StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly staff. I was very impressed ... — Jean P.

Wonderful friendly staff. I was very impressed with the digital impression they took for a bite splint. Absolutely amazing. Everyone wears a smile on their face (you can see it in their eyes)! A welcoming and comfortable office. Thank you to everyone for your part in making this a fabulous dental office.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Petersburg's patient care is outstanding. ... — Jackie B.

Dr. Petersburg's patient care is outstanding. His concern for his patients is apparent. I appreciate when he calls after hours, following up when a procedure is done or to answer a question.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. All the employees we... — Paul A.

Everything went very well. All the employees were update and friendly. Thanks to everyone.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is always very thorough and professiona... — Mary E.

Jessica is always very thorough and professional.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience n they took me on shor... — Deanna F.

I had a great experience n they took me on short notice while visiting my son.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am slightly concerned about crown sensitivity — Judith P.

I am slightly concerned since both my son and sister have had sensitivity 1+ year after their crown done from this office . I still have sensitivity and hope that it doesn't last that long

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Petersburg is the absolute best! — Maria L.

Dr. Petersburg is the absolute best and has treated me entirely different than any other dentist I have been to! He has changed my outlook completely on going to the dentist!

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is great I now drive almost an... — Rob B.

The entire staff is great I now drive almost an hour to go there

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All went well. Please tell Dr Petersburg that I... — James C.

All went well. Please tell Dr Petersburg that I am nearly pain free

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from Theresa — Paulette S.

Excellent service from Theresa

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and the most friendly staff... — Scott S.

Outstanding service and the most friendly staff I have ever encountered.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice seeing everyone again and hope to get ever... — Lou S.

Nice seeing everyone again and hope to get everything fixed up right.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been coming here for 20+ years an... — Kenneth F.

My family has been coming here for 20+ years and we cannot imagine there being a better place to go for dental care. Very nice people, very caring, state of art techniques and equipment, ...

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael M.

Dr. Petersburg, Madonna and the rest of the team are unbeatable. As I've said before, they're like visiting family.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best office and best Dentist in Livingston County. — Richard G.

Best office and best Dentist in Livingston County.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and accommodating with ... — Bonita F.

Everyone is so friendly and accommodating with each and every visit.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very good appointment. Jessica was very atte... — Patricia H.

A very good appointment. Jessica was very attentive to me. I need frequent breaks from the cleaning process. She was very caring. The staff are very friendly. Dr. G is very gentle and caring.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great visit with Theresa for teeth cleaning. — Laura C.

great visit with Theresa for teeth cleaning.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was efficient and friendly.  — Denise T.

Everyone was efficient and friendly.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendly and wonderful office! — Amelia C.

The most friendly and wonderful office!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I very much enjoyed meeting with you and look f... — Thomas B.

I very much enjoyed meeting with you and look forward to a long relationship. Thank you Tom

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar *********** Great ******** — Richard O.

*********** Great ********

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I have ever had.  — Scott S.

Best dental experience I have ever had. Staff is very friendly and professional. I am always very nervous at the dentist and they put me very much at ease.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Job Well Done — Geoffrey B.

Excellent as always.....Please refer to me as Geoff as I was only called Geoffrey by my mom when I was in big trouble....:-)

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Dentistry — Mark S.

My family and I have been going to Brighton Family Dentistry for over 30-years. Dr. Petersburg and his staff have taken care of my wife an and my dentistry needs as well as those of my children from infancy to adulthood. Have greatly appreciated his kindness and funny demeanor. Thank you.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my 6 month teeth cleaning. Everyone a... — Michael T.

Just had my 6 month teeth cleaning. Everyone at Brighton Family Dentistry is great and always kind and helpful. Dr. G came in to discuss overall health and as usual I enjoyed speaking with him. The hygentist Jessica is very conscientious and caring. Like Dr G., as usual she did a thorough outstanding job. Thank you Jessica!

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonita F.

I love Brighton family dentistry, my dentist Dr. Petersburg is very personable and friendly along with his staff and the ladies who greet and take care of everyone in a very professional and friendly manner. I highly recommend Dr. Petersburg and Brighton family dentistry.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Surgical Air Purifier — James S.

