StarStarStarStarStar A totally satisfied patient! — Gary M.

My dental appoimtment with Brighter Dental Care was by far the best demtal appoimtment I have experienced!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr coo has great rapport with kids.  — ALEX W.

Dr coo has great rapport with kids.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care ever! — Spring S.

I’ve been going to Brighter Dental Care for years now and it’s been one of my favorite. The staff are super nice and professional. I never have any problems with scheduling or conflict with a confirmed appointment. The hygienist are thorough and takes their time in ensuring my teeth are taken cared of. They also make recommendations when needed which I appreciate. Thank you everyone at Brighter Dental Care!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! I was seen very quickly and felt comfor... — Colleen C.

Great! I was seen very quickly and felt comfortable with the Dr. Office staff were friendly and accommodating. I hate to say I know I will be back in the future but I will...

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give this practice 5 stars and would definite... — Judith K.

I give this practice 5 stars and would definitely reccommend

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office with a fabulous Hygienist! — Arlene M.

Great Dental Office with a fabulous Hygienist!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming and accommodating. In an age w... — Ingeborg O.

Always welcoming and accommodating. In an age where customer service is almost non existent, Brighter Dental is patient focused. An emergency visit yesterday again confirmed that. I usually see Dr. Ahmed, who is amazingly comforting, but saw Dr. Patel for this emergency. She was equally efficient and kind. The office staff never made me feel I was imposing. It was as if they were happy to accommodate me. Highly reccommend.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first experience there at Brighte... — Nyeesha M.

I had a great first experience there at Brighter Dental.Everyone was sooo nice and welcoming.The dentist and dental assistant was great which is very rare for me to run across so I will definitely be going back to get my dental work done.I use to have a phobia of dentists but after my first visit not anymore..

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional, and caring service. — Colin O.

Been here several times over the past two years both for regular cleaning and x-rays as well as a root canal. Never once had to wait more than 5 minutes, entire staff is very sweet and friendly. Ladies in the office, hygienists, and doctors. Considering the dentist is not most people's favorite place to be, they made it as pleasant as it could be.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff!Excellent service! — Sally T.

Very friendly staff! Excellent service!

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very clear and took Their time to explain every... — Robert Z.

Very clear and took Their time to explain everything. Prompt and on time.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darcie S.

I was very pleased with the way things were explained to me and the professional staff was very courteous. I liked that they gave me an itemized payment preview for the work I would be having done.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were great when they were explaining the i... — Aditya A.

They were great when they were explaining the issues that we have to fix

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary V.

This is Mary Lois Vollmer, I give Brighter Dental a 5 star rating.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were very professional and did a good jo — Robert R.

They were very professional and did a good job

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You have no reason not to go here :-) — Radhika R.

The most friendly front office staff I have ever encountered in any physician/dentist office. Think Nordstrom sales assistants - they are there to serve the customer and they do it with genuine sincerity. warm and welcoming atmosphere from start to finish. Their dental hygienist Jenny was amazing and orthodontist Dr. Gauri is great with kids. Would recommend they add a dentist/hygienist bio page to their website.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Brighter Dental Care. I have been to bot... — MELISSA P.

I love Brighter Dental Care. I have been to both the Flemington and Warren offices and both the staff and doctors are friendly and professional.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great online reminders but a few times it didnt... — TAYLOR R.

Great online reminders but a few times it didnt come through n there was some confusion with the appointments.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Johanna M.

You will find doctors and staff are so much more than what you would expect! They go the extra step to help and care for the patient. You will be more than pleased!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love having appointments at Brighter Dental car... — Amanda T.

Love having appointments at Brighter Dental care. From the moment you are greeted at the door you feel at home. Staff is great, dentists are too!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office is super clean, staff is amazingly profe... — Ana C.

Office is super clean, staff is amazingly professional and caring. I was petrified of the dentist until I came to Brighter Dental. Thumbs up!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly E.

I have been going to Brighter Dental in Warren for about two years for orthodontia and I'm in the process of receiving a dental implant. It has been a pleasure going to this office. The staff and doctors don't make you feel silly for being scared or nervous. They are always up front and give you many options to suit your needs, whether it be financial or scheduling. Most importantly, many folks have horror stories maybe from when we were younger, about the dentist. Brighter Dental in Warren has changed that perception. I have already recommended friends to change to Brighter Dental, and I will continue to do so.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient to the practice but, so far,... — Adrienne W.

I am a new patient to the practice but, so far, meeting with the dentist made me feel comfortable.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Caring Staff! — Karen Z.

Everyone in this office is terrific. The girls in the front are very friendly and pleasant. The hygienist made me feel very comfortable. She was very sweet and personable and answered all of my questions. She took time to clean my teeth and did a great job! The Doctor was very professional and also answered all of my questions. I did not feel as if I was being rushed out of the door. This is a great office and I would recommend this office to all my friends.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can always find information I am looking for.... — GAVIN C.

I can always find information I am looking for.

Jun 26, 2017