StarStarStarStarStar This was a very informative visit. All necessar... — Vivian C.

This was a very informative visit. All necessary procedures were explained.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matson and his staff were professional and ... — Norval E.

Dr. Matson and his staff were professional and courteous.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar #BestDentalCareMatters! — Leah Jean D.

Professional and Family atmosphere! Dr. Matson’s comprehensive expertise and care is unmatched. Kudos to the entire staff, especially

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love my dentist...BUT — Karen O.

I love my dentist, but I hate that I have to take time off from my job for an appointment. If there were Friday office hours, I could get my appointment on a Friday, since I'm off every Friday.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Matson is very professional and every servic... — Prosper C.

Dr Matson is very professional and every service is expertly performed.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service attentive staff friendly environm... — Gilbert W.

Great service attentive staff friendly environment. No pain!!!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My granddaughter loves Dr Matson — Jaeliegh P.

My granddaughter loves Dr Matson

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the time I walked in the... — Burl J.

Excellent service from the time I walked in the Door. The Receptionist was very friendly and attentive. Dr. Matson does a great job explaining what’s going on with your mouth and what his suggestions are. I was very pleased with his work.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the time of arrival to the t... — Kenneth M.

Great service from the time of arrival to the time of departure. Everyone greets you with a friendly smile. Everyone remembers you even after a years time.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Matson has provided me and my family the sam... — Harold M.

Dr Matson has provided me and my family the same service for over twenty years GREAT GREAT GREAT!!!!!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire syaff was great. — Timothy K.

The entire syaff was great.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest Dentist of all times. — Argintina D.

Dr. Matson always deliver superb service. He is a super greatttttt dentist.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doris J.

The staff was very welcoming.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care Physician — Dianne H.

It took me forty five years to find the most compassionate,professional and absolutely best dentist that Houston has to offer in Dr.Bruce Matson.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorian G.

Dr. Matson did a great job putting in my implants with little to no pain.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with the service I recei... — Dedriel T.

I am extremely pleased with the service I received and will recommend Dr. Matson to others.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental service — Dinah T.

You all have provived A-1 service since Day-1! If I could give 10 Stars, I would! Thanks Dr. Matson to you and your entire staff!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vivian C.

Pleasant staff and thorough diagnosis. I would recommend this dentist.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for sometimes now and I h... — Barbara M.

I have been a patient for sometimes now and I have never had a problem seeing doctor. Excellent help, always greeted with a smile.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist around Houston!! — Godwin W.

Best Dentist around Houston!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Dentist. — Kimberly B.

I highly recommend Dr. Matson he put my anxiety to rest, and is a really great dentist. His staff is very warm also. I will continue to receive care here. Definitely worth a visit.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, gentle care with your mouth, lot... — Kenneth M.

Great dentist, gentle care with your mouth, lots of long term wisdom of proper care of teeth shared and provided. Very knowledgeable and connected to the world and diverse enough to interact with all walks of life. Great staff, very assisting and helpful in all ways. Very courteous and considerate staff. They go to great lengths to make you feel comfortable in your visit and through your procedures provided. Love the energy and atmosphere of the office.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matson is a very professional and caring de... — Vera L.

Dr. Matson is a very professional and caring dentist who listens very well to customers needs and provide the necessary care to achieve the customers request.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is wonderful. I trust. D... — Alice W.

Everyone in the office is wonderful. I trust. Dr Matson and would not go anywhere elde.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I experienced superb services and rec... — Argintina D.

As always I experienced superb services and received a warm welcoming.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk was friendly & courteous! Jeanie... — Michelle W.

The front desk was friendly & courteous! Jeanie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth! Overall I love this Dental office, Dr.Matson Best Dentist & Mrs. Matson always Nice & Professional 😃

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very supportive  — Bettye A.

I was made comfortable when I entered the office. The dentist made sure I got the service I was looking for. My service was different from my request. I was unable to get what I wanted. In fact I got something better. I was very pleased when I left the office.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the staff always so nice and pleasant, ... — Ronae S.

I enjoy the staff always so nice and pleasant, it's always easy to get in due to my traveling schedule, Dr.Matson is a Awesome Doctor....

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received at Dr Bruce Matson, DDS ... — Vera L.

The service I received at Dr Bruce Matson, DDS dental practice was great, I highly recommend his services. He's very patient and understanding to his patients need.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos — Dinah T.

You all always provide the best most professional service there is. Your staff is always very welcoming, friendly, and courteous! Keep up the great work!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit, but I was well pleased w... — Andrea M.

It was my first visit, but I was well pleased with Dr. Matson and his staff.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Welcoming — James W.

Dr. Matson is always welcoming. He never forgets to ask how my family is doing, and he has a knack for remembering conversations from previous visits.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience both professionally and person... — Benito S.

Great experience both professionally and personally......I would definitely recommend....

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Matson! — Isola P.

I love Dr. Matson and the entire staff! There’s no way I’d go to another dentist!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A-OK SERVICE Grrrrrrreattttttt — Harold M.

A-OK SERVICE Grrrrrrreattttttt

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courteous and friendly, very helpful. — Jewel M.

Courteous and friendly, very helpful.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vivian C.

Dr. Matson and his staff were very friendly and professional. Though the procedure was lengthy, they made every effort to make me comfortable.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar tried and loved it — Mark H.

service and people at Dr. Bruce office is great will be back soon

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the service and the staff. Very nice. — Steven J.

I like the service and the

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 4 year old granddaughter loves Dr Matson — Jaeliegh P.

My 4 year old granddaughter loves Dr Matson

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Camilla J.

Because I support conventional and holistic dental work I am very happy to be back under Doctor Matson's dental care. He has provided me with excellent dental care in the past and hopefully it shall remain so in the future.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle  — Michelle C.

Great environment, service and professionalism. Just what a needed — next level dental service.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A1 Dentist — Diwanna B.

This office is very personable. They make you feel so comfortable that if you are nervous about the dentist, you will forget where you are. The procedure I needed was done in no time and was pain free. Dr. Matson talks to you during the procedure which helps you to settle your mind while he is doing it. Very professional atmosphere. I will be recommending him to other family and friends.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matson and his staff were great! I was in a... — Linda D.

Dr. Matson and his staff were great! I was in and out in no time. Very please with his services and reasonable priced.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional & knowledgeable!!! — Benito S.

Friendly, professional & knowledgeable!!!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very nice and friendly.  — Wanda M.

The office staff is very nice and friendly.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is courteous and very friendly. — Kenneth M.

Office staff is amazing and very friendly. They are very helpful. Dr. Maston and assistants are gentle while working on you and very patient with their patients.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and professional. I appreciate Dr.... — Rosemary G.

Very prompt and professional. I appreciate Dr. Bruce Matson greatly.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment and great dentist really help... — Alexander J.

Great environment and great dentist really helpful and understanding

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish everything was great  — EDDIE B.

From start to finish everything was great

Dec 1, 2017