StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Educated on up to date technology an — Kathleen C.

Dr. Martinson and his staff are extremely professional and friendly. They do a thorough job of educating on best practices and treatment options!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Amy was focused on her purpose and yet was rela... — Jan G.

Amy was focused on her purpose and yet was relaxed and able to converse and make the time fly

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, gentle, knowledgeable and thought... — Mary C.

Professional, gentle, knowledgeable and thoughtful with your patents. Can’t imagine going anywhere else.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bruce and his team are the best! — Dan C.

Bruce and his team are the best!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff!  — Eric T.

Great Dentist and Staff! They always give you the best advice on cleaning your teeth

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal staff and good to work with! — Brent P.

Great personal staff and good to work with!

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Kathryn E.

Always a pleasant experience!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment pleasant and efficient — Jon A.

Appointment started on time and ended on time, ALwasys pleasant and efficient in cleaning and teeth and gum observation. A few actionable tips also. Next appointment set up fast, ready to return!

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and professional. — Jerry L.

Everyone was very kind and professional.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was comfortable and good, as usual:)... — Mary S.

Everything was comfortable and good, as usual:)

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert D.

Myself and my family have been coming to Dr. Bruce Martinson for well over 20 years now, wall. Friendly service and comfortability dental procedures are of the upmost professionalism. Never a bad experience, I am proud to say I am a patient of Dr. Bryce Martinson.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Crown — Laurel N.

I was very pleased with the preparation and the new crown that I needed. Thank you for your patience and expertise!

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and caring service provided. T... — Paul L.

Very informative and caring service provided. There is literally nothing I could ask more of from this team. I always leave impressed and happy.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Until I started coming here, I hated going to t... — Kevin R.

Until I started coming here, I hated going to the dentist. Best place ever for your dental needs.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martinson isn’t just an outstanding, highly... — Heidi D.

Dr. Martinson isn’t just an outstanding, highly skilled, intelligent, professional dental expert, he is an understanding, kind hearted, GENTLEman, who is honest, informative, and GENTLE. I’ve been his patient for over 24 years and he has never missed calling personally to check on my well being following a procedure. I needed a specialist a couple times, and those he referred me to were excellent as well. I’m blessed to have found Dr. Martinson and I always recommend him. He Is The Top Dentist!!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New customer  — Haley G.

My first visit there was on behalf of a friend's recommendation. I recently moved to Minnesota and had never been to another dental clinic except where I grew up. I felt very welcome and all the front staff were very helpful and friendly with regards to sorting out my insurance. Dr. Martinson was very kind and always explained what he and his assistant were doing so I could keep up and not be confused. Overall it was a very wonderful visit and I will be coming back.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Visits to the Dentist  — Karen S.

My Visits to the Dentist are no longer Stressful, since I have been going to Dr.Bruce Martinson's Office. I have the bad teeth, Many Cavaties, several Root Canals and Crowns. Anything they do to my teeth, I no longer feel any pain or irritation. They seem to know exactly what I need.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann P.

as always it was a great visit

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expert dental care with uncommon compassion — Emma N.

Dr. Martinson and all of his staff members provide professional dental services that are rare in today's world. Their professional demeanor and extreme effort to make the client feel welcome and at ease are exceptional. Procedures and recommendations are explained in detail. In case of emergencies, I have l always received a same day appointment, often within 4 hours. Treatments have always been pain-free. I look forward to my dental checkups now!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Martinson dental is a great practice. They are ... — Tiffany H.

Martinson dental is a great practice. They are very concerned with the patient's well-being and comfort. I have visited several times, and am very happy with their service. Dr. Martinson is highly skilled and professional, but also personable. I highly recommend Dr. Martinson to everyone in search of a great dentist.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found Dr. Bruce Martinson . — Catherine F.

I have always found Dr. Bruce Martinson and his staff to be amazing. It is clear that they care about their patients. My children do not fear the dentist at all. We have been going to Dr. Bruce for over 20 years and have never thought to go anywhere else as I know we are getting the best care with the latest proven technology.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking such good care of our dental ... — John G.

Thanks for taking such good care of our dental needs. Every person in this office is friendly, efficient and good at their job. Jack & Dee Gause

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A lifelong dental family  — Lauren M.

I’m so glad I started at Dr Martinson’s when I was a child! They know me well and have gotten to chart my progress as I grow through life. All the staff are super friendly and attentive and I feel in good professional hands for my dental future. Plus the Dentist is an old friend with my mom so it’s fun to talk with him.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient first office! — Daniel S.

