StarStarStarStarNo Star My primary physician, Dr Bruce, is very person... — Larry C.

My primary physician, Dr Bruce, is very personable and he has a good bedside manner. Seems genuinely concerned about my health and I feel confident in his recommendations concerning my overall health plan. His nurse is always friendly and efficient.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a client for this practice since it o... — Caroline R.

I’ve been a client for this practice since it opened I have gone to other practitioners intermittently but always returned to Dr Shockley or other great doctors that were there

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommend Brown Road Family Medi... — Richard D.

I have already recommend Brown Road Family Medicine to many of my friends and family. Having worked for the United States Public Health Service for 30 years, I can recognize quality care when I am on the receiving end of their care for the past ten (10) years.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I liked Brown Road Medicine clinic and would re... — Christine O.

I liked Brown Road Medicine clinic and would refer to others.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star My pcp is thorough and communicates well. — Rebecca A.

My pcp is thorough and communicates well.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Shea was amazing. Very professional and friendl... — Lesley Z.

Shea was amazing. Very professional and friendly.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, a terrific experience ! — Elizabeth H.

As usual, a terrific experience !

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have already recommended Dr. Deva and your offi... — Barbara S.

Have already recommended Dr. Deva and your office to several people and will continue to do so!

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at BRFM under the MV program was ... — CK S.

My experience at BRFM under the MV program was most professional--Dottie's reminders and follow up emails, the courtesy of all (dottie, Chris, etc) was excellent. I look forward to continued medical help when needed in turning to Dr. Shockey and staff with full confidence

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Several time I have had a health related proble... — Patrick M.

Several time I have had a health related problem and if I need to see My PA or Doctor they always get me in quickly.I was out of a prescription that need to be renewed and i called they got me in that afternoon saw my PA and he faxed over my script to my pharmacy .I have been going here for along time and will continue to do so..

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Shea was supportive during our phone visit Reg... — Nancy H.

Shea was supportive during our phone visit Regarding my COVID-19 positive test. She gave me many options to help me through the terrible ordeal.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the most pleasant experience visiting Dr... — Allen W.

Always the most pleasant experience visiting Dr. Shockey’s office from the moment you step in the door. Very professional and efficient. Always personal attention too.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Mona V.

I had a very safe environment during my whole visit. Everybody was helpful and friendly, and Dr. Bruce looked into my needs and requests and offered answers to what I was looking for.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. On time appts. — William F.

Friendly staff. On time appts.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You folks are the best from Dottie out front an... — Frank H.

You folks are the best from Dottie out front and Chris in the room you compliment Dr. Shocky in the best possible way and then Doc. Makes you feel like you are important

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar VERY KIND AND CONSIDERATE!!! COVERED ALL MY PRO... — Dolores D.

VERY KIND AND CONSIDERATE!!! COVERED ALL MY PROBLEM'S ETC.!!!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star You'd have a lot more and happier patients if w... — Randall W.

You'd have a lot more and happier patients if we could communicate with at least the staff with email! Get with the times.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Shea Sullivan, P.A. - I met her for the first t... — Tracy M.

Shea Sullivan, P.A. - I met her for the first time and she was wonderful.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing could be finer than BRFM. — William W.

PA Sullivan is a wonderful provider. She listens and cares for her patients. She is a great fit into your health team. Chris is a valuable asset. She completely puts her patients in a state of calm and confidence that their problems will be resolved. I love BRFM.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always good to come either tho we live fa... — Sinaitaaga A.

It is always good to come either tho we live faraway from the Clinic we rather takes the time to come over. Thank you

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy seeing dr Deva shes the best — Kebra C.

I enjoy seeing dr Deva shes the best

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office personnel is friendly, professional. T... — Lester G.

Office personnel is friendly, professional. The rooms are clean, my dr shows interest in my issues

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole was such a nice nurse to take my vitals,... — Jonea S.

Nicole was such a nice nurse to take my vitals, very easy to be around. Shea was an amazing nurse practioner! She is so nice, understanding , informative and pleasant.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out very quickly, but was NOT rush... — Shawna E.

