StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was awesome .  — Tim B.

The hygienist was awesome .

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in Brighton. The staff is exce... — Margaret C.

The best dentist in Brighton. The staff is excellent πŸ‘Œ πŸ‘ πŸ‘.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice — April W.

Excellent Dental Practice

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for being so kind and friendly an... — Krystal R.

Thank you all for being so kind and friendly and for assisting me with my dental needs. Keep up the great work!!!

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn S.

It was ....even though it was a dentist appointment :-) ....A very pleasant experience Every one was very nice and professional I was happy with my overall appointment

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many dentists over the years, bu... — Kimberley H.

I have been to many dentists over the years, but this was the most thorough, well explained, and knowledgeable dentist I've seen before. Dr Petersburg even called at the end of the day to see how I was doing. That is truly above and beyond care that was greatly appreciated. Not only is he an incredibly competent dentist, but compassionate and caring as well.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian B.

Years ago I used to dread going to the dentist, but Dr. Petersburg and staff make my appointments pleasurable. Everyone is friendly and I'm always told of what procedures I'll be having. Glad I choose this dental office !

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at my dentist office. They ar... — Carol B.

I love the staff at my dentist office. They are always friendly and pleasant to deal with, making my experience all the better.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar He is a delight very friendly and funny too! — Janet F.

He is a delight very friendly and funny too!

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I have every been a patient at! — Debra C.

Absolutely the best dental office I have ever been a patient at. The entire staff, from the front desk to the hygienist (Jessica, you are the best!), my dentist, Dr. G, and all of the rest of Dr. Petersburg's staff (Shelly, you rock!)....they all make every visit painless. Your comfort is always a priority, and I would give them 10 stars if it were available. Make an appointment....you will not be sorry!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional and painless! — Anne J.

Exceptional and painless!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very committed to patient comfort — Kelly H.

This practice is very thorough, knowledgeable, answers all questions, and is very committed to patient comfort.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team .  — Luciana D.

I'm feel very comfortable there, and that is hard to find with any dentist at least with me. I always get to see the dentist or someone from his office will contact to me if i have any pain or discomfort.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Employees very pleasant and helpful. They alway... — Sharon B.

Employees very pleasant and helpful. They always make me feel comfortable.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Richard K.

Excellent service from both the Dentists and the support staff. Appointments are kept at the times they are scheduled. No extensive waiting.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist- awesome Office Staff-awesome H... — Maureen C.

Awesome Dentist- awesome Office Staff-awesome Hygienist πŸ‘πŸ»

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to be here. Jessica did a great jo... — Joanne H.

Always great to be here. Jessica did a great job as always. Staff is very friendly and professional.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I never thought I would say this about going to... — Collene H.

I never thought I would say this about going to the dentist, but I don't mind going to this one. Everyone is so nice and friendly, and Madonna is the best hygienist ever.. Dr Petersburg is veery thorough each and every visit..

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Petersburg is thorough and very friendly. ... — Stacey E.

Dr. Petersburg is thorough and very friendly. In fact, the entire staff is very welcoming. He always calls later that evening to check on his patients, proving that he cares about us.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Petersburg and his staff are excellent. — Robert R.

Dr. Petersburg and his staff are excellent. Very professional, well informed and always has the patients well being in mind from the time you enter and leave his office. Well done.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. Saw Dr. G who is t... — Kendra S.

Everyone was very friendly. Saw Dr. G who is terrific!!! Explains every detail of my implant process. I am very happy with the care!!!!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional and court... — Patricia H.

The entire staff is very professional and courteous.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John D.

everybody very personable, efficient and professional, good senses of humor.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star! Website is informative and easy to use ... — Anne J.

5 star! Website is informative and easy to use forms.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always timely, friendly and very pro... — James C.

Service is always timely, friendly and very professional. I would recommend to anyone.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so very pleased that I switched to Brighto... — Gwendolyn B.

