StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional. Rachel do... — Roosevelt W.

Staff is friendly and professional. Rachel does a great job and is very personable and takes her time and answers any questions one may have.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The person who cleaned my teeth, the dentist an... — Rick S.

The person who cleaned my teeth, the dentist and her assistant were very kind, considerate and professional. No complaints at all.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Second Tooth cleaning. — Dennis B.

My second tooth cleaning and inspection was quick and comfortable. I was in and out in less than an hour. Great Doctor & Staff. Highly recommend.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Simmons addressed my concerns and provided s... — James M.

Dr Simmons addressed my concerns and provided solutions. Technicians/Hygienists were pleasant and caring. Working with the administrative staff was efficient and they made insurance processing easy.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional, kind and helpfu... — Marilyn K.

Everyone was very professional, kind and helpful!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, everyone was so nice they listened to ... — Carole N.

Awesome, everyone was so nice they listened to our concerns answered our questions. We were really comfortable and relaxed as our teeth were being cleaned and checked. I have an appointment this afternoon and I feel good about my visit!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff plus very efficient — Nancy P.

Friendly staff plus very efficient

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous service and a great group of people! — Jerry W.

Fabulous service and a great group of people!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Brite Smilies staff! They are the best... — Gary P.

Love the Brite Smilies staff! They are the best.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Craig Narowetz — Craig N.

My wife and I were in for our cleaning and check up. We were both seen on or before our scheduled time. Cleaning and check were done in an orderly and very professional manner. Thank You

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of Dr. Simmons since 1985... — Nancy B.

We have been patients of Dr. Simmons since 1985 and have recognized his exceptional skills, honesty and professionalism. His staff follows his example and are all friendly and helpful. The office is decorated beautifully and it is a very pleasant atmosphere.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always as pleasant as possible.  — Pauline S.

Everyone is friendly and definitely seem to have taken my request to not have procedures not covered by my insurance performed without explicit consent seriously, which I appreciate greatly.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so friendly. They were wonderf... — Jamie N.

Everyone here is so friendly. They were wonderful at explaining everything to me that we were going to do and giving me options. They followed up after each appointment. I explained where my pain was and they only focused on that area which I very much appreciated! Highly Recommend

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurie D.

It's always a pleasure & even FUN to see you! Laurie Diercks

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience, on time appointme... — Ann L.

Always a pleasant experience, on time appointments, caring employees, Employees are long standing employees so you build a relationship with them, which is much nicer than a new face everytime you go into a medical office

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always treats me very well — Chris L.

Always treats me very well

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Regular cleaning appt. — David F.

Great care as always from Mary, and Dr. Simmons.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly and knowledgeable service.... — Marybeth P.

Great, friendly and knowledgeable service from everyone who works in this office every single time I come in!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were able to accommodate me for my appoint... — Gordy H.

They were able to accommodate me for my appointment even though I was on a tight time schedule.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and what I really am happy abou... — Allen S.

Always friendly and what I really am happy about is that they very good at what they do and how they do it. I have no hesitation recommending to others.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast & Friendly — Larry B.

Fast & Friendly I value my time as much as the next person, so when a provider is respectful of that and I experience efficient, yet friendly service I appreciate it very much! I wasn't even through filling out the paper work before the dental assistant said she was ready for me, so as soon as I was done, I was out of the waiting area. From there, the efficiency continued while mixed with friendly and informative service. I always complain (to my wife) about the cost of dental services, but Brite Smiles cushions the blow with their high level so service.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simmons and the Brite Smiles Dental Care St... — Connie A.

Dr. Simmons and the Brite Smiles Dental Care Staff provided me with the quality dental care and excellence I have indicated in this survey.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, organized and efficient office. — Joanne C.

Friendly, organized and efficient office.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald M.

Courteous, gentle, (you know they care).

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly, professional and skilled — Sandra H.

Courteous, friendly, professional and skilled

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly service  — Christina P.

Professional friendly service

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygienist was awesome. I have special need... — Penny J.

