StarStarStarStarStar Most every time get in on appointment time. — Kevin C.

Most every time get in on appointment time.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and competent staff — Marilyn C.

Very professional and competent staff

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cloninger, Her entire staff and front offic... — Mukhmeet K.

Dr. Cloninger, Her entire staff and front office are such friendly and caring people. It feels like you are visiting family...You guys are the best !!! Thank you for being so good at what you do and for such a wonderful dental experience.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office does a great job! — Cliff E.

This office does a great job!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar web Site — Francis C.

Nice site but needs payment option.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JanMarie W.

Excellent service all the way around beginning to end

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna M.

The total experience is professional and caring all in a beautiful environment.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional from beginning to end. Facili... — Billy G.

very professional from beginning to end. Facilities, staff, Dr. all very attentative to my needs. Left knowing all I needed to know - Procedure, cost, time. Set an appointment for the next workday (monday) advised for pain relief (it was quite intense) and the advise worked.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great place to do business!!! — Roger B.

great place to do business!!!

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALL the people in your office are very friendly... — Mike O.

ALL the people in your office are very friendly and courteous,would not want to go anywhere else!! Thank you for all the work you have done for me, Sincerely,Mike Oiland

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incomparable care! — Melissa C.

The care I have ALWAYS received from all of the staff at Brooke Cloninger's dental practice is truly exceptional in professionalism, honesty, compassion, skill and expertise. In more than 60 years of dental care, I've never received better. I trust them implicitly.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love their online resources, I never have to ... — Steven E.

I love their online resources, I never have to worry about missing an appointment with timely emails/text messages that can be added to my calendar app.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS so kind; very solicitous of patients needs — Patricia C.

Melissa (dental hygienist) is one of the best in my experience of decades of different hygienists. Plus she, and everyone there, are ALWAYS so kind and very solicitous of patients' comfort and needs.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service... You'll love it — Robert C.

Great service... You'll love it

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I chipped my tooth in the morning and called th... — Dan M.

I chipped my tooth in the morning and called their office at 9:30 to see what day I could get an appointment. Joanie said could I be there at 1:00. I said sure. Got there at 1 and got all fixed up and on my way. These guy's are always awesome!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, and professional. — Jack S.

Friendly, efficient, and professional.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care, friendly, helpful, punctual staff... — JoLynn B.

Quality Care, friendly, helpful, punctual staff.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Happy staff, and very professional. I ... — Tony V.

Always a Happy staff, and very professional. I have been having my dental work done by this group for decades.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are on time. Friendly and profess... — Roger B.

Appointments are on time. Friendly and profession staff.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT DENTAL CARE — Judy H.

I have been going to this office for many years. Staff is professional, service is excellent. I have referred many people... Love them all!!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere and skill was wonderful. It was ... — Melinda H.

The atmosphere and skill was wonderful. It was nice to be treated as a friend not just a number, Coming from a person with extreme anxiety when going to the dentist, it was nice to have procedures explained to me and why it needed to be done. Being taught diversion tactic tools were excellent. Best Dentist Visit in my life!!!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist! I have been going to Dr. C... — Amanda H.

Love this dentist! I have been going to Dr. Cloninger's office for a few years now. Even after moving out of the Spokane city area, I still prefer to make the drive to this office versus trying to find another dentist with as nice of staff!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office were extremely pleasant ... — Vicki D.

Everyone in the office were extremely pleasant and professional. I felt comfortable and at ease when I walked through the door. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but I would recommend this dental office..

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional knowledgeable staff! — Lisa Q.

Professional knowledgeable staff!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute most professional and warm experie... — Timothy K.

The absolute most professional and warm experience a man could ask for !

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and Efficient — Austen M.

I emailed the group for assistance with a dental problem, and they were so quick to respond I was in a chair being evaluated in only a few days. I really appreciate their sense of priority and competence, as they genuinely seemed to desire to help me.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! — LeAnn O.

