StarStarStarStarStar New customer  — Haley G.

My first visit there was on behalf of a friend's recommendation. I recently moved to Minnesota and had never been to another dental clinic except where I grew up. I felt very welcome and all the front staff were very helpful and friendly with regards to sorting out my insurance. Dr. Martinson was very kind and always explained what he and his assistant were doing so I could keep up and not be confused. Overall it was a very wonderful visit and I will be coming back.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Visits to the Dentist  — Karen S.

My Visits to the Dentist are no longer Stressful, since I have been going to Dr.Bruce Martinson's Office. I have the bad teeth, Many Cavaties, several Root Canals and Crowns. Anything they do to my teeth, I no longer feel any pain or irritation. They seem to know exactly what I need.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann P.

as always it was a great visit

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expert dental care with uncommon compassion — Emma N.

Dr. Martinson and all of his staff members provide professional dental services that are rare in today's world. Their professional demeanor and extreme effort to make the client feel welcome and at ease are exceptional. Procedures and recommendations are explained in detail. In case of emergencies, I have l always received a same day appointment, often within 4 hours. Treatments have always been pain-free. I look forward to my dental checkups now!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Martinson dental is a great practice. They are ... — Tiffany H.

Martinson dental is a great practice. They are very concerned with the patient's well-being and comfort. I have visited several times, and am very happy with their service. Dr. Martinson is highly skilled and professional, but also personable. I highly recommend Dr. Martinson to everyone in search of a great dentist.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found Dr. Bruce Martinson . — Catherine F.

I have always found Dr. Bruce Martinson and his staff to be amazing. It is clear that they care about their patients. My children do not fear the dentist at all. We have been going to Dr. Bruce for over 20 years and have never thought to go anywhere else as I know we are getting the best care with the latest proven technology.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking such good care of our dental ... — John G.

Thanks for taking such good care of our dental needs. Every person in this office is friendly, efficient and good at their job. Jack & Dee Gause

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A lifelong dental family  — Lauren M.

I’m so glad I started at Dr Martinson’s when I was a child! They know me well and have gotten to chart my progress as I grow through life. All the staff are super friendly and attentive and I feel in good professional hands for my dental future. Plus the Dentist is an old friend with my mom so it’s fun to talk with him.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient first office! — Daniel S.

We love Dr. Martinson & his office! So friendly from the minute you step inside. Such a calm office, and always feel like Daniel gets the best and loving care - he actually looks forward to going to the dentist and makes sure to remind me so I don't forget to bring him. Truly appreciate all your staff and all you do for us!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bruce and team were great. — Mark F.

Bruce and team were great.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ultimate Excellence In Dental Care — William D.

State of the professional dental art, and ultimate care and comfort for patients, make a "visit to the dentist" with Dr. Bruce Martinson an actual treat!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough, friendly. They eliminat... — Dorothy M.

Professional, thorough, friendly. They eliminate the dread of going to the dentist

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome in your office. Staff and ... — Leeann C.

Always feel welcome in your office. Staff and dentist are caring and very professional.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service !! skilled professionals i... — Alejandro D.

Always great service !! skilled professionals indeed !!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All was great - as usual  — Jeffrey H.

All was great - as usual

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome! Thanks and see you next t... — Brett W.

You guys are awesome! Thanks and see you next time!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office & Staff! — Eric T.

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Martinson and everyone on the staff! Always very professional, good atmosphere, and it doesn't HURT to go there. It HELPS!!!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dental offices. — David K.

This is one of the best dental offices I've been to. When you leave after your appointment you feel like they really care about you as a patient. They also do not try to perform procedures that are not needed. I would recommend this dental office to anyone!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist — Jennifer S.

We recently moved to Minnesota and needed to find a dentist. Thankfully we found Dr. Martinson and his wonderful staff. We were able to schedule an appointment quickly and we both appreciated the time that Dr. Martinson and his staff spent with us.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best cleaning I've ever had! My te... — Laurel N.

This was the best cleaning I've ever had! My teeth look the best! Thank you!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for my 6mos cleaning. The staff is alw... — Kevin R.

I was in for my 6mos cleaning. The staff is always friendly.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In my opinion Dr Bruce Martinson is THE BEST. I... — Jeannette B.

In my opinion Dr Bruce Martinson is THE BEST. I've been to different DDS before I came to Dr Bruce Martinson and never was satisfied. Of most importance to me is Dr Martin is meticulous in everything he does. I've had a lot of dental work in the past with various dentists but none of them have preformed dental work as well as Dr Martinson does. His dental equipment is "state-of-the-art". Dr Martinson is kind. I feel he really cares about my dental health. His whole staff is kind and considerate. The go beyond my expectations to assure I am comfortable and am getting excellent care.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been patients here for over 20 y... — Kathy S.

