StarStarStarStarNo Star  — TEAGAN C.

I give this practice 5 stars on the following: On time with appointments; Staff courteous, friendly and professional; Billing is easy and accurate; Affordable orthodontics. I gave an overall 4-star rating because I would like to see evening appointment times for orthodontic visits to accommodate work schedules. Also, I would like to see more options with braces- For example I know several kids who go elsewhere locally who have a different type of braces that work quicker and therefore they only have to wear them for a year or so.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Brighter Dental Care. They have always b... — Melissa P.

I love Brighter Dental Care. They have always been so professional and accommodating to my schedule. There is never a wait time and the staff is always friendly.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Brighter Dental was a nice on... — Rodney S.

My first visit to Brighter Dental was a nice one. Everyone was very courteous and smiling.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient office and easy visit — Kelly K.

Professional, efficient office and easy visit

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very professional. Facility "spotless" — Elizabeth A.

Staff very professional. Facility "spotless"

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynne P.

I was seen the day I called.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly, and has knowledgeab... — NANCY J.

The staff is very friendly, and has knowledgeable doctors. I have been coming here since 2012!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I worked with was pleasant and profess... — Luke M.

Everyone I worked with was pleasant and professional. The dental assistant that helped my son gave him a little trick to aid with taking x rays and it went better than it ever has :)

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter dental care is super friendly and alwa... — Colin B.

Brighter dental care is super friendly and always helpful and makes you feel comfortable!

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bright and clean office and staffs are pleasant... — Arlene S.

Bright and clean office and staffs are pleasant

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience!  — Heather S.

Overall great experience! Thorough Exam and the hygienist that performed my cleaning was great!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star ***** Patient Care! — John M.

Five Star ***** Patient Care!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very professional — Tracy S.

Great experience! Very professional

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle on my teeth! — Stephen D.

The dentist was awesome, the most gentle dentist I have ever seen!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team is so great with my little kids! — Kara M.

The team is so great with my little kids!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team is so good with my little kids. — Wesley M.

The team is so good with my little kids.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff. — Diane R.

Excellent service and staff.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For my First time being here I felt a very warm... — ALEXANDRIA D.

For my First time being here I felt a very warm and inviting welcome

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our first experience to Brighter Dental was... — Jackson M.

Our first experience to Brighter Dental was outstanding. All staff members were fun and patient, considerate and kind.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent communication- nice staff- flexible s... — Pamela F.

Excellent communication- nice staff- flexible schedules - professional environment - great team I highly recommend

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring — Kelly H.

Staff was friendly and cared about my concerns. Wait time less than 5 minutes.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Maria S.

Always a great experience.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice.  — Deborah R.

I was very happy to find Brighter Dental. Front desk staff, hygienists and dentist all friendly, professional and helpful. Good communication among staff and with patients. I am pleased with the savings plan...fair rates. I had 2 wisdom teeth removed and it was painless and quick. I was not rushed into getting treatments done. Scheduling was no problem and recommended intervals were realistic for recovery and finances.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experiences here! — David B.

The staff is incredibly friendly and confident and competant. I feel very comfortable trusting them with my dental care.

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and they took the time ... — Abbalonia C.

Everyone was super nice and they took the time to explain everything to me. A great experience!

Jul 7, 2017