StarStarStarStarStar Bristol family Eyecare has outstanding physicia... — Vickye D.

Bristol family Eyecare has outstanding physicians, medical technicians, and office staff.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr ran late and I had a 9:15 appt! And I had pl... — Catherine P.

Dr ran late and I had a 9:15 appt! And I had plans after so that made me mad. Don’t like Dr that runs late. If I were half hour late you would not wait for me. Lady that helped with glasses was awsome so she made up for my probably wouldn’t have come back feeling.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff that understands what custome... — Radha S.

Very caring staff that understands what customers need, and are willing to spend the time to answer all questions.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nerdy glasses that I love to wear! — Brooke M.

It is confirmed that our daughter, who is just under 10 years young must now wear glasses consistently. No, it's not because of the length of time that she is using her device, which is what many parents think that it is caused by. We did. Dr. Bristol and his Staff helped us understand why, for her specific condition, and now it is all very clear. Thank you for helping our family understand the truth of what is going on. Thank you for helping her feel comfortable wearing her new "nerdy" glasses that she loves to wear!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent education from Staff! — Tina M.

Dr. Bristol and his Staff care about their patients. We are thankful to have the positive atmosphere every time we visit the office. We learn so much about how our optical health. The Team takes the time to explain the changes that we are experiencing and recommended the best products to serve our evolving needs. Thank you much!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bristol and his staff are thoughtful and th... — Deanna D.

Dr. Bristol and his staff are thoughtful and thorough. Highly recommend for quality care and top quality products.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Audra W.

From the assistants, to the doctor, to the person assisting me pick out glasses.... Best optometry experience I’ve ever had!! I’m making my husband switch.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Local Eye Care — Elizabeth B.

I love Dr. Bristol and the whole practice. He always listens to any complaints I have regarding my eyesight. The testing before I even see the Doctor is very thorough, so I know he's got a good idea of what's going on with my eyes before he even takes a look at them. The people who help you pick out frames and lens options are also very helpful and they have a great selection of frames.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bristol Family Eyecare scores a 10 with me!... — Jeffrey M.

The whole team at Bristol Family Eyecare scores a 10 with me. Attention to detail, appointments on time, and a genuine caring for their patients and it shows!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bristol is awesome! — Fred L.

Dr. Bristol is awesome! Excellent, excellent experience.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Angela W.

This was my very 1st Professional eye exam. The last time was in the 80s at school so things sure have evolved. Haha... I was welcomed with open arms at Bristol Family Eyecare. Everyone was so friendly and explained everything during the exam. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, very friendly and professional ... — Gregory B.

Always on time, very friendly and professional

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star My only suggestion is to try to cut out as much... — Michael S.

My only suggestion is to try to cut out as much wait time as possible - I found myself sitting and waiting for the next step in the eye exam process many times throughout this visit. All together, this was one of the longest eye exam experiences I've ever had.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Team of professionals — Linda S.

I was very impressed with the level of professionalism. I shopped insurance on my own for the first time this year and did n I shopped insurance on my own for the first time this year and did not get a plan that worked with what I needed. Carly assisted me In maximizing what I could out of my insurance. I am very grateful and will refer everyone here

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff who are friendly and efficient. Th... — Kayla J.

Great staff who are friendly and efficient. They make you feel comfortable and are not pushy at all. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee is super nice and she goes the extra mi... — Zacarias Krasuk C.

Dr. Lee is super nice and she goes the extra mile to make sure your vision is good. She won't prescribe you glasses unless you need them. I appreciated her honesty.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bristol Eye Care is the best! — John U.

My family and I have been patients of Dr Bristol for 13 years. I recommend him to all. His staff is fantastic. The office and rooms impeccable. Excellent customer service.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, as always and expected. Entertaining... — Larry K.

Excellent, as always and expected. Entertaining, t O boot.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy the people at Bristol Family Eye... — Michelle L.

I really enjoy the people at Bristol Family Eyecare. From the time you check in, thru your eye exam everyone is friendly and helpful. Setting an appointment was easy and they were able to fit me in quickly. I highly recommend this business to everyone who wants quality eye care

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with eye examination and service. Appo... — Kelly J.

Pleased with eye examination and service. Appointment went quickly and felt all concerns were cared for. Staff and Doctor are professionals. Thanks.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient. The staff seems ve... — Peter C.

Very friendly and efficient. The staff seems very well trained. Positive experience.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office with up to date technology and t... — LilllyAnne D.

