StarStarStarStarStar Professional knowledgeable staff! — Lisa Q.

Professional knowledgeable staff!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute most professional and warm experie... — Timothy K.

The absolute most professional and warm experience a man could ask for !

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and Efficient — Austen M.

I emailed the group for assistance with a dental problem, and they were so quick to respond I was in a chair being evaluated in only a few days. I really appreciate their sense of priority and competence, as they genuinely seemed to desire to help me.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! — LeAnn O.

I always leave in a good mood. The staff is attentive and very friendly.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are competent, engaging and able to put m... — Shayne B.

Staff are competent, engaging and able to put me at ease

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable and g... — Robert S.

Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable and great prices

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come in the women at the front des... — Crystal L.

Every time I come in the women at the front desk greet me and call me by my first name, they make you feel appreciated.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Last visit You were running a little late In th... — Kevin M.

Last visit You were running a little late In the doctor interrupted in the middle of the cleaning instead of seeing me after the cleaning.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — Alex S.

I have always had a great experience at this dental office. My hygienist is Lauren and she always does a great job. Brooke is very nice and professional.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience.. — Karin B.

Beautiful office, great office staff, skillful doctors. The offices look like a high-end Italian spa, The office staff are friendly and patient, willing to explain prices and insurance. The doctors and hygienists are patient and gentle with even the most skittish or nervous patients. I highly recommend them, one and all.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great quality, friendly dentistry — Laura H.

This office is wonderful - they do great work, and every hygeniest or person behind the desk I've ever spoken to has been super friendly. I highly recommend any of the dentists that practice here.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I trust Dr. Cloninger's work and also her judge... — Nancy H.

I trust Dr. Cloninger's work and also her judgement in hiring staff.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your greeted with a smile and treated like roya... — James M.

Your greeted with a smile and treated like royalty.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service ! — Mark N.

I've been a patient for many yrs and through the move of office locations. I have had my share of dentist work done. They've always been great to work with, schedule appointments and do a great job! Keep up the great work and I couldn't imagine using any other dentist !

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Right choice! — Sylvia S.

As a new patient, I felt very welcomed and highly supported. I am glad that I chose your office!

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly H.

I hadn't been to the dentist in a while so was a little nervous but the dental hygienist was so nice and friendly made me very comfortable! Also, she did such a thorough job and was very knowledgable!

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, lovely people 5 stars — Damian S.

Excellent service, lovely people 5 stars

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit to your office and I am very impresse... — David J.

1st visit to your office and I am very impressed. From the front staff to the medical personal. Everything very professional and well done.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and knowledge from all person... — Cynthia W.

Excellent service and knowledge from all personnel

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think your first impression was outstanding. ... — Susan P.

I think your first impression was outstanding. Office decor was comfortable, check in personal friendly, service quick. Mark Van Gemert is the best.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel W.

Entire office staff was very welcoming, friendly and showed real interest and concern for my personal dental issues, followed with an agreeable and healthy plan.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, efficient — Fran B.

Brooke Cloninger's dental office is professional, friendly, they always know your name, there is never any waiting. Dr. Cloniger is a wonderful dentist; I've been going for years as does my family. They always take excellent care of us. I highly recommend her

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dana Z.

The staff at Dr. Cloninger's office are consistently professional, helpful and genuinely friendly. I especially appreciate that they make an effort to make their clients feel welcome. Also, I have often had to change my originally scheduled appointments, and every time Joni has been super friendly and helpful. I rarely have to wait any length of time in the lobby before my appointment. This is a unique experience that many other dentists offices fail to replicate.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I get terrible anxiety episodes when I have to visit the dentist and I was impressed and thankful ... — Jayne O.

I get terrible anxiety episodes when I have to visit the dentist and I was impressed and thankful for everyone's help when I nearly passed out. So kind, thoughtful. Thank you!

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Can't Be Beat — Robert C.

Great place to get dental care!

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Grace T.

I appreciate you guys that you clean our teeth & take good care of our cavities & fill them if there are cavities. I love going to the Dentist so much & look forward to seeing you guys again! ~Grace, 8 years

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always making our visit feel inviting & welcoming. Everyone is very knowledgeable & ... — Marla T.

Thank you for always making our visit feel inviting & welcoming. Everyone is very knowledgeable & patient. Can't imagine going to any other dentist!

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding All Around Professionalism — Jeff B.

