StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly, professional and skilled — Sandra H.

Courteous, friendly, professional and skilled

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly service  — Christina P.

Professional friendly service

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygienist was awesome. I have special need... — Penny J.

The hygienist was awesome. I have special needs and she was very accommodating and kind. Very professional, gave me information.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Experience! — Michael Z.

I've never had a bad experience with the dentist, but this was still top notch. The staff was very friendly and talked me through everything they were going to do before doing it.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care — David T.

I drive all the way from Minnetonka to Apple Valley be taken care of by Dr Simmons and the Brite Smiles team. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care. None of them are ever allowed to retire!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and informative.  — Catherine M.

Staff is always friendly and informative.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Simmons, and staff are outstanding!! — Gary P.

Dr.Simmons, and staff are outstanding!!

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to brite smiles off and on fo... — Leslie M.

I have been going to brite smiles off and on for years ans think they do an excellent job and have a nice way about them.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simmons and Mary are awesome! Staff is ver... — Joe C.

Dr. Simmons and Mary are awesome! Staff is very friendly

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the service and expertise I r... — Julie W.

Always happy with the service and expertise I receive from Dr. Simmons and staff. Always friendly, knowledgeable and informative at every visit.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith W.

I very much appreciated working with bright smiles… They were a caring and exceptionally competent group of folks Keith

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Brite Smiles is friendly and very h... — Carol T.

Everyone at Brite Smiles is friendly and very helpful. When faced with an emergency situation, both Dr. Edstrom and Dr. Simmons made time in their busy schedules to accommodate my needs. I highly recommend them to my friends.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied — Robert W.

Couldn't imagine going to any other dentist.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Expert level staff from front to back — Leo H.

All staff are so pleasant, knowledgeable, and welcoming each time my family and I walk in the door. Beyond the exceptional service is a highly skilled and technically savvy team prepared to complete top level work infused with smart technologies to make any procedure smoother and easier. Seeing the Dentist at Brite Smiles is something you can look forward to, my whole family does.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like going to Brite Smiles — Samuel F.

I had a hard time going to the dentist. But since I started to go to Brite Smiles I have no issues going. They have made me feel comfortable and treat me really good.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I hated the dentist before I found lisa,she is... — Tracy R.

I hated the dentist before I found lisa,she is very good,also her staff is excellent. Great job ,Bright smiles dental.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brite Smile Dental has friendly atmosphere. The... — Marilyn Q.

Brite Smile Dental has friendly atmosphere. They do a great with cleaning your teeth and examining your dental needs. I have using their dental services for three years and will contine using their services.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel is the best!!!!! Dr. Edstrom has a gre... — Scott F.

Rachel is the best!!!!! Dr. Edstrom has a great chairside manner.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar when i first walked in the place i wondered wha... — Jerome H.

when i first walked in the place i wondered what kind of a guy dose it take to put something like this together, that was 7 years ago,now i know.....

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First cleaning in 25 years, — Dennis B.

First cleaning in 25 years. Light touch, fast & efficient professional staff top to bottom. I got in, I got out quickly.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is very kind and friendly, on time, very ... — Penny J.

Staff is very kind and friendly, on time, very customer service oriented. Dr. Simmons is very concerned about his work and the patient. Not a wasted moment by anyone - but never at the sacrifice of patient care. I initially had an emergency, and was able to get the help I needed in a timeline that worked for my schedule.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with everything. — Jane C.

I'm always pleased with everything.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Patricia L.

After the friendly receptionist welcomed me, the next thing I noticed was how spacious and lovely the lobby and waiting room are. Mary, my hygienist, was also warm and friendly and we chatted through the whole cleaning, as much as I was able. Dr. Edstrom was very personable and explained the x-rays and how my exam turned out. All in all it was a wonderful experience and I felt comfortable with everyone.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about this dental office!  — Jody B.

