StarStarStarStarStar This dentist's office is nice. The people are f... — Mary Martin B.

This dentist's office is nice. The people are friendly and the care is professional. It is the only dentist office I can stand to go to as normally I hate the dentist.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice — William S.

Dr. Meyer's practice is top notch! Each patient is treated professional and personally with the highest medical standards possible.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasant and nice. Best ... — Mary C.

Everyone is always so pleasant and nice. Best dental practice in town.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this dentist office. Incredibly friendly ... — Carol G.

LOVE this dentist office. Incredibly friendly office staff and always great at getting you in on time.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant place to spend an hour or so of your... — John M.

A pleasant place to spend an hour or so of your day. Served by professional and courteous service from the front window sign in to the chair and to checkout.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff could not be nicer! Nice, relaxing a... — Angelia B.

The staff could not be nicer! Nice, relaxing atmosphere.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Meyer is excellent. She is very professiona... — Becky M.

Dr Meyer is excellent. She is very professional and yet warm and gracious at the same time. Brook was great too.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite Dentist office in the world!! — Richard H.

My favorite Dentist office in the world!!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All went well. Vicki is always efficient and p... — Bettye N.

All went well. Vicki is always efficient and pleasant. It was nice to see Dr Grant and Debbie. Thank you.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cracked a crown on something hard.  — William Beacher L.

Cracked a crown on something hard. Had to get an emergency appt. Dr. Meyer did a great job, quite a relief

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kay is a wonderful dental hygienist and Dr. Mey... — Leonard B.

Kay is a wonderful dental hygienist and Dr. Meyer is an absolutely fabulous dentist.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and comprehensive dental care!  — Stephanie K.

Very thorough and comprehensive dental care!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PERFECT TIMING!.. — Sarah S.

Perfect timing! In addition to the planned replacement of the #30 filling, Dr. Meyer found an exposed nerve in the tooth next door! No wonder that tooth was so sensitive! Problem solved in one visit!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient in this dental office for... — Joyce M.

I have been a patient in this dental office for a long time, and have always been satisfied with the care I have received. Both the dental cleanings and dental services I have received, are second to none.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care!!!! — Susan R.

I have been going here for many, many years. I first saw Dr. Grant and now I see Dr Meyer. I wouldn’t change to another practice as I am so happy where I am. Vicki does an excellent job on cleaning my teeth every six months. Everyone takes care of you from the minute you walk in, starting with a big smile from Debbie when you sign in. I encourage everyone to try Dr. Meyer.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Years of excellent family dental care!!!!!! — Bonnie R.

Dr. Grant and now Dr. Meyer and their exceptional staff have supported our family’s dental health and well being for over twenty years including all of us even my parents with dedication and expertise unmatched and soooooooo appreciated! The Reavis and Simpson family

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental team  — Mary M.

You and all your staff truly deserve above a 5 star rating! Over the years you all have gone above and beyond to meet my needs. You’re aways considerate, clear, and patient in explains clinical findings. You’re most helpful in helping me navigate insurance and schedule appointments.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and hygienist! Been going here fo... — William S.

Great dentist and hygienist! Been going here for decades!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience — Carol G.

Love this office. The entire staff is super friendly and courteous and Dr. Meyer is a great dentist. She is thorough and gentle and truly takes time to take a look at your teeth and make sure everything looks/ great.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always like coming there because the staff is w... — Mary Ann K.

Always like coming there because the staff is well trained and very personal. Dr. Meyer is the gentle dentist. I have been a patience for over 55 yrs. The office is always neat and clean. The staff always seems happy to see you.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people skills and chair side manner — Beverly B.

Few things are more important to me than my dental health. I'm definitely a nervous nellie and they put me at ease right away. We came up with a treatment plan I think I can make it thru without sedation and if not, I'd definitely trust anyone she referred me to. She was honest and was able to to present several items that needed to be done in order of importance - old childhood fillings replaced with crowns and the like - in order to keep my smile one of my best assets.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service with Friendly Staff — Evelyn O.

Wow! Dr. Brittany Meyer and her staff are the best dentistry office in town. These group of experts are exceptional. As a new patient I was welcomed as if I was part of them for a long time. I felt right at home. So happy to have been referred to Dr. Meyer. Great service and friendly staff

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist office! Wonderful staff!! — Lori L.

Love my dentist office! Wonderful staff!!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely friendley people — Emily M.

I always fin the front desk very friendly and helpful when I have a question Dr. Myer is very nice and I believe she does excellent work. I am very pleased with the office and her work. Emily Mitchell

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tina W.

It's always nice to see everyone. I always knew your office was wonderful but having To see another dentist in an emergency situation I now appreciate you all more :)

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The House of Smiles — John M.

