StarStarStarStarNo Star Please try to take clients in closer if not on ... — Sharron C.

Please try to take clients in closer if not on the scheduled time.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I struggle with dentists. I have never been in ... — Sarah C.

I struggle with dentists. I have never been in a more comfortable, understanding environment than this office. They have come to the rescue when other oral surgeons and my regular dentist's work fell out of my mouth. Now, i trust them with helping me get my smile back. I'm truly grateful for this office.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Let's you know what you need to... — Damon J.

Friendly staff. Let's you know what you need to know.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter dental I would highly recommend the nu... — Alyssa B.

Brighter dental I would highly recommend the nurses and Dr are very nice and they are there to help your every need ! I was having bad tooth pain and they got me in right away ! Thank you !

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, clean friendly, thorough  — Joseph M.

Prompt, clean friendly, thorough

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always pleasant and helpful. The ... — Maxine V.

The staff are always pleasant and helpful. The doctors are knowledgeable and explain the reasons behind everything they do and recommend.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice. First visit being of age ... — Michael O.

Everyone was so nice. First visit being of age without a parent and you helped me breeze thru all the paperwork. Thanks

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to get an appointment and courteous staff.... — Jake N.

Easy to get an appointment and courteous staff.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very welcoming and friendly.  — Michael C.

Staff is very welcoming and friendly.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere. Great with kids! — Alexa P.

Very friendly atmosphere. Great with kids!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — CONNOR A.

I thought they did a great job on my son's teeth

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist very caring and warm environm... — VANIA L.

Love this dentist very caring and warm environment

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff... — Audrianna T.

Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star They were easy to get an appointment and we wer... — Derek N.

They were easy to get an appointment and we were in and out of the office in record time.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joelle M.

Everyone is really great from the receptionist to the doctors

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely found a great dentist office here! M... — Barbara M.

Absolutely found a great dentist office here! My family of 5 is really happy here. The staff is so friendly, the office is clean, and there is never a wait time.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional — Lillian R.

Extremely professional and always on time. If they give you an appointment and you arrive on time they see you immediately. Never any waiting!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was awesome and dr was very informative — Lonnie H.

Staff was awesome and dr was very informative

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love Brighter Dental!  — Terri M.

Love Brighter Dental! They are professional, friendly and pain-free! Staff will go out of their way to make your dental experience awesome.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Ruchita D.

Whole staff (doctors, surgeons, receptionists) are good. Doctors lack flexibility though. They would like to stick to the plan they prescribe which are expensive ones, instead of offering a reasonable plan.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only place I will go for dental work. — Maxwell P.

The only place I will go for dental work. Everyone is friendly from the moment I step in to the moment I leave.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge and Respect — Lisa L.

Have not found a dentist office that I truly find so knowledgeable and respectful since I left my childhood dentist over 30 years ago as a young adult. I am extremely satisfied with Brighter Dental in Delran and would definitely recommend this office and staff!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always SUPER nervous when I come into the ... — Errica B.

I am always SUPER nervous when I come into the office, I love the way that the staff calms me and are very easy going. I just recently had my deep cleaning done and the tech kept talking to me, asking if I was ok and assured me that if I wanted to stop or take a break she would. When I call to make an appointment the staff is always polite and accommodating.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very wonderful staff. They always made my fear ... — Renee V.

Very wonderful staff. They always made my fear of the dentist a lot easier. Highly recommend.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and the hygenist were very efficien... — Dawn M.

The dentist and the hygenist were very efficient and professional and took the time to explain everything

Feb 20, 2018