StarStarStarStarStar Great people skills and chair side manner — Beverly B.

Few things are more important to me than my dental health. I'm definitely a nervous nellie and they put me at ease right away. We came up with a treatment plan I think I can make it thru without sedation and if not, I'd definitely trust anyone she referred me to. She was honest and was able to to present several items that needed to be done in order of importance - old childhood fillings replaced with crowns and the like - in order to keep my smile one of my best assets.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service with Friendly Staff — Evelyn O.

Wow! Dr. Brittany Meyer and her staff are the best dentistry office in town. These group of experts are exceptional. As a new patient I was welcomed as if I was part of them for a long time. I felt right at home. So happy to have been referred to Dr. Meyer. Great service and friendly staff

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist office! Wonderful staff!! — Lori L.

Love my dentist office! Wonderful staff!!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely friendley people — Emily M.

I always fin the front desk very friendly and helpful when I have a question Dr. Myer is very nice and I believe she does excellent work. I am very pleased with the office and her work. Emily Mitchell

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tina W.

It's always nice to see everyone. I always knew your office was wonderful but having To see another dentist in an emergency situation I now appreciate you all more :)

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The House of Smiles — John M.

Even if you walk in without a smile you are sure to leave with one. Dr. Meyer and her staff will keep your teeth functional and pretty.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Louisa A.

Vickie is warm and friendly. She does an excellent job and explains the care I need to take of my teeth at home.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me on an emergency basis, ... — Anne J.

Thank you for seeing me on an emergency basis, after my having gone to another dentist for the last few years. Your redecorated office is amazing and the staff very pleasant to work with. I'll be back on Tuesday for my follow up visit. Anne

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Crown Replacement — Walter W.

Dr. Meyer, I couldn't be happier with the procedure you performed on Tuesday. I know it's only temporary but, it has already changed my eating habits trememdously for the good. I just can't wait for the real thing. Thanks a million times.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! — Laura P.

Thanks to Dr. Meyer for working me in yesterday. Took care of my problem with lots of skill and kindness.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer is a wonderful dentist. I have comple... — Leonard B.

Dr. Meyer is a wonderful dentist. I have complete confidence in her. She has put in a few crowns for me and she has a deft touch when I'm being fitted with the crowns. Her dental work is always exemplary.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! Great People!  — Audrey K.

Terri was an AMAZING hygienist, and Dr. Meyer was incredibly helpful as well! Terri talked through every step of the cleaning, x-rays and work, ensuring I was never surprised by the next thing, and was as gentle as possible the entire time. The x-rays were the least awful I've ever had (and I HATE mouth x-rays so that is incredibly high praise). I had not seen a dentist in more than 5 years, so I had a few (tiny!) cavities, but neither Dr. Meyer nor hygienist Terri shamed me for not caring for my teeth. They DID offer me choices for fixing them, and education to prevent things from happening again! I have to brush the tops of my teeth more, who knew? Basically, I'm a LOYAL patient now and I really appreciate having a great dentist to help me out!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for about 25 years and w... — Carolyn A.

I have been going here for about 25 years and will continue to do so! Dr. Meyer and her staff are very friendly and personable, and I highly recommend going here!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have finally found the dental practice I have... — William H.

I have finally found the dental practice I have always wanted!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer and the staff here are great! — Katherine R.

Dr. Meyer and the staff are always so great during my appointments and ensure I am comfortable during my check-up or whatever procedure I am having done.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a joy to visit and everyone is so nice a... — Jim J.

Always a joy to visit and everyone is so nice and pleasant.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great team. I hope that Susan Summe... — Susan S.

You have a great team. I hope that Susan Summers will soon be a new patient😋

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Over 40 years with this practice — Caroline A.

Dr. Myer and Kay are caring and efficient. Gentle and effective cleaning. Great monitoring and oversight of dental care over many years

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office and the decor is appealing ... — Eugenia H.

Love the new office and the decor is appealing and comfortable. Your staff always friendly and attractive... Cleaning felt so good! Terri always so efficient. Dr. Meyer is thorough and gentle. It is a joy to visit this office!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been receiving your excellent service fo... — Nayera S.

I have been receiving your excellent service for more than 30 years!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience — Gerry R.

The staff was very friendly. I felt at home from the moment I walked in the door for my first visit. Dr. Meyer is always informative and takes the time to address any questions or concerns.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Fenner — James F.

Actually enjoy my dental care program.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan T.

I'm enjoying my cleaned teeth and am glad to have a routine appointment! Terry is both professional and enjoyable.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client for over 30 years  — John M.

I have been a client for over 30 years

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love you all. It is always nice to see you. — Rodney Roy R.

Love you all. It is always nice to see you.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Terri always does a great job, Dr. Meyer is excep... — Steve C.

Terri always does a great job, Dr. Meyer is exceptional. See you in two weeks for my coronation... Grin. ( Crown that is!😬)

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an excellent experience at Dr. Meyer — Leonard B.

