StarStarStarStarStar It was great to get in to see Dr. Petersburg  — Richard G.

It was great to get in to see Dr. Petersburg

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Brighton Family Dentistry was excellent before ... — Josephine C.

Brighton Family Dentistry was excellent before the pandemic and still excellent, during the pandemic. While their office was closed, everything, including the carpets was deep cleaned and disinfected. Dr. Petersburg bought air cleaners and my temp was taken and everyone wore masks. Every precaution was taken and I felt safe.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very welcome when I come to your ... — Laura C.

I always feel very welcome when I come to your office. Going to a dentist is very stressful for me and I sense that Dr. Petersburg knows this and does all he can to assure me.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and thorough!  — Rhonda B.

Always friendly and thorough!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is very friendly, prompt and thorough. T... — Roberta N.

Staff is very friendly, prompt and thorough. Teeth felt very sensitive after cleaning same evening and morning not sure why but I felt like they did a good job. Teeth felt great right after.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work — Clifford G.

I wouldn’t change a thing! Everyone there has the patients best interest as their primary concern and I personally have always felt that the level of professionalism and care at your facility is unmatched. Thank you for everything you do!!!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star When you haven’t been able to chew on one side ... — Neysa K.

When you haven’t been able to chew on one side of your mouth for a year, it’s time to find the problem. The problem hasn’t been found.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service. Dr. Petersburg. ... — Karen M.

Excellent staff and service. Dr. Petersburg. Sincerely very nice people. Dr. G really saved me last Friday. He gave up his lunch time for me! THANK YOU so much!

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I thought that Michelle was very personable and... — Mary Ann L.

I thought that Michelle was very personable and most certainly skilled

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and caring staff, always a good experi... — Greg K.

Thorough and caring staff, always a good experience. Thanks Theresa and Dr. P!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar How many people can say they look forward to go... — Michael M.

How many people can say they look forward to going to the dentist?! The entire crew make you feel like family!

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and very frien — Bailan B.

Awesome and very friendly staff

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the service I get at the office. Hygenis... — Richard M.

I like the service I get at the office. Hygenist was through. The number of text messages is a little over the top. A reminder, 2 days before the appointment will do nicely. Thanks.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very happy with everyone at Brighton Family... — Josephine C.

I’m very happy with everyone at Brighton Family Dentistry. Dr. Petersburg and the hygienists are very thorough and the staff is great. So many of Dr. Petersburg’s staff has been with him for so long and for me, that means they work well together and that results in a benefit for his patients.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My crown popped off when I was traveling home — Richard B.

My crown popped off when I was traveling home from out-of-state. I contacted Dr. Petersburg & Giammalva's office and they got me in the next day. When I arrived for my scheduled appointment, I was immediately greeted and brought to a room for treatment. Dr. Giammalva came in within minutes (after his assistant had prepped me) and within a very short time the crown was glued back in place and I was out the door. The entire process took 20 minutes. I spent more time waiting in line at the post office than I did with Dr. G! They always friendly and efficient and they do great work.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise T.

Came for an extra cleaning.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr G & Jessica are great. I have lived in many... — Michael T.

Dr G & Jessica are great. I have lived in many places and I have had many dentists but in the last couple years I always travel back to see Dr G Nad Jessica for all my dental needs.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love working with Teresa as our hygienist! Als... — Elizabeth W.

Love working with Teresa as our hygienist! Also appreciated getting the cavity filled at the same visit--thank you for that accommodation!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice. Got in and out fast... — Hillary J.

Everyone is always so nice. Got in and out faster than I expected. Thank you!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. love the staff. everyone is very h... — Patricia H.

Excellent. love the staff. everyone is very helpful. Teresa did a great job on my cleaning.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are very pleasant, a relaxing ... — Carol B.

The office staff are very pleasant, a relaxing atmosphere to anyone with anxiety about the dentist visit.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to this dental practice for many ye... — Vida M.

I have gone to this dental practice for many years. My experience there has always been good, as Dr. Petersburg is an excellent dentist, as is his staff of hygienists and office staff.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have quite a lot to do yet however all has g... — Phil M.

We have quite a lot to do yet however all has gone well to date

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marsha L.

The entire staff provides a welcoming atmosphere along with professional care.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my dental cleaning! Julie was v... — Julie T.

Very happy with my dental cleaning! Julie was very thorough and my teeth felt so clean after my visit.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly service as always! — Greg K.

Professional, friendly service as always!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Petersburg is always knowledgeable and help... — Charles H.

Dr. Petersburg is always knowledgeable and helpful. His expertise is appreciated and I'm looking forward to continued 'reconstruction' on my marginal collection of antique teeth.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentists and Staff. Professional and ... — Michelle J.

Excellent Dentists and Staff. Professional and kind.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ann L.

Dr. Petersburg is "one of a kind"! He has the finest "people skills" and extremely thorough!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 6 Month check up  — Janis H.

I had my 6 month cleaning yesterday & my experience was excellent! Great friendly staff, felt very comfortable!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and hygienists actually the enti... — Rozaline R.

Great dentist and hygienists actually the entire office if there were 10 stars I’d give it

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I left my review below----Dr.Petersburg 5 Star!! — Phil M.

I left my review below----I definitely rate Dr Petersburg FIVE STAR!!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never Disapppointed — Elizabeth W.

Always happy with Theresa as a hygienist--so professional, friendly, and careful to do her job without jabbing you!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, top notch all the way! — David K.

Very professional, top notch all the way!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You for working to get me in, between oth... — Deborah E.

Thank You for working to get me in, between others with appointments!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very glad that I found Brighton Family Den... — Michael T.

I am very glad that I found Brighton Family Dentistry. Everyone is very professional and nice and after substantial past dental work by others I feel confident that Jessica and Dr. G. will continue to take good care of all my future dental needs.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Brighton Family Dentistry is amazin... — Chris Z.

The team at Brighton Family Dentistry is amazing!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and friendly. Unfortunately... — Michael S.

Very professional and friendly. Unfortunately, having no insurance limits the dental care I require.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant to take care of my Dental needs !... — Thomas H.

Very pleasant to take care of my Dental needs !!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane W.

Staff was welcoming and professional.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit — Brian F.

As usual, Dr. Petersburg and his team delivered a great dental experience.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Painless! I got to my appointment early and wa... — Neysa K.

Painless! I got to my appointment early and was immediately taken in. My procedure was quick and I was ushered out shortly after my appointment was suppose to begin.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful hygiene appointment.  — Jean P.

I had a wonderful hygiene appointment. It's like a social outing with so many friendly peoople in this offce. Thank you!!!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient. Very happy with my choice t... — Patricia H.

First time patient. Very happy with my choice to make this my dental office. Friendly staff.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Kelly H.

Brighton Family Dentistry is great! Everyone is very friendly and helpful, my hygienist very thorough and gentle. I highly recommend this practice.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always nervous when I visit. I don't know ... — Rebecca N.

I am always nervous when I visit. I don't know why. I am always treated with nothing but kindness and understanding from all the staff, even when I don't treat them well sometimes.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Madonna does a great job, and is very personabl... — Matthew W.

Madonna does a great job, and is very personable:)

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely polite and helpful. They were very kn... — David K.

Extremely polite and helpful. They were very knowledgeable and even took the time to explain things to me that no other dentist has every taken the time to do.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard L.

After cleaning long wait for doctor to complete exam

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Josephine C.

The hygienist, Jessica, is quite thorough and very nice. Dr. Petersburg, as well, is a perfectionist and makes sure he gets the best results. Cheryl, who works with the insurance and billing, is very knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone there is nice and it’s easy to see that they like their job.

Mar 9, 2019