StarStarStarStarStar I had very through cleaning. Rauf is a great h... — Shakeela C.

I had very through cleaning. Rauf is a great hygienist. You did great a Rauf.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Stephanie M.

Dr. Chimata and Mr. Chaudra have excellent bed side manner and a very calming way about them that make each visit an excellent experience!

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We trust them and recommend our friendsMr Rauf... — Choudhary S.

We trust them and recommend our friends Mr Rauf and all their team is really serving community excellent

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Completely dissatisfied, you offered a cleaning... — Fernando G.

Completely dissatisfied, you offered a cleaning via email, I spoke to a lady in your office and she said that it was $ 84.—, I agreed, I went there and I been told that I need a deep cleaning ($us. 600.-), I cannot afford at this time, so NOTHING has been done and still charged me $us. 70.—, are you after money only? or for the wellness of your customers, I don’t think you will see me there anymore, thanks anyway

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service  — Shahid Q.

Excellent customer service

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You have the latest equipment and a friendly staff — Andrew H.

You have the latest equipment.. The staff is friendly and easy to deal with. My teeth are doing well.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit and experience! — Asad N.

My recent visit and experience!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional  — Velma S.

The staff was very professional

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees were so friendly... — Frederick G.

All the employees were so friendly...

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased.  — MOHAMMAD R.

I am very pleased with the service. Doctors are very experienced and understanding. Front desk staff is very nice, polite and very accommodating. I was referred to this clinic by a friend at work. I travel 45 min (on a good day) to come here. Clinic is also open on Saturdays and late on Wednesdays, which is great for people like my self. Overall, I am glad to be a patient there.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brookfield Dental always exceeds our expectatio... — Adeel A.

Brookfield Dental always exceeds our expectations. Staff here are very caring and not only take of their patients but also follow up the next day to.see if the patient is feeling better. I personally recommend this clinic and 5+ stars for their services.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DoD linguist and cultural advisor. — Liaqat K.

Very friendly and professional doctors, technician and staff. I will highly recommend the Brookfield Dental Clinic to those who want quality service in timely manner.

Oct 13, 2017