StarStarStarStarStar The overall experience was excellent. — Ali D.

The overall experience was excellent.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you Gotta Go To The Dentist — Steve L.

You guys are the BEST !!! Doc "P", Amy and Ronda have never hurt me.......:)

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For many years I would drive to Livonia for car... — Michael T.

For many years I would drive to Livonia for care of my teeth. I ma so glad I found Dr. G. and Jessica. I will have all my dental care done in their Brighton office from now on.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry — John M.

Great dentistry. Professional and caring staff.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ronda, Dr. G always explain any problem I’m hav... — Linda M.

Ronda, Dr. G always explain any problem I’m having & spend time answering questions thoroughly & educating me with preventive measures. They are truly wonderful professionals!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentistry, warm professional staff!! — James D.

Great Dentistry, warm professional staff!!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Since coming to Brighton Family Dentistry this ... — Michael O.

Since coming to Brighton Family Dentistry this year I couldnt be more pleased with the level of professionalism and skill ive experienced with both Dr G and Madonna Hygentist. I will and have recommended your service to all. A+

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nick is the best along with the rest of the sta... — Rob B.

Nick is the best along with the rest of the staff there . Makes going to the dentist enjoyable. Thank you

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first appointment.  — Matthew R.

Excellent first appointment.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and pain free services — Scott G.

Outstanding staff and pain free services

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledge — Rebecca B.

Very personable and caring staff. I HATE going to the dentist and have had anxiety issues in the past. I feel very comfortable going here. .

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy with the care my daughter ... — Leahnna B.

I am extremely happy with the care my daughter receives at this location. They are extremely accommodating and every step of the way has been enjoyable, from the phone call to schedule the apt to the check out process. The staff are willing to answer questions and work around my schedule without being short.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful and welcoming experience. G... — Kim M.

Always a wonderful and welcoming experience. Gentle and caring staff. Thanks again!!!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Madonna was great! On time , gentle. I am so ha... — Mary P.

Madonna was great! On time , gentle. I am so happy I found this group of professionals.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the three new choices for tooth polishing... — Earla C.

Loved the three new choices for tooth polishing after cleaning. mint, cinnamon, and raspberry . fun,fun,fun

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura M.

nice, personal service. they remember that there is a person beyond the teeth they're looking at.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making my visit pleasent. I've sp... — Deborah E.

Thank you for making my visit pleasent. I've spent a lot of time in dental chairs, and a lot haven't been a pleasent experience.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to be back... — Carol B.

I had moved back to the Brighton area and immediately asked if the office was still taking new patients. I had been a patient in the past and was so glad I could get in with my former dentist. They still have late hours which is important to my work schedule. I am so happy with the office staff, the availability of appointments and the quality of dental care I receive. I would certainly recommend all of my family and friends to come to Brighton Family Dentistry.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit and procedure done was once again met ... — Dennis H.

My visit and procedure done was once again met with the highest expectations! Staff was friendly, competent and the procedure was done in the time given beforehand! The best customer service here as the DDS calls later in the day to check up!!! Highly recommend to any and all!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office personnel, always great! — Perry C.

Great office personnel, always great!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just had another excellent cleaning and check u... — Sandra W.

Just had another excellent cleaning and check up. It was an enjoyable visit and the implants, fillings, and touch up work that Dr. Petersburg completed earlier this year made it my first no cavity check up in awhile. He works so well with Dr. Niles, Dr. Bonine, and Dr. Johnson that all my care was coordinated and completed in a timely matter. I have had many dentists over the years and I started seeing Dr. Petersburg about year ago due to several recommendations and I am so glad I did. He iis the best! Thanks for helping me get my smile back.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just moved to Brighton and needed to find a d... — Pamela C.

I just moved to Brighton and needed to find a dentist. I am so happy to have found Brighton Family Dentistry. The entire team is wonderful. I highly recommend them.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just right.  — Don D.

Everything was just right.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five star practice.. — Marsha L.

The dental practice has a wonderful balance of providing up to date procedures while putting the patient at ease with their friendliness and caring attitudes. I feel they have my best interest at heart.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ronda is great! I always ask for you. — Mildred T.

