StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been patients here for over 20 y... — Kathy S.

Our family has been patients here for over 20 years and our experiences have always been wonderful. Very friendly supportive staff and Dr. Martinson is so considerate, gentle, and and excellent dentist!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Caring  — Claudith W.

I had a minor emergency and was given an appointment right away on the same day I called. The staff was ready to receive me, and fixed my problem in a short visit. My tooth felt great and was as good as ever. I also needed administrative help in treansfering my most recent Xray for review at a surgeon 's office. That paperwork was completed in about five minutes and I was in my way home!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and friendly. I would highly ... — John B.

Always efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend this dental office.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Martinson is by far the best dentist in Way... — Janet F.

Dr, Martinson is by far the best dentist in Wayzata. His skill level is outstanding, His staff is always friendly and very competent. We are very pleased to have him as our dentist.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bruce Martinson has been my dentist for over 30... — Renee J.

Bruce Martinson has been my dentist for over 30 years. I now drive 50 miles to see Bruce because the quality of work is priceless. I still have crowns that he had done for me in 1987 (yes that is 30 years ago)! Bruce and his staff are not just top in their workmanship but everyone is so helpful and friendly.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experiences at Dr. Martinson's o... — Ashley E.

Always a great experiences at Dr. Martinson's office. They take the time to hear my concerns and make sure I'm comfortable the entire time.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office ever!!! — Derek B.

Words can't describe it. Dr. Bruce Martinson and his entire staff are wonderful! Best Dentist staff ever! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Thank you, Derek

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS. I always feel like I am in good hands... — Karen S.

***** 5 STARS. I always feel like I am in good hands. You always have an answer for any of my problems.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family oriented dental office. One Dentist. P... — Leeann C.

Family oriented dental office. One Dentist. Personable. Staff organized and knowledgeable. Front desk staff friendly.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience! — ANNA F.

I just had my first appointment with Dr Martinson, and it was fantastic. The clinic is very welcoming, and the checkup was thorough yet personable. I'd definitely recommend the office to friends and family.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, competent — John H.

Professional, friendly, competent

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else! and I hope I neve... — Lisa C.

I wouldn't go anywhere else! and I hope I never have to!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Brett W.

Always a great experience.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. The entire staff is v... — Eric T.

Always a good experience. The entire staff is very professional and You are always in great care. Dr. Martinson makes it fun too!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carole P.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. They care about your dentistry needs and also care about you as a person. It is seriously always a pleasure going to the dentist!!!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinson and his team are amazing! — Courtney Y.

Dr. Martinson and his team are amazing! I have been going there since I was a kid. I just went in to have my two front teeth shaped and was so pleased. They make you feel so comfortable

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jon A. — Jon A.

Dentist is buttoned up and efficient. Appts always are on time and finish as scheduled. No surprise billings. I have recommended Dr. Martinson to other Family members.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Tom B.

Dr. Martinson is an outstanding dentist and person. He has the most gentle touch one could hope for.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinson's office is a joy to visit.  — Lauren M.

Dr. Martinson's office is a joy to visit. The front desk staff are friendly and fun, the dental hygienists are kind, efficient, clear and communicative, and the Doctor is an engaging person and a professional you can trust.

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Margie Ankeny thinks she is thankful and lucky ... — Margaret A.

Margie Ankeny thinks she is thankful and lucky to have such good care with terrific hygienists and great concerns about future needs .

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinson and his entire staff clearly care... — Anna S.

Dr. Martinson and his entire staff clearly care about the well-being of the patient and their teeth. It's hard to find someone in that office who isn't in a great mood every time I come in.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bruce Martinson has been my dentist since 1983!... — James E.

Bruce Martinson has been my dentist since 1983! And he has become the dentist for my entire family. No one better. No only a skilled DDS but a fantastic customer experience.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! — Paige S.

Great Appointment! As expected, the Martinson Team didn't disappoint. I know I can count on this group to provide a high quality experience and make going to the dentist easy and carefree.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Would not go anywhere else — Catherine F.

We have been going to Dr. Martinson for over 20 years. Over that time, we have never thought of going anywhere else as the entire staff has been wonderful to all members of our family from my children's first dentist appointment, through braces and now into adulthood. We have received excellent dental care and I would highly recommend Dr. Martinson and his team of professionals.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous , Concise and knowledgeable staff, w... — Robert D.

