StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy everyone.They make me feel like I am fa... — KANDIE C.

I enjoy everyone.They make me feel like I am family even if I bite just 3 to many time....lol

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated like a friend. — LOIS D.

Always treated like a friend.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful job and wonderful people  — TROY J.

Wonderful job and wonderful people

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff! Rest assured, you... — MONICA G.

Wonderful dentist and staff! Rest assured, you will be well cared for!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — BRITTNEY W.

I love everything about this office. I literally recommend this office to everyone.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent and courteous service! — TERRY P.

Great service as always. Terry Porter

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All around great company and people — MADISON P.

Jen and her staff are great people. We have fun every time we go to her office. Very warm and welcoming atmosphere.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — KATHLEEN B.

Awesome staff. Highly recommend this office

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm pushen 70 & still got my own teeth. Dr. Whi... — JOHN L.

I'm pushen 70 & still got my own teeth. Dr. White, wants to keep it that way. This is by far, the best dentist, I've ever been too. Her & all her female staff, ain't hard on the eyes, either😂

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — BETTY P.

You make it a friendly experience

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brite White Dental is amazing! Amber did a grea... — JACY D.

Brite White Dental is amazing! Amber did a great job and explained everything really well, and Dr. White was so nice and knowledgeable. I normally hate the dentist, but now that I've found Brite White Dental I no longer dread my cleanings.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very professional and friendly. ... — RHONDA K.

This office is very professional and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new building!! So much more space!! Wh... — KARI W.

Love the new building!! So much more space!! What an amazing group of lady’s, they take their time with you to make sure you feel comfortable! They explain every step for you to make sure you feel safe! Thank you so much ❤️

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and nice at Brit... — SHELLY H.

Everyone is always so friendly and nice at Brite White Dental! Makes going to the Dentist so much easier. Dr. White does an amazing job!

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is clean, Dr and staff is friendly ... — WANDA K.

Your office is clean, Dr and staff is friendly and patient.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — KANDIE C.

Everyone is always friendly. They are always concerned about you and your teeth. Dr. White and staff are the very BEST!!!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!  — RILEY B.

Dr. White is amazing! She is very particular about her work, which I find great comfort in. I don't care for going to the dentist, but her hygienists are very gentle and sweet, making appointments easy! Not to mention the ladies at the front desk know their stuff and are always so helpful.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr White and her support staff is outstanding. ... — DAVID G.

Dr White and her support staff is outstanding.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and excellent staff  — JOSEPH K.

Great dentist and excellent staff

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place.  — MADISON P.

Great place. Very professional

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone of the staff members are very friendly... — KANDIE C.

Everyone of the staff members are very friendly, kind and compassionate. They make you feel like your family.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terry Porter — TERRY P.

Great professional friendly service!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White — CHRISTINE M.

Dr. White went beyond my expectations. She straightened my front teeth during a cavity fix. WOW, I was extremely excited to see the outcome. Thank you so much.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous about getting a crown done(the dr... — MELANIE R.

I was nervous about getting a crown done(the dreaded shot) but they made me feel comfortable and honestly it was hard to laugh with all the tools in my mouth at their fun sense of humor with me!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly workers, one and all.  — JACQUELYN M.

Very friendly workers, one and all.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office!! — KATHLEEN B.

Very caring staff. Love this office!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to all for making me feel comfortable... — SHELLY H.

Thank you to all for making me feel comfortable and for being so nice. What a positive experience! Shelly

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love how friendly everyone is and they make y... — KANDIE C.

I love how friendly everyone is and they make you feel like you are part of their family. I have yet to have a bad experience. I absolutely love going to them. They work with your insurance.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — PATRICK C.

I always receive excellent dental care at Brite White Dental. Always very professional. Work is performed with a high degree of expertise & attention to detail. I am a very satisfied patient.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate you getting me in last minute.Tha... — SHIRLEY G.

I appreciate you getting me in last minute. Thanks for all you do..

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team at Brite White Dental — AMY R.

Great Team at Brite White Dental

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone at Brite White. Always have a... — BEAU H.

We love everyone at Brite White. Always have a great experience and the staff is all super friendly and professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my familie's dental needs.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — RUBY L.

Brite White Dental is great! Dr. White is caring and helpful in deciding what is best for the patient, while making sure the patient is on board with the plan of action and comfortable along the way. Not only is she wonderful, but her staff is exceptional as well! From check in to check out, rest assured you'll be well taken care of! My son is 6 years old and asks me all the time "has it been 6 months yet? I need to go to the dentist!" Even your little ones will be at ease.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist, I've ever been to! — JOHN L.

Best dentist, I've ever been to!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent and courteous servi... — TERRY P.

Thank you for the excellent and courteous service you provide! Also thank you for your thoughtfulness with the Birthday and Christmas cards.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. My teeth get great care. — LAURISSA R.

Very good service. My teeth get great care.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly, work with your insurance, I actu... — KANDIE C.

Very Friendly, work with your insurance, I actually like going to the dentist, I have never felt more relaxed at any other dentist. I love these Ladies.

Jan 17, 2019