I am so very pleased that I switched to Brighton Family Dentistry! The customer service is amazing. Also, Dr. Giamalva does such an excellent job of explaining each situation with my teeth and is so incredibly pleasant, professional and helpful.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly people  — David K.

Great service and very friendly people

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kathleen was very gentle and understanding. I d... — Catherine V.

Kathleen was very gentle and understanding. I didn’t suffer from the horrible headache that I normally get after having my mouth propped open

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Samuel T.

The whole staff was excellent. I've had teeth removed before and it's usually very painful the next day. I'm still waiting for the painful part the day after....didn't even need tynol. I don't do well at the dentist but the whole process was fast and painless and before starting I was asked if I was ok to continue or if I would prefer a referral to be knocked out. So glad I had it done there.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always smooth sailing at this office. — Barbara T.

Always smooth sailing at this office.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Partial plate recheck — Sharon B.

I went in one week after I received my partial plate. Dr Petersburg had to make one small adjustment. I am pleased with the results.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient office, skilled staff, exception... — Robert F.

Very efficient office, skilled staff, exceptional dental work!

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, care — Karen S.

Friendly, professional, care

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was timely, and extremely friendly. Mo... — Greg P.

Service was timely, and extremely friendly. More importantly, the attention to detail and concern for my dental health was top notch. I highly recommend Dr. Brian Petersburg and his staff for the service, quality of care and overall experience.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Petersburg ROCKS! — Lauren C.

I love Dr. Petersburg and the entire office! They have been my dentist since I was a kid and I have referred several of my friends and family members. I couldn't say enough about how much I love them. They're honest, don't push services or treatments you don't need, clean and are big supporters of the community.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always welcoming, very helpful & ... — Jonnie R.

The staff are always welcoming, very helpful & pleasant. Dr. Petersburg is the best! It’s a very comfortable setting. Appreciate the service always.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased when we visit — Elizabeth W.

Always pleased when we visit

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G and Jessica — Mee L.

Thank you Dr. G FOR Listening to my concerns and working with me on my comfort level. I have been through so much with my teeth and so scared of losing each and every one of them. Thank you for such a great pain management and debridement of my teeth. I will definitely want Jessica back as well as Dr. G!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this dentist office.. — Tasha K.

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff who are very caring. I highly recommend this dentist office. I have been going to Brighton Family Dentistry for more than 10 years.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Petersburg and his staff are always very pro... — Sharon B.

Dr Petersburg and his staff are always very professional. They care for their clients with consideration for their needs. The friendly atmosphere of the office makes me feel very comfortable.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with everything at the Dentist ... — Donna B.

I am very happy with everything at the Dentist Everyone is very friendly and very helpful

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar =I was in for a dental cleaning, thanks! — Deborah A.

=I was in for a dental cleaning, thanks!

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carl S.

Efficient cleaning process and clearly discussed alternatives for oral health.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients for close to 45 years! Th... — Jane R.

We have been patients for close to 45 years! The staff are professional, respectful and always welcoming. We have never considered changing.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff. — Marsha L.

All the staff are caring and professional while making the patients feel comfortable and well informed.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very anxious about going to the dentist. ... — Carol B.

I am very anxious about going to the dentist. If you feel the same way, you should try this practice. The staff is always friendly and the dentists are very professional and will put you at ease. I really appreciate the way they interact and explain everything in advance. It makes me feel that I am in good hands and I can trust them to do a good job, especially when it comes to managing my comfort.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The goal is perfection. — Gary H.

The doctor took extra time to get the color match of my crown perfect. It was returned to the lab for correction, before being installed the following day. This man strives for perfection.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star service. Very friendly and professional... — Rose T.

5 star service. Very friendly and professional.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and very caring  — Thomas T.

friendly and very caring

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly staff. I was very impressed ... — Jean P.

Wonderful friendly staff. I was very impressed with the digital impression they took for a bite splint. Absolutely amazing. Everyone wears a smile on their face (you can see it in their eyes)! A welcoming and comfortable office. Thank you to everyone for your part in making this a fabulous dental office.

Feb 26, 2021