StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline A.

Love Dr Devabhaktuni. She is very caring, and attentive to your needs. She listens and does not rush you.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar dr burke a great doctor. NURSE OUT STANDING.f... — Ramon K.

dr burke a great doctor. NURSE OUT STANDING.front office could use a few lessons with dealing ith the company.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant visit. I liked the doct... — Randa C.

It was a very pleasant visit. I liked the doctor.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel I am receiving excellent and concerned c... — Joann D.

I feel I am receiving excellent and concerned care at Brown Road Family Medicine Brown Rd. Mesa AZ.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. I was treated efficiently and ... — Edith B.

Friendly staff. I was treated efficiently and professionally. Dr. Deva is so easy to talk to and she listened to my every concern. She makes you feel like your the only patient she has and does not rush our visit.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and explanation of possible causes o... — Patricia I.

Great care and explanation of possible causes of the pain.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jeremy is great. A very good listener and helpe... — Dawn M.

Jeremy is great. A very good listener and helped get necessary tests for me.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bruce is the best! — Nancy D.

Dr Bruce is very knowledgeable and has been very helpful when I express needs for help with things like death of a loved one. He is not intimidating and will listen and spend time if needed. Office staff are also helpful and pleasant. Office is lovely and clean. It was a good choice when I had to change health care providers.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best medical visit I have had. — Jason H.

Best medical visit I have had. They were able to schedule me quickly, wait time in the office was short,, provider was extremely helpful and listened to all my concerns. Shay Sullivan was the provider.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Glen W.

I was able to get an appointment with a PA within 2 days of requesting one. Shea was great; very efficient and thorough. Even though she was busy, I never felt rushed or that she was anxious to end the exam.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and personable — Carolyn B.

Very friendly and personable

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bruce — C D M.

Dr. Bruce is always friendly and spends the time with me that I feel I need.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up was very well executed. Making an ap... — Vivian O.

Follow up was very well executed. Making an appointment was great and follow up calls were very effective. You went the extra mile at all levels. All went very well. PROFESSIONAL AT ALL LEVELS.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. No complaints, just ... — Paul S.

Everything went very well. No complaints, just compliments for all the staff I interacted with. While I was waiting, someone bumped the ‘covid barrier’ for the admitting gal. It tumbled on her, giving her a bit of a scrape. She took it very well. Dr. Bruce, as always, awesome. Thanks.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jeremy, PA Assistant was great!  — Craig W.

Jeremy, PA Assistant was great!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the care provided — Douglas S.

Very happy with the care provided by the PA's and Dr's. I felt they were conscientious in an effort to make the correct diagnosis and even followed up to see what the test results from the hospital showed. Then based on those results provided referrals for additional consultation.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff and PA was very informative and help... — Denver P.

Nice staff and PA was very informative and helpful.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of clinic for several year... — Thomas M.

I have been a client of clinic for several years. I should mention I originally came to the clinic on the recommendation of John Mitchell, a retired local physician and good friend. I have been very happy with each of my visits both with Dr Bruce and PA Jeremy.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jeff and I are very happy with Dr. Shockey and ... — Charlotte B.

Jeff and I are very happy with Dr. Shockey and his staff!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff; caring, well-informed  — Chris C.

Great, friendly staff; caring, well-informed practitioners. Handy in-office lab - convenient, competent and professional practice.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth F.

Awesome. Staff friendly and respectful.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I just love the Brown Family Medicine team, alw... — Robin B.

I just love the Brown Family Medicine team, always friendly, Dr Deva is always going the extra step to help along with all the the others Jeremy, all the Nurses and the front office ladies are a special class act always making sure to get you in to see someone if you are feeling I'll

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Brown road family medicine is great all around ... — Susan W.

Brown road family medicine is great all around everyone working there is very out going and friendly

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and professional at ... — Eric E.

Everyone was very pleasant and professional at BFM. My appointment was timely, with no long wait to see the doctor. All of my questions were answered. I felt it was a very positive interaction with the entire staff.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bruce is awesome. He is amazingly knowledga... — Steve K.

Dr Bruce is awesome. He is amazingly knowledgable. He explains everything in clear terms and allows me to make well informed decisions.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Dorothy S.

Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New paitent paperwork — Elizabeth B.

Theresa was very friendly, charming and funny while getting me all the necessary paperwork I needed to fill out. I have been a patient with Dr. Shockey for several years but have been blessed with good health for the past 10 years and needed to update my information.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darrin W.

