StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Simmons for 15 years. He ... — Laura R.

I have been seeing Dr Simmons for 15 years. He is so nice that you feel instantly comfortable. Beyonfd that He is smart and experienced and i know i can 100% trust him. He even manages to make the needle injections painless with a method that he uses. I will never see anyone else ever. I travel for extensive times and I would fly back to see him before I went to anyone else. Dr. Simmons knows what he is doing and he always gets it done right each time. He is very personable which relaxes me everytime. The last time we were away on vacation my husband had yo have an emergency crown and had a random doctor in Florida take care of him. Three months later he was in Dr. Simmons office to get the broken crown fixed. Dr. Simmons fixed it immediately and there hasnt been another problem with that crown since. I told my husband that he should have flown back to Mn to get it done. Well next time he will. Dr. Simmons is that good. I just hope he never retires!!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always received very good and pleasant service.... — Magnus T.

Always received very good and pleasant service. -

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly people making going to the dent... — Pauline S.

Great, friendly people making going to the dentist as pleasant as possible.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great business — Mark T.

Brite smiles is a wonderful business. Mary is my favorite hygienist that I’ve had over the years.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Nicholas S.

Brite Smiles is great, Dr. Simmons is very knowledgeable in his field and the dental assistants are always very positive and friendly! My only complaint is they ask me to schedule my appointment too often. Which is fair, but I honestly don't know what I'm doing six months from now so I'll schedule it closer to the appointment.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care from Dr. Simmons and Mary... as alwa... — David F.

Great care from Dr. Simmons and Mary... as always.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurie D.

I had the usual great time during my dental check-up!!!

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable! — Roosevelt W.

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your thoroughness in your reminders is great! I... — Gary P.

Your thoroughness in your reminders is great! I rather enjoy the texts.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and happy. I don't conside... — Patricia M.

Everyone is friendly and happy. I don't consider going to the dentist torture (like I did with previous dentists).

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, outstanding service. They make su... — Robyn T.

Great people, outstanding service. They make sure my teeth are healthy and looking good.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with good customer service, good den... — Linda B.

Very happy with good customer service, good dental care and friendly staff. Thank you...

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Allen S.

Always a good experience. I love Mary !

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star a friendly environment and supportive staff mem... — Sandy W.

a friendly environment and supportive staff members

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prices are TOO HIGH!! — Charmaine W.

I like the office environment, staff, and Dr. Edstrom but the prices are TOO HIGH! I can't go into the clinic as often as needed or have work done that's needed because the prices are too high!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is absolutely fantastic. I trust her to d... — Carol T.

Mary is absolutely fantastic. I trust her to do a great job cleaning.my teeth, and she never disappoints.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental cleaning appointment is always good. — Frankye W.

My dental cleaning appointment is always good.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great job but Dennis's hair is whiter than his ... — August N.

great job but Dennis's hair is whiter than his pictures

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald E.

It is always a pleasure to come and see you even if you have to crawl into my mouth.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service and the people at Brite Smiles... — Sharon B.

Love the service and the people at Brite Smiles. Thanks for a great experience every time!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduled appointment times — Nancy H.

I have always been greeted with a friendly smile and I really appreciate how respectful they are of my time. They see me right away!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always a wonderful experience.  — Darlene M.

always a wonderful experience. I never knew going to the dentist could be so nice

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very friendly. Felt well taken car... — Katherine G.

Great staff. Very friendly. Felt well taken care of!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You're all the best! Laurie Diercks — Laurie D.

You're all the best! Laurie Diercks

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good business — Mark T.

Mary is very good at what she does. I rely on her for all my dental cleanings and exams.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is a wonderful dental hygienist!! Super ki... — Joanna P.

Mary is a wonderful dental hygienist!! Super kind and helpful!! Thank you!! The office is always really clean, appointments prompt and staff are great!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentists are exceptionally great.The Staff... — John W.

The Dentists are exceptionally great. The Staff is exceptionally great. If you want the BEST go to Brite Smiles Dental Care. If you want 2nd best go some where else. So run, walk, crawl just get to Brite Smiles Dental Care. Today!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy to see Rachel — Chris L.

I am always happy to see Rachel. She does a very skillful job cleaning my teeth, very steady and careful, and never hurts. Plus, she is just an awesome person. Dr. Simmons is also a great guy.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brite Smiles Dental. — Bruce D.

I have found Brite Smiles Dental to be very accommodating and friendly and trustworthy. I have recommended them to several of my extended family as well as some of my friends. I have complete confidence in them.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dentistry at its Finest!! — Christopher A.

The entire staff is professional, courteous and awesome! The care they provide is top notch!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Teeth Cleaning with Mary — Cheryl L.

Mary is the only person I want to clean my teeth. She is gentle and very thorough. My cleaning appointment is always a pleasant experience.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and overall dental sevice was great — Paul C.

Staff and overall dental sevice was great

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Edstromm is great — Kelly D.

Dr. Edstromm and all of the regular hygienists are great. Dr. Edstromm listens to patient concerns and takes her time to make sure any work is done well.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was the best! I'm getting close to ge... — Mary Lynne W.

My visit was the best! I'm getting close to getting my braces off and my teeth look really great.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for 20 years, that says it ... — Jane C.

Have been a patient for 20 years, that says it all.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and comfortable office environment.... — Brian C.

Great staff and comfortable office environment.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Britesmiles is an awesome place for all of your... — Shan I.

Britesmiles is an awesome place for all of your dentistry needs: big or small. They all ease your fear and anxiety from the minute you make an appointment through any procedure. All staff are kind, patient and professional. They use a team approach and discuss each patients needs and requirements to reach a well rounded goal that works for you! I love this place. They make dentistry painless and stress free. Kudos Dr. Simmons and all staff as you manage a great practice. Sincerely, Shan Iwanicki

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience  — Karen H.

I feel that the staff is available to answer any questions or concerns. The appointments are thorough and not rushed. There is a plan for further dental work.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LLJ. Johnson — Lauralee J.

Professional, thorough, friendly experience.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent Doctor & his gals that work for him. — Diane N.

excellent Doctor & his gals that work for him are always so good.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent dentist and staff as alw... — Laurie H.

Friendly and competent dentist and staff as always.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always good great care given to me  — Magnus T.

always good great care given to me

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brite Smiles is an exceptional dental practice ... — Diane S.

Brite Smiles is an exceptional dental practice with a warm and caring staff.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar service and the way I was treated was excellent... — Charles M.

service and the way I was treated was excellent

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience.  — Kristi T.

I've been going exclusively to Brite smiles for the past couple of years. The dentists and hygienists are wonderful. They are thorough yet gentle. I drive from saint Paul to Burnsville to go here and they are the only people I trust with my teeth!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've never been to such a friendly dental offic... — Mary Lynne W.

I've never been to such a friendly dental office. You guys rock!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I will know more after they cleaning and filled... — Dana H.

I will know more after they cleaning and filled my teeth. They are professional and very nice and spend time to explaining to your concerns and questions

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary does a very good job in cleaning and helpi... — Mark T.

Mary does a very good job in cleaning and helping me to prevent a worse problem than I already have with my dental health.. It’s good to be back with her after I was gone a while.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful — Dannis J.

Friendly and helpful staff make going to the dentist a comfortable experience.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and very helpful.  — Tom B.

Staff is always friendly and very helpful. Dr. Simmons is friendly and great at what he does. I have extensive work to be done and he has explained everything so I can understand. They are open about costs and willing to work on my financial budget schedule.

Feb 28, 2018