StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!!!! Very friendly and extremely hel... — Samiyah M.

Great staff!!!! Very friendly and extremely helpful. I’m so glad I was referred to them, I wish I knew of this office years ago.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at the front desk are always so nice... — Patricia B.

The ladies at the front desk are always so nice and courteous. Usually no wait time!!!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star We have been very happy with the orthodontic tr... — TROY B.

We have been very happy with the orthodontic treatment we have had with brigther dental. We would recommend them to friends and family.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a fairly new patient but, so far the Provi... — Cherita H.

I am a fairly new patient but, so far the Providers and Staff are courteous, nice and pleasant. I don't like when they call me back to back to confirm my appt time. - that is aggravating

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — SARBJIT K.

Great team working at the office. Very helpful from talking on the phone making an apt to entering the office for my consultation.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely had and always have had a 5 star e... — Veronica M.

I definitely had and always have had a 5 star experience. All of the doctors and staff are always so kind and make me feel relaxed.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Make you feel so comfortable.... — Natalie L.

Wonderful staff. Make you feel so comfortable.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Ayesha M.

Kind, gentle, attentive staff and clinicians. Love this place!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff! Clean Office! — Matthew D.

Friendly Staff! Clean Office!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful and supportive — SAMHITA T.

very helpful and supportive

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient I am happy and excited to be u... — James D.

As a new patient I am happy and excited to be under their care.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everyone is very prof — Komal P.

Great service. Everyone is very professional

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Visit — Joseph S.

Scheduled cleaning and exam. The hygienist, Carolina, was fantastic - pleasant and gentle while doing a very thorough job. No other issues cropped up during exam. Very happy with the visit.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to get work done or a cleanin... — Adam R.

Always a pleasure to get work done or a cleaning.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always professional, curtious and prompt with m... — ESSENCE B.

always professional, curtious and prompt with my appointments

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit to Brighter Dental- North Brunswick — Richard C.

This was my first time at Brighter Dental. I was at the North Brunswick office. The dentist and assistant that took care of me were so friendly and very caring in their treatment of me. I had forgotten to take a medication that I need before dental work and they were able to provide the antibiotic for me. They not only treated me very professionally but they also put me at ease. I would recommend them to any friends and family.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Survey  — STEVEN G.

Great and friendly service, great reminding system

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gigi puts her patients at ease. — TIM B.

Dr Gigi puts her patients at ease.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk to the back of office. Ever... — MEREDITH S.

From the front desk to the back of office. Everyone makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Gigi is amazing and her assistant is top notch. Everything is explained and never felt rushed. I highly recommend this office.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely friendly. We are always ... — ROBERTO B.

The staff is extremely friendly. We are always greeted with a smile.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good cleaning service and friendly staff  — Zara Ali N.

Good cleaning service and friendly staff

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and absolutely helpful. — Nathalie A.

Staff is very friendly and absolutely helpful.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very solid service — David S.

Always very solid service

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DENTIST OFFICE! — Danielle C.

The Dental office is extremely clean. Staff is very friendly. I got in and out of there very quick. HIGHLY recommend this office!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Root Canal — Patricia B.

Got a root canal today. Good experience with the specialist. I would have wanted to get info on what to do about pain & care after treatment and before I get the crown done etc. All in all it was good.

Jul 26, 2017