I always have an excellent experience at Dr. Meyer's office. Kay, my dental hygienist is wonderful. And Dr. Meyer is a fabulous dentist.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always great and staff is very very fr... — Jim J.

Service is always great and staff is very very friendly.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the calming and pleasant atmosphere... — Denise B.

I appreciated the calming and pleasant atmosphere. I did to feel pressured into options I didn't want to consider. I had a dental issue that needed attention and that was all that was addressed. I was clearly shown what the issue was and did not feel pressured to take the pricier course of action. Thank you Dr.Meyer

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — John A.

Dr. Meyer did an excellent job of taking care of my fractured crown on an emergency basis. As usual, Kay did a thorough job as my dental hygienist - she is very conscientious about her work and is one of the main reasons that we still come to Atlanta for our dental work even though we live in Newnan

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience — Mary M.

Dr. Meyer and her staff are caring, courteous and competent. They are up front on the cost and assisting you with your insurance. They are on time and considerate in helping to schedule appointments to fit into your schedule. Her work holds up.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louise P.

As usual, my semi-annual visit to your office was pleasant and the best part was not having any cavities, which is due to the professional care that I always get when I visit you. I love all of the staff at the office and enjoy seeing all the familiar faces time after time. Vicki is an expert at her job, as are all of the personnel at the office. See you again in six months and thank you so much for taking excellent care of me. Louise

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Vicki, my dental hygienist, and Dr. Meyer. The whole team is so nice and good at what theyb... — Melissa M.

I love Vicki, my dental hygienist, and Dr. Meyer. The whole team is so nice and good at what they do!

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann R.

Very good people and dentist I would recommend this dentist.

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rodney Roy R.

I always have a good Experience when I come to your office. All of you I consider family so if there ever was a problem, I would tell you at the time and then forgive you. Never to be mentioned again.

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer and Terri are outstanding! They and the entire practice are efficient, thorough, and fr... — Carl S.

Dr. Meyer and Terri are outstanding! They and the entire practice are efficient, thorough, and friendly... :-) Cheers!

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert W.

This is an exceptionally well run business. All aspects of treatment, administration and customer care are outstanding. The staff has been together for many years and the atmosphere is a warm yet always professional. Highly recommended.

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Grant for years and trust him as my dentist — Magdalene S.

I have been going to Dr. Grant for years and trust him as my dentist. I am also very happy with Dr. Meyer. On occasions I have seen both of them depending on when my appointment is and feel I will always receive the best of dental care from both of them and their staff. Dr. Meyer is a wonderful asset to the team Dr. Grant started years ago. The staff is great!!!! It must be a wonderful place to work because I see the same people time and time again through the years. Thank you to all of you for making my years going to you an environment I feel comfortable in as a patient and trust. My rating is a Big 5.......

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Long time client.  — Anne S.

Have used this practice for almost 50 years, since I was 16. Howard and his crew were great and happily Brittany has retained them. I miss Howard personally but Brittany seems very competent and easy to deal with. I would re omens this practice.

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Most people say going to the dentist is near the bottom of the "I'd like to do list — John M.

Most people say going to the dentist is near the bottom of the "I'd like to do list." For me it is a pleasant experience, mainly due to the people in every position.

Apr 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff!!! :) — Stephanie L.

Great and friendly staff!!! :)

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT!!!' — Susan R.

This Practice is excellent. You walk into a very welcoming Front Desk Staff. When you go in the back you are treated by a wonderful group of Dental Hygenist, mine happens to be Vicki, and of course Dr. Meyer. I can't say enough good things about them. My sisters and their families go to her as well and have been for years . I suggest everyone that is in need of a great Dentist should too.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was at 8:30 a.m — Matthew D.

My appointment was at 8:30 a.m. I dropped the kids off at school at 7:40 and immediately went to my appointment so I was very early. Not one, but two employees came to me and reminded me that I was early...which was nice. They obviously didn't want me to feel like I was waiting forever. Also, they were able to get me in about 20 min early. Which was not expected...but appreciated very much!

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly, respectful, and attentive.  — Rochelle S. T.

The staff are very friendly, respectful, and attentive.

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT PRACTICE IN ALL ASPECTS - VERY COURTEOUS STAFF THROUGHOUT.  — Diane H.

EXCELLENT PRACTICE IN ALL ASPECTS - VERY COURTEOUS STAFF THROUGHOUT.

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star — Beverly T.

Joe and I have been a patient for many years. Kay is excellent.

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Sharon Q.

This is my first visit but it will not be my last.

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this practice for 46 yrs — Mary Ann K.

I have been going to this practice for 46 yrs. and have never been disappointment with anything or anybody. The staff is always friendly, the office itself is very clean and organized. Dr. Meyer should be very proud of her staff.

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is always so quiet and calm. — Ann C.

Your office is always so quiet and calm.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I am visiting close friends on my visits — Jean M.

I always feel I am visiting close friends on my visits. Have been coming to this Practice for many years and always feel welcome with their hospitality and excellent dental care.

Jan 27, 2016