StarStarStarStarStar Always great service — SHANNON B.

Had lots to do and was a long apt but they always take good care of me. They also check on me to see how I'm doing after the apt.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service 👍Exc — JEFF C.

Wonderful service 👍Excellent

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly — LISA V.

Our family is very happy with Brite White Dental. The staff is always friendly and helpful. No complaints here.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White and staff treat me like they have kno... — KANDIE C.

Dr. White and staff treat me like they have known me all my life. They are friendly, make you laugh, and make you feel right at home.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing went as I expected. No problems. No... — ROBERT D.

Every thing went as I expected. No problems. No complications.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice, would recommend to anyone. — SHARON B.

I am very happy with the service and attitude of the entire staff.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of Dental workers. — GORDON K.

Great group of Dental workers.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everything about this b... — NANCY M.

I was very pleased with everything about this business. Professional, clean and very friendly.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. Very pleasant staff. — TROY J.

Great job. Very pleasant staff.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great first few visits, made me feel very comfo... — TREVOR B.

Great first few visits, made me feel very comfortable.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so helpful friendly and carin... — REGINA S.

Everyone there is so helpful friendly and caring. Dentist checked on me twice in the evening after she had gotten home. You don't hear that often

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional knowledgeable staff. Always comfor... — DAVID G.

Professional knowledgeable staff. Always comfortable visiting Dr White and her staff.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! Great people, great service,... — ANGELA S.

I love this place! Great people, great service, and great commitment to health! Thank you all so much for being so wonderful. 😊

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice staff Professional and courteous. D... — GENE B.

Very nice staff Professional and courteous. Dr White is awesome and very good at her job

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office. Great staff — KATHLEEN B.

Friendly office. Great staff

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team — TERESA A.

I am usually pretty stressed out about getting dental work done, but Dr. White and her team are amazing. They go above and beyond to insure my physical and mental comfort, and even manage to make it fun.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Everyone is very friendly. I highl... — DANIELLE K.

Great place! Everyone is very friendly. I highly recommend Brite White Dental.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They treat you like family. They work with your... — KANDIE C.

They treat you like family. They work with your insurance, also they are there for ALL your dental needs .I love them like they are my sisters.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just a wonderful group of people! I no longer h... — SHELLY H.

Just a wonderful group of people! I no longer have the anxiety over going to the Dentist as I once had. That is totally because of you and your team. Thank you Dr. White for always going the extra mile and making each visit as comfortable and fun as possible! We are lucky to have you right here in Manton.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to fit my mother-in-law into their sch... — ARLENE K.

Was able to fit my mother-in-law into their schedule immediately and recognized that she would not be happy with a new set of false teeth at her age. Found an economical solution to her ear and jaw pain!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was comfortable and on time.The... — MARY KAY Z.

My first visit was comfortable and on time. The staff is professional and friendly.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient  — ANDREW S.

New Patient to Bright white dental, had a aching tooth problem. Got me right in, very friendly and thorough. Went above and beyond. Thank you very much Bright White Dental

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the friendly smiles and wonderful se... — NANCY S.

Thanks for the friendly smiles and wonderful service.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and painless. — IRIS B.

Very professional and painless.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Individual, Honest, and Caring — KAREY S.

From the moment you become a patient at Brite White Dental you are treated with the most prescriptive care, honesty, and kindness. They are very detail oriented and do not settle for mediocre work. I highly recommend Brite White Dental!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy everyone.They make me feel like I am fa... — KANDIE C.

I enjoy everyone.They make me feel like I am family even if I bite just 3 to many time....lol

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated like a friend. — LOIS D.

Always treated like a friend.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful job and wonderful people  — TROY J.

Wonderful job and wonderful people

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff! Rest assured, you... — MONICA G.

Wonderful dentist and staff! Rest assured, you will be well cared for!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — BRITTNEY W.

I love everything about this office. I literally recommend this office to everyone.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent and courteous service! — TERRY P.

Great service as always. Terry Porter

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All around great company and people — MADISON P.

Jen and her staff are great people. We have fun every time we go to her office. Very warm and welcoming atmosphere.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — KATHLEEN B.

Awesome staff. Highly recommend this office

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm pushen 70 & still got my own teeth. Dr. Whi... — JOHN L.

I'm pushen 70 & still got my own teeth. Dr. White, wants to keep it that way. This is by far, the best dentist, I've ever been too. Her & all her female staff, ain't hard on the eyes, either😂

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — BETTY P.

You make it a friendly experience

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brite White Dental is amazing! Amber did a grea... — JACY D.

Brite White Dental is amazing! Amber did a great job and explained everything really well, and Dr. White was so nice and knowledgeable. I normally hate the dentist, but now that I've found Brite White Dental I no longer dread my cleanings.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very professional and friendly. ... — RHONDA K.

This office is very professional and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new building!! So much more space!! Wh... — KARI W.

Love the new building!! So much more space!! What an amazing group of lady’s, they take their time with you to make sure you feel comfortable! They explain every step for you to make sure you feel safe! Thank you so much ❤️

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and nice at Brit... — SHELLY H.

Everyone is always so friendly and nice at Brite White Dental! Makes going to the Dentist so much easier. Dr. White does an amazing job!

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is clean, Dr and staff is friendly ... — WANDA K.

Your office is clean, Dr and staff is friendly and patient.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — KANDIE C.

Everyone is always friendly. They are always concerned about you and your teeth. Dr. White and staff are the very BEST!!!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!  — RILEY B.

Dr. White is amazing! She is very particular about her work, which I find great comfort in. I don't care for going to the dentist, but her hygienists are very gentle and sweet, making appointments easy! Not to mention the ladies at the front desk know their stuff and are always so helpful.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr White and her support staff is outstanding. ... — DAVID G.

Dr White and her support staff is outstanding.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and excellent staff  — JOSEPH K.

Great dentist and excellent staff

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place.  — MADISON P.

Great place. Very professional

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone of the staff members are very friendly... — KANDIE C.

Everyone of the staff members are very friendly, kind and compassionate. They make you feel like your family.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terry Porter — TERRY P.

Great professional friendly service!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White — CHRISTINE M.

Dr. White went beyond my expectations. She straightened my front teeth during a cavity fix. WOW, I was extremely excited to see the outcome. Thank you so much.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous about getting a crown done(the dr... — MELANIE R.

I was nervous about getting a crown done(the dreaded shot) but they made me feel comfortable and honestly it was hard to laugh with all the tools in my mouth at their fun sense of humor with me!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly workers, one and all.  — JACQUELYN M.

Very friendly workers, one and all.

Mar 15, 2019