StarStarStarStarStar Kids cant wait to go back — Cersei L.

We loved our first eye appointment, I have two kiddos and they arranged the appointments so they were back to back, everyone from the front desk to the technicians to the doctor were wonderful. The kids loved their appointment...yes LOVED, their appointment. We came straight from school and we were offered snacks and water and because it was our first eye appointment we got t-shirts, sunglasses and balloons. Everyone was so lovely and definitely look forward to going back.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good inventory of glasses. Nice staff. Profess... — Debra H.

Good inventory of glasses. Nice staff. Professional.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOve this place !! Very clean and love the empl... — Karen M.

LOve this place !! Very clean and love the employees !

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time patient. I was very pleased with every... — Maria B.

1st time patient. I was very pleased with everyone. Highly recommend Dr. Lea.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Tracy H.

Highly recommend! Staff was friendly and responsive to my needs. The office was clean and comfortable. Have the latest equipment for eye screenings. Huge selection of eyewear.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a WOW time, thank every one. Don Leac... — Donald L.

It was a WOW time, thank every one. Don Leach'

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr. Bristol many times on lo... — Angela M.

I have recommended Dr. Bristol many times on local social media.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable team — Darren S.

Very friendly and knowledgeable team

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely efficient, professional and thorough.... — Jess C.

Extremely efficient, professional and thorough. Would recommend them to anyone looking for an eye doctor.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service — Dolly F.

I was very pleased with the service

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bristol is patient and very kind. His staff... — Merrit M.

Dr. Bristol is patient and very kind. His staff takes the time to guide you through the process of your exam and choosing frames and lenses. They are very knowledgeable and invite you to ask as many questions as you’d like. My husband and daughter are also patients and I feel that we are very well taken care of here.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming smiles greeted me as I walked into th... — Christopher W.

Welcoming smiles greeted me as I walked into their office. The smiles continued throughout my appointment. The entire staff was orderly and efficient and everything was explained to me in detail. Bristol Family Eyecare is always a pleasant experience and have been going to them for 10 years.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly environment and skilled doctor.... — Sherry E.

A very friendly environment and skilled doctor.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfy and Confident — Lance O.

We’ve been a Bristol Eyecare family probably for ten years now or longer. We trust Dr. Bristol and his staff 100%. They use the most modern methods, they look after our vision and our general health, and they are always fun to be around. What more do you need?

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Came at recommendation of my sister. Great ... — Melissa F.

Came at recommendation of my sister. Great employees.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 11/10 — Maysen W.

Everyone here is fun loving, the environment is great! Highly recommend!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, care, and you stand behind your ... — Patricia M.

Great service, care, and you stand behind your work!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Daughter and I both go to Bristol Family Eye... — Aryella R.

My Daughter and I both go to Bristol Family Eyecare and it is always a very pleasant experience. They always are very patient with all of my questions whether it be Vision Insurance costs or details about my daughters eyesight or my own. I will always continue to have Bristol Family Eyecare for my entire family.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, prompt service & great doctor! — Serena N.

Awesome staff, prompt service & great doctor!

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctors. Latest technology for evalua... — Samuel P.

Great eye doctors. Latest technology for evaluating eye health.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, polite and professional service. Wide s... — Phoebe C.

Prompt, polite and professional service. Wide selection of frames. Very pleased.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always so nice, a joy... — Craig L.

Everyone in the office is always so nice, a joy to visit

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only doctor visit I actually look forward t... — Kirk K.

The only doctor visit I actually look forward to. Getting my eyes checked at Dr. Bristol's is always an awesome experience. His staff is professional, courteous and we'll informed. The appointment is always on time and his equipment and training is always leading edge.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. The doctor and staff reall... — Melinda B.

Excellent Service. The doctor and staff really took good care with my eye health and saved me money with every process

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really great experience. I was welcomed... — Natalie J.

I had a really great experience. I was welcomed by two friendly faces at the front desk. The technician who did most of the tests was very friendly and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions. Dr. Bristol talked to me about my eye exam results .He was friendly ,knowledgeable and very easy to follow.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kris D.

