StarStarStarStarStar Great Office!  — Lena C.

Clean office Friendly & Professional Staff Flexible Scheduling I haven't had a bad experience with them and I've been going to them for about a year now, with at least 4 or 5 visits.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Abigael A.

Great office with very friendly staff. My children had a wonderful experience.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience. — Bradley C.

A very pleasant experience.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental Care - Great Experience! — Amy B.

I love Brighter Dental Care. They are so pleasant and make the dental cleaning a great experience!

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, nice people. Everyone is helpf... — Lea F.

Very friendly, nice people. Everyone is helpful.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this practice! The reception... — Jordan F.

I highly recommend this practice! The receptionist was so helpful and kind and the dentist was amazing with my son!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ahmad was great! — Mary M.

Personable staff, professional front desk, Dr Ahmad was thorough, careful, and took time to answer questions and make sure I was satisfied with the process and procedures.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Flexible  — Michael R.

They fit me in dispite a miscommunication with the appointment. The appointment was a bit rushed, but I understand, as they fit me in last minute.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Hygienist was very thorough with his... — Brandon L.

The Dental Hygienist was very thorough with his cleaning. Can't get better than a great hygienist

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Emergency broken tooth.  — Michael R.

I am new to this practice and This was my first time to a dentist in probably 10 years. I've had issues in the past with allergies to anesthesia that cause me anxiety. I let the staff know this in advance, I was very apprehensive of the treatment I was going to have. The dentist that did my root canal I did not meet until I was in the chair and while he was excellent I probably should have let him know also of my apprehension and eagerness to get more timely status reports as to how the progress of the treatment was going. I had a root canal temporary crown and although I was very tense and apprehensive during the treatment it was relatively painless. when I did feel a minor pain during root canal it was immediately addressed with additional anesthesia to my satisfaction. The overall experience was excellent and I had zero pain in the last 24 hours since the treatment. Additionally I first called the Branchburg office however in order to move my appointment up they moved me to the Bedminster office which I appreciated. And then to move my treatment up they move me back to the Branchburg office which I very much appreciated.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your great service — Isabelle R.

Thank you for your great service

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, quick, efficient but thorough... — Clodagh F.

Great experience, quick, efficient but thorough.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! Got an appointment within 3 hour... — Chelsie T.

Great Service! Got an appointment within 3 hours of calling! Recommendation was great! I would recommend going here. The staff were very nice and informative

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Always friendly, and available... — Francisco P.

Excellent staff. Always friendly, and available to answer any questions. Walk right in at scheduled time of appointment, with minimal wait times.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit for a second opinion — Steven P.

First visit for a second opinion

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Shelby K.

Had a great experience! Cleaning and exam were done in an efficient and professional manner. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar People are great, the Doctors and assistants. ... — Mark E.

People are great, the Doctors and assistants. Each time a relatively painless experience. I get excess plaque and they are able to clean my teeth to a shine every time. Will continue with this practice as long as possible!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony N.

Staff is always friendly and helpful!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable time — Jessica R.

I had an enjoyable experience. The staff was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. I appreciated their honesty and flexibility.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleasant and caring staff. Best denta... — Gerda V.

Extremely pleasant and caring staff. Best dental experience !!

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and welcoming. — Katherine N.

Everyone was friendly and welcoming. My appointment was smooth and easy. Both the doctor and hygienist were lovely. Scheduling an appointment was quick and there were plenty of appointment times available. I would recommend brighter dental care!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar professional and attentive service — William M.

professional and attentive service

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly  — Michael R.

Very friendly and honest. I came here after having to leave my other dentist for various reasons and I'm so glad I did!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every doctor/specialist that I've been treated ... — Anthony F.

Every doctor/specialist that I've been treated by has been awesome. I wish I had become a patient of this office a long time ago because it would have made my visits to the dentist a lot easier and less fearful. This place is great and I am the biggest coward when it comes to dentists. The entire staff is fantastic. I highly recommend this office to all!

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love them — Debra S.

Easy comfortable atmosphere. Always a nice conversation while