I liked having Michelle as my new Dental Hygienist! She was very nice and pleasant! The new surgical air purifier in the room was an added bonus under the current pandemic situation...

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed with all of the health related s... — Christoper P.

I am impressed with all of the health related safety measures and protocols implemented by Dr. Petersburg and his staff.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star We were pleasantly greeted and everyone was ple... — Lois G.

We were pleasantly greeted and everyone was pleasant during out time at the office. We were pleased with a print-out of future needed dental work and prices for the work. Up to date equipment was evident.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Practice — April W.

Brighton Family Dentistry is an exceptional practice with experienced dentists, hygienists and staff and state-of-the-art technology for the patient's protection and dental needs. I have been a patient for over 25 years and counting.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Candace M.

Theresa cleaned my teeth and did a wonderful job. She’s kind and personal- overall a great experience.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All aspects of my visit we're top-notch. This i... — Barbara T.

All aspects of my visit we're top-notch. This is a caring group of professionals.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my dentist  — Rachel M.

Great place! So glad we switched to Brighton family dentistry. They have been serving my family well for many years now.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hes the best dentist.Makes sure everything is ... — Catherine R.

Hes the best dentist. Makes sure everything is perfect before you leave. Called me at home too, making sure I was ok.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!Dr Petersburg is greatStaf... — Michelle S.

Highly recommended! Dr Petersburg is great Staff also very personable and efficient

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff at Brighton Family Dentistry — Don M.

The staff at Brighton Family Dentistry is very professional and always runs on schedule. Everything is always set up in the examination room and Dr. Petersburg is able to walk into the room and begin his work without any delays. They are well prepared and organized.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David F.

I always feel like I’ve gotten a good cleaning and welcome by everyone there.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care, espically during COVID-... — Robert R.

Excellent patient care, especially during COVID-19 pandemic.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Crown — Michelle G.

Dr. Petersburg makes a patient's comfort a priority. I am a very anxious person when it comes to the dentist. He was very empathetic. I was impressed how he called to make sure I was okay later on the same day as my procedure. He made the call himself which shows his caring personality.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients for over 40 years - and h... — Jane R.

We have been patients for over 40 years - and have no plans to change!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office!!  — America C.

The office is extremely clean and friendly and Michelle was an awesome hygienist! Very through and kind! You can tell that everyone there cares about your well-being and health

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Petersburg and his entire staff. He ... — Lauren C.

I love Dr. Petersburg and his entire staff. He is the only dentist I will go to. They are friendly, professional and I felt very safe visiting during the pandemic!

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret H.

As always, great service and love that everyone is always super friendly. I felt very comfortable and safe (knowing Covid is a huge issue) and know your office has done everything necessary to protect your patents and yourselves.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Livingston County — Richard G.

Best Dentist in Livingston County

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dental Hygienist Jessica she does a gre... — Michelle B.

Love my Dental Hygienist Jessica she does a great job and always makes sure I am comfortable!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sticking with success — Tasha K.

I have no dental insurance so I thought about getting quotes for the bridges and crown work I need done. I have been a patient of Dr. Giamalva for many years. I weighed the possibility of saving money against the gamble of finding a new dentist based on fees. I have decided to go with what I know. I am not an easy patient as I have had extensive work done over many decades. I always need more numbing than is normally used, have TMJ and a neck injury. Since I have never had any issues with the treatments / service with Dr. Giamalva and considering my issues, I have not bothered to seek any other quotes. I made an appointment for the first appointment for bridge replacement before I left the office.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency dental work — Jennifer W.

My dentist was closed (Saturday) and I was in an immediate need of a baby tooth extraction. The team was able to schedule me in as a new patient, called my insurance company to make sure it was covered and took great care of me. Explained everything thoroughly and faxed X-rays and information to my primary dentist. Highly recommend!

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Brighton family dentistry. ... — Josephine C.

I highly recommend Brighton family dentistry. Friendly staff and always thorough.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr G and staff are the best!  — Michael T.

Dr G and staff are the best! I have had much dental work done over the years by some of the best DDS in Michigan and I am so happy to have found Dr G and staff. They all are tops in my book. If you are looking for exceptional dental work from a patient and concerned DDS then this is the place to go to.

Oct 14, 2020