The hygienist was awesome. I have special needs and she was very accommodating and kind. Very professional, gave me information.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Experience! — Michael Z.

I've never had a bad experience with the dentist, but this was still top notch. The staff was very friendly and talked me through everything they were going to do before doing it.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care — David T.

I drive all the way from Minnetonka to Apple Valley be taken care of by Dr Simmons and the Brite Smiles team. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care. None of them are ever allowed to retire!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and informative.  — Catherine M.

Staff is always friendly and informative.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Simmons, and staff are outstanding!! — Gary P.

Dr.Simmons, and staff are outstanding!!

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to brite smiles off and on fo... — Leslie M.

I have been going to brite smiles off and on for years ans think they do an excellent job and have a nice way about them.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simmons and Mary are awesome! Staff is ver... — Joe C.

Dr. Simmons and Mary are awesome! Staff is very friendly

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the service and expertise I r... — Julie W.

Always happy with the service and expertise I receive from Dr. Simmons and staff. Always friendly, knowledgeable and informative at every visit.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith W.

I very much appreciated working with bright smiles… They were a caring and exceptionally competent group of folks Keith

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Brite Smiles is friendly and very h... — Carol T.

Everyone at Brite Smiles is friendly and very helpful. When faced with an emergency situation, both Dr. Edstrom and Dr. Simmons made time in their busy schedules to accommodate my needs. I highly recommend them to my friends.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied — Robert W.

Couldn't imagine going to any other dentist.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Expert level staff from front to back — Leo H.

All staff are so pleasant, knowledgeable, and welcoming each time my family and I walk in the door. Beyond the exceptional service is a highly skilled and technically savvy team prepared to complete top level work infused with smart technologies to make any procedure smoother and easier. Seeing the Dentist at Brite Smiles is something you can look forward to, my whole family does.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like going to Brite Smiles — Samuel F.

I had a hard time going to the dentist. But since I started to go to Brite Smiles I have no issues going. They have made me feel comfortable and treat me really good.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I hated the dentist before I found lisa,she is... — Tracy R.

I hated the dentist before I found lisa,she is very good,also her staff is excellent. Great job ,Bright smiles dental.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brite Smile Dental has friendly atmosphere. The... — Marilyn Q.

Brite Smile Dental has friendly atmosphere. They do a great with cleaning your teeth and examining your dental needs. I have using their dental services for three years and will contine using their services.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel is the best!!!!! Dr. Edstrom has a gre... — Scott F.

Rachel is the best!!!!! Dr. Edstrom has a great chairside manner.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar when i first walked in the place i wondered wha... — Jerome H.

when i first walked in the place i wondered what kind of a guy dose it take to put something like this together, that was 7 years ago,now i know.....

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First cleaning in 25 years, — Dennis B.

First cleaning in 25 years. Light touch, fast & efficient professional staff top to bottom. I got in, I got out quickly.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is very kind and friendly, on time, very ... — Penny J.

Staff is very kind and friendly, on time, very customer service oriented. Dr. Simmons is very concerned about his work and the patient. Not a wasted moment by anyone - but never at the sacrifice of patient care. I initially had an emergency, and was able to get the help I needed in a timeline that worked for my schedule.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with everything. — Jane C.

I'm always pleased with everything.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Patricia L.

After the friendly receptionist welcomed me, the next thing I noticed was how spacious and lovely the lobby and waiting room are. Mary, my hygienist, was also warm and friendly and we chatted through the whole cleaning, as much as I was able. Dr. Edstrom was very personable and explained the x-rays and how my exam turned out. All in all it was a wonderful experience and I felt comfortable with everyone.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about this dental office!  — Jody B.

I love everything about this dental office! They are courteous, friendly timely and high capable. I switched from another dental office, and I’m very happy with my choice.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring Doctors and staff. Superior dental... — Tom H.

Very caring Doctors and staff. Superior dental services.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, prompt,professional,affordable !! — Craig N.

As usual, prompt,professional,affordable !!

Dec 26, 2018