StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! It’s a very stress free process.... — Janise A.

Great Service! It’s a very stress free process.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, talented staff. Wide selection of ey... — Michelle P.

Friendly, talented staff. Wide selection of eyewear and cutting edge opthamalogic equipment.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ace M.

You guys' rock...Awesome! Everyone was great to work with. Made the experience a lot less apprehensive.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bristol caught my Macular Degeneration at i... — Eugene H.

Dr. Bristol caught my Macular Degeneration at it's earliest stage and immediately got me in touch with a retina specialist who was able to reverse it over time. Dan saved my eyesight.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar True Professionals — Jeanne O.

I would highly recommend Bristol Eyecare to anyone. They honored my time, were very informative about all of the tests/exams, you could tell that they care and that they love what they do. I have been going there for over a year now and wouldn't switch to anyone else.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ease of scheduling appointments, virtually no w... — Liam A.

Ease of scheduling appointments, virtually no wait time, and thorough exam with a caring professional. Terrific experience!

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aidan A.

I love that this office has weekend hours! With kids in school it is so nice to be seen on a Saturday and not have to pull them out of school for an appointment.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Whole staff always super friendly. Very profess... — Larry K.

Whole staff always super friendly. Very professional. Feel comfortable as soon as you walk through the door. No pressure to buy any product, either.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bristol Family Eyecare always provides excellen... — Brenda B.

Bristol Family Eyecare always provides excellent customer service and they also have an attentive team of staff and doctors!! So happy they're in our neighborhood!!

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bristol are very professional, pleasant, a... — Ferdinand S.

Dr. Bristol are very professional, pleasant, and helpful. Ferd and Nita Stehling

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated how patient and supportive the en... — Barbara P.

I appreciated how patient and supportive the entire Bristol Family Eyecare team was with my mom who had a massive stroke this year and had difficulties following instructions and communicating. Dr. Lea was able to adapt the exam to evaluate her vision but also keep my mom from feeling frustrated.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always very professional and friendly... — Jack E.

Staff are always very professional and friendly.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful. — Keeli H.

Everyone was so nice and helpful.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kid and Mom approved.  — Cersei L.

Kid and Mom approved. We love our yearly eye exams here from the friendly staff that helps at check-in, provides snacks and is always helpful to make sure we find the best pair of glasses. We also love our eye doctor, she is very thorough yet does it in a way that doesn't frustrate and gets you to your perfect prescription. If you want a friendly and knowledge team of eye care professionals, then you have to come to Bristol.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bristol Family Eyecare has a wonderful staff an... — Annabelle B.

Bristol Family Eyecare has a wonderful staff and office.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, beautiful, modern, clean offi... — Ariel R.

Great experience, beautiful, modern, clean offices. Up to date equipment. Very kind thoughtful professionals.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff members are extremely helpful and ... — Jessica M.

Dr and staff members are extremely helpful and I wasn’t rushed through my appointment at all.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team is outstanding! — Gerald P.

The team is always professional, friendly, and attentive.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Craig L.

Always a great experience

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great service — Rami S.

Great place, great service Comfortable, environment with great staff and caring optometrists. State of the art equipment. Large selection of glasses.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Would of given a 5 except for the wait to see t... — Lana S.

Would of given a 5 except for the wait to see the doctor!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Bristol Family Eyecare for... — Betty B.

I have been going to Bristol Family Eyecare for years. I have always had a great experience. Staff is friendly , knowledgeable, and professional. I highly recommend Bristol Family Eyecare!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Bristol and his staff. I have never ... — Sherry E.

I love Dr. Bristol and his staff. I have never had to wait and his office has the latest equipment.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great selection of sunglasses — Samuel J.

We recently moved to Austin and my first visit to Bristol Family Eyecare was great. New technology eliminating the need for dilation was great. Ordered a new pair of sunglasses on the way out after having a great experience working with their staff on finding the right pair. The selection of options is really good with lots of top quality brands.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, thanks! — Cecilia M.

