StarStarStarStarStar The hygienists and dentists are thorough and at... — Heather S.

The hygienists and dentists are thorough and attentive. I’ve never waited more than 5 minutes when coming in for an appointment. No issues and overall a positive experience!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with a new dentist for my 7 ye... — Makayla C.

Great experience with a new dentist for my 7 year old.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist that listens! — Danielle A.

Doctor listened to my concerns and adequately provided solutions. She was more then understanding in my desire to take a slower paced treatment plan.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staffs are friendly and courteous . ... — Arlene S.

The office staffs are friendly and courteous . Scheduled time is what it is no delays very thankful for that.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Christina M.

Very nice office and staff, clean and efficient, I am a new patient but will be recurring!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & welcoming staff.  — Avery P.

Very friendly & welcoming staff.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very welcoming & friendly! — Olivia P.

The staff was very welcoming & friendly!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best cleaning I’ve ever received. Don’t hur... — Morgan Q.

The best cleaning I’ve ever received. Don’t hurt my gums and they cleaned my teeth proficiently.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is so nice here it makes me less nervo... — Heather R.

Everyone is so nice here it makes me less nervous haha

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. — John W.

Extremely helpful and courteous. The staff is professional and extremely knowledge. And they are happy to help find a specialist to assist with an issue that the dentist was unable to answer.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Hygienist is great.  — Ana H.

Great experience. Hygienist is great.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental is wonderful. They make my daug... — Madilyn G.

Brighter Dental is wonderful. They make my daughter feel very comfortable! I am very thankful for that!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star the staff is very pleasant and professional — Lisa T.

the staff is very pleasant and professional

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Flemington brighter dental — Joseph P.

I have had a very good experience here so far. I have had cleanings, fillings and my wisdom teeth pulled so far. I don't like going to the dentist generally; however the staff are friendly and make the visit as comfortable as possible. I recommend flemington Brighter dental.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and quick appointments — Heather S.

Friendly staff and quick appointments

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Patient Care! — John M.

Five Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Patient Care!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Kay H.

Usually can get appointments. Quality depends on which staff members you get.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff.  — Steven S.

Very professional and courteous staff.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie R — Deborah R.

Great dental care and staff is welcoming and dentists and hygienists very informative about care plan.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional and courteous. The ... — Elizabeth C.

The staff was professional and courteous. The staff went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable with the experience and that I thoroughly understood the treatment plan for my dental care. It truly was a pleasant experience.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jaime a. Ludwig — Jaime L.

Great staff, friendly people

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My First Year With Brighter Dental — William F.

I have been with Brighter Dental for a year, that besides routine care included two extractions. They are great: friendly. efficient, considerate and highly skilled.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staf! Great welcoming and professiona... — Chloe M.

Fantastic staf! Great welcoming and professional feel. Would recommend 10/10.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are kind and gentle — Laura L.

All the staff are kind and gentle

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. I was in and out as expe... — Nicholas S.

Wonderful experience. I was in and out as expected. The staff was courteous and pleasant.

Jan 24, 2018