StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, warm-family friendly envir... — DALEN O.

Outstanding service, warm-family friendly environment and staff. Every detail of the experience was seamless and painless.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I’ve ever had! — Kimberely M.

Best cleaning I’ve ever had!

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matson delivers superior service. Dr. Matso... — Argintina D.

Dr. Matson delivers superior service. Dr. Matson is very familiar with his patients dental history, his personal care and concern for patients is incredible great.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable attention - Safety first. — Bernard W.

Very personable attention. They were very conscious about patient safety. Dr. Matson focuses on the problem at hand, its cause, and the solution.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Town — Tony W.

A friend referred me to the best dentist in town. Dr. Matson is fantastic and his staff is very professional. Thanks for making me feel at home during my visits. You, and all of your staff, are AWESOME… quality of the dental work and, your caring spirit for the client is undeniable. I have already recommended you to people in need of your services. I am grateful for the referral and wish I knew about you earlier.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time at a real dentist and it was a pleas... — Carlos M.

First time at a real dentist and it was a pleasure. Very kind and respectful. Will go back again for anything I need dental.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff I love the office !! I love th... — Lauren J.

I love the staff I love the office !! I love the dental work and plans they have to offer. . I’ve been coming here since I was a child. Awesome

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matson, did a wonderful job with my Extract... — James W.

Dr. Matson, did a wonderful job with my Extraction. he was thorough in his explanation of the procedure and answered any question I had.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit. It was very informative. — Clarence C.

I enjoyed my visit. It was very informative.

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They saw us promptly and took their time to hel... — Mayara W.

They saw us promptly and took their time to help and answer all of our questions.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa B.

I don't want to age myself but I have been seeing Dr. Matson for MANY years now. I appreciate the way he and his staff treat me and all of his clients with courtesy and understanding. After all, who wants to go to the dentist? I moved a few years ago and now drive 35 miles one-way to continue to have Dr. Matson as my dentist. He and his staff are like family. Thanks to all for many years of good dental check ups.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer care and service is always impeccable.... — Kenneth M.

Customer care and service are always impeccable. Always served with a friendly smile.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable, Gracious, Joyful, Informative, Frien... — Gerald Y.

Enjoyable, Gracious, Joyful, Informative, Friendly, Respectable, Great Atmosphere, Teamwork, Like Family

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Im very please with my services most o the time... — Cynthia W.

Im very please with my services most o the time

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Must say I am happy to have did my buseness wit... — Samuel W.

Must say I am happy to have did my business with this dentist

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very informative visit. All necessar... — Vivian C.

This was a very informative visit. All necessary procedures were explained.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matson and his staff were professional and ... — Norval E.

Dr. Matson and his staff were professional and courteous.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar #BestDentalCareMatters! — Leah Jean D.

Professional and Family atmosphere! Dr. Matson’s comprehensive expertise and care is unmatched. Kudos to the entire staff, especially

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love my dentist...BUT — Karen O.

I love my dentist, but I hate that I have to take time off from my job for an appointment. If there were Friday office hours, I could get my appointment on a Friday, since I'm off every Friday.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Matson is very professional and every servic... — Prosper C.

Dr Matson is very professional and every service is expertly performed.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service attentive staff friendly environm... — Gilbert W.

Great service attentive staff friendly environment. No pain!!!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My granddaughter loves Dr Matson — Jaeliegh P.

My granddaughter loves Dr Matson

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the time I walked in the... — Burl J.

Excellent service from the time I walked in the Door. The Receptionist was very friendly and attentive. Dr. Matson does a great job explaining what’s going on with your mouth and what his suggestions are. I was very pleased with his work.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the time of arrival to the t... — Kenneth M.

Great service from the time of arrival to the time of departure. Everyone greets you with a friendly smile. Everyone remembers you even after a years time.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Matson has provided me and my family the sam... — Harold M.

Dr Matson has provided me and my family the same service for over twenty years GREAT GREAT GREAT!!!!!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire syaff was great. — Timothy K.

The entire syaff was great.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest Dentist of all times. — Argintina D.

Dr. Matson always deliver superb service. He is a super greatttttt dentist.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doris J.

The staff was very welcoming.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care Physician — Dianne H.

It took me forty five years to find the most compassionate,professional and absolutely best dentist that Houston has to offer in Dr.Bruce Matson.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorian G.

Dr. Matson did a great job putting in my implants with little to no pain.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with the service I recei... — Dedriel T.

I am extremely pleased with the service I received and will recommend Dr. Matson to others.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental service — Dinah T.

You all have provived A-1 service since Day-1! If I could give 10 Stars, I would! Thanks Dr. Matson to you and your entire staff!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vivian C.

Pleasant staff and thorough diagnosis. I would recommend this dentist.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for sometimes now and I h... — Barbara M.

I have been a patient for sometimes now and I have never had a problem seeing doctor. Excellent help, always greeted with a smile.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist around Houston!! — Godwin W.

Best Dentist around Houston!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Dentist. — Kimberly B.

I highly recommend Dr. Matson he put my anxiety to rest, and is a really great dentist. His staff is very warm also. I will continue to receive care here. Definitely worth a visit.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, gentle care with your mouth, lot... — Kenneth M.

Great dentist, gentle care with your mouth, lots of long term wisdom of proper care of teeth shared and provided. Very knowledgeable and connected to the world and diverse enough to interact with all walks of life. Great staff, very assisting and helpful in all ways. Very courteous and considerate staff. They go to great lengths to make you feel comfortable in your visit and through your procedures provided. Love the energy and atmosphere of the office.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matson is a very professional and caring de... — Vera L.

Dr. Matson is a very professional and caring dentist who listens very well to customers needs and provide the necessary care to achieve the customers request.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is wonderful. I trust. D... — Alice W.

Everyone in the office is wonderful. I trust. Dr Matson and would not go anywhere elde.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I experienced superb services and rec... — Argintina D.

As always I experienced superb services and received a warm welcoming.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk was friendly & courteous! Jeanie... — Michelle W.

The front desk was friendly & courteous! Jeanie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth! Overall I love this Dental office, Dr.Matson Best Dentist & Mrs. Matson always Nice & Professional 😃

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very supportive  — Bettye A.

I was made comfortable when I entered the office. The dentist made sure I got the service I was looking for. My service was different from my request. I was unable to get what I wanted. In fact I got something better. I was very pleased when I left the office.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the staff always so nice and pleasant, ... — Ronae S.

I enjoy the staff always so nice and pleasant, it's always easy to get in due to my traveling schedule, Dr.Matson is a Awesome Doctor....

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received at Dr Bruce Matson, DDS ... — Vera L.

The service I received at Dr Bruce Matson, DDS dental practice was great, I highly recommend his services. He's very patient and understanding to his patients need.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos — Dinah T.

You all always provide the best most professional service there is. Your staff is always very welcoming, friendly, and courteous! Keep up the great work!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit, but I was well pleased w... — Andrea M.

It was my first visit, but I was well pleased with Dr. Matson and his staff.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Welcoming — James W.

Dr. Matson is always welcoming. He never forgets to ask how my family is doing, and he has a knack for remembering conversations from previous visits.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience both professionally and person... — Benito S.

Great experience both professionally and personally......I would definitely recommend....

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Matson! — Isola P.

I love Dr. Matson and the entire staff! There’s no way I’d go to another dentist!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A-OK SERVICE Grrrrrrreattttttt — Harold M.

A-OK SERVICE Grrrrrrreattttttt

Jun 28, 2018