StarStarStarStarStar Never Disapppointed — Elizabeth W.

Always happy with Theresa as a hygienist--so professional, friendly, and careful to do her job without jabbing you!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, top notch all the way! — David K.

Very professional, top notch all the way!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You for working to get me in, between oth... — Deborah E.

Thank You for working to get me in, between others with appointments!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very glad that I found Brighton Family Den... — Michael T.

I am very glad that I found Brighton Family Dentistry. Everyone is very professional and nice and after substantial past dental work by others I feel confident that Jessica and Dr. G. will continue to take good care of all my future dental needs.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Brighton Family Dentistry is amazin... — Chris Z.

The team at Brighton Family Dentistry is amazing!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and friendly. Unfortunately... — Michael S.

Very professional and friendly. Unfortunately, having no insurance limits the dental care I require.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant to take care of my Dental needs !... — Thomas H.

Very pleasant to take care of my Dental needs !!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane W.

Staff was welcoming and professional.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit — Brian F.

As usual, Dr. Petersburg and his team delivered a great dental experience.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Painless! I got to my appointment early and wa... — Neysa K.

Painless! I got to my appointment early and was immediately taken in. My procedure was quick and I was ushered out shortly after my appointment was suppose to begin.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful hygiene appointment.  — Jean P.

I had a wonderful hygiene appointment. It's like a social outing with so many friendly peoople in this offce. Thank you!!!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient. Very happy with my choice t... — Patricia H.

First time patient. Very happy with my choice to make this my dental office. Friendly staff.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Kelly H.

Brighton Family Dentistry is great! Everyone is very friendly and helpful, my hygienist very thorough and gentle. I highly recommend this practice.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always nervous when I visit. I don't know ... — Rebecca N.

I am always nervous when I visit. I don't know why. I am always treated with nothing but kindness and understanding from all the staff, even when I don't treat them well sometimes.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Madonna does a great job, and is very personabl... — Matthew W.

Madonna does a great job, and is very personable:)

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely polite and helpful. They were very kn... — David K.

Extremely polite and helpful. They were very knowledgeable and even took the time to explain things to me that no other dentist has every taken the time to do.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard L.

After cleaning long wait for doctor to complete exam

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Josephine C.

The hygienist, Jessica, is quite thorough and very nice. Dr. Petersburg, as well, is a perfectionist and makes sure he gets the best results. Cheryl, who works with the insurance and billing, is very knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone there is nice and it’s easy to see that they like their job.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar M visit was pleasant and comfortable. I was tre... — Barbara O.

M visit was pleasant and comfortable. I was treated with respect and dignity.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!!! I know this is going to sound a bi... — Loretta T.

Thank you!!! I know this is going to sound a bit over the too, but Brian, you and your team are simply the best! Al and I are so fortunate to have you as our dental team! Thank you for the amazing care and compassion you showed me yesterday. Thank you for caring about me as a whole person...and for understanding and caring about the difficult and joyfully complicated road Al and I have travelled. Thank you for the excellent care plan we developed as a team...with your deep skills and teamwork! I know I will have an excellent outcome...my trust is so we'll placed...God has always given me the best when He connected me to your care. Love to all of you, Lee

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are simply the best  — Rob B.

They are simply the best

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They discussed all my options and were very inf... — Frank C.

They discussed all my options and were very informative. Staff was kind and courteous. Very happy with my first visit.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Timothy D.

I had a great experience. Dr. Petersburg and staff accommodated my schedule, and were both pleasant and professional. Dr. Petersburg took the time to explain his diagnosis and walk me through my X-rays. It was on the far better end of the spectrum for experiences I have had at the dental office.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when visiting this of... — Michael K.

Always a great experience when visiting this office. Dr P has built and maintains a great dedicated team. I am so happy that we chose you out of the phone book 23 years ago! Merry Christmas!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The overall experience was excellent. — Ali D.

The overall experience was excellent.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you Gotta Go To The Dentist — Steve L.

You guys are the BEST !!! Doc "P", Amy and Ronda have never hurt me.......:)

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For many years I would drive to Livonia for car... — Michael T.