Amazing office with up to date technology and the staff was extremely nice!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bristol has always done a great job and is ... — Paul A.

Dr. Bristol has always done a great job and is very helpful with his advice

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place! — Anthony M.

My wife and I were very impressed with every aspect of our visit from scheduling to checking out. The entire staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The selection of eye wear is great and the staff did a great job of helping us find the perfect look.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff! — Cindy S.

Very friendly and helpful staff!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Family Eye Doctor  — Joshua H.

It is always a pleasure going here. The lobby is always clean with great displays, courteous staff and a great doctor. The efforts here are very much appreciated by our family.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bristol is professional, friendly, thorough... — Cara R.

Dr. Bristol is professional, friendly, thorough, not pushy about anything. I've been seeing him for several years and have always have had a positive experience with him and his office.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kids cant wait to go back — Cersei L.

We loved our first eye appointment, I have two kiddos and they arranged the appointments so they were back to back, everyone from the front desk to the technicians to the doctor were wonderful. The kids loved their appointment...yes LOVED, their appointment. We came straight from school and we were offered snacks and water and because it was our first eye appointment we got t-shirts, sunglasses and balloons. Everyone was so lovely and definitely look forward to going back.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good inventory of glasses. Nice staff. Profess... — Debra H.

Good inventory of glasses. Nice staff. Professional.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOve this place !! Very clean and love the empl... — Karen M.

LOve this place !! Very clean and love the employees !

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time patient. I was very pleased with every... — Maria B.

1st time patient. I was very pleased with everyone. Highly recommend Dr. Lea.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Tracy H.

Highly recommend! Staff was friendly and responsive to my needs. The office was clean and comfortable. Have the latest equipment for eye screenings. Huge selection of eyewear.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a WOW time, thank every one. Don Leac... — Donald L.

It was a WOW time, thank every one. Don Leach'

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr. Bristol many times on lo... — Angela M.

I have recommended Dr. Bristol many times on local social media.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable team — Darren S.

Very friendly and knowledgeable team

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely efficient, professional and thorough.... — Jess C.

Extremely efficient, professional and thorough. Would recommend them to anyone looking for an eye doctor.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service — Dolly F.

I was very pleased with the service

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bristol is patient and very kind. His staff... — Merrit M.

Dr. Bristol is patient and very kind. His staff takes the time to guide you through the process of your exam and choosing frames and lenses. They are very knowledgeable and invite you to ask as many questions as you’d like. My husband and daughter are also patients and I feel that we are very well taken care of here.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming smiles greeted me as I walked into th... — Christopher W.

Welcoming smiles greeted me as I walked into their office. The smiles continued throughout my appointment. The entire staff was orderly and efficient and everything was explained to me in detail. Bristol Family Eyecare is always a pleasant experience and have been going to them for 10 years.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly environment and skilled doctor.... — Sherry E.

A very friendly environment and skilled doctor.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfy and Confident — Lance O.

We’ve been a Bristol Eyecare family probably for ten years now or longer. We trust Dr. Bristol and his staff 100%. They use the most modern methods, they look after our vision and our general health, and they are always fun to be around. What more do you need?

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Came at recommendation of my sister. Great ... — Melissa F.

Came at recommendation of my sister. Great employees.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 11/10 — Maysen W.

Everyone here is fun loving, the environment is great! Highly recommend!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, care, and you stand behind your ... — Patricia M.

Great service, care, and you stand behind your work!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Daughter and I both go to Bristol Family Eye... — Aryella R.

My Daughter and I both go to Bristol Family Eyecare and it is always a very pleasant experience. They always are very patient with all of my questions whether it be Vision Insurance costs or details about my daughters eyesight or my own. I will always continue to have Bristol Family Eyecare for my entire family.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, prompt service & great doctor! — Serena N.

Awesome staff, prompt service & great doctor!

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctors. Latest technology for evalua... — Samuel P.

Great eye doctors. Latest technology for evaluating eye health.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, polite and professional service. Wide s... — Phoebe C.

Prompt, polite and professional service. Wide selection of frames. Very pleased.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always so nice, a joy... — Craig L.

Everyone in the office is always so nice, a joy to visit

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only doctor visit I actually look forward t... — Kirk K.

The only doctor visit I actually look forward to. Getting my eyes checked at Dr. Bristol's is always an awesome experience. His staff is professional, courteous and we'll informed. The appointment is always on time and his equipment and training is always leading edge.

Jul 22, 2018