Ronda is great! I always ask for you.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Complete exam and cleaning.Very professional as... — Judith B.

Complete exam and cleaning.Very professional as always.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star On 5/17 I had an appointment for a teeth cleani... — Michael T.

On 5/17 I had an appointment for a teeth cleaning and check up. As usual, Jessica was conscientious and meticulous. I am always impressed on how seriously she performs her work. She is truly an expert. It was also good to see Dr. G. again for the front bridge he installed almost 6 months ago could not have fit better or made me feel better. Thank you both.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my experience at Brighto... — Carol B.

I am very pleased with my experience at Brighton Family Dentistry. I had moved out of the area and saw someone else locally, but now that I am back in the area, I am so glad to be back at this office. The staff is always pleasant and helpful, the office atmosphere is calming and cheerful. I appreciate their extended hours that fit well with my work schedule. I am very happy to be back as a patient again.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking such good care of me ! — Elizabeth D.

Thanks for taking such good care of me !

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great initial visit.  — Richard G.

Excellent office. Glad to be a new patient.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your Staff is always pleasant — Mary P.

Your Staff is always pleasant. Madonna took me right on time and was gentle. I appreciate that . A Quick check by Dr. Petersburg and I was done.!! Love this Dentist and Staff !!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Brighton! — Amy G.

Best dental practice in Brighton!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The reminders I have received online and the co... — Carol B.

The reminders I have received online and the contact have been great.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brighton Family Dentistry is Awesome!!  — James S.

Brighton Family Dentistry is Awesome!! They provide excellent professional service, and make you as comfortable as possible for your dental experince. If you don't have a Dentist; you really need to check them out!!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best. — Perry C.

Great office, Great people that go out of their way to make you feel welcome.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I do not look forward to dental appointments BU... — Michele H.

I do not look forward to dental appointments BUT your staff makes it more pleasant than your typical dental visits! Thank you.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and professional  — Richard L.

Always pleasant and professional

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always appreciative of the office staff,  — Carol B.

I am always appreciative of the office staff, they are so friendly, helpful and caring. Everyone seems to enjoy what they do. The office atmosphere projects competence and efficiency, causing me to feel more comfortable about my care.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Greg K.

Friendly, professional hygienists, and Doc Petersburg is the best there is.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry — Richard B.

Dr. Giammalva provides excellent dental care. He's always prepared, efficient, upbeat, and professional. His staff is the best!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice in Brighton — James S.

Dr. Giamalva handled my unplanned Root Canal with a sense of urgency! Dr. G, Missy, Jane, and Ronda are the best!!!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was to have my new dentures adjuste — Joan R.

My appointment was to have my new dentures adjusted due to several sore spots. I am totally satisfied with services performed at this office and would highly recommend them to others

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always it is a positive experience. I feel e... — Marsha L.

As always it is a positive experience. I feel everyone successfully strives to provide good care.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was given excellent care during my cleanig an... — Pauline D.

I was given excellent care during my cleanig and great information was provided to assure me about my daily dental care.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was an outstanding visit, even if I do hav... — Kimberly K.

This was an outstanding visit, even if I do have to come back to have a filling replaced. My teeth felt extra clean. I really appreciated the extra time that was put into cleaning my teeth. Thanks!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always comprehensive procedure. — Judith B.

Always comprehensive procedure.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best is Close to Home — Michael T.

I wish I had gone to Brighton Dentistry long ago. For many years I traveled to Livonia. I had good care and I trusted my Dentist and his staff. I still do. That said, Iam now a life long Brighton Family Dentistry patient. I truly believe they all have your best interest in mind and they make you feel so comfortable that all I can say is thank you.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency denture problem .. — Joan R.

I had an emergency denture problem and received an appointment the same day. treatment will be completed next week. Excellent service, pleasant staff. Professional treatment.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super quick help for my issue, got me in same d... — Elizabeth D.

Super quick help for my issue, got me in same day.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, professional, and friendly — Brian F.

Awesome, professional, and friendly

Oct 22, 2017