Courteous , Concise and knowledgeable staff, with unsurpassed and pain free experience and technology advancements in the dentistry field.. On time concise and patient. Left Office feeling totally informed of my options and dental status.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As much as i hate the dentist... Bruce and his st... — Brett W.

As much as i hate the dentist... Bruce and his staff are the best, everyone is always very nice and professional, i highly recommend them!

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and very friendly.... — Jerry L.

Everyone was very professional and very friendly.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy M.

Can't thank you enough for the care, compassion and consideration you always extend. As well as extra time needed. Everyone is always happy and cheerful and so accommodating. And I'm always pleased with the results. Thank you.

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy M.

Can't thank you enough for the care, compassion and consideration you always extend. As well as extra time needed. Everyone is always happy and cheerful and so accommodating. And I'm always pleased with the results. Thank you.

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is the best. You have a well organized denta... — John B.

Amy is the best. You have a well organized dental office. Very impressive. John

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Felicia N.

I have pain in my cheek where Bruce put the painkiller. It feels bruised and sore.

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Toni is always such a welcoming presence in the front office. Dr — Karin K.

Toni is always such a welcoming presence in the front office. Dr. Martinson and his assistants always work together seamlessly.

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a crown and had no problem with the service. There was no discomfort at all. Thank you — Patricia S.

I had a crown and had no problem with the service. There was no discomfort at all. Thank you. Trish

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar No suggestions. Very friendly, professional staff. — Michael L.

No suggestions. Very friendly, professional staff.

Nov 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. The staff was very friendly and they took great care of me while I was there — Mark L.

Everything was great. The staff was very friendly and they took great care of me while I was there.

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and professional — Jerry L.

Everyone is very nice and professional

Aug 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! You have an awesome staff! — Kari S.

Thank you! You have an awesome staff!

Jun 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My dental care was provided by Dr. Martinson and Katherine — Claudith W.

My dental care was provided by Dr. Martinson and Katherine. Everything went very well in a short period. Dr. Martinson carefully adjusted my crown until he was satisfied that it was perfect. Both were very sensitive to my small mouth and were careful not to hurt me. Great team of professionals.

Jan 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was fantastic. Even the receptionist  — Joshua J.

Everyone was fantastic. Even the receptionist

Jan 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have known Bruce  — Dan C.

I have known Bruce since we started sailing together many years ago. I started visiting him as a dentist when my kids needed dental work. He is a very compassionate dentist and does very well with small people, and big people that have problems with the dental experience. Bruce and his team are great, and perfect for the dental profession.

Dec 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is outstanding, and are a credit to your fine organization. Dr — Carleton F.

Your staff is outstanding, and are a credit to your fine organization. Dr. Martinson is the best dentist I've ever known. In sum, my wife, children and I are big fans of this dental practice. All best wishes, and Merry Christmas! Carleton W. Fish

Dec 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Make sure dental chair is adjusted to the patient.  — Louis R.

Make sure dental chair is adjusted to the patient.

Dec 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is the best. — John B.

Your team is the best. That's why my family uses you. John Barlow

Oct 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar As alwasy, your staff is incredibly kind and thoughtful and professional. — Marcy B.

As always, your staff is incredibly kind, thoughtful and professional.

Oct 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great care providers. I did recommend a friend for your dental services.  — Richard J.

Excellent service and great care providers. I did recommend a friend for your dental services.

Sep 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! Thank you! — Brett W.

Always a pleasure! Thank you!

Aug 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The way (dentist) Inge should be — Joseph H.

Explains things. Uses latest technology. Does not push unnecessary work. Love this dentist

Aug 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and professional. They all did a great job. Thank you! — Mariah J.

Everyone was super nice and professional. They all did a great job. Thank you!

Aug 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My crown installment was the best ever, no discomfort at all ..smooth as could be . — Dan D.

My crown installment was the best ever, no discomfort at all ..smooth as could be ..thanks for a great job...

Jul 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you again for the great care your team always gives to me! — Marcy B.

Thank you again for the great care your team always gives to me!

Mar 16, 2014