StarStarStarStarStar My experience was outstanding from start to finsh — Theresa A.

My experience was outstanding from start to finish

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciated this office for accommodating me ... — Tamika T.

I appreciated this office for accommodating me with my first visit with getting my X-rays done and starting my deep cleaning as this was not in their process for first visits.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff. Everyone is very friendly.  — Mirza B.

I love the staff. Everyone is very friendly.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Clean, modern office with short wait times and ... — Ricardo D.

Clean, modern office with short wait times and professional staff.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star very pleasant  — Eddy P.

very pleasant environment

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Ahmed was thorough and very compitent. — Audrey B.

Dr. Ahmed was thorough and very compitent.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit — Daniel R.

I was very pleased with everything and everyone made my visit very appreciate it

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've had nothing but good experiences at Bright... — Joseph S.

I've had nothing but good experiences at Brighter Dental Care. My hygienist, Caroline, is simply the best - friendly, professional, and gentle. I'm never made to wait excessively and I feel like the doctors recommend the care that I need - not what would put the most money in their pockets.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your doctors are friendly and inform you know w... — Elayna M.

Your doctors are friendly and inform you know what they are going to do before working. This helps me relax by not being surprised at anything. I feel well informed.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So far i...so good šŸ˜ — Cindy C.

I am a new patient and this facility and my initial consultation was very professional and thorough .

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bang — Gary W.

They got right to the problem and the solution.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No one likes going to the dentist but everyone ... — Christine J.

No one likes going to the dentist but everyone in the office was so nice and friendly, it made the visit enjoyable.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff  — SHAUN S.

Great service. Friendly staff

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very nice and friendl... — Nathalie A.

Everyone in the office is very nice and friendly..down to the receptionist l, hygienist, and dentist..never any problems..very pleasant office.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your website looks very professional. It is eas... — Samantha P.

Your website looks very professional. It is easy to maneuver through the tabs and to find information you are looking for.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very professionaly by all l the s... — Rao C.

I was treated very professionaly by all l the staff from appt to hygienist and doctor. Was diagnosed and treatment plan given to me. Great job all.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!!!! Very friendly and extremely hel... — Samiyah M.

Great staff!!!! Very friendly and extremely helpful. Iā€™m so glad I was referred to them, I wish I knew of this office years ago.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at the front desk are always so nice... — Patricia B.

The ladies at the front desk are always so nice and courteous. Usually no wait time!!!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star We have been very happy with the orthodontic tr... — TROY B.

We have been very happy with the orthodontic treatment we have had with brigther dental. We would recommend them to friends and family.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a fairly new patient but, so far the Provi... — Cherita H.

I am a fairly new patient but, so far the Providers and Staff are courteous, nice and pleasant. I don't like when they call me back to back to confirm my appt time. - that is aggravating

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — SARBJIT K.

Great team working at the office. Very helpful from talking on the phone making an apt to entering the office for my consultation.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely had and always have had a 5 star e... — Veronica M.

I definitely had and always have had a 5 star experience. All of the doctors and staff are always so kind and make me feel relaxed.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Make you feel so comfortable.... — Natalie L.

Wonderful staff. Make you feel so comfortable.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Ayesha M.

Kind, gentle, attentive staff and clinicians. Love this place!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff! Clean Office! — Matthew D.

Friendly Staff! Clean Office!

Oct 24, 2017