I was in and out very quickly, but was NOT rushed. All my questions were answered and EVERYONE is very friendly. I saw Dr. Deva and she is very sweet. LOVE Brown Rd Family!!!!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Devabhaktuni really cares about her patients... — Stephen S.

Dr Devabhaktuni really cares about her patients. She took the time to call my home to see how my recovery was progressing. Dr Deva has been my Physician for almost 3 years now and the Quality of care I have received is way above my expectations. I should know good treatment I was in the Medical Field for 23 years before I became ill in 2008.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is professional.  — Sherry H.

Everyone there is professional. I didn't have to wait. Dr. Deva is very caring and thorough.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very efficient was treated very fast — Mary R.

Staff was very efficient was treated very fast

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I was late... — Carolyn P.

Even though I was late...

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bruce is friendly and knowledgeable on my co... — Robert G.

Dr Bruce is friendly and knowledgeable on my condition

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah F.

P.A. Sullivan was very thorough and easy to talk with. I feel she genuinely cares.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the way that the Doctor took time ... — Jess M.

I appreciate the way that the Doctor took time to listen to me and calm my fears.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The physician assistant (Shay) was very helpful... — C D M.

The physician assistant (Shay) was very helpful and was right on time!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the online survey. If not for the viru... — Gene D.

I liked the online survey. If not for the virus, I would have liked an onsite visit better. Gene

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Bruce... — Sally E.

Like Dr. Bruce a lot. He is very kind and friendly. He also has a super efficient and very pleasant office assistant. Generally, the app'ts run late but think that is just Dr. Bruce being friendly with his patients.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the Dr. and think the of... — Patricia G.

I am very pleased with the Dr. and think the office is very good

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionists are pleasant. All the Doctors and... — Linda G.

Receptionists are pleasant. All the Doctors and PAs are good. They spend time with you and answer your questions and can refer you to good specialists if needed.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The drs and staff are very pleasant and friendl... — Katherine D.

The drs and staff are very pleasant and friendly. My dr is very knowledgeable and provided me with latest developments in covis19.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to use ,reliable, staff helpful ,short wai... — Lynn G.

Easy to use ,reliable, staff helpful ,short waiting time once you sign in

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit on 8/6/2020 required to renew long standi... — Thomas M.

Visit on 8/6/2020 required to renew long standing Rx. Adequate distancing and mask protocol. Temperature not taken although BP and HR recorded. Meeting with PA Jeremy was conversational only and covered health experience since last visit.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love my doctor and trust her with my life. He... — Gloria W.

I love my doctor and trust her with my life. Her Pa. Nicole is also wonderful and probably saved me from colon cancer. The office staff are polite and efficient. What more can you want?

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Time well spent. I learned to stop using Qtips ... — Eric S.

Time well spent. I learned to stop using Qtips in my ears. Thanks!

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar PA Jeremy And Dr Deva are the beat! — Debra T.

PA Jeremy And Dr Deva are the beat!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jeremy is outstanding.  — Gary H.

Dr Jeremy is outstanding.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really listens and very thorough and friendly — Karen H.

Really listens and very thorough and friendly

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual. Dr Bruce and staff ... — Jeffrey R.

Excellent service as usual. Dr Bruce and staff are first class.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr Deva was very good she took ca... — Deborah O.

My visit with Dr Deva was very good she took care of what I needed to have done everything in the lobby and in the room was clean and tidy.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bruce and his staff are always welcoming and... — Sheri R.

Dr Bruce and his staff are always welcoming and professional.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Brown road has always been great.  — Jeffrey L.

Brown road has always been great.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruce and Jeremy are an unbeatable team. — Lynne A.

I love Dr. Bruce, but his availability is very limited. I've been seeing Jeremy when necessary when Dr. Bruce isn't free. Jeremy is extremely caring and pleasant and understands that health is very multi-faceted, including physical and emotional aspects. He is also very knowledgeable, of course.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even arriving early for the appointment, I was ... — Donald M.

Even arriving early for the appointment, I was immediately moved into the exam room.

Jul 17, 2020