StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Friendly staff , no wait seen... — Robyn B.

Great experience. Friendly staff , no wait seen very quickly

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in and out on my lunch break ... — Kim L.

I was able to get in and out on my lunch break the dentist was very attentive however the staff seemed to be a bit distracted

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place & Great People — ALYSSA M.

Clean office, respectively on time appointment schedule, and with you every step of the way on any invoicing information.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I liked that they talked to me to see if I was ... — Miranda M.

I liked that they talked to me to see if I was ok

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice.I liked it there — Morgan M.

Everyone was really nice.I liked it there

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New customer — Auneka B.

New client and the Doc was fantastic! Very thorough and straight to the point!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer  — Jaleah B.

My dentist was very polite and gentle with my teeth! I feel clean and ready to smile

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience — Dawn H.

I had a good experience. I had a filling replaced and the appointment went smoothly. I was out within 1 hour.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another pleasant visit at Brighter Care Dental ... — Celine S.

Another pleasant visit at Brighter Care Dental Delran. I became a patient last year and had a very great experience. The staff there are so friendly and professional, but very personable as well. I called for an emergency visit for a tooth I was previously told needed a crown and a root canal and I was able to get in same day. Dr. Curtis and the D.A I believe Tiana, were both very kind and patient and made my temporary crown work very easy and painless. They were very attentive and constantly checking my comfort level and made conversation which helped a lot. Looking forward to my next visit.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Madison L.

The staff was very friendly and attentive. They took my daughter back on her appointment time and when finished, came out to explain everything to me. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful. The fa... — Alana C.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and we were in and out for our appointment. Overall a great experience.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists! Very nice and thorough — STEVEN F.

Great dentists! Very nice and thorough

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice, office is clean, dentists a... — Saira A.

Staff is very nice, office is clean, dentists and dental hygienist (along with everyone else) are very professional and honest.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just move here and it was so pleasant to ente... — Judy D.

I just move here and it was so pleasant to enter your office and see everyone with a smile on their face. All friendly and kind. Very nice to be given options about your treatment

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in quickly and everyone was e... — Kylee S.

I was able to get in quickly and everyone was extremely nice!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A bit expensive compared to another quote for t... — Clara C.

A bit expensive compared to another quote for the same treatment

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ☆☆☆☆☆ Thank you for a Great Experience!  — Anthony S.

☆☆☆☆☆ Thank you for a Great Experience!

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timing is everything — Liam Y.

Good care, willing to get painful problems in to be seen in ASAP

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timing is everything — Liam Y.

Good care, willing to get painful problems in to be seen in ASAP

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental was great! I got my braces on a... — Olivia C.

Brighter Dental was great! I got my braces on and the orthodontist was so nice and he made me feel so comfortable!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appealing to the eye and easy to navigate.  — Elizabeth G.

Appealing to the eye and easy to navigate.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite and professional. Dentist w... — STEVEN F.

Everyone was polite and professional. Dentist were GREAT!

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and efficient staff! Great docs, too!... — Denise T.

Very nice and efficient staff! Great docs, too!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was timely and efficient. Scheduli... — Jeremy N.

Appointment was timely and efficient. Scheduling was quick. No instruction on care needed moving forward.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My children are never afraid to go to the denis... — Angelina M.

My children are never afraid to go to the dentist

Oct 18, 2017