StarStarStarStarNo Star Got a little angry about something that was sai... — TARA C.

Got a little angry about something that was said about going to Dr. Middleton so I was giving them a little attitude. They gave me an attitude back. Just cause I was giving them an attitude doesn’t give them the right to give me one back. Other than that people there are usually nice.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent. You got me in the same d... — REUEL H.

Service was excellent. You got me in the same day for a minor emergency and resolve the problem completely.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Brenda Lewis Glover — BRENDA L.

My visits to Hester Dental are always great! The staff is always kind and courteous and they always make me feel at ease.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent family denistry.  — RICHARD S.

An excellent family denistry. Personnel were very pleasant and helpful. I especially like the appointment reminder system.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family has been going to Dr. Hesters o... — MARY M.

My whole family has been going to Dr. Hesters office for many years. My daughter's family also uses Dr. Hester. He has been fabulous and the staff is wonderful! So happy we found Dr. Hester.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — GLENN C.

I have been been a patient for ten years. I've had quality service from Dr. Hester and Edna from day one. They are friendly, professional, hard working and great at everything they do. Even when I moved further away I never even considered going anyplace else. I don't write many reviews, but they deserve every kind word.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice goes way above and beyond ... — Sara S.

This dental practice goes way above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. I wish I had found them sooner! They always take me promptly and are very professional and kind.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Hester dental will provide you w... — Haley R.

Amazing staff! Hester dental will provide you with an easy-going, quick and routine visits! They are super helpful answering any questions and are willing to exceed your expectations! Highly recommend their office!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First class from the moment I walked in to the ... — MARLON L.

First class from the moment I walked in to the moment I left.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and personable. I lo... — DOROTHY S.

The staff is very friendly and personable. I love the modern technology of the ex-ray equipment. No noticeable discomfort in my mouth after ex-rays were complete. I like how easy it is to schedule my next appointment while I am there. Would recommend this dentist to everyone.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hester and his Staff are the best! — GWENDOLYN C.

Dr. Hester and his Staff are the best!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit! — SUSAN M.

Pleasant visit as always. Edna was great as usual! And no cavities!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody I met was very nice and welcoming. — Kim E.

Everybody I met was very nice and welcoming.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone one at Hester Dental are very nice. Gi... — DEBORAH R.

Everyone one at Hester Dental are very nice. Gives you that family feeling. They really care about you.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy mouth= happy Hester patient — MARY G.

Coming near to 30 years as a Hester Dental patient, (originally with Dr Bob, now with Dr Bruce,) because I always leave with a Hester smile! 😬

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit - always first class! — MIKE L.

There is no one out there better than Dr. Bruce Hester and his team! From the time you walk in the door until the time you leave - they make you feel special and part of their family!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff and pleasant atmosphere... — CAROLYN S.

Great dentist and staff and pleasant atmosphere!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff!  — BARBARA W.

Great dentist and staff!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and professional. Been a patie... — DIANE H.

Always courteous and professional. Been a patient for over 20 years.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Earl and Noreen visits.. — Noreen G.

Earl and I were very pleased with both of our visits. The entire staff was welcoming and friendly and made us feel like we were valued customers and friends.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Avoid Dental "Anxiety" — CONNIE K.

Too bad I had to get old before finding a dentist I can see without appointment anxiety. It just dawned on me that I had my six months cleaning this week and didn't even dread it before hand, not even a twinge. That, in my book, is the highest compliment I can pay. If you are looking for an excellent dentist and have serious "dental anxiety" make an appointment immediately. Dr. Hester and his excellent staff have your comfort in mind while tending to your dental needs.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — DANIEL C.

Issue with bad odor from gap between lower left two molars is being worked - Dr Bruce has twice treated the area between the molars with anti odor chemicals. First treatment lasted three to four weeks - second treatment was started Wednesday Sept 19.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hester and his staff are amazing! When it... — JULIE J.

Dr. Hester and his staff are amazing! When it’s necessary to have more than just a cleaning, they let me know. They’re not trying to “sell” me unnecessary services. They have taken the time to get to know my family by name and truly seem to care about what’s going on with us. Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Hester and his whole staff!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Six month cleaning and check-up.. — H. P.

