StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy — Emily M.

I am very happy with the work there and all the ladies at the desk they are helpful and explain what I need before they begin work I couldn't me mor pleased with the dentist and all the employees they are the best. I could recommend to any of my friends It is also in the neighbor wher I live which is very nice. Thanks for all you do for me and my Husband.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I found everyone to... — Irene M.

This was my first visit and I found everyone to be friendly and professional. I was grateful for your advice on my options to proceed with my dental care and look forward to future visits.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a good dentist. She and her staff are s... — Mary Martin B.

This is a good dentist. She and her staff are so kind and compassionate and their service is sterling.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Let’s be honest - no one loves going to the den... — Amy K.

Let’s be honest - no one loves going to the dentist. That said - I very much appreciate the care and attention everyone at Dr Meyer’s practices provides to patients. They are all kind and caring. And always make you feel as comfortable as possible. I drive 15 miles from my office and my home just to see them. I have no interest in finding another practice that might be in a move convenient location for me!!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care I've ever received. I recomme... — Walter W.

Best Dental Care I've ever received. I recommend Dr. Meyer very highly.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the folks are wonderful but especially Terr... — Carl S.

All the folks are wonderful but especially Terri! Thanks for taking such great care of us! :-)

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist was never so much fun unti... — John M.

Going to the dentist was never so much fun until I started going here. Seriously, great staff and doctor.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy with my dental work plus I ... — Rodney Roy R.

I am always happy with my dental work plus I get to visit with my friends.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terri I s the most knowledgeable and skilled hy... — Gay H.

Terri I s the most knowledgeable and skilled hygienist I have experienced in my adult life. She is well worth the drive.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent patient care. Friendly, knowl... — William S.

Always excellent patient care. Friendly, knowledgeable, professional. I have been using this dental practice for 40 years.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist office is unbelievable. Extremely... — Carol G.

This dentist office is unbelievable. Extremely friendly staff, undivided attention when it's "your turn" and committed to getting you in and out in a timely manner. Also, the entire staff is always updated with the latest technology and procedures in the industry. Dr. Meyer is very attentive when she follows up at the end of the cleaning to make sure everything is good!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the dentist! — Donna C.

Love going to the dentist!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves this practice! The hygienists... — Shannon M.

Our family loves this practice! The hygienists (Terry and Vickie) are wonderful and Dr Meyer always takes time to examine and explain options available. Would highly recommend them to anyone from children to adult!!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Rita F.

Love Dr. Meyer and the whole team. They are always professional and I love that they work hard to incorporate the most recent innovations to give us the best possible options for good dental health.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is first rate! Every person in th... — Richard S.

This practice is first rate! Every person in this office is outstanding! Knowledgeable, kind, patient and expert technical abilities! It is a pleasure to visit here!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 100% highly recommend Dr. Brittany Meyer! — Steve C.

After 5 years seeing her for my dental needs, I know Dr. Brittany Meyer is an excellent Dentist that takes pride in her work. The bonus is shes friendly and always has a welcoming smile. I get treated in a professional and friendly manner. The staff are friendly highly experienced and Terri has been my hygienist for many years and does a great job. Even putting up with my kidding.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bettye N.

I have been a patient at this office for 50 years. I am pleased with the services I receive and my teeth reflect the good care they get!!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If there is better dental care, good luck findi... — David R.

If there is better dental care, good luck finding it.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Folks I am very pleased for all your help... — Jim M.

Great Folks I am very pleased for all your help to keep my smile at this age! Jim and Emily we are celebrating 86 years and thianks to all of you we can smile!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that Dr. Meyer and her staff have... — Magdalene S.

I always feel that Dr. Meyer and her staff have my best interests in mind and give me great care and sound advice. They also keep up with the latest dental medical information and techniques. I can’t say I enjoy going to the dentist, but they always make my visits as pleasent and painless as possible and help me not dread my appointments.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane M.

Always a great experience. Everyone is very personable and nice. Again , Every time I have been at this dentist office, it has been good. I have been coming here for many many years.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual - a great experience at the dentist. T... — Amy K.

As usual - a great experience at the dentist. Terri is the best. It is worth the drive to get to this practice - it really isn’t close to my home or office but I’d never consider changing.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These are the only people that I let touch my t... — Edward S.

These are the only people that I let touch my teeth!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist's office is nice. The people are f... — Mary Martin B.

This dentist's office is nice. The people are friendly and the care is professional. It is the only dentist office I can stand to go to as normally I hate the dentist.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice — William S.

Dr. Meyer's practice is top notch! Each patient is treated professional and personally with the highest medical standards possible.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasant and nice. Best ... — Mary C.

