StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful. — Keeli H.

Everyone was so nice and helpful.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kid and Mom approved.  — Cersei L.

Kid and Mom approved. We love our yearly eye exams here from the friendly staff that helps at check-in, provides snacks and is always helpful to make sure we find the best pair of glasses. We also love our eye doctor, she is very thorough yet does it in a way that doesn't frustrate and gets you to your perfect prescription. If you want a friendly and knowledge team of eye care professionals, then you have to come to Bristol.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bristol Family Eyecare has a wonderful staff an... — Annabelle B.

Bristol Family Eyecare has a wonderful staff and office.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, beautiful, modern, clean offi... — Ariel R.

Great experience, beautiful, modern, clean offices. Up to date equipment. Very kind thoughtful professionals.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff members are extremely helpful and ... — Jessica M.

Dr and staff members are extremely helpful and I wasn’t rushed through my appointment at all.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team is outstanding! — Gerald P.

The team is always professional, friendly, and attentive.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Craig L.

Always a great experience

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great service — Rami S.

Great place, great service Comfortable, environment with great staff and caring optometrists. State of the art equipment. Large selection of glasses.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Would of given a 5 except for the wait to see t... — Lana S.

Would of given a 5 except for the wait to see the doctor!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Bristol Family Eyecare for... — Betty B.

I have been going to Bristol Family Eyecare for years. I have always had a great experience. Staff is friendly , knowledgeable, and professional. I highly recommend Bristol Family Eyecare!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Bristol and his staff. I have never ... — Sherry E.

I love Dr. Bristol and his staff. I have never had to wait and his office has the latest equipment.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great selection of sunglasses — Samuel J.

We recently moved to Austin and my first visit to Bristol Family Eyecare was great. New technology eliminating the need for dilation was great. Ordered a new pair of sunglasses on the way out after having a great experience working with their staff on finding the right pair. The selection of options is really good with lots of top quality brands.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, thanks! — Cecilia M.

Everything was great, thanks!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Bristol Family Eyecare... — Patti R.

I would highly recommend Bristol Family Eyecare. They are very friendly, professional and thorough. I loved that they took my blood pressure and performed an insulin check prior to the eye exam. The only bad thing at least for me was they are very expensive. The eye exam was 200 dollars and another 619 dollars for just the lenses i was keeping my old frames. So be prepared to spend lots of money for a beautiful office and exceptional service.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and everyone is efficient.  — Joy R.

Friendly staff and everyone is efficient.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sensational! Like going to a spa... — Molly S.

Sensational! Like going to a spa it was so well done. The assistant was lovely. The dr was sharp and kind. Quick. Friendly.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience! — Laurie H.

Pleasant experience! Efficient, professional, friendly, and timely!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like going here. The people are friendly and ... — Dana S.

I like going here. The people are friendly and the services they offer are top notch. They are competitive on contacts, but I order my eye glasses online.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional ,clean and friendly — Raymundo H.

very professional ,clean and friendly

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional service focused business w... — Samuel P.

Prompt, professional service focused business with lots of friendly service providers.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very professional.  — Jennifer A.

Friendly staff. Very professional.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel confident that I will receive the... — Christy M.

I always feel confident that I will receive the best lenses from Bristol. The technology they have is amazing, especially the digital accuracy for my exam and glasses.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr. Lea! — Tim M.

Dr. Lea was awesome. i came in with chronic pain in my injured eye and walked out feeling normal again. Awesome!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar staff was great, very knowable and helpful sele... — Marcella C.

staff was great, very knowable and helpful selecting my frames

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We loved our 1st appointment! — Luke P.

The online scheduling was easy and clear. I appreciate the technology that your center offers (ie: do my children’s eyes don’t need to be dilated). Dr. Lee and the staff we saw were kind and helpful (even with two little tornados in my wake). Thanks!

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best practice for your eye care! Professio... — Michael B.

The best practice for your eye care! Professional, caring, friendly- I will not go anywhere else.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and knowledgeable staff... — Michael T.

excellent service and knowledgeable staff...

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar HIgh Quality Service from Techs to Doc to Frame... — Todd E.

HIgh Quality Service from Techs to Doc to Frame Consultants to Front Office

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant service. Very knowledgable and friend... — Ronald B.

Excellant service. Very knowledgable and friendly staff. I will take care of all my eye needs here!!!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! Coffee, extremely thorough exa... — Hannah J.