As always, Edna does an excellent job and Dr. Bruce is very thorough.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Dr. Hester’s... — JAMIE W.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Hester’s office for over 20 years. The office has a great atmosphere and very friendly staff.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hester and his Team are Exceptional...!! — THOMAS G.

Dr. Hester and his Team are Exceptional...!!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great service (as usual). — ROBERT B.

Great staff and great service (as usual).

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great family Dentist ! — STEVE V.

Hester’s office has always taken care of our family.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't rate Hester a 10 out of 5 stars. I t... — DEREK B.

I wouldn't rate Hester a 10 out of 5 stars. I trust them and know that they will tell me the best thing for me or what I need to do to improve my dental hygiene. I have been going to Hesters office all my life and his staff is AMAZING. I highly recommend friends and family to go because of the enthusiasm that they bring.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jeanie and staff are wonderful and kind. — MAGGIE B.

Jeanie and staff are wonderful and kind.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Telephone contact prompt and pleasant. Immediat... — REUEL H.

Telephone contact prompt and pleasant. Immediate appointment scheduled, my Problem promptly resolved,

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hester is the best. He has been treating me... — SCOTT S.

Dr. Hester is the best. He has been treating me and my family for his whole career.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent bedside manner — Jessica K.

Excellent bedside manner from the hygienist and dentist. Felt completely at ease.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Edna is incredible! You need to give her a rais... — PHILLIP Z.

Edna is incredible! You need to give her a raise Doc- Come on man!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda Lewis Glover. — BRENDA L.

I always enjoy my visit to Hester Dental. Everyone is very polite, accomadating, and make you feel like one of the family. Their service is excellent!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family has used Dr. Hester for many years an... — MARY M.

My family has used Dr. Hester for many years and now my grown daughter and her family see Dr. Hester. Best dentist and office staff!!!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Latest Check-up — LINDA H.

Always a pleasant experience to visit Dr. Hester's office!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience!! — MICHAEL S.

Always a good experience!!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. They treat you like family. ... — RHONDA W.

Love this place. They treat you like family. Feel confident it their work! On time, warm, and good at what they do!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist Visit!  — JOHN W.

Awesome Dentist Visit! Always so convenient and offices are really nice with all the latest “gadgetry”.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEBORAH N.

We were charged for a service we did not receive. This was removed after we discovered it and called. I had ask for a bill before I paid but was only offered that option after I paid. The billing clerk was borderline rude and is the first person in all my years of going to this office we had ever encountered someone like this.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hester is the only dentist I will ever see. ... — TONY C.

Dr Hester is the only dentist I will ever see. He has been my dentist fro 25+ years and when he retires, I will get my teeth pulled! Best dentist around, he listens to what you want, gives you options, then does what you ask, no pressure!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters have been going to Dr. Hester for ... — Cheryl H.

My daughters have been going to Dr. Hester for over 10 years, I just recently became a patient and I am absolutely impressed by Dr. Hester and his staff. Even though I hadn't been to the dentist in years, they treated me with care, kindness and professionalism.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As Always, Great Service — HOLLY M.

Been going to this practice for 25 years....need I say more? Friendly, honest, and caring only begin the list of reasons.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Hester and his staff- the best! — SHARON K.

Love Dr. Hester and his staff- they are first rate and we wouldn't consider going to anyone else.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Hester if you need... — JOE D.

I would highly recommend Dr. Hester if you need dental work. Great dentist and great staff!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are always amazing. Thanks for all you do ... — GWENDOLYN C.

You are always amazing. Thanks for all you do to make me feel special.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit — WILLIAM L.

My visit was as good as a trip to the dentist can be.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything’s great...Don’t change a thing. — VINCE D.

Everything about Hester Dental is fantastic...from the front desk to my cleaning (Edna is da bomb!) to my time with Dr. Bruce to checking out, I’ve always been treated with appreciative courtesy and respect. Don’t change a thing.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to Dr. Hester since 1968 , And i Hi... — MICHAEL P.

I have been to Dr. Hester since 1968 , And i Highly recommend this Group.Just like Family

May 11, 2018