StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best!!Thank You!!! — Seaver M.

You guys are the best!! Thank You!!!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Practice with Fantastic Staff — Khan A.

Awesome Dental Practice with Fantastic Staff

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda G.

Dr. Han and the entire staff are great!!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara K.

Dr Han displayed kindness and compassion as he extracted my molar. The root was deeply embedded and removal was challenging. But Dr Han worked diligently to complete the root removal. I have deep respect for his professionalism.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff that really do care — Charles P.

My son and I have been using Dr Han since he has opened in Broadlands. I was a single father with a young son and they treated him fantastic and my son now almost 12 years later still has fond memories of the dentist!! He never had a cavity either. Since then my wife and her mother have started using him as well. Everyone is always friendly and they take great care to make sure you are comfortable and understand what is going on. I will highly recommend them for sure.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic customer service! First time visit wi... — Stoddard S.

Fantastic customer service! First time visit with horrible jaw pain. From X-ray to extraction was about an hour! Dr. Han and his team were upfront about cost, and kept me calm throughout the procedure!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expert work, friendly staff, lots of fun despit... — Norman H.

Expert work, friendly staff, lots of fun despite someone having a drill in his hand.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the BEST~!!!  — Paul C.

Dr. Victor Han as well as all the staffs are welcoming, professional, informative, and mostly sensitive to an individual needs. Highly recommend 'Broadlands Family Dentistry' to anyone and everyone I know.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second visit here. I had the same h... — Elizabeth P.

This was my second visit here. I had the same hygienist both times and she’s the best hygienist I’ve ever had. I have always been rigorous and routine with my dental health and although all hygienist have been good, this one really is outstanding. If a hygienist can make you almost fall asleep in the chair while doing the job, I’d say that’s a strong vote of confidence. She was great. The dentist is always kind and to the point as well. I appreciate the quality of service this practice provides.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Really like this dentist and the staff !! I c... — Vansh B.

I Really like this dentist and the staff !! I come here because of how honest they are with me about my treatment . I love them!!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental care.  — Diana F.

Excellent Dental care. Professional staff, considerate, polite, efficient. Been going for years and have always had exceptional support. Dr Han is very good and always sensitive to patient comfort.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Loved Your Service — Morgan S.

Absolutely Loved Your Service

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit at BROADLANDS FAMILY DENTISTRY — Mary C.

Dr. Han and staff are very courteous and professional. It is always a pleasure to go there for my dental care!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work😁😁😁 — Michael D.

Keep up the good work😁😁😁

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. More evenings and weekends avail... — John S.

Great service. More evenings and weekends availability would be helpful for customers.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  — John S.

Great service. Always a pleasant office atmosphere. Keep up the great work!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara K.

Dr Han and staff very kind and professional.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Family Dentistry — Neena A.

My whole family has been going to Broadlands Dentistry for 10+years and have become an extended family to Dr. Han and his wife Sharon. Believe it or not but my kids also enjoy interacting with Dr. Han and appreciate his advice about real life:) Ali Family

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Important reminders of appointments, especially... — Norman H.

Important reminders of appointments, especially because the office is out of range for y land line, and I do not have a cell phone (yet).

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Hygienist was outstanding, as usual!... — Jo-Ann D.

The Dental Hygienist was outstanding, as usual!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han and his team are awesome. — Srikanth G.

Dr. Han and his team are awesome - all the way from scheduling, welcoming reception, dental hygienist care and thorough checkups from Dr. Han himself. I've been a patient at Broadlands Family Dentistry for the last 12 years and they've always exceeded my expectations. Special callout to Katherine. Thanks guys!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chris from Leesburg — Chris D.

Always easy and painless. Friendly staff that doesn't demand additional services or tests. Wish every doctor experience was so smooth.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Broadlands Family Dentistry are st... — Jonathan N.

The folks at Broadlands Family Dentistry are straight shooters and will never steer you wrong.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to BROADLANDS Dental Office. Dr. Ha... — Mary C.

Love coming to BROADLANDS Dental Office. Dr. Han and staff are great! I miss seeing Catherine my usual hygienist.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cathrin is the best hygienist either my wife or... — Jason E.

Cathrin is the best hygienist either my wife or I have ever had. And I'm nearly 50...so I've had my share.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Office with Flexible Hours — Sherice C.

Wonderful dental office. The entire team was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Hanh was great! Overall great first visit!

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Town — Keyona T.

I've been served by Broadlands for years, and they've cared for my international traveling sister in her emergence.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pat — Patrick M.

Great service and excellent staff.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great.  — Jerald R.

This office is great. The staff is pleasant. The environment is friendly. They also manage to do excellent work with a gentle hand. I feel like a valued patient every time I visit. Keep up the good work.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and gentle staff!... — Ronald C.

Very caring and gentle staff!

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanne V.

everyone was very friendly and seemed to care about my dental health

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall service was excellent.  — Nancy B.

Overall service was excellent.

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar love you guys. as always a great experience. love how you guys are going more tech as well.... — John S.

love you guys. as always a great experience. love how you guys are going more tech as well.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jordan M.

This was probably the best experience I have ever had going to the dentist. The appointment ran on time, everyone was very nice and friendly, the office was clean, and every member of the staff was professional. I will definitely go back and would definitely recommend.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Monica E.

Katherine is the sweetest, most personable hygienist I've ever met! She was gentle and communicative while taking care of my 8 year old and did a very thorough job on my own cleaning. Would highly recommend her for children. Overall very good experience.

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My husband & children have been going to Dr. Hann for a while now & k finally switched to his prac... — Gisselle B.

My husband & children have been going to Dr. Hann for a while now & I finally switched to his practice & wondered what took me so long. They staff is so helpful & remember the little things that makes your experience special, Dr Hann makes sure that you're at ease & that you understand the procedures he is suggesting. If you're looking for a great practice this is it!

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!!! — Melissa M.

Highly recommended! Office staff is great & Dr. Han is a great dentist!

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I drive 80 miles RT to Broadlands Dentistry, spending $7 in tolls for each visit — Norman H.

I drive 80 miles RT to Broadlands Dentistry, spending $7 in tolls for each visit. As I am an incurable tightwad, this is evidence of how much I value your services.

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's so good they explained everything very clear thank you — Vansh B.

It's so good they explained everything very clear thank you

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasurable experience!  — Mary C.

Always a pleasurable experience!

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hahn is amazing, and he really cares for his patients well being — Gavin W.

Dr Hahn is amazing, and he really cares for his patients well being

Dec 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional! Great office, friendly staff. — Cynthia T.

Always professional! Great office, friendly staff.

Dec 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attentive and professional service, as usual.  — Frank F.

Excellent attentive and professional service, as usual.

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Dulles area! — Keyona T.

Easy in and out, friendly staff and great products!

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Katherine is the best Dental Hygenist in the area  — Michele M.

I have referred many people moving to the area and I love Katherine our dental hygienist, she has such an amazing way.

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleasant. I am happy with the care of the entire team. Everyone is very friendly! — Diva W.

Was very pleasant. I am happy with the care of the entire team. Everyone is very friendly!

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Han and his staff are great! — Mathias S.

Dr Han and his staff are great!

Oct 10, 2015