StarStarStarStarStar I'm bada** until my teeth need work! — Michael M.

I'm a 60 year old man who is terrified of dental work. Its not the pain its the process. I do not have dental insurance and I waited to long to go. Needed a tooth pulled and I do not have a dentist. My wife has been a patient for a couple of years here and was very happy with them. I made a appointment and after a few minutes with Dr. G and his technician I felt comfortable enough to let them know of my phobia. I set up a return visit and did not have to repeat my fears (thank you). I was treated with kindness and understanding. Thank you both for being so kind.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable at this office! — Barbara T.

I always feel comfortable at this office!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just switched to this practice and have been th... — James R.

Just switched to this practice and have been thoroughly impressed so far. The staff are very friendly and professional! I highly recommend.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so welcoming and friendly - even ou... — Jessica R.

Everyone is so welcoming and friendly - even our three young children enjoy going to the dentist. Thank you!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very pleasant to work with ... — Carol B.

The office staff is very pleasant to work with and is always helpful when I go to the office. I had a dental emergency and Dr. Petersburg saw me the same day although my usual dentist was out of the office that week. I highly recommend this office for any dental needs.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Practice — April W.

Brighton Family Dentistry is a terrific practice that has experienced clinicians and staff that has served the community for a long time. The practice can meet multi-age family needs. I would definitely recommend.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love you and your Staff! Always prompt , frie... — Mary P.

I love you and your Staff! Always prompt , friendly, and Gentle! My Crown fits beautifully and is comfortable!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as always. Especially now durin... — Robert R.

Excellent visit as always. Especially now during COVID-19. No issues. Very safe and clean environment.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was very good and my hygienist was ... — Pauline D.

My cleaning was very good and my hygienist was terrific and very caring.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive encounter with staff. — Lawrence S.

Very positive encounter with staff.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office. 100 per cent professional and... — Richard G.

Excellent office. 100 per cent professional and modern office.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my appointments. They ... — Collene H.

I always look forward to my appointments. They have the best office staff, super dentist, and my hygienist Madonna is the best. Make an appointment today. You won't regret it.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This staff always makes me feel welcome and com... — Barbara T.

This staff always makes me feel welcome and comfortable.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In the “new normal” I felt very safe in the off... — Amber B.

In the “new normal” I felt very safe in the office for the appointment for me and my son. Staff is amazingly friendly and helpful. Dr Petersburg is the best.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best...Going to miss RHONDA...!!! — Steve L.

Always the best... Going to miss RHONDA...!!!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit to your office... — Patricia K.

I was very pleased with my visit to your office. Everyone was pleasant and helpful.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sad times, but great memories! — James S.

It is with a heavy heart that I am writing this review!! My favorite hygienist Ronda will retire at the end of this month. Her professionalism and gentle hands will be sorely missed! I got to know her over the last twenty years and enjoyed all the heart warming discussions we had about life, family, friends, and dogs!! I will think of her for some time to come....

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to get in to see Dr. Petersburg  — Richard G.

It was great to get in to see Dr. Petersburg

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Brighton Family Dentistry was excellent before ... — Josephine C.

Brighton Family Dentistry was excellent before the pandemic and still excellent, during the pandemic. While their office was closed, everything, including the carpets was deep cleaned and disinfected. Dr. Petersburg bought air cleaners and my temp was taken and everyone wore masks. Every precaution was taken and I felt safe.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very welcome when I come to your ... — Laura C.

I always feel very welcome when I come to your office. Going to a dentist is very stressful for me and I sense that Dr. Petersburg knows this and does all he can to assure me.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and thorough!  — Rhonda B.

Always friendly and thorough!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is very friendly, prompt and thorough. T... — Roberta N.

Staff is very friendly, prompt and thorough. Teeth felt very sensitive after cleaning same evening and morning not sure why but I felt like they did a good job. Teeth felt great right after.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work — Clifford G.

I wouldn’t change a thing! Everyone there has the patients best interest as their primary concern and I personally have always felt that the level of professionalism and care at your facility is unmatched. Thank you for everything you do!!!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star When you haven’t been able to chew on one side ... — Neysa K.

