StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McDermott is simply the best. He is calm, k... — Alfonzo G.

Dr. McDermott is simply the best. He is calm, kind and attentive to all of his patients. My son has been his patient for the last ten years. I highly recommend this practice to any parent who want their kids to have a positive experience at the dentist.

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I simply loved the service the dr the nurses - ... — Julie F.

I simply loved the service the dr the nurses - everything

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly friendly and knowledgeable!  — CALLIE W.

Incredibly friendly and knowledgeable!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lillth L.

The staff is super sweet and Dr.MacDermott is great. It was my toddler's first dental visit so she was nervous and shy given the unfamiliar environment, but they got her comfortable and feeling secure.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cormac and the entire staff are super carin... — Audrey K.

Dr. Cormac and the entire staff are super caring and wonderful with kids. I appreciate their patience and never feel rushed. We never wait very long and my son loves going to the dentist!

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Sadie W.

Took care of cleaning and was such a positive experience her sister is asking when she can “have a turn”.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. MacDermott and the team at Brownstone Pedia... — Wyatt S.

Dr. MacDermott and the team at Brownstone Pediatric Dentistry are all excellent! Every person was warm, efficient, timely and funny. Our child is the only one in our family who is excited to go to the dentist!

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible first Dentist experience for my todd... — Stella C.

Incredible first Dentist experience for my toddler. Everyone in the office was so kind and caring. They took time to make sure my girl was comfortable and felt safe under their care. Highly highly recommend. My toddler is asking to go back to “dentist house”!!

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and office staff! They are ama... — Beatrix P.

The best dentist and office staff! They are amazing and my daughter loves going to the dentist despite work she needed to have done on her teeth. Professional, kind, gentle, effective and good natured. Thank you, brownstone dental!

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cute place, awesome staff! — Kai H.

Cute place, awesome staff! Highly recommend

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First-Rate Pediatric Dentist — Victoria B.

Dr. McDermott is a wonderful pediatric dentist, backed up by a terrific, highly professional staff.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Children’s Dentist.  — Holly W.

Had a wonderful first dentist visit with our twins. Experience couldn’t have been better. Would highly recommend.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Children’s Dentist  — Mackenzie W.

First dental visit was completely seamless. Hygienist and dentist were wonderful at making the kids feel comfortable. Overall everyone had a lot of fun and the kids can hardly wait for their next visit. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Brownstone Pediatric Dentistry — Maya B.

As always, we had a great appointment with Brownstown Pediatric Dentistry. The warm and comforting environment always puts my child at ease.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Highly recommended. — Louise P.

The kids have been going since past past few years, and this dental practice is excellent. From start to end, it has been easy, smooth and almost fun for them. Good advices, tip and not pushy in order to do dentistry treatment too early. Highly recommended.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best pediatric dental care in Brooklyn! — Sadie lee E.

The best pediatric dental care in Brooklyn!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for all your dedication and personal ... — Sebastian M.

thank you for all your dedication and personal care

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My children started seeing Dr. Cormac when he p... — Sebastian H.

My children started seeing Dr. Cormac when he practiced in Tribeca but we continue to see him now that he has moved to Brooklyn. He has always been extremely friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and reassuring for both me and the kids, and it was important for me to maintain continuity of care with such a wonderful provider.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Calista had a very positive experience. Since D... — Calista C.

Calista had a very positive experience. Since Dr.MacDermott explained the process as he was doing the procedure, her anxiety levels were low.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, highly recommended!! — Ian J.

Excellent service, highly recommended!!

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect for kids  — Marlo G.

Truly set up for little kids. Denise was amazing with my 3 year old! So grateful this was such a positive experience

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, great experience! — Gabrielle E.

First visit, great experience! The entire staff made us feel welcome and the dentist was very thorough handling our specific need.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Rowan V.

very pleasant experience. from entrance, where patients are screened and brought to their room, to the actual treatment. making kids feel at ease and the visit a breeze.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My two daughters--ages 5 and 7--have had terrib... — Patricia M.

My two daughters--ages 5 and 7--have had terrible experiences with the dentist. My older daughter, in particular, was so traumatized by her last visit with her previous dentist that she refused to get in the chair for an extraction, screamed and ran around the waiting room, then had to be carried out by me and the dentist. When we got to the car, she slapped me in the face. Needless to say, I'm nearly as traumatized as they are. I went to Brownstone after telling the office IN DETAIL about their issues, and from the moment we walked in, my girls felt fine. The hygenist, Denise, was like a fairy godmother. Dr. Cormac was charming and calm. My girls didn't just accept what they were going through. They actually LIKED it and now look forward to going to the dentist. I can't thank this office enough for helping my kids avoid a lifetime of dental trauma.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. We are very happy here!  — Finlay M.

Great staff. We are very happy here!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Brownstone Pediatric Dentistry! Everyon... — Mateo K.

We love Brownstone Pediatric Dentistry! Everyone is professional, kind and patient. Dr. MacDermott goes above and beyond and takes his time with my two sons. He cares deeply about his work, really loves kids and it shows!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist  — Ryanna I.

My daughter had an awful experience somewhere else and she was terrified of dentists. But Brownstone was amazing and changed her fears into happiness made her smile beautiful she was at ease with the Doctor and his staff were great. He explained everything he was doing and it was pain free. I’m so happy I found this place I love it and recommend it 100%!!!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar initial ortho exam — RUBY O.

thank you for the initial exam and for accommodating me by discussing the results on the phone.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Macdermott and his team are kind, knowledga... — Maisie B.

Dr. Macdermott and his team are kind, knowledgable and thorough. Excellent all around !!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. MacDermott is the best! He has a warm, ener... — Isabel N.

Dr. MacDermott is the best! He has a warm, energetic presence and connects on a personal level with each our children (ages 8, 4 and 1). It's obvious he cares and loves his job.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience at Brownstone Pediatr... — Felicity J.

We had a great experience at Brownstone Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Lisa was kind, caring and very competent with my two year old daughter. Would highly recommend.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love brownstone. They always make my daughter... — O'hanna B.

I love brownstone. They always make my daughter very comfortable.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice!  — Oliver B.

I could not imagine a more pleasant experience. Everyone at Brownstone Pediatric Dentistry is incredibly kind and warm; they seem to truly love working with children and have an uncanny ability to put kids of all ages at ease.

Dec 16, 2019