For many years I would drive to Livonia for care of my teeth. I ma so glad I found Dr. G. and Jessica. I will have all my dental care done in their Brighton office from now on.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry — John M.

Great dentistry. Professional and caring staff.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ronda, Dr. G always explain any problem I’m hav... — Linda M.

Ronda, Dr. G always explain any problem I’m having & spend time answering questions thoroughly & educating me with preventive measures. They are truly wonderful professionals!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry, warm professional staff!! — James D.

Great Dentistry, warm professional staff!!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Since coming to Brighton Family Dentistry this ... — Michael O.

Since coming to Brighton Family Dentistry this year I couldnt be more pleased with the level of professionalism and skill ive experienced with both Dr G and Madonna Hygentist. I will and have recommended your service to all. A+

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nick is the best along with the rest of the sta... — Rob B.

Nick is the best along with the rest of the staff there . Makes going to the dentist enjoyable. Thank you

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first appointment.  — Matthew R.

Excellent first appointment.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and pain free services — Scott G.

Outstanding staff and pain free services

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledge — Rebecca B.

Very personable and caring staff. I HATE going to the dentist and have had anxiety issues in the past. I feel very comfortable going here. .

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy with the care my daughter ... — Leahnna B.

I am extremely happy with the care my daughter receives at this location. They are extremely accommodating and every step of the way has been enjoyable, from the phone call to schedule the apt to the check out process. The staff are willing to answer questions and work around my schedule without being short.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful and welcoming experience. G... — Kim M.

Always a wonderful and welcoming experience. Gentle and caring staff. Thanks again!!!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Madonna was great! On time , gentle. I am so ha... — Mary P.

Madonna was great! On time , gentle. I am so happy I found this group of professionals.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the three new choices for tooth polishing... — Earla C.

Loved the three new choices for tooth polishing after cleaning. mint, cinnamon, and raspberry . fun,fun,fun

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura M.

nice, personal service. they remember that there is a person beyond the teeth they're looking at.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making my visit pleasent. I've sp... — Deborah E.

Thank you for making my visit pleasent. I've spent a lot of time in dental chairs, and a lot haven't been a pleasent experience.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to be back... — Carol B.

I had moved back to the Brighton area and immediately asked if the office was still taking new patients. I had been a patient in the past and was so glad I could get in with my former dentist. They still have late hours which is important to my work schedule. I am so happy with the office staff, the availability of appointments and the quality of dental care I receive. I would certainly recommend all of my family and friends to come to Brighton Family Dentistry.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit and procedure done was once again met ... — Dennis H.

My visit and procedure done was once again met with the highest expectations! Staff was friendly, competent and the procedure was done in the time given beforehand! The best customer service here as the DDS calls later in the day to check up!!! Highly recommend to any and all!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office personnel, always great! — Perry C.

Great office personnel, always great!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just had another excellent cleaning and check u... — Sandra W.

Just had another excellent cleaning and check up. It was an enjoyable visit and the implants, fillings, and touch up work that Dr. Petersburg completed earlier this year made it my first no cavity check up in awhile. He works so well with Dr. Niles, Dr. Bonine, and Dr. Johnson that all my care was coordinated and completed in a timely matter. I have had many dentists over the years and I started seeing Dr. Petersburg about year ago due to several recommendations and I am so glad I did. He iis the best! Thanks for helping me get my smile back.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just moved to Brighton and needed to find a d... — Pamela C.

I just moved to Brighton and needed to find a dentist. I am so happy to have found Brighton Family Dentistry. The entire team is wonderful. I highly recommend them.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just right.  — Don D.

Everything was just right.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five star practice.. — Marsha L.

The dental practice has a wonderful balance of providing up to date procedures while putting the patient at ease with their friendliness and caring attitudes. I feel they have my best interest at heart.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ronda is great! I always ask for you. — Mildred T.

Ronda is great! I always ask for you.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Complete exam and cleaning.Very professional as... — Judith B.

Complete exam and cleaning.Very professional as always.

May 19, 2018