StarStarStarStarStar I always have a wonderful experience with my ch... — Evelyn T.

I always have a wonderful experience with my check. Everyone is so helpful.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people who care — Henry M.

You are greeted when you walk in. The staff cares about each patient and takes time to explain the procedures and how they will benefit you. The DR's remember and know about each patient. You are more than a number to the entire team.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eyecare Center  — Patrick S.

I always feel like I’m getting the absolute best eye care. I like that Dr Kline reviews the eye images with me and explains the images in detail. I’ve been to many chain eye care stores and they are not even in the same ball park as Broward Eye Care

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday I returned to Broward Eyecare after h... — Bradford L.

Yesterday I returned to Broward Eyecare after having been absent for 2 years. I had switched to Bascom Palmer that while it does have an excellent reputation I was unhappy with them for a number of reasons. At Broward Eyecare I received friendly and professional service and I appreciate the attention they give to their customers. They make me feel like a valued client. Thank you!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You can't top excellence. — Marc N.

You can't top excellence.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Contact Lens Fitting — John B.

Broward County is blessed to have a perfectionist such as Dr. Klein serving the public. He is recognized as an authority nation wide. If you wear contact lenses, you are aware that fit and weighting are paramount to comfort and proper vision. I do not believe there is anyone better at that configuration than Dr. Klein.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant knowledgeable team. Quick appointments... — John W.

Pleasant knowledgeable team. Quick appointments.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot imagine an eyecare operation being mor... — Lawrence C.

I cannot imagine an eyecare operation being more thorough or professional. Thank you!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Klein is best eye doctor anyone could ask for — Maria M.

Dr Klein is the best eye doctor anyone could ask for....I trust him totally with my eye care. I recommend him to everyone.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great greeting and the girls are really nice  — Lisseth S.

Great greeting and the girls are really nice

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Super eye doc! Comfortable wait... — Renee Alyson F.

Great practice. Super eye doc! Comfortable waiting area. Nice staff.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a lovely appointment.  — Melissa B.

I had a lovely appointment.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Broward Eye Care, the Dr's and staff are v... — Gillian W.

Love Broward Eye Care, the Dr's and staff are very knowledgeable professional and super friendly! All of my questions are answered with confidence and there is no insignificant question.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein is the best. Would not go to anothe... — Alice K.

Dr. Klein is the best. Would not go to another optometrist. Have been a patient of his for many, many years and he always handles my issues and questions in a professional manner. Would recommend him to all of my friends and, if fact, have already done so. Never had a complaint from anyone.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great customer service, and friendly staff — Grazielle M.

great customer service, and friendly staff

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Found out about you online. — Lisa S.

Found out about you online.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office with a friendly staff. Dr Klein und... — Cheryl S.

Nice office with a friendly staff. Dr Klein understands fitting gas permeable contact lenses, which few doctors do today. This is a professional well run office that I recommend.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It really made me feel good  — Ellen D.

It really made me feel good to enter the office and be greeted by the Staff by name. Been a patient for 15 years and keep going back. Not the easiest patient because non-compliant, especially with drops for dry eyes but Dr. Klein stays on top of it and doesn't give up on me!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience  — Martha D.

Very nice experience from the doctor, the assistants, the receptionist.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic eye care — Sherida N.

Everyone is very friendly an professional and knowkedgeable.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my new glasses!  — Victoria M.

I will be back. I love my new glasses! And Crystal was super nice.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eyecare — Gregg Z.

Very thorough and organized examination. Results were clearly presented. Very professional and personable staff.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job — Judith E.

I was in need of emergent services and was pleased to find Broward Eyecare. It was easy to get an appointment. All staff members were attentive and answered all my questions. Dr. Klein gave me a thorough examination and a prescription and a follow up visit to be sure that my condition had improved. He also gave me a complete report that I carried back to my home (out of state) doctor. My eyes and my vacation were saved.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THIS OFFICE IS GREAT!!! Dr. Klein is the Best!!... — Charles T.

THIS OFFICE IS GREAT!!! Dr. Klein is the Best!!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar High quality, courteous, friendly — Paul S.

Long standing customer, who refers you to family and friends. Always kind and courteous service, high quality exams and products. Thank you for being consistent!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Klein and his staff is the best! — Linda D.

