for 35 years

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit at Martinson Clinic. I have... — Eric T.

Always a good visit at Martinson Clinic. I have going there for years and everyone on the entire staff is helpful and professional!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, professional business.  — Brett W.

As always it was a pleasure and I'm saying that about visiting "the dentist"... Highly recommended!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is great! — Ashley E.

The dental hygienist Amy was fantastic! She was so friendly and informative. She let me know everything she was doing and answered all of my questions.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff, and always pain free! — Amy B.

Always friendly staff, and always pain free!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kay H.

Dr Martinson and his team are always friendly, knowledgeable, and compassionate.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best — John B.

Thanks for your professionalism. Amy is great!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. In on time out on ti... — Jon A.

Always a good experience. In on time out on time. Amy did a great job with cleaning visit. No pain and much improved after cleaning.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional, polite and thorough d... — Jerry L.

Always very professional, polite and thorough dental care.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a fantastic experience with this great te... — Christopher M.

I had a fantastic experience with this great team! I was comfortable the entire time and walked away with a big white smile on my face.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar He is the Best Dentist I have ever had. — Karen S.

He is the Best Dentist I have ever had.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Technical competence is the best.Ease of appoi... — Greg H.

Technical competence is the best. Ease of appointment, service and billing is above average.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — Michael S.

Thank you! I've been a patient since the Summer of '81--or was it '82--when Dr Martinson began his practice on Nicollet Mall, and I have been consistently thankful for his expertise and care. Many thanks...

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office staff and excellent dental assis... — Gary B.

Amazing office staff and excellent dental assistants. Dr. Martinson is head and shoulders above other dentists from his meticulous dental skills to his caring follow up. Gary and Lee Blount

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with the Dr. Marti... — Kathryn B.

I had a wonderful experience with the Dr. Martinson and the Dental Hygienist. I am so grateful for all the time that everyone spends on providing quality and current technology dental care to the patients from Dr. Martinson's practice. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my family.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning job and imaging I ever had! Ev... — Margaret A.

Best cleaning job and imaging I ever had! Everyone is friendly and fun to be with.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinson was very knowledgeable and genuin... — Kathryn R.

Dr. Martinson was very knowledgeable and genuinely cared about what I wanted. I was a little unsure about what to expect, but came out with a better understanding on what my options were to get my desired results. He did not pressure me to ‘buy in’ to anything and gave me some great advice. I will be using him in the future.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinson’s staff or the BEST around. I hav... — Steve C.

Dr. Martinson’s staff or the BEST around. I have been going here for over 30 years an would go no where else. Very friendly , courteous and professional.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Educated on up to date technology an — Kathleen C.

Dr. Martinson and his staff are extremely professional and friendly. They do a thorough job of educating on best practices and treatment options!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Amy was focused on her purpose and yet was rela... — Jan G.

Amy was focused on her purpose and yet was relaxed and able to converse and make the time fly

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, gentle, knowledgeable and thought... — Mary C.

Professional, gentle, knowledgeable and thoughtful with your patents. Can’t imagine going anywhere else.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bruce and his team are the best! — Dan C.

Bruce and his team are the best!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff!  — Eric T.

Great Dentist and Staff! They always give you the best advice on cleaning your teeth

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal staff and good to work with! — Brent P.

Great personal staff and good to work with!

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Kathryn E.

Always a pleasant experience!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment pleasant and efficient — Jon A.

Appointment started on time and ended on time, ALwasys pleasant and efficient in cleaning and teeth and gum observation. A few actionable tips also. Next appointment set up fast, ready to return!

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and professional. — Jerry L.

Everyone was very kind and professional.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was comfortable and good, as usual:)... — Mary S.

Everything was comfortable and good, as usual:)

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert D.

Myself and my family have been coming to Dr. Bruce Martinson for well over 20 years now, wall. Friendly service and comfortability dental procedures are of the upmost professionalism. Never a bad experience, I am proud to say I am a patient of Dr. Bryce Martinson.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Crown — Laurel N.

I was very pleased with the preparation and the new crown that I needed. Thank you for your patience and expertise!

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and caring service provided. T... — Paul L.

Very informative and caring service provided. There is literally nothing I could ask more of from this team. I always leave impressed and happy.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Until I started coming here, I hated going to t... — Kevin R.

Until I started coming here, I hated going to the dentist. Best place ever for your dental needs.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinson isn’t just an outstanding, highly... — Heidi D.

Dr. Martinson isn’t just an outstanding, highly skilled, intelligent, professional dental expert, he is an understanding, kind hearted, GENTLEman, who is honest, informative, and GENTLE. I’ve been his patient for over 24 years and he has never missed calling personally to check on my well being following a procedure. I needed a specialist a couple times, and those he referred me to were excellent as well. I’m blessed to have found Dr. Martinson and I always recommend him. He Is The Top Dentist!!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New customer  — Haley G.

My first visit there was on behalf of a friend's recommendation. I recently moved to Minnesota and had never been to another dental clinic except where I grew up. I felt very welcome and all the front staff were very helpful and friendly with regards to sorting out my insurance. Dr. Martinson was very kind and always explained what he and his assistant were doing so I could keep up and not be confused. Overall it was a very wonderful visit and I will be coming back.

Jan 23, 2018