Everyone is always so pleasant and nice. Best dental practice in town.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this dentist office. Incredibly friendly ... — Carol G.

LOVE this dentist office. Incredibly friendly office staff and always great at getting you in on time.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant place to spend an hour or so of your... — John M.

A pleasant place to spend an hour or so of your day. Served by professional and courteous service from the front window sign in to the chair and to checkout.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff could not be nicer! Nice, relaxing a... — Angelia B.

The staff could not be nicer! Nice, relaxing atmosphere.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Meyer is excellent. She is very professiona... — Becky M.

Dr Meyer is excellent. She is very professional and yet warm and gracious at the same time. Brook was great too.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite Dentist office in the world!! — Richard H.

My favorite Dentist office in the world!!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All went well. Vicki is always efficient and p... — Bettye N.

All went well. Vicki is always efficient and pleasant. It was nice to see Dr Grant and Debbie. Thank you.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cracked a crown on something hard.  — William L.

Cracked a crown on something hard. Had to get an emergency appt. Dr. Meyer did a great job, quite a relief

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kay is a wonderful dental hygienist and Dr. Mey... — Leonard B.

Kay is a wonderful dental hygienist and Dr. Meyer is an absolutely fabulous dentist.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and comprehensive dental care!  — Stephanie K.

Very thorough and comprehensive dental care!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PERFECT TIMING!.. — Sarah S.

Perfect timing! In addition to the planned replacement of the #30 filling, Dr. Meyer found an exposed nerve in the tooth next door! No wonder that tooth was so sensitive! Problem solved in one visit!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient in this dental office for... — Joyce M.

I have been a patient in this dental office for a long time, and have always been satisfied with the care I have received. Both the dental cleanings and dental services I have received, are second to none.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care!!!! — Susan R.

I have been going here for many, many years. I first saw Dr. Grant and now I see Dr Meyer. I wouldn’t change to another practice as I am so happy where I am. Vicki does an excellent job on cleaning my teeth every six months. Everyone takes care of you from the minute you walk in, starting with a big smile from Debbie when you sign in. I encourage everyone to try Dr. Meyer.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Years of excellent family dental care!!!!!! — Bonnie R.

Dr. Grant and now Dr. Meyer and their exceptional staff have supported our family’s dental health and well being for over twenty years including all of us even my parents with dedication and expertise unmatched and soooooooo appreciated! The Reavis and Simpson family

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental team  — Mary M.

You and all your staff truly deserve above a 5 star rating! Over the years you all have gone above and beyond to meet my needs. You’re aways considerate, clear, and patient in explains clinical findings. You’re most helpful in helping me navigate insurance and schedule appointments.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and hygienist! Been going here fo... — William S.

Great dentist and hygienist! Been going here for decades!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience — Carol G.

Love this office. The entire staff is super friendly and courteous and Dr. Meyer is a great dentist. She is thorough and gentle and truly takes time to take a look at your teeth and make sure everything looks/ great.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always like coming there because the staff is w... — Mary Ann K.

Always like coming there because the staff is well trained and very personal. Dr. Meyer is the gentle dentist. I have been a patience for over 55 yrs. The office is always neat and clean. The staff always seems happy to see you.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people skills and chair side manner — Beverly B.

Few things are more important to me than my dental health. I'm definitely a nervous nellie and they put me at ease right away. We came up with a treatment plan I think I can make it thru without sedation and if not, I'd definitely trust anyone she referred me to. She was honest and was able to to present several items that needed to be done in order of importance - old childhood fillings replaced with crowns and the like - in order to keep my smile one of my best assets.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service with Friendly Staff — Evelyn O.

Wow! Dr. Brittany Meyer and her staff are the best dentistry office in town. These group of experts are exceptional. As a new patient I was welcomed as if I was part of them for a long time. I felt right at home. So happy to have been referred to Dr. Meyer. Great service and friendly staff

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist office! Wonderful staff!! — Lori L.

Love my dentist office! Wonderful staff!!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely friendley people — Emily M.

I always fin the front desk very friendly and helpful when I have a question Dr. Myer is very nice and I believe she does excellent work. I am very pleased with the office and her work. Emily Mitchell

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tina W.

It's always nice to see everyone. I always knew your office was wonderful but having To see another dentist in an emergency situation I now appreciate you all more :)

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The House of Smiles — John M.

Even if you walk in without a smile you are sure to leave with one. Dr. Meyer and her staff will keep your teeth functional and pretty.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Louisa A.

Vickie is warm and friendly. She does an excellent job and explains the care I need to take of my teeth at home.

Jul 14, 2017