StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful, friendly and professi... — Karen H.

Everyone is very helpful, friendly and professional

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Alicia A.

I have seen a few of the providers and have been happy with all of them. They have a Group of friendly staff and doctors. A few times I have needed to go in for a same day appointment and have always been able to do so. A few times I have had to wait past my appointment time but the staff is so amazing and through with each patients needs that the wait is worth it. Most of the time I am seen at my appointment time.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, nice environement, good doctors... — Sean S.

Friendly staff, nice environment, good doctors

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good first visit — Allen A.

Nice office, friendly and helpful staff. First time here and I immediately felt at ease. Met with Dr. Deva and found her very easy to talk to and discuss my needs. Staff quickly made other things happen that were needed to finalize the visit.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and attentive staff — David H.

As always, I found the front office staff to be pleasant and efficient. Dr. Bruce and his assistant Maria are the kindest, most attentive and professional of any medical professional I have experienced. I never feel like they are rushing through my appointments and they receive my questions with genuine concern.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied care — Debra M.

Grateful to get appointment in timely manner. Dr Bruce and Maria are both knowledgeable, kind, and do not rush you. Have been going to this office for many years

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A beautiful place, adapted to meet Covid-19 req... — Katherine D.

A beautiful place, adapted to meet Covid-19 requirements. The staff is very professional and. Very pleasant.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jeremy is outstanding. He is so personal and wi... — Gary H.

Jeremy is outstanding. He is so personal and willing to listen and try to help. And, front office is very welcoming as was his nurse.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane J.

I got bitten by a cat & they took me even though they were closing. Gave me the 2 shots & meds that I needed. They were extremely wonderful!!!!

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruce... — Ronald T.

Always excellent, professional and caring services by Dr Bruce and his team (Maria)!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this clinic. Very professional. — Billy K.

I really like this clinic. Very professional.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bruce is great — David O.

Dr Bruce is great. He seems to always be an he behind because he spends time with each PT. We don’t mind.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to get an appointment. Very courteous and ... — Adin K.

Easy to get an appointment. Very courteous and understanding. Getting Lab work done at the same appointment was a snap. Very convenient and accommodating service.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this place for over twenty... — John L.

I have been going to this place for over twenty years, never had a bad experience

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment, no wait time and very effici... — Patricia C.

Quick appointment, no wait time and very efficient!

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bruce is a wonderful doctor and provides car... — Betty C.

Dr Bruce is a wonderful doctor and provides care above and beyond other doctors. He cares and has saved my life. He always makes sure to check if I need anything else when I come in. The office staff is very friendly and helpful.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!!! — Donna P.

The staff from the front & back office including rapid referrals required for insurance purposes & Ms Shea Sullivan PA were absolutely kind, helpful, actively listen including excellent knowledge in their field. Thank you for the great care. A grateful patient.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr Bruce and staff for getting me ... — Diane D.

I appreciate Dr Bruce and staff for getting me into Sonora Quest to draw my blood when she was near closing time. Thanks!

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann M.

Dr. Bruce is very good He explains things. Very well.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I ALMOST like going to the doctor — Diane B.

Great place to go when you need to. Friendly office and professional help. Dr. Bruce is a fountain of information in addition to being a really good listener. He knows his stuff! And he doesn't appear to be in a hurry even if he is.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruce is an excellent doctor. He takes his ... — Sierra K.

Dr. Bruce is an excellent doctor. He takes his time to make sure he understands your personal needs and that you understand your treatment and options.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was really sad when PA Nicole Hawking left, but... — Sharon T.

Was really sad when PA Nicole Hawking left, but her replacement Shea Sullivan is very good and I’m very pleased with my first experience with her and her assistant Madison. I’m glad to see you are hiring PA’s that truly make a patient feel comfortable and who listens about their concerns about their health.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is very helpful. Dr. Deva listens... — Carol K.

Office staff is very helpful. Dr. Deva listens to my concerns and is very helpful in reviewing options. She is knowledgeable and concerned about each individual. I am fortunate to have such an outstanding doctor.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanne H.

Sraff so nice. Always helpful.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Devabhaktuni is an outstanding physician, t... — James K.