When you haven’t been able to chew on one side of your mouth for a year, it’s time to find the problem. The problem hasn’t been found.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service. Dr. Petersburg. ... — Karen M.

Excellent staff and service. Dr. Petersburg. Sincerely very nice people. Dr. G really saved me last Friday. He gave up his lunch time for me! THANK YOU so much!

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I thought that Michelle was very personable and... — Mary Ann L.

I thought that Michelle was very personable and most certainly skilled

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and caring staff, always a good experi... — Greg K.

Thorough and caring staff, always a good experience. Thanks Theresa and Dr. P!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar How many people can say they look forward to go... — Michael M.

How many people can say they look forward to going to the dentist?! The entire crew make you feel like family!

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and very frien — Bailan B.

Awesome and very friendly staff

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the service I get at the office. Hygenis... — Richard M.

I like the service I get at the office. Hygenist was through. The number of text messages is a little over the top. A reminder, 2 days before the appointment will do nicely. Thanks.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very happy with everyone at Brighton Family... — Josephine C.

I’m very happy with everyone at Brighton Family Dentistry. Dr. Petersburg and the hygienists are very thorough and the staff is great. So many of Dr. Petersburg’s staff has been with him for so long and for me, that means they work well together and that results in a benefit for his patients.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My crown popped off when I was traveling home — Richard B.

My crown popped off when I was traveling home from out-of-state. I contacted Dr. Petersburg & Giammalva's office and they got me in the next day. When I arrived for my scheduled appointment, I was immediately greeted and brought to a room for treatment. Dr. Giammalva came in within minutes (after his assistant had prepped me) and within a very short time the crown was glued back in place and I was out the door. The entire process took 20 minutes. I spent more time waiting in line at the post office than I did with Dr. G! They always friendly and efficient and they do great work.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise T.

Came for an extra cleaning.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr G & Jessica are great. I have lived in many... — Michael T.

Dr G & Jessica are great. I have lived in many places and I have had many dentists but in the last couple years I always travel back to see Dr G Nad Jessica for all my dental needs.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love working with Teresa as our hygienist! Als... — Elizabeth W.

Love working with Teresa as our hygienist! Also appreciated getting the cavity filled at the same visit--thank you for that accommodation!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice. Got in and out fast... — Hillary J.

Everyone is always so nice. Got in and out faster than I expected. Thank you!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. love the staff. everyone is very h... — Patricia H.

Excellent. love the staff. everyone is very helpful. Teresa did a great job on my cleaning.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are very pleasant, a relaxing ... — Carol B.

The office staff are very pleasant, a relaxing atmosphere to anyone with anxiety about the dentist visit.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to this dental practice for many ye... — Vida M.

I have gone to this dental practice for many years. My experience there has always been good, as Dr. Petersburg is an excellent dentist, as is his staff of hygienists and office staff.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have quite a lot to do yet however all has g... — Phil M.

We have quite a lot to do yet however all has gone well to date

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marsha L.

The entire staff provides a welcoming atmosphere along with professional care.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my dental cleaning! Julie was v... — Julie T.

Very happy with my dental cleaning! Julie was very thorough and my teeth felt so clean after my visit.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly service as always! — Greg K.

Professional, friendly service as always!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Petersburg is always knowledgeable and help... — Charles H.

Dr. Petersburg is always knowledgeable and helpful. His expertise is appreciated and I'm looking forward to continued 'reconstruction' on my marginal collection of antique teeth.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentists and Staff. Professional and ... — Michelle J.

Excellent Dentists and Staff. Professional and kind.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ann L.

Dr. Petersburg is "one of a kind"! He has the finest "people skills" and extremely thorough!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 6 Month check up  — Janis H.

I had my 6 month cleaning yesterday & my experience was excellent! Great friendly staff, felt very comfortable!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and hygienists actually the enti... — Rozaline R.

Great dentist and hygienists actually the entire office if there were 10 stars I’d give it

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I left my review below----Dr.Petersburg 5 Star!! — Phil M.

I left my review below----I definitely rate Dr Petersburg FIVE STAR!!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never Disapppointed — Elizabeth W.

Always happy with Theresa as a hygienist--so professional, friendly, and careful to do her job without jabbing you!

Jun 14, 2019