Dr Klein and his staff is the best!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The medical care and service was very good ... — Robin B.

The medical care and service was very good .at Broward Eye care .I would refer others to them for Med care .It was prompt considerate and polite and my medical problem was solved at a reasonable price promptly.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and competent staff and doctors. — Emily F.

Very caring and competent staff and doctors.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and is very willing ... — Kenneth G.

The staff is very friendly and is very willing to answer questions.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient here for years. Everyone is... — Kizzy Q.

I’ve been a patient here for years. Everyone is so nice and friendly. The staff and Doctor go above and beyond for their patients. Especially Shay she is very helpful and nice. Great staff Great office

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LaVonne Lockwood — LaVonne L.

You are a great example of how an office should be run.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such nice doctors and so happy you could see me... — Ann H.

Such nice doctors and so happy you could see me for my emergency visit!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen W.

As always, I received a very thorough exam and detailed explanation of the condition of my vision.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Karen R.

I always have a good experience.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office. Quick. Attentive. Responsiv... — Dennis M.

Wonderful office. Quick. Attentive. Responsive.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and excellent exp — Lisseth S.

Great service and excellent experience

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, Doctor is very caring, girls... — Mailson A.

Very professional, Doctor is very caring, girls are awesome ,a very good experience the person who recommended was not exaggerating, and we're definitely going to recommend them to others.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great, professionally run office. Th... — Cheryl S.

This is a great, professionally run office. The staff and Dr. Klein are to be commended for their superior service. He took his time with me to make sure that I understood my ocular issues. The staff was friendly and competent.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Klein is a excellent Dr. and goes out of his... — Gary S.

Dr.Klein is a excellent Dr. and goes out of his way to help you!!!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent and serious. I felt in good hand... — Wolfgang P.

Very competent and serious. I felt in good hands after being in a very, very bad emergency care.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never give up!  — Andy D.

I have two son are wearing ortho K glasses. My older son get his first glasses work right away. But not for my younger son. After trying two more glasses and still did not work. My wife and I are giving up. But Dr. Bascome insist on trying one more time with new technology to see if it work. The 2nd day when my son got up and told me it is 7:10am (our digital watch is in microwave and very small. He never able to see it before) We are extremely happy and excited. Not stop there, Dr Bascome order anothe glasses for my son Because it did not get the best result. We really appreciate Dr. Bascome’s patient and insistence, if not that my son will still wear glasses everyday. Most important, all three extra glasses are free of charge! I have a short conversation with Dr. Bascome and know he grew up in this area and is reall want to serve the community and help kids get rid of glasses. He is a reall doctor not a business man which is very rare To find in this area, I will highly recommend him. during our first visit and understand he grow up in this area and after graduate from medical school, he came back to serve this community. has the pass

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care place in Broward for decades.  — Marcia C.

Best eye care place in Broward for decades.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staffs and doctors  — Yolande S.

Great staffs and doctors Very professional

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar quick emergency care — Ellen D.

When I called to report that I was in discomfort ( pain ) from both eyes and was unsure about suggestions from local pharmacist, office staff gave me an appointment within two hours. I was seen immediately and after a through exam options were presented to me until I had a through understanding of my condition.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optician in Broward — Henry M.

Excellent service and the excellence just keeps on growing every time I visit.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye and contact Dr. ever. — Therese B.

Dr. Klien is amazing!!! His staff (Shay your are the WOMAN) are all so helpful and delightful- They make you feel so important. Dr. Klien is the CONTACT KING!!! I dare anyone who says they can’t wear contacts, say they can’t after Dr. Klien fits you. He is just the best!!!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating  — Elizabeth B.

Five star rating excellent

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was awseome, fast, and very professional. I ... — Tamora D.

It was awseome, fast, and very professional. I will b returning. Thank yous so much.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nursing Assistance  — Jennifer T.

I have been a client for about 8years and would not change every one is so nice to me, and help me with my needs

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit — Edward L.

Broward Eyecare was recommended by my next door neighbor. I was very happy with my experience. Everyone from the front desk to the medical assistants and the doctors and the eyeglass technician were so professional and friendly. The tests were more sophisticated than I have ever experienced before. Will definitely return.

Sep 27, 2017