I always leave in a good mood. The staff is attentive and very friendly.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are competent, engaging and able to put m... — Shayne B.

Staff are competent, engaging and able to put me at ease

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable and g... — Robert S.

Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable and great prices

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come in the women at the front des... — Crystal L.

Every time I come in the women at the front desk greet me and call me by my first name, they make you feel appreciated.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Last visit You were running a little late In th... — Kevin M.

Last visit You were running a little late In the doctor interrupted in the middle of the cleaning instead of seeing me after the cleaning.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — Alex S.

I have always had a great experience at this dental office. My hygienist is Lauren and she always does a great job. Brooke is very nice and professional.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience.. — Karin B.

Beautiful office, great office staff, skillful doctors. The offices look like a high-end Italian spa, The office staff are friendly and patient, willing to explain prices and insurance. The doctors and hygienists are patient and gentle with even the most skittish or nervous patients. I highly recommend them, one and all.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great quality, friendly dentistry — Laura H.

This office is wonderful - they do great work, and every hygeniest or person behind the desk I've ever spoken to has been super friendly. I highly recommend any of the dentists that practice here.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I trust Dr. Cloninger's work and also her judge... — Nancy H.

I trust Dr. Cloninger's work and also her judgement in hiring staff.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your greeted with a smile and treated like roya... — James M.

Your greeted with a smile and treated like royalty.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service ! — Mark N.

I've been a patient for many yrs and through the move of office locations. I have had my share of dentist work done. They've always been great to work with, schedule appointments and do a great job! Keep up the great work and I couldn't imagine using any other dentist !

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Right choice! — Sylvia S.

As a new patient, I felt very welcomed and highly supported. I am glad that I chose your office!

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly H.

I hadn't been to the dentist in a while so was a little nervous but the dental hygienist was so nice and friendly made me very comfortable! Also, she did such a thorough job and was very knowledgable!

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, lovely people 5 stars — Damian S.

Excellent service, lovely people 5 stars

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit to your office and I am very impresse... — David J.

1st visit to your office and I am very impressed. From the front staff to the medical personal. Everything very professional and well done.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and knowledge from all person... — Cynthia W.

Excellent service and knowledge from all personnel

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think your first impression was outstanding. ... — Susan P.

I think your first impression was outstanding. Office decor was comfortable, check in personal friendly, service quick. Mark Van Gemert is the best.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel W.

Entire office staff was very welcoming, friendly and showed real interest and concern for my personal dental issues, followed with an agreeable and healthy plan.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, efficient — Fran B.

Brooke Cloninger's dental office is professional, friendly, they always know your name, there is never any waiting. Dr. Cloniger is a wonderful dentist; I've been going for years as does my family. They always take excellent care of us. I highly recommend her

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dana Z.

The staff at Dr. Cloninger's office are consistently professional, helpful and genuinely friendly. I especially appreciate that they make an effort to make their clients feel welcome. Also, I have often had to change my originally scheduled appointments, and every time Joni has been super friendly and helpful. I rarely have to wait any length of time in the lobby before my appointment. This is a unique experience that many other dentists offices fail to replicate.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I get terrible anxiety episodes when I have to visit the dentist and I was impressed and thankful ... — Jayne O.

I get terrible anxiety episodes when I have to visit the dentist and I was impressed and thankful for everyone's help when I nearly passed out. So kind, thoughtful. Thank you!

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Can't Be Beat — Robert C.

Great place to get dental care!

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Grace T.

I appreciate you guys that you clean our teeth & take good care of our cavities & fill them if there are cavities. I love going to the Dentist so much & look forward to seeing you guys again! ~Grace, 8 years

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always making our visit feel inviting & welcoming. Everyone is very knowledgeable & ... — Marla T.

Thank you for always making our visit feel inviting & welcoming. Everyone is very knowledgeable & patient. Can't imagine going to any other dentist!

Jul 25, 2016