Our family has been patients here for over 20 years and our experiences have always been wonderful. Very friendly supportive staff and Dr. Martinson is so considerate, gentle, and and excellent dentist!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Caring  — Claudith W.

I had a minor emergency and was given an appointment right away on the same day I called. The staff was ready to receive me, and fixed my problem in a short visit. My tooth felt great and was as good as ever. I also needed administrative help in treansfering my most recent Xray for review at a surgeon 's office. That paperwork was completed in about five minutes and I was in my way home!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and friendly. I would highly ... — John B.

Always efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend this dental office.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Martinson is by far the best dentist in Way... — Janet F.

Dr, Martinson is by far the best dentist in Wayzata. His skill level is outstanding, His staff is always friendly and very competent. We are very pleased to have him as our dentist.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bruce Martinson has been my dentist for over 30... — Renee J.

Bruce Martinson has been my dentist for over 30 years. I now drive 50 miles to see Bruce because the quality of work is priceless. I still have crowns that he had done for me in 1987 (yes that is 30 years ago)! Bruce and his staff are not just top in their workmanship but everyone is so helpful and friendly.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experiences at Dr. Martinson's o... — Ashley E.

Always a great experiences at Dr. Martinson's office. They take the time to hear my concerns and make sure I'm comfortable the entire time.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office ever!!! — Derek B.

Words can't describe it. Dr. Bruce Martinson and his entire staff are wonderful! Best Dentist staff ever! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Thank you, Derek

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS. I always feel like I am in good hands... — Karen S.

***** 5 STARS. I always feel like I am in good hands. You always have an answer for any of my problems.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family oriented dental office. One Dentist. P... — Leeann C.

Family oriented dental office. One Dentist. Personable. Staff organized and knowledgeable. Front desk staff friendly.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience! — Anna F.

I just had my first appointment with Dr Martinson, and it was fantastic. The clinic is very welcoming, and the checkup was thorough yet personable. I'd definitely recommend the office to friends and family.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, competent — John H.

Professional, friendly, competent

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else! and I hope I neve... — Lisa C.

I wouldn't go anywhere else! and I hope I never have to!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Brett W.

Always a great experience.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. The entire staff is v... — Eric T.

Always a good experience. The entire staff is very professional and You are always in great care. Dr. Martinson makes it fun too!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carole P.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. They care about your dentistry needs and also care about you as a person. It is seriously always a pleasure going to the dentist!!!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinson and his team are amazing! — Courtney Y.

Dr. Martinson and his team are amazing! I have been going there since I was a kid. I just went in to have my two front teeth shaped and was so pleased. They make you feel so comfortable

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jon A. — Jon A.

Dentist is buttoned up and efficient. Appts always are on time and finish as scheduled. No surprise billings. I have recommended Dr. Martinson to other Family members.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Tom B.

Dr. Martinson is an outstanding dentist and person. He has the most gentle touch one could hope for.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinson's office is a joy to visit.  — Lauren M.

Dr. Martinson's office is a joy to visit. The front desk staff are friendly and fun, the dental hygienists are kind, efficient, clear and communicative, and the Doctor is an engaging person and a professional you can trust.

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Margie Ankeny thinks she is thankful and lucky ... — Margaret A.

Margie Ankeny thinks she is thankful and lucky to have such good care with terrific hygienists and great concerns about future needs .

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinson and his entire staff clearly care... — Anna S.

Dr. Martinson and his entire staff clearly care about the well-being of the patient and their teeth. It's hard to find someone in that office who isn't in a great mood every time I come in.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bruce Martinson has been my dentist since 1983!... — James E.

Bruce Martinson has been my dentist since 1983! And he has become the dentist for my entire family. No one better. No only a skilled DDS but a fantastic customer experience.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! — Paige S.

Great Appointment! As expected, the Martinson Team didn't disappoint. I know I can count on this group to provide a high quality experience and make going to the dentist easy and carefree.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Would not go anywhere else — Catherine F.

We have been going to Dr. Martinson for over 20 years. Over that time, we have never thought of going anywhere else as the entire staff has been wonderful to all members of our family from my children's first dentist appointment, through braces and now into adulthood. We have received excellent dental care and I would highly recommend Dr. Martinson and his team of professionals.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous , Concise and knowledgeable staff, w... — Robert D.

Courteous , Concise and knowledgeable staff, with unsurpassed and pain free experience and technology advancements in the dentistry field.. On time concise and patient. Left Office feeling totally informed of my options and dental status.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As much as i hate the dentist... Bruce and his st... — Brett W.

As much as i hate the dentist... Bruce and his staff are the best, everyone is always very nice and professional, i highly recommend them!

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and very friendly.... — Jerry L.

Everyone was very professional and very friendly.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy M.

Can't thank you enough for the care, compassion and consideration you always extend. As well as extra time needed. Everyone is always happy and cheerful and so accommodating. And I'm always pleased with the results. Thank you.

Aug 20, 2016