Wonderful experience and wonderful staff!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recently moved to Austin from central Illinois ... — Patricia E.

Recently moved to Austin from central Illinois and researched to establish vision care. Couldn’t be any happier with our choice! Thanks to all at Bristol Family Eye Care!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James J.

Excellent service. Only suggestion is have a customer portal or email service to be able to check/get updates on the status of a lens order.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful.  — Larry Q.

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very high tech.,and everybody was very professi... — Raymundo H.

very high tech.,and everybody was very professional ,friendly and helpful,especially Connie ,she was very helpful when I looked at new glasses,explained everything with no pressure,I will recommend you to my peers.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee is wonderful and so is the entire staff... — Asmita M.

Dr. Lee is wonderful and so is the entire staff. Very satisfied with their services!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The nice folks at Bristol took great care of me... — David R.

The nice folks at Bristol took great care of me during an urgent visit. They were kind and caring, efficient and professional. First time there, but felt like they treated me as family. I'll be going back!

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, fast service. Had me in and out in no t... — Mikael G.

Great, fast service. Had me in and out in no time. Great selection of frames as well. Very nice and accommodating staff.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam ever — Amy B.

Beautiful, large retail space. Well equipped, high tech, thorough exam. Amazing, knowledgeable and friendly staff all around!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and professional — Jennifer A.

Staff friendly and professional

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was very enjoyable. The staff I... — Andrea G.

My appointment was very enjoyable. The staff I worked with was very informative, courteous and accommodating. I did not have to wait at all for my eye exam. Dr. Bristol uses all the newest techniques to thoroughly complete the exam. If you are looking for a quality family eye care professionals, Bristol Family Eyecare should be your first choice. You will be very pleased with Dr. Bristol and his staff.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very nice and helpful... — Kelly G.

Everyone in the office is very nice and helpful.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexander S.

Dr Lea was great. She explained everything in detail. She answered all my questions and was in no rush. Andrea was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable in assisting me with my selection of glasses.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rob S — Robby S.

Very good appointment. Dr. Bristol was very thorough and took the time to explain everything and help me decide what was best for me between glasses and contacts. It was easy to get an appointment and the office is in a very convenient location.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!! — Olivia B.

I had a great experience with the doctor and all the stuff. Very warm and caring 😀👍🏽

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, excellent staff and Dr. ... — Lisa R.

Wonderful experience, excellent staff and Dr. I'm so excited I found a doctor that has excellent experience with CRT:/orthokeratology lenses.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice, welcoming, professional and practi... — Krystle H.

Really nice, welcoming, professional and practically no wait.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Stephen S.

The office is very nice! They have a good selection of frames, and the people are very pleasant

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and staff — Anne F.

Wonderful office and staff

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly, so professional. Definitely recomm... — Geraldine L.

So friendly, so professional. Definitely recommend to my friends and family

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bristol and his Office staff. — Cheryl K.

Dr. Bristol has been our eye doctor for 13 years. Dr. Bristol and his office staff have always been so helpful, friendly and sweet. Any questions I have he always takes the time to explain clearly.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service  — Rebecca G.

The entire office personnel provided excellent customer service. I appreciate Dr. Bristal’s kindness. He truly cares about my 👀 eyesight. Thank you 🙏.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Plus cute glasses! — Jennifer W.

I love the ladies who work there, they are always so helpful & accomodating. Dr.Bristol gives his full attention, is very thorough and helps me prioritize my glasses/contact needs.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bristol is very competent, thorough, patien... — Juanita S.

Dr. Bristol is very competent, thorough, patient, and friendly. His staff, including Ericka, his optician, is extremely pleasant and helpful. I could not hope for better care or more friendly service. Juanita Stehling

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christi J.

Everyone I came in contact with from the moment I walked in the door was very welcoming. Office is clean, beautiful & first class. Dr Bristol is warm, kind & made me comfortable before examining my eyes. I definitely have anxiety with anything eye related but he has a very calming demeanor. I will most definitely be returning for the care of my eyes & would recommend his office to others.

Sep 20, 2017