I love everything about this dental office! They are courteous, friendly timely and high capable. I switched from another dental office, and I’m very happy with my choice.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring Doctors and staff. Superior dental... — Tom H.

Very caring Doctors and staff. Superior dental services.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, prompt,professional,affordable !! — Craig N.

As usual, prompt,professional,affordable !!

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic and caring st — William C.

Great clinic and caring staff

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience! — Julia T.

Always a positive experience!

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff who are very gentle with cl... — Nancy P.

Very pleasant staff who are very gentle with cleaning as well as thorough Everyone in office are courteous and smiling .

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care from the whole staff, and Dr. Simmon... — Carol T.

Great care from the whole staff, and Dr. Simmons went th “extra mile” to accommodate my needs in an emergency. You ALL are the BEST!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wayne L.

Mary does great work. It is enjoyable seeing her twice a year. Dr Simmons has never called me by my name. I have been a patient about 20 years which is probably 50 visits. It would be nice if just once he called me Wayne.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Simmons for 15 years. He ... — Laura R.

I have been seeing Dr Simmons for 15 years. He is so nice that you feel instantly comfortable. Beyonfd that He is smart and experienced and i know i can 100% trust him. He even manages to make the needle injections painless with a method that he uses. I will never see anyone else ever. I travel for extensive times and I would fly back to see him before I went to anyone else. Dr. Simmons knows what he is doing and he always gets it done right each time. He is very personable which relaxes me everytime. The last time we were away on vacation my husband had yo have an emergency crown and had a random doctor in Florida take care of him. Three months later he was in Dr. Simmons office to get the broken crown fixed. Dr. Simmons fixed it immediately and there hasnt been another problem with that crown since. I told my husband that he should have flown back to Mn to get it done. Well next time he will. Dr. Simmons is that good. I just hope he never retires!!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always received very good and pleasant service.... — Magnus T.

Always received very good and pleasant service. -

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly people making going to the dent... — Pauline S.

Great, friendly people making going to the dentist as pleasant as possible.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great business — Mark T.

Brite smiles is a wonderful business. Mary is my favorite hygienist that I’ve had over the years.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Nicholas S.

Brite Smiles is great, Dr. Simmons is very knowledgeable in his field and the dental assistants are always very positive and friendly! My only complaint is they ask me to schedule my appointment too often. Which is fair, but I honestly don't know what I'm doing six months from now so I'll schedule it closer to the appointment.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care from Dr. Simmons and Mary... as alwa... — David F.

Great care from Dr. Simmons and Mary... as always.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurie D.

I had the usual great time during my dental check-up!!!

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable! — Roosevelt W.

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your thoroughness in your reminders is great! I... — Gary P.

Your thoroughness in your reminders is great! I rather enjoy the texts.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and happy. I don't conside... — Patricia M.

Everyone is friendly and happy. I don't consider going to the dentist torture (like I did with previous dentists).

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, outstanding service. They make su... — Robyn T.

Great people, outstanding service. They make sure my teeth are healthy and looking good.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with good customer service, good den... — Linda B.

Very happy with good customer service, good dental care and friendly staff. Thank you...

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Allen S.

Always a good experience. I love Mary !

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star a friendly environment and supportive staff mem... — Sandy W.

a friendly environment and supportive staff members

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Prices are TOO HIGH!! — Charmaine W.

I like the office environment, staff, and Dr. Edstrom but the prices are TOO HIGH! I can't go into the clinic as often as needed or have work done that's needed because the prices are too high!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is absolutely fantastic. I trust her to d... — Carol T.

Mary is absolutely fantastic. I trust her to do a great job cleaning.my teeth, and she never disappoints.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental cleaning appointment is always good. — Frankye W.

My dental cleaning appointment is always good.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great job but Dennis's hair is whiter than his ... — August N.

great job but Dennis's hair is whiter than his pictures

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald E.

It is always a pleasure to come and see you even if you have to crawl into my mouth.

Sep 16, 2018