Amazing service! Coffee, extremely thorough examination, kind and funny staff, and very clean space.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience!  — Jacqueline R.

Best experience! Everyone on staff was great. There was no wait time and the office is beautiful. The eye exam was very thorough and the dr helped me solve eye problems I've had for years (after previously being told it was just a matter of getting older!). There is a huge range of glasses and sunglasses and they have a person on staff to assist you in picking the perfect pair of glasses and let's you know what your insurance will cover. I rarely review medical experiences but in this case I was very impressed and highly recommend this practice!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. — Ralph J.

Staff are courteous and efficient. The facility and equipment are modern and up to date. Dr. Bristol is professional and thorough.You feel welcome in his office, and you leave confident you are in good hands.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Client  — Lawauna T.

I would most definitely refer family and friends to Bristol Family Eyecare. The entire staff and Dr. Bristol provides excellent service.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Supratim D.

On my visit I was very impressed. The friendliness of the staff as well as the doctor exceeded my expectations. As required I will again visit the facility.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service! Love the staff! Have ... — Karolina R.

Always excellent service! Love the staff! Have been seeing both Dr. Lea & Dr. Bristol & they are both great!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Operation — Alexander S.

Everything and everybody at Bristol was very professional, courteous , and knowledgeable .

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff — Albert L.

Excellent service and friendly staff

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye care — Geoffrey M.

Delightfull, helpful and competent Drs and Staff.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!  — Diane W.

Very professional, friendly, and extremely helpful staff!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've known Dr. Bristol for many years and have ... — Gretchen W.

I've known Dr. Bristol for many years and have always been pleased with his medical expertise and the service provided. And, they carry a nice array of quality frames and have a knowledgeable staff to assist you.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Bristol Family Eyec... — Claire L.

I had a great experience at Bristol Family Eyecare! The staff is very friendly and informative. As a pharmacist, I love how they take into account blood glucose and blood pressure when assessing your vision. They are very throrough. I had a wonderful experience at Bristol Family Eyecare. However, 24 hours after my appointment I developed what looks to be a small stye on my left eye. I have never had this issue before.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bristol family Eyecare has outstanding physicia... — Vickye D.

Bristol family Eyecare has outstanding physicians, medical technicians, and office staff.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr ran late and I had a 9:15 appt! And I had pl... — Catherine P.

Dr ran late and I had a 9:15 appt! And I had plans after so that made me mad. Don’t like Dr that runs late. If I were half hour late you would not wait for me. Lady that helped with glasses was awsome so she made up for my probably wouldn’t have come back feeling.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff that understands what custome... — Radha S.

Very caring staff that understands what customers need, and are willing to spend the time to answer all questions.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nerdy glasses that I love to wear! — Brooke M.

It is confirmed that our daughter, who is just under 10 years young must now wear glasses consistently. No, it's not because of the length of time that she is using her device, which is what many parents think that it is caused by. We did. Dr. Bristol and his Staff helped us understand why, for her specific condition, and now it is all very clear. Thank you for helping our family understand the truth of what is going on. Thank you for helping her feel comfortable wearing her new "nerdy" glasses that she loves to wear!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent education from Staff! — Tina M.

Dr. Bristol and his Staff care about their patients. We are thankful to have the positive atmosphere every time we visit the office. We learn so much about how our optical health. The Team takes the time to explain the changes that we are experiencing and recommended the best products to serve our evolving needs. Thank you much!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bristol and his staff are thoughtful and th... — Deanna D.

Dr. Bristol and his staff are thoughtful and thorough. Highly recommend for quality care and top quality products.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Audra W.

From the assistants, to the doctor, to the person assisting me pick out glasses.... Best optometry experience I’ve ever had!! I’m making my husband switch.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Local Eye Care — Elizabeth B.

I love Dr. Bristol and the whole practice. He always listens to any complaints I have regarding my eyesight. The testing before I even see the Doctor is very thorough, so I know he's got a good idea of what's going on with my eyes before he even takes a look at them. The people who help you pick out frames and lens options are also very helpful and they have a great selection of frames.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bristol Family Eyecare scores a 10 with me!... — Jeffrey M.

The whole team at Bristol Family Eyecare scores a 10 with me. Attention to detail, appointments on time, and a genuine caring for their patients and it shows!

Jan 31, 2019