We love Dr. Martinson & his office! So friendly from the minute you step inside. Such a calm office, and always feel like Daniel gets the best and loving care - he actually looks forward to going to the dentist and makes sure to remind me so I don't forget to bring him. Truly appreciate all your staff and all you do for us!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bruce and team were great. — Mark F.

Bruce and team were great.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ultimate Excellence In Dental Care — William D.

State of the professional dental art, and ultimate care and comfort for patients, make a "visit to the dentist" with Dr. Bruce Martinson an actual treat!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough, friendly. They eliminat... — Dorothy M.

Professional, thorough, friendly. They eliminate the dread of going to the dentist

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome in your office. Staff and ... — Leeann C.

Always feel welcome in your office. Staff and dentist are caring and very professional.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service !! skilled professionals i... — Alejandro D.

Always great service !! skilled professionals indeed !!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All was great - as usual  — Jeffrey H.

All was great - as usual

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome! Thanks and see you next t... — Brett W.

You guys are awesome! Thanks and see you next time!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office & Staff! — Eric T.

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Martinson and everyone on the staff! Always very professional, good atmosphere, and it doesn't HURT to go there. It HELPS!!!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dental offices. — David K.

This is one of the best dental offices I've been to. When you leave after your appointment you feel like they really care about you as a patient. They also do not try to perform procedures that are not needed. I would recommend this dental office to anyone!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist — Jennifer S.

We recently moved to Minnesota and needed to find a dentist. Thankfully we found Dr. Martinson and his wonderful staff. We were able to schedule an appointment quickly and we both appreciated the time that Dr. Martinson and his staff spent with us.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best cleaning I've ever had! My te... — Laurel N.

This was the best cleaning I've ever had! My teeth look the best! Thank you!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for my 6mos cleaning. The staff is alw... — Kevin R.

I was in for my 6mos cleaning. The staff is always friendly.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In my opinion Dr Bruce Martinson is THE BEST. I... — Jeannette B.

In my opinion Dr Bruce Martinson is THE BEST. I've been to different DDS before I came to Dr Bruce Martinson and never was satisfied. Of most importance to me is Dr Martin is meticulous in everything he does. I've had a lot of dental work in the past with various dentists but none of them have preformed dental work as well as Dr Martinson does. His dental equipment is "state-of-the-art". Dr Martinson is kind. I feel he really cares about my dental health. His whole staff is kind and considerate. The go beyond my expectations to assure I am comfortable and am getting excellent care.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been patients here for over 20 y... — Kathy S.

Our family has been patients here for over 20 years and our experiences have always been wonderful. Very friendly supportive staff and Dr. Martinson is so considerate, gentle, and and excellent dentist!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Caring  — Claudith W.

I had a minor emergency and was given an appointment right away on the same day I called. The staff was ready to receive me, and fixed my problem in a short visit. My tooth felt great and was as good as ever. I also needed administrative help in treansfering my most recent Xray for review at a surgeon 's office. That paperwork was completed in about five minutes and I was in my way home!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and friendly. I would highly ... — John B.

Always efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend this dental office.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Martinson is by far the best dentist in Way... — Janet F.

Dr, Martinson is by far the best dentist in Wayzata. His skill level is outstanding, His staff is always friendly and very competent. We are very pleased to have him as our dentist.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bruce Martinson has been my dentist for over 30... — Renee J.

Bruce Martinson has been my dentist for over 30 years. I now drive 50 miles to see Bruce because the quality of work is priceless. I still have crowns that he had done for me in 1987 (yes that is 30 years ago)! Bruce and his staff are not just top in their workmanship but everyone is so helpful and friendly.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experiences at Dr. Martinson's o... — Ashley E.

Always a great experiences at Dr. Martinson's office. They take the time to hear my concerns and make sure I'm comfortable the entire time.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office ever!!! — Derek B.

Words can't describe it. Dr. Bruce Martinson and his entire staff are wonderful! Best Dentist staff ever! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Thank you, Derek

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS. I always feel like I am in good hands... — Karen S.

***** 5 STARS. I always feel like I am in good hands. You always have an answer for any of my problems.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family oriented dental office. One Dentist. P... — Leeann C.

Family oriented dental office. One Dentist. Personable. Staff organized and knowledgeable. Front desk staff friendly.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience! — Anna F.

I just had my first appointment with Dr Martinson, and it was fantastic. The clinic is very welcoming, and the checkup was thorough yet personable. I'd definitely recommend the office to friends and family.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, competent — John H.

Professional, friendly, competent

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else! and I hope I neve... — Lisa C.

I wouldn't go anywhere else! and I hope I never have to!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Brett W.

Always a great experience.

Apr 3, 2017