Everything was great, thanks!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Bristol Family Eyecare... — Patti R.

I would highly recommend Bristol Family Eyecare. They are very friendly, professional and thorough. I loved that they took my blood pressure and performed an insulin check prior to the eye exam. The only bad thing at least for me was they are very expensive. The eye exam was 200 dollars and another 619 dollars for just the lenses i was keeping my old frames. So be prepared to spend lots of money for a beautiful office and exceptional service.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and everyone is efficient.  — Joy R.

Friendly staff and everyone is efficient.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sensational! Like going to a spa... — Molly S.

Sensational! Like going to a spa it was so well done. The assistant was lovely. The dr was sharp and kind. Quick. Friendly.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience! — Laurie H.

Pleasant experience! Efficient, professional, friendly, and timely!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like going here. The people are friendly and ... — Dana S.

I like going here. The people are friendly and the services they offer are top notch. They are competitive on contacts, but I order my eye glasses online.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional ,clean and friendly — Raymundo H.

very professional ,clean and friendly

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional service focused business w... — Samuel P.

Prompt, professional service focused business with lots of friendly service providers.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very professional.  — Jennifer A.

Friendly staff. Very professional.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel confident that I will receive the... — Christy M.

I always feel confident that I will receive the best lenses from Bristol. The technology they have is amazing, especially the digital accuracy for my exam and glasses.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr. Lea! — Tim M.

Dr. Lea was awesome. i came in with chronic pain in my injured eye and walked out feeling normal again. Awesome!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar staff was great, very knowable and helpful sele... — Marcella C.

staff was great, very knowable and helpful selecting my frames

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We loved our 1st appointment! — Luke P.

The online scheduling was easy and clear. I appreciate the technology that your center offers (ie: do my children’s eyes don’t need to be dilated). Dr. Lee and the staff we saw were kind and helpful (even with two little tornados in my wake). Thanks!

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best practice for your eye care! Professio... — Michael B.

The best practice for your eye care! Professional, caring, friendly- I will not go anywhere else.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and knowledgeable staff... — Michael T.

excellent service and knowledgeable staff...

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar HIgh Quality Service from Techs to Doc to Frame... — Todd E.

HIgh Quality Service from Techs to Doc to Frame Consultants to Front Office

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant service. Very knowledgable and friend... — Ronald B.

Excellant service. Very knowledgable and friendly staff. I will take care of all my eye needs here!!!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! Coffee, extremely thorough exa... — Hannah J.

Amazing service! Coffee, extremely thorough examination, kind and funny staff, and very clean space.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience!  — Jacqueline R.

Best experience! Everyone on staff was great. There was no wait time and the office is beautiful. The eye exam was very thorough and the dr helped me solve eye problems I've had for years (after previously being told it was just a matter of getting older!). There is a huge range of glasses and sunglasses and they have a person on staff to assist you in picking the perfect pair of glasses and let's you know what your insurance will cover. I rarely review medical experiences but in this case I was very impressed and highly recommend this practice!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. — Ralph J.

Staff are courteous and efficient. The facility and equipment are modern and up to date. Dr. Bristol is professional and thorough.You feel welcome in his office, and you leave confident you are in good hands.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Client  — Lawauna T.

I would most definitely refer family and friends to Bristol Family Eyecare. The entire staff and Dr. Bristol provides excellent service.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Supratim D.

On my visit I was very impressed. The friendliness of the staff as well as the doctor exceeded my expectations. As required I will again visit the facility.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service! Love the staff! Have ... — Karolina R.

Always excellent service! Love the staff! Have been seeing both Dr. Lea & Dr. Bristol & they are both great!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Operation — Alexander S.

Everything and everybody at Bristol was very professional, courteous , and knowledgeable .

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff — Albert L.

Excellent service and friendly staff

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye care — Geoffrey M.

Delightfull, helpful and competent Drs and Staff.

Apr 16, 2019