Dr. Devabhaktuni is an outstanding physician, taking the time necessary to know her patients. She is thorough and makes sure the patient understands what she is saying. Couldn't possibly give a higher recommendation.

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dave J.

Compassionate and caring

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry P.

When i arrived for my appointment the people at the greeting counter were very nice and i was seen by Shea Sullivan PA very quickly. she was very friendly and courteous and made me feel very comfortable during the examination. Thank you Doctor Sullivan May everyone at Brown family clinic have a wonderful New Year!

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, responsive staff, Dr. Bruce is great. — Linda F.

Nice office, responsive staff and I like Dr. Bruce very much. He has been my PCP for several years. It is convenient that you can get blood work done in the office and see the results online.

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have an appointment with D... — Marie S.

Always a pleasure to have an appointment with Dr. Bruce. The staff is always very friendly and efficient. Dr. Bruce's knowledge with Diabetes is always the best.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and prompt service. The staff is very ... — Nicholas B.

Friendly and prompt service. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like that Dr. Bruce is so available even by p... — Margaret H.

I like that Dr. Bruce is so available even by phone when I can’t come into the office.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gloria Gonzalez — Gloria G.

I am so thankful that I found your clinic after I moved to Mesa from Nogales AZ. Everyone is so nice and professional. Dr. Deva is what I needed as my doctor. She is kind and with a sense of humor that eases my tension of going to the doctor. Thank you.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit... — Deanna S.

This was my first visit since I moved here from Colorado. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Dr Bruce was very professional and informative.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Deva is wonderful! — Yvonne N.

Dr Deva is wonderful! She’s very thorough and asks a lot of questions to get to the bottom of your issue! She will be my regular Dr!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, professional, and caring doctors... — Gary B.

Knowledgeable, professional, and caring doctors, assistants, and staff. Great clinic.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courtious and frindly staff. No waiting. Felt a... — Paul S.

Courteous and friendly staff. No waiting. Felt as if my issues were addressed. Clean facility.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm satisfied, grateful and appreciative with D... — Reed D.

I'm satisfied, grateful and appreciative with Dr. Bruce, Liz, Maria and Trishonna + front office customer saavy!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very helpful and friendly, I would... — Caren R.

The staff is very helpful and friendly, I would highly recommend them.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey K.

nice clean and friendly all the way around.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in to see a doctor very quick... — Dianne M.

I was able to get in to see a doctor very quickly. I felt very cared for. Madison was especially attentive and Shea was very attentive. Dottie is always super... :-)

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruce is honestly the best. He takes his ti... — Christie J.

Dr. Bruce is honestly the best. He takes his time and actually cares for his patients. I never feel rushed and always feel heard.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I can speak freely with Shea,I feel... — Janet S.

I feel that I can speak freely with Shea,I feel that she is very honest and straightforward with me. She listens to me. I feel like I can trust my healthcare to her.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient office, short waiting time, and ... — Gerald H.

Very efficient office, short waiting time, and very good doctors

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star My primary physician, Dr Bruce, is very person... — Larry C.

My primary physician, Dr Bruce, is very personable and he has a good bedside manner. Seems genuinely concerned about my health and I feel confident in his recommendations concerning my overall health plan. His nurse is always friendly and efficient.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a client for this practice since it o... — Caroline R.

I’ve been a client for this practice since it opened I have gone to other practitioners intermittently but always returned to Dr Shockley or other great doctors that were there

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommend Brown Road Family Medi... — Richard D.

I have already recommend Brown Road Family Medicine to many of my friends and family. Having worked for the United States Public Health Service for 30 years, I can recognize quality care when I am on the receiving end of their care for the past ten (10) years.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I liked Brown Road Medicine clinic and would re... — Christine O.

I liked Brown Road Medicine clinic and would refer to others.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star My pcp is thorough and communicates well. — Rebecca A.

My pcp is thorough and communicates well.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Shea was amazing. Very professional and friendl... — Lesley Z.

Shea was amazing. Very professional and friendly.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, a terrific experience ! — Elizabeth H.

As usual, a terrific experience !

Oct 13, 2020