StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental Care gets an A+ in my book — Caroline Y.

Brighter Dental Care was very professional and personable. I spent no time waiting to be called back in the waiting room. They worked with my insurance to come up with a plan for treatment.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Danielle B.

What a wonderful experience! The staff at Brighter Dental Care in Warren was so welcoming and the exam I was given was very thorough. I am a new patient and switched from my previous dentist of almost 15 years after moving and changing jobs. I loved my previous dentist, so I was definitely nervous about the change. Everyone here was so caring and kind and I really feel like they did a fantastic job with the exam. I'm really pleased with the service so far and have no more qualms about the switch!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience here was wonderful.  — Catherine B.

My experience here was wonderful. From the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist, everyone was friendly, helpful and professional. I felt comfortable and relaxed from beginning to end, everything was explained clearly to me before it was happening. I never felt pressured to complete any procedures. I will be bringing my children and husband, I feel confident that we have found our family dentist. Dr. Ahmed was so kind and knowledgeable, I could not be happier.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the curtuous, professional, cordia... — MOHAMED R.

I appreciate the curtuous, professional, cordial services and behavior of all the clinic members.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful and informative staff.  — Shana J.

Very friendly, helpful and informative staff.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Brighter Dental and ... — Caity R.

This was my first visit to Brighter Dental and I was very pleased and glad I made the choice to make this my new primary dental office.The staff was wonderful and very welcoming. They were also very thorough in going over the detail of the day's visit.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the entire experience not only easy but... — Brigid A.

I found the entire experience not only easy but pleasant. I learned that I needed a root canal from another dentist. Brighter Care saw me that same day with the kindest, most reassuring staff - every one of them- I have ever dealt with in any doctor’s office.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is excellent.Staff nice and a... — Nancy C.

Customer service is excellent. Staff nice and accommodating. Dr. Ahmed is sweet and gentle.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional. — Melinda J.

The Warren Office is very profressional, from scheduling, to the reception area, etc. Very impressed with their follow-up and hospitality.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff. The dentist and the hygieni... — Joseph C.

Great office staff. The dentist and the hygienist were so accommodating to my 9 and 5 year old sons. They made the experience a great one.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous — Giada D.

Always professional and courteous

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t do dentist but now I do — Thomas R.

I really was reluctant to go to the dentist very bad experience in my life I really pushed myself to meet with the dentist she assured me it would be as painless as possible so far it’s been remarkable I give you a 5 and I never sugar coat anything very nice experience so far

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great location....never have to wait more than ... — Jennifer O.

Great location....never have to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dental service with a smile. — KENDAL B.

Good service. Friendly staff that make me feel at home from the time I come in until I leave. They knowledge me by name. We share a joke or two. They listen to my concerns and take action to confirm I am satisfied with the result.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A totally satisfied patient! — Gary M.

My dental appoimtment with Brighter Dental Care was by far the best demtal appoimtment I have experienced!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr coo has great rapport with kids.  — ALEX W.

Dr coo has great rapport with kids.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care ever! — Spring S.

I’ve been going to Brighter Dental Care for years now and it’s been one of my favorite. The staff are super nice and professional. I never have any problems with scheduling or conflict with a confirmed appointment. The hygienist are thorough and takes their time in ensuring my teeth are taken cared of. They also make recommendations when needed which I appreciate. Thank you everyone at Brighter Dental Care!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! I was seen very quickly and felt comfor... — Colleen C.

Great! I was seen very quickly and felt comfortable with the Dr. Office staff were friendly and accommodating. I hate to say I know I will be back in the future but I will...

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give this practice 5 stars and would definite... — Judith K.

I give this practice 5 stars and would definitely reccommend

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office with a fabulous Hygienist! — Arlene M.

Great Dental Office with a fabulous Hygienist!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcoming and accommodating. In an age w... — Ingeborg O.

Always welcoming and accommodating. In an age where customer service is almost non existent, Brighter Dental is patient focused. An emergency visit yesterday again confirmed that. I usually see Dr. Ahmed, who is amazingly comforting, but saw Dr. Patel for this emergency. She was equally efficient and kind. The office staff never made me feel I was imposing. It was as if they were happy to accommodate me. Highly reccommend.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first experience there at Brighte... — Nyeesha M.

I had a great first experience there at Brighter Dental.Everyone was sooo nice and welcoming.The dentist and dental assistant was great which is very rare for me to run across so I will definitely be going back to get my dental work done.I use to have a phobia of dentists but after my first visit not anymore..

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional, and caring service. — Colin O.

Been here several times over the past two years both for regular cleaning and x-rays as well as a root canal. Never once had to wait more than 5 minutes, entire staff is very sweet and friendly. Ladies in the office, hygienists, and doctors. Considering the dentist is not most people's favorite place to be, they made it as pleasant as it could be.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff!Excellent service! — Sally T.

Very friendly staff! Excellent service!

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very clear and took Their time to explain every... — Robert Z.

Very clear and took Their time to explain everything. Prompt and on time.

Nov 4, 2017