I give everyone at this practice the highest rating possible. The young ladies from the reception desk to the hygienists were charming, reassuring and helpful in every possible way. Dr. Schwartz struck me as really 'knowing his stuff.'

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jack Smith — Jack S.

Very understanding and compassionate staff with highly professional service. Staff look for solutions and answers.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cloninger is The BEST!... — Stephanie V.

Dr. Cloninger is The BEST!

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superb customer service and well trained professional staff... — Shelly J.

Superb customer service and well trained professional staff

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your office has always been very professional and everyone is very friendly and makes us feel very... — Robert E.

Your office has always been very professional and everyone is very friendly and makes us feel very comfortable. We have never had trouble with any work that has been performed. We are very satisfied.

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned by Keri, but today I found out she will be leavi... — Thomas H.

I always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned by Keri, but today I found out she will be leaving soon to go back to Montana. She will be missed. A wonderful hygenist and always fun to talk about stuff with her too. Goodbye and good luck Keri!!!

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Greg J.

I wish Dr.Cloninger would spend more time looking at my mouth and teeth.

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasant experience!... — Lisa Q.

Always a Pleasant experience!

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Anyone considering changing dentists should see Brooke. She's incredibly skilled and thorough, and... — Melissa C.

Anyone considering changing dentists should see Brooke. She's incredibly skilled, thorough and up-to-date, and her approach is to do the least invasive and financially conservative treatment first. She's compassionate and positive, gently encouraging her patients to be proactive in their own dental health.

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienists are the best in my experience! — Patricia C.

I went in for a teeth cleaning and as always, the hygienists in this office have been the best in my experience. In 5 years of cleanings in this office I'm pleased to say my periodontal health is stable. I have had periodontal problems that haven't always been easy to manage, so high quality cleanings are an absolute essential for me.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of the staff is very personable, and knowledgeable. I know that I'm in good hands!... — Chris C.

Every member of the staff is very personable, and knowledgeable. I know that I'm in good hands!

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Big shout out to all the ladies in the office! Thank you for your kind and courtousprofessionalism... — Michael D.

Big shout out to all the ladies in the office! Thank you for your kind and courteous professionalism. Joanie and Dana you are just a real pleasure to work with! Thank you to all you gals! Keep up the great work

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Breanna Berry — Breanna B.

DR. Cloning error and all the ladies are great. They are truly there to make your smile brighter. Thanks for all the help to the end of my journey to a Great Smile.

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice H.

I appreciated you getting me in as quickly as you did as I was in pain. Also, directing me to the endodontist who was able to take care of my problem.

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cloninger's 0ffice the nicest dentist office i have ever been in and the staff is the most fri... — John B.

Dr. Cloninger's 0ffice the nicest dentist office i have ever been in and the staff is the most friendly young ladies in the many dentist's offices I have visited. The service was wonderful and Dr.Cloninger was on time for my appointment. Thank you all for my service.

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's convenient , thank you.... — Jerald B.

It's convenient , thank you.

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ray of sunshine at the dentist office. — Jesse S.

The atmosphere and great attitudes make it a pleasure to visit your office. Always enjoy the my visits. It is always a wonderful experience!

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Beginning to end,it's a great experience. — Karin B.

Beginning to end, it's a great experience. The staff are courteous, friendly and professional. The doctors are skilled and gentle. You get royal treatment and lots of information along with excellent care and follow-up. I highly recommend them.

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's really nice being able to not dread the dentist! thanks to all the girls there i feel comfy g... — Carmen M.

It's really nice being able to not dread the dentist! thanks to all the girls there i feel comfy. thank you

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had lost a filling, and was in to have it replaced. Everything went well!... — Vickie A.

I had lost a filling, and was in to have it replaced. Everything went well!

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Sidoney B.

This practice exemplifies dental what good dental care is all about. Each staff member goes out of their way to ensure comfort to each patient... along with providing excellent dental care as well.

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An Exceptional Dental Experience — Mark E.

I have been going to Brooke Cloninger, DDS for a number of years now and have never had a complaint. She and her staff always do an excellent job and are always friendly and ensure that going to the Dentist is a positive thing. I would highly recommend her and her awesome team to anyone seeking an exceptional dental experience.

Apr 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've never been disappointed in my decision to see De Clonniger or her staff. Excellent care.  — Tobias J.

I've never been disappointed in my decision to see De Clonniger or her staff. Excellent care.

Mar 31, 2016