StarStarStarStarStar Great service from all staff members — Irma Q.

Upon arriving, the staff was friendly and helpful. P.A .Jeremy always provide great service and listens to my medical concerns. Thank you.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trying to get used to the fact that Dr. Diva is... — Karen H.

Trying to get used to the fact that Dr. Diva is no longer with Brown Medical :-(

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruce is the best. — Lynne A.

Dr. Bruce is the best I have ever had, bar none. I am 66 and have had many physicians in many parts of the country, but he is hands down the most level-headed, research-based, open-minded person I have known.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr.Bruce — Sally E.

Like Dr. Bruce and his assistant very much. At times the front office people can be a challenge although of late they seem to have their ducks in a better row.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very well taken care of when I have issu... — Jeanne V.

I feel very well taken care of when I have issues. So I have no worries or issues that mess up my days.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff upfront very friendly and helpful. D... — Kelly C.

The staff upfront very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bruce is the best!!! He listens, he cares, and he will find a solution to your problem. Maria and Liz also very kind and listen to your needs.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great — Jess M.

I used to go to a Minute Clinic but now I just go straight to Dr. Bruce.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was friendly and PA Shea was very good, n... — Paul E.

Staff was friendly and PA Shea was very good, nice, and made sure I was good

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tod R.

Dr. Bruce is easy to talk to and explains everything clearly. Very happy to have found such a great doctor.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jill R.

I am so happy with the care that Shay provides for me when I visit Brown Road family medicine. She always treats me with respect and always throughly answers my questions.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Brown Family Medicine — Richard C.

My wife and I have been going to Brown Family Medicine for the past 4 years. The staff is always friendly and professional. Gary Bruce is our Doctor and we would recommend him highly to anyone looking for a Family Doctor.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar PA Sullivan is the Best! So personal, kind and ... — Diane D.

PA Sullivan is the Best! So personal, kind and understanding. I enjoy seeing her. Wonderful.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting for Dr Deva to come back, things went b... — Frank W.

Waiting for Dr Deva to come back, things went by on the last visit

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am really pleased with Dr. Bruce and his staff — Virginia M.

I didn't have to wait long. The staff was very cordial and pleasant. Dr. Bruce was great to listen and give me alternatives.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Front desk personnel are rude and appear uncari... — Wendy D.

Front desk personnel are rude and appear uncaring…medical assistant very short demeanor and uninterested in patients

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Maria is always a joy! Dr, Bruce is always help... — Marc B.

Maria is always a joy! Dr, Bruce is always helpful and personal. The whole staff is friendly and accommodating.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Shaylee H.

PA Shea is amazing. She always goes above and beyond when discussing my health and actually makes me feel heard! She's great at connecting the dots when discussing all of my specialists and really looking at the big picture.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rating on this visit only.  — Karen V.

Rating on this visit only. I was being seen as a follow up to an urgent care visit two days earlier. I felt symptoms and pain had gotten worse. Dr Deva was not in so I saw Shea. I really liked her. Wished she could’ve treated me first and maybe I would be getting better sooner on less meds! She was thorough and informative.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My wait for my lab tech , was between 10-15 min... — Norman T.

My wait for my lab tech , was between 10-15 minute long. The tech was chatting with the lady before me , about none medical items,

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I real like Dr. Bruce is very tentative and tho... — Karen K.

I real like Dr. Bruce is very tentative and thorough I feel he has done a great job with me

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Shea was great. I got in and out . Problem solv... — Mark C.

Shea was great. I got in and out . Problem solved.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, Love coming into the office ever... — Corey R.

Great service, Love coming into the office everyone is so good and helpful

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar P. A. Shea Sullivan is a wonderful P. A.  — William W.

P. A. Shea Sullivan is a wonderful P. A. The staff is very nice. Shea gave me a complete exam. I was very satisficed with my visit.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar EP — Ellen P.

Everyone is so nice and helpful in your office.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional. They alw... — Barbara S.

The entire staff is very professional. They always give great service and treat you with respect. You feel you are really important to them.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and efficient staff. I feel that Dr. ... — Gloria G.

Courteous and efficient staff. I feel that Dr. Deva keeps me in check, which is greatly appreciated

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time going there, staff was efficient and... — Sandra D.

First time going there, staff was efficient and friendly. P a I saw was awesome. She was very caring and thorough and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable and satisfied.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Deva is the best as well as Rachel. Called ... — Debra T.

Dr Deva is the best as well as Rachel. Called at 8 am and got in at 12:45 promptly!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star My annual physical could have been little more ... — George S.

My annual physical could have been a little more extensive, like ekg, visual body exam and listen to your body with a stethoscope, etc.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied  — Teresa M.

I just love everything about Dr Bruce and the entire staff here.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never felt like I was being rushed through.  — Lawrence N.

Never felt like I was being rushed through. Took the time to answer all my questions and concerns.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone working in the office is always friend... — Marie S.

Everyone working in the office is always friendly and very competent and efficient.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff. — Christopher Y.

Friendly staff, waiting area and exam rooms are clean and organized. Dr. Bruce listened to my concerns, explained the diagnosis, and provided referrals.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruce is a well balanced Doctor. — Michele B.

Dr. Bruce is a Dr. who is thorough, competent, a great listener and compassionate.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care from caring professionals. Dr... — Gary B.

Professional care from caring professionals. Dr. Deva is great, as is the staff.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and love those smiles. — Shirley M.

Very professional staff and love those smiles.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Got in right away  — Gary G.

Got in right away and had great service

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Bruce! He takes the time to listen and... — Dena H.

Love Dr. Bruce! He takes the time to listen and addresses my concerns, and his staff is kind and professional.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been very pleased with you and your ser... — Gene D.

We have been very pleased with you and your services over many years.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar bravo — Palmer S.

I've never minded the wait time as I understand it is a reflection on hte excellent level of care and time Dr. Bruce spends with his patients. I had to use one of the PA for a quick prescription refil checkup and she was as professional, courteous and timely as she could have possibly been. I've noticed the attention and recent changes made to improve the practice. BRavo!

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and supportive staff. — William F.

Friendly and supportive staff.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Isabella T.

I took my daughter in to see Dr. Deva and she’s always so pleasant and she really listens to you. It was a great experience as always.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been very satisfied with the clinic for ye... — Vicki C.

Have been very satisfied with the clinic for years. Can get blood work done there very convenient.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline A.

Love Dr Devabhaktuni. She is very caring, and attentive to your needs. She listens and does not rush you.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar dr burke a great doctor. NURSE OUT STANDING.f... — Ramon K.

dr burke a great doctor. NURSE OUT STANDING.front office could use a few lessons with dealing ith the company.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant visit. I liked the doct... — Randa C.

It was a very pleasant visit. I liked the doctor.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel I am receiving excellent and concerned c... — Joann D.

I feel I am receiving excellent and concerned care at Brown Road Family Medicine Brown Rd. Mesa AZ.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. I was treated efficiently and ... — Edith B.

Friendly staff. I was treated efficiently and professionally. Dr. Deva is so easy to talk to and she listened to my every concern. She makes you feel like your the only patient she has and does not rush our visit.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and explanation of possible causes o... — Patricia I.

Great care and explanation of possible causes of the pain.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jeremy is great. A very good listener and helpe... — Dawn M.

Jeremy is great. A very good listener and helped get necessary tests for me.

May 3, 2021