StarStarStarStarStar Thorough professional and courteous. — Mark R.

Thorough professional and courteous.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY thorough in their examination and determin... — Henry T.

VERY thorough in their examination and determination of what needs to be done for my teeth. Very professional.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, this office and Dr. Alvandi provided ... — Charlotte K.

As usual, this office and Dr. Alvandi provided the best of services possible.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the staff was very polite and took ... — Wanda O.

Everyone in the staff was very polite and took the time out to explain everything to me in detail there was no rushing to try to hurry up and get anything done to move on to the next I felt very comfortable I wasn't nervous at all normally I do get nervous but I felt very comfortable everyone was very professional and courteous

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dental Visit — Marva H.

The office is well decorated with a beautiful fountain which gives a relaxing, comfortable atmosphere. The staff was very friendly and seemed to be knowledgeable about their job. I only had to wait about 5 minutes. This was impressive to me and I will certainly see them again. I recommend this dentist.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Briter Dental is the best dentist facility I ha... — Cynthia A.

Briter Dental is the best dentist facility I have been to. The staff personnel are very nice and professional. They do everything they can to accommodate you with help financing your procedure. I personally had a situation that was beyond what I could afford and the provided a solution to help me afford it. The dentist are exceptional and provide spectacular care.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impress with courtesy and service.  — Jose C.

Impress with courtesy and service. Went to the office to make an appointment (new in town) and it was an opening and they took care of me right away. Explained in detail the assessment of my dental status and also the billing process. Really happy with everyone!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They're the best especially Dr. Alvandi she is ... — Nooshin M.

They're the best especially Dr. Alvandi she is the best dentist

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It had been longer than usual ... — Charlotte K.

It had been longer than usual before I could return for a deep cleaning, and I could not wait. I was not disappointed. The competence of the staff and complete faith I have in my dentist is unequalled anywhere. This practice maintains comfortable, safe and sterile. It cannot be beat! I have referred patients and had stellar feedback. Thank you for making dental visits enjoyable.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience. Everyone was friendly ... — Robert J.

Great dental experience. Everyone was friendly and professional.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar That was great. Recomment it to my friends — Soodeh M.

That was great. Recommend it to my friends

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Briter Dental is an amazing place.  — Ernesto M.

Briter Dental is an amazing place. They have been great to me and my mother-in-law as well. There was an issue with my insurance and they were able to work with me and give me other options. The entire staff show care and respect. Thank you.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was absolutely horrible. I was aske... — Quincy S.

The service was absolutely horrible. I was asked not to be late and signed in at 4:02. I was seen by a tech immediately and waited almost an hour and no one came into the room, so I left. This has happened before. Again, the service was absolutely horrible!!!!!!!!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You NEED to read this... — Dwight W.

I forgot the name of the Doctor and her assistant, as I was too busy cracking jokes. But that's why I was cracking jokes, the entire staff made me feel welcomed and I was able to be myself. They were very thorough with communication and the pricing is amazing! If you don't get your dental work done here, then you're mental :) jk

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What A GREAT STAFF — Ernestina B.

WHATt A GREAT STAFF, PROFESIONAL, WELCOME, AND MOST OF ALL VERY PATIENCE LISTENING TO EVERY NEED.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Briter Dental — Cynthia A.

My experience at Briter Dental was phenomenal. I had two molars removed and bone grafts installed to preserve those areas for implants or a bridge at a later date. Dr Sanaz did a wonderful job. She was very patient and made sure that I was not in pain during the procedure. Afterwards, I had minimal pain and a small amount of bleeding. This was the best dental of my life thus far. Briter Dental is AWAOME!!!! #DrSanazRocks

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel F.

A great office. I've been happy w/ their service from day 1!

Jun 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended to All — Jeffrey W.

Fantastic and caring staff. They always do wonderful work and always make me feel very comfortable. They will always take the time to explain everything and figure out the best course of action for YOU!

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar THE YOUNG GIRL I SPOKE WITH TO MAKE MY APPOINTMENT WAS VERY NICE — Loretta M.

THE YOUNG GIRL I SPOKE WITH TO MAKE MY APPOINTMENT WAS VERY NICE. DAN WHO I SPOKE WITH THE DAY OF THE APPOINTMENT WAS AWESOME. DR. ALVANDI WAS VERY NICE AND PLEASANT TO TALK WITH AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. OVERALL MY EXPERIENCE WAS WONDERFUL CONSIDERING THE PAIN I WAS HAVING. :)

Jun 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star everyone was extremely nice — E.S. M.

everyone was extremely nice

May 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The lobby was awkward and odd for a dental office — Candace H.

The lobby was awkward and odd for a dental office. Dan, at reception, was the highlight, which is saying something since he gave me the bill. The assistant who brought me back was cold and impersonal and dressed like she was prepared for surgery. She did not talk to me or put me at ease but rather directed me from x-ray to x-ray. When the doctor finally arrived, 20 minutes into my appointment, I had already decided that I would not be returning. When the doctor asked if I was happy to be at the dentist. I told her that, to this point, I had been herded like cattle through x-rays and rooms (with no consideration or explanation). The doctor laughed and then ignored the comment. I was then repeatedly talked about as though I wasn't in the room and never really talked to until they went through the laundry list of work they wanted to do. Perhaps the doctor had an off day, or the assistant. Either way, I'll be seeking another dentist in the area.

May 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work. The staff is wonderful and makes you feel comfortable and welcomed.  — Brandon M.

Keep up the good work. The staff is wonderful and makes you feel comfortable and welcomed.

Apr 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very welcoming and meet the patients needs.  — Tania V.

The staff is very welcoming and meet the patients needs.

Mar 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was very Professional and did a very good job on what I needed done! She was very... — Deborah S.

The Doctor was very Professional and did a very good job on what I needed done! She was very caring of how I felt and was always checking to see how I was doing during the procedure. I am So Happy with Briter Dental and I am Glad I found them.

Mar 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You have an excellent staff and a wonderful practitioner — Daniel F.

You have an excellent staff and a wonderful practitioner. From day one, I have been very pleased w/ the service I recieve.

Mar 18, 2015