Even if you walk in without a smile you are sure to leave with one. Dr. Meyer and her staff will keep your teeth functional and pretty.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Louisa A.

Vickie is warm and friendly. She does an excellent job and explains the care I need to take of my teeth at home.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me on an emergency basis, ... — Anne J.

Thank you for seeing me on an emergency basis, after my having gone to another dentist for the last few years. Your redecorated office is amazing and the staff very pleasant to work with. I'll be back on Tuesday for my follow up visit. Anne

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Crown Replacement — Walter W.

Dr. Meyer, I couldn't be happier with the procedure you performed on Tuesday. I know it's only temporary but, it has already changed my eating habits trememdously for the good. I just can't wait for the real thing. Thanks a million times.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! — Laura P.

Thanks to Dr. Meyer for working me in yesterday. Took care of my problem with lots of skill and kindness.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer is a wonderful dentist. I have comple... — Leonard B.

Dr. Meyer is a wonderful dentist. I have complete confidence in her. She has put in a few crowns for me and she has a deft touch when I'm being fitted with the crowns. Her dental work is always exemplary.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! Great People!  — Audrey K.

Terri was an AMAZING hygienist, and Dr. Meyer was incredibly helpful as well! Terri talked through every step of the cleaning, x-rays and work, ensuring I was never surprised by the next thing, and was as gentle as possible the entire time. The x-rays were the least awful I've ever had (and I HATE mouth x-rays so that is incredibly high praise). I had not seen a dentist in more than 5 years, so I had a few (tiny!) cavities, but neither Dr. Meyer nor hygienist Terri shamed me for not caring for my teeth. They DID offer me choices for fixing them, and education to prevent things from happening again! I have to brush the tops of my teeth more, who knew? Basically, I'm a LOYAL patient now and I really appreciate having a great dentist to help me out!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for about 25 years and w... — Carolyn A.

I have been going here for about 25 years and will continue to do so! Dr. Meyer and her staff are very friendly and personable, and I highly recommend going here!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have finally found the dental practice I have... — William H.

I have finally found the dental practice I have always wanted!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer and the staff here are great! — Katherine R.

Dr. Meyer and the staff are always so great during my appointments and ensure I am comfortable during my check-up or whatever procedure I am having done.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a joy to visit and everyone is so nice a... — Jim J.

Always a joy to visit and everyone is so nice and pleasant.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great team. I hope that Susan Summe... — Susan S.

You have a great team. I hope that Susan Summers will soon be a new patient😋

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Over 40 years with this practice — Caroline A.

Dr. Myer and Kay are caring and efficient. Gentle and effective cleaning. Great monitoring and oversight of dental care over many years

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office and the decor is appealing ... — Eugenia H.

Love the new office and the decor is appealing and comfortable. Your staff always friendly and attractive... Cleaning felt so good! Terri always so efficient. Dr. Meyer is thorough and gentle. It is a joy to visit this office!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been receiving your excellent service fo... — Nayera S.

I have been receiving your excellent service for more than 30 years!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience — Gerry R.

The staff was very friendly. I felt at home from the moment I walked in the door for my first visit. Dr. Meyer is always informative and takes the time to address any questions or concerns.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Fenner — James F.

Actually enjoy my dental care program.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan T.

I'm enjoying my cleaned teeth and am glad to have a routine appointment! Terry is both professional and enjoyable.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client for over 30 years  — John M.

I have been a client for over 30 years

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love you all. It is always nice to see you. — Rodney Roy R.

Love you all. It is always nice to see you.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Terri always does a great job, Dr. Meyer is excep... — Steve C.

Terri always does a great job, Dr. Meyer is exceptional. See you in two weeks for my coronation... Grin. ( Crown that is!😬)

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an excellent experience at Dr. Meyer — Leonard B.

I always have an excellent experience at Dr. Meyer's office. Kay, my dental hygienist is wonderful. And Dr. Meyer is a fabulous dentist.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always great and staff is very very fr... — Jim J.

Service is always great and staff is very very friendly.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the calming and pleasant atmosphere... — Denise B.

I appreciated the calming and pleasant atmosphere. I did to feel pressured into options I didn't want to consider. I had a dental issue that needed attention and that was all that was addressed. I was clearly shown what the issue was and did not feel pressured to take the pricier course of action. Thank you Dr.Meyer

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — John A.

Dr. Meyer did an excellent job of taking care of my fractured crown on an emergency basis. As usual, Kay did a thorough job as my dental hygienist - she is very conscientious about her work and is one of the main reasons that we still come to Atlanta for our dental work even though we live in Newnan

Aug 9, 2016