Everything was great with my visit with Dr Bruce and his nurse. Things went south when I went to go get my blood drawn. I was told by Dr Bruce’s nurse to not stand in the hall, but to sit down on the chairs outside, which I did. I didn’t hear anything from the room so all I wanted to do was say from the door way “Hello, just wanted to let you know I was waiting outside in the hall.” I was only able to get the word “hello” out when Trishwanda (I think) screamed at me to stay out!!! You almost made me spill a specimen!!!! I said. Sorry. Then she finally grunted that I could come in. I tried to tell her that I was just trying to let her know I was there. She became very combative and belittling to me. She declared that she had the right to deny me service and that I had better answer her questions about what my birthday was. I told her 3 times as she was belittling me verbally. She eventually calmed down and was finally trying to act professionally while drawing my blood. I was upset with the way she had treated me. Very demeaning and unprofessional. Ad I left she said have a nice day. I guess because I didn’t respond back she thought it necessary to say something negative about me under her breath as I walked out not thinking I heard her. I was going to make a complaint but decided not to do so. But since I got this email asking how it went yesterday, I’ve have decided to let you know. I always recommend your office to friends, but I am not sure if I’ll ever let that lady from Sonora Quest draw my blood again.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel my doctor and staff take well care of me... — Kebra C.

I feel my doctor and staff take well care of me there very customer service wise I like going to see my doctor.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is just really a really nice g... — Victor F.

The entire staff is just really a really nice group of people to deal with, when it comes to medical issues. And Jeremy is the greatest because he really listens to me!

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful friendly staff — Raghu D.

Very helpful friendly staff

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Brown Rd. Med. .. — Shawna E.

I LOVE Brown Rd. Med. I have been seeing PA Shae and she is wonderful. She takes time to listen to what I have to say and my concerns. She doesn't just look at one symptom, but she looks at the whole person. I would recommend to everyone!

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great love our care. Jeremy is the best  — Manfred B.

Great love our care. Jeremy is the best

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence at Brown Road Family Practice  — Irma Q.

Thank you for providing excellent service especially during this Co-Vid pandemic. Check in is always easy and the wait time to meet with my doctor was quick.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr. Bruce on Nextdoor to a n... — James A.

I have recommended Dr. Bruce on Nextdoor to a neighbor looking for a PCP.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and the appointment was qui... — Victor H.

Very friendly staff and the appointment was quick and easy to schedule. Dr. Shea was extremely helpful and listened to every concern and addressed each fully. The staff was very fast to make a referral with a specialist for me.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with everything at Brown F... — Shirley D.

I was very impressed with everything at Brown Family Medicine. Office staff was very efficient and friendly. Dr. Deva was absolutely wonderful explaining and understanding my issues. And to top it off having a lab there was awesome!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jill R.

This is my first visit to Brown Road Family Medicine. The office staff were very friendly. And I really appreciated how The doctor listen to my concerns and was very informative and took the time to explain things to me.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my initial visit to this office. Every... — Tod R.

This was my initial visit to this office. Everybody was very Friendly and efficient. I felt the doctor truly cared about my concerns.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent provider! — Kathleen A.

Dr. Bruce keeps to the schedule (never a long wait). At the same time I’ve never felt rushed. Talking to him has always been easy. Front desk always personable and helpful.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and caring  — Merilee D.

Courteous and helpful staff. I really appreciate my doctor there. She listens, cares and is very thorough. Thanks!

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, prompt, and through  — Kevin P.

very professional, prompt, and through

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful, friendly and professi... — Karen H.

Everyone is very helpful, friendly and professional

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Alicia A.

I have seen a few of the providers and have been happy with all of them. They have a Group of friendly staff and doctors. A few times I have needed to go in for a same day appointment and have always been able to do so. A few times I have had to wait past my appointment time but the staff is so amazing and through with each patients needs that the wait is worth it. Most of the time I am seen at my appointment time.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, nice environement, good doctors... — Sean S.

Friendly staff, nice environment, good doctors

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good first visit — Allen A.

Nice office, friendly and helpful staff. First time here and I immediately felt at ease. Met with Dr. Deva and found her very easy to talk to and discuss my needs. Staff quickly made other things happen that were needed to finalize the visit.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and attentive staff — David H.

As always, I found the front office staff to be pleasant and efficient. Dr. Bruce and his assistant Maria are the kindest, most attentive and professional of any medical professional I have experienced. I never feel like they are rushing through my appointments and they receive my questions with genuine concern.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied care — Debra M.

Grateful to get appointment in timely manner. Dr Bruce and Maria are both knowledgeable, kind, and do not rush you. Have been going to this office for many years

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A beautiful place, adapted to meet Covid-19 req... — Katherine D.

A beautiful place, adapted to meet Covid-19 requirements. The staff is very professional and. Very pleasant.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jeremy is outstanding. He is so personal and wi... — Gary H.

Jeremy is outstanding. He is so personal and willing to listen and try to help. And, front office is very welcoming as was his nurse.

Feb 9, 2021