StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dankey and his Staff is very Customer Orien... — Eileen W.

Dr. Dankey and his Staff is very Customer Oriented. They appreciate everyone who selects them as their orthodontist. They are very cheerful and make every one comfortable.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am Thankful!!! — Sandra B.

I am so grateful to Dr Dankey and his staff for helping me along my way, with my ortho. It has been a little bit of a challenge only because of my health issues, but they are so compassionate, and empathic towards me. They have gone above and beyond!!! Betty and the front office, to the Dr and his girls, Faye and Renee are so awesome. Thank you again ,for all you guys do :D

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! My jaw hasn't hurt from pressu... — Melanie H.

Always the best! My jaw hasn't hurt from pressure since well before my braces were removed. The staff is friendly, and knowledgable. I couldn't fathom going to any other orthodontist.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I chose Dr. Dankey for my dental work based on ... — Eileen W.

I chose Dr. Dankey for my dental work based on my previous experience. He and his staff are very professional. They are very friendly and make you feel welcome. I would recommend him to anyone who needed dental work done.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are very friendly and professional. T... — Karen O.

All staff are very friendly and professional. They make sure you understand what they are doing and why

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great and Dr Dankey is the kindest... — Joshua F.

The staff is great and Dr Dankey is the kindest person you will ever meet!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Dankey! He, and staff, ar... — Noah B.

Highly recommend Dr. Dankey! He, and staff, are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are all so amazing, so friendly all th... — Sandra B.

You guys are all so amazing, so friendly all the time!!! Thanks for helping me with my teeth and going above and beyond to make this happen . Thanks Sandra

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids have been so comfortable in this office... — Sam N.

My kids have been so comfortable in this office. They really enjoy the whole staff and have seen great results with their braces. We can't recommend Dr. Dankey enough!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontist, in my opinion. — Kym H.

Dr. Dankey is personable, fun and is great with people. The staff is amazing, too. Everyone makes it a fun experience.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just like, a fantastic staff. And my smile is m... — Dan K.

Just like, a fantastic staff. And my smile is much improved from a year ago. Braces with Dankey is the way to go.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dankey is very professional. He gives you t... — Olivia O.

Dr Dankey is very professional. He gives you the absolute truth. You don't feel like your being sold services that are not needed. His staff are all very friendly and kind. It is a very welcoming environment.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dankey had done braces for me years ago and... — Eileen W.

Dr. Dankey had done braces for me years ago and I was pleased with his work. I noticed a month ago that he still had an office and I wanted to check on getting braces for a couple of teeth.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr.Dankey and his staff. — Anupama A.

We love Dr.Dankey and his staff. My kids and I have been his patients. They are the best!!

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star We love Dr. Dankey, Betty, and Cindy. Their pro... — Beth M.

We love Dr. Dankey, Betty, and Cindy. Their professionalism and care is the best!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Dankey's of... — Noah B.

Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Dankey's office. Everyone is helpful and friendly.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dankey and his entire staff are wonderful! ... — Leslie W.

Dr. Dankey and his entire staff are wonderful! Very professional, warm, friendly and actually fun!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best in Broomfield! — William H.

Dr. Dankey and his staff are THE BEST. Always kind, friendly, informative, and responsive. We chose Dr. Dankey on recommendation of others are are 100% happy we did!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Loryn H.

Broomfield Orthodontics was great for my daughter's braces, and I would highly recommend Dr. Dankey to anyone! He always made sure my daughter and I knew what to expect. He and his staff were always kind, upbeat, and caring. They always made sure that adjustments/wires/etc were comfortable for my daughter and seemed truly concerned that we had a positive experience. On the rare occasion that minor issues arose (like rubbing on her lip or loose wires), we never had a problem coming in for an unplanned appointment. They made time and were more than happy to fix even the slightest discomfort. I can't speak more highly of this office!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patients are #1 and Above and Beyond Service — Paige D.

Always puts the patients first and goes above and beyond to make sure patients are comfortable. In addition to our regularly scheduled appts, we have been seen for emergency repairs on the weekend, after hours and during holidays. Dr Dankey and staff are personal and professional.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dankey and the team are very professional, ... — Tim H.

Dr. Dankey and the team are very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. My experience has been 100% positive.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is personable, helpful, and just gener... — Talia R.

Everyone is personable, helpful, and just generally awesome, all the time.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like that I see posts from time to time on yo... — Ryan R.

I like that I see posts from time to time on your Facebook page. I like that you post your hours on the website clearly because I can never remember exactly what they are and that provides an easy reference. Overall, I absolutely love this office. They have the warmest, friendliest, most attentive staff. Betty is amazing. I remember our first visit and the way she greeted us - it just felt good. And that feeling never waned. I also appreciated how thoroughly Betty and Dr. Dankey explained the process. I was a little skeptical about 2 phases of braces, etc. This staff puts you at ease. You know you are in good hands. We were so lucky to have had our orthodontic care at this office. Just fabulous!!!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't think that my teeth could look so good... — John F.

I didn't think that my teeth could look so good!!!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and easy to get an appointment.... — Kayla K.

Always friendly and easy to get an appointment. Pleasant experience every time I go!

Sep 28, 2017