StarStarStarStarStar We trust them and recommend our friendsMr Rauf... — Choudhary S.

We trust them and recommend our friends Mr Rauf and all their team is really serving community excellent

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Completely dissatisfied, you offered a cleaning... — Fernando G.

Completely dissatisfied, you offered a cleaning via email, I spoke to a lady in your office and she said that it was $ 84.—, I agreed, I went there and I been told that I need a deep cleaning ($us. 600.-), I cannot afford at this time, so NOTHING has been done and still charged me $us. 70.—, are you after money only? or for the wellness of your customers, I don’t think you will see me there anymore, thanks anyway

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service  — Shahid Q.

Excellent customer service

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You have the latest equipment and a friendly staff — Andrew H.

You have the latest equipment.. The staff is friendly and easy to deal with. My teeth are doing well.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit and experience! — Asad N.

My recent visit and experience!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional  — Velma S.

The staff was very professional

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees were so friendly... — Frederick G.

All the employees were so friendly...

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased.  — MOHAMMAD R.

I am very pleased with the service. Doctors are very experienced and understanding. Front desk staff is very nice, polite and very accommodating. I was referred to this clinic by a friend at work. I travel 45 min (on a good day) to come here. Clinic is also open on Saturdays and late on Wednesdays, which is great for people like my self. Overall, I am glad to be a patient there.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brookfield Dental always exceeds our expectatio... — Adeel A.

Brookfield Dental always exceeds our expectations. Staff here are very caring and not only take of their patients but also follow up the next day to.see if the patient is feeling better. I personally recommend this clinic and 5+ stars for their services.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DoD linguist and cultural advisor. — Liaqat K.

Very friendly and professional doctors, technician and staff. I will highly recommend the Brookfield Dental Clinic to those who want quality service in timely manner.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Front desk to complete visit... — Khadim H.

Excellent service. Front desk to complete visit.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I returned after one whole year and still all s... — Poonam N.

I returned after one whole year and still all staff members and all the doctors and assistants are amazing and very loving and understanding.

Aug 23, 2017