StarStarStarStarStar My visit was the best! I'm getting close to ge... — Mary W.

My visit was the best! I'm getting close to getting my braces off and my teeth look really great.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for 20 years, that says it ... — Jane C.

Have been a patient for 20 years, that says it all.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and comfortable office environment.... — Brian C.

Great staff and comfortable office environment.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Britesmiles is an awesome place for all of your... — Shan I.

Britesmiles is an awesome place for all of your dentistry needs: big or small. They all ease your fear and anxiety from the minute you make an appointment through any procedure. All staff are kind, patient and professional. They use a team approach and discuss each patients needs and requirements to reach a well rounded goal that works for you! I love this place. They make dentistry painless and stress free. Kudos Dr. Simmons and all staff as you manage a great practice. Sincerely, Shan Iwanicki

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience  — Karen H.

I feel that the staff is available to answer any questions or concerns. The appointments are thorough and not rushed. There is a plan for further dental work.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LLJ. Johnson — Lauralee J.

Professional, thorough, friendly experience.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent Doctor & his gals that work for him. — Diane N.

excellent Doctor & his gals that work for him are always so good.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent dentist and staff as alw... — Laurie H.

Friendly and competent dentist and staff as always.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always good great care given to me  — Magnus T.

always good great care given to me

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brite Smiles is an exceptional dental practice ... — Diane S.

Brite Smiles is an exceptional dental practice with a warm and caring staff.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar service and the way I was treated was excellent... — Charles M.

service and the way I was treated was excellent

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience.  — Kristi T.

I've been going exclusively to Brite smiles for the past couple of years. The dentists and hygienists are wonderful. They are thorough yet gentle. I drive from saint Paul to Burnsville to go here and they are the only people I trust with my teeth!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've never been to such a friendly dental offic... — Mary W.

I've never been to such a friendly dental office. You guys rock!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I will know more after they cleaning and filled... — Dana H.

I will know more after they cleaning and filled my teeth. They are professional and very nice and spend time to explaining to your concerns and questions

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary does a very good job in cleaning and helpi... — Mark T.

Mary does a very good job in cleaning and helping me to prevent a worse problem than I already have with my dental health.. It’s good to be back with her after I was gone a while.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful — Dannis J.

Friendly and helpful staff make going to the dentist a comfortable experience.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and very helpful.  — Tom B.

Staff is always friendly and very helpful. Dr. Simmons is friendly and great at what he does. I have extensive work to be done and he has explained everything so I can understand. They are open about costs and willing to work on my financial budget schedule.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Much better in everything compared to the form... — Luan V.

Much better in everything compared to the former dentist I have been going to for more than 10 years.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel comfortable & answered al... — Darlene N.

Everyone made me feel comfortable & answered all my questions!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darlene M.

not only is your staff efficient they are caring and so professional. It's a pleasure to visit your office

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As I have gone there so many years, I have been... — Bonnie L.

As I have gone there so many years, I have been quite satisfied the whole time.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent excellent care from entire staff. — Marybeth P.

Consistent excellent care from

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No place like Brite Smiles Dental Care! — Theresa P.

No place like Brite Smiles Dental Care!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Private Wealth Advisor — Royal J.

Dr. Simmons and his team are the best! Always responsive, helpful, and friendly--and very, very good at what they do. My smile has never been brighter. I'd highly recommend their practice to anyone!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For as long as I can remember, I’ve always disl... — Amanda A.

For as long as I can remember, I’ve always disliked going to the dentist. It wasn’t until I started going to Brite Smiles and seeing Dr. Edstrom that I’ve come to realize it’s not so bad after all. I cannot imagine going anywhere else from now on. It’s definitely a place I’m going to 100% recommend to anyone who is in need of a great dentist.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the regular maintenance/... — Carolina F.

I'm very pleased with the regular maintenance/cleaning visit to your clinic; as always the staff very kind and professional, they sent good reminders by email and text, and the job do it with good care.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Simmons. Mary Carlson is ju... — Scott F.

Very happy with Dr. Simmons. Mary Carlson is just as great. She is very attentive to detail and fun to talk to.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. They get the job done right the fi... — John W.

Great staff. They get the job done right the first time.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar was a new patient and had a dental emergency an... — Brenda H.

was a new patient and had a dental emergency and they called me back the next day EARLY...LOL, and was able to get me in and resolve the problem and was so nice about it. Extremely helpful and seemed genuinely nice!

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and care. — David F.

Always great service and care.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and always cheerful Been coming... — Nancy P.

Great service and always cheerful Been coming for 20 years and never have had a problem

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is Totally Awesome?? — Cynthia L.

Everyone there is Totally Awesome??

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental offices always make me anxious so for me... — Todd W.

Dental offices always make me anxious so for me its all about the people before the services. And, the people were great starting with the ladies at the front desk. Rebecca was great. informative, knowledgeable about the insurance process, and able to get me through the paperwork pain free. And the post procedure followup was a welcomed surprise. In the room assistant Vanessa and Dr. Edstrom made me feel relaxed about having a tooth extracted. Which isn't easy for me. So if I have to go through it again, and I'm sure I do, I would feel in capable friendly hands. Moving forward; once we get to the hard decisions I hope to have candid conversations regarding my care.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Abigail S.

Very nice and accommodating! I was able to get in and get a new client exam the next day. They also told me an estimate of how much my next appointment will be

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A++ — Danielle O.

Comfortable atmosphere, friendly staff. I highly recommend this office for any adult or child looking for a new dentist. I relocated from NV to MN without a clue on who to establish myself with. I received a flyer in the mail and gave Brite Smiles a chance. Nothing would encourage me to go anywhere else. Huge thanks to the entire Brite Smiles staff!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & courteous staff! You always provide ... — Jimmie A.

Friendly & courteous staff! You always provide the service when I need it! Even though Brite Smiles is out of my network, I am pleased with your tremendous service!!!!

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are all the best! It's always so much fun t... — Laurie D.

You are all the best! It's always so much fun to come to your office. Who ever says that about going to the dentist?!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is the best,gets me fixed up every time,gr... — Tracy R.

Lisa is the best,gets me fixed up every time,greats job doc ,Thanks Tracy.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good care, friendly staff — Jodi J.

I have been going to Dr. Simmons for years and have had a good experience every time. Everything is explained and options are given. There is no pressure to have work done that is not needed. All of the staff is friendly and helpful and they listen to their patients.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda B.

I came to your office because I am interested in good, reputable, dental care and was very adequately pleased. My questions & concerns were addressed thoroughly and concisely. All staff were very responsive and professional. Thank-you.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edstrom is wonderful!  — Amy H.

Dr. Edstrom is wonderful!

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and friendly staff.  — Karen H.

Professional and friendly staff. They develop a treatment plan and discuss it with the patient

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simmons & his wonderful staff.always make m... — Barbara K.

Dr. Simmons & his wonderful staff.always make me feel comfortable & secure..

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well-run dental practice with great follow-up. ... — Joanne C.

Well-run dental practice with great follow-up.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just get over to Brite Smiles Dental Care.  — John W.

Run, Walk, Crawl just get over to Brite Smiles Dental Care for the greatest dental care on the planet.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Highly recommended — Jisell H.

Always friendly staff. I've been going here multiple years.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Simmons and Edstrom  — Amy G.

Drs. Simmons abs Edstrom are outstanding as are the rest of the staff.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very caring and supportive. — Roosevelt W.

Staff is very caring and supportive.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great staff — Cynthia L.

Great service. Great staff

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa P.

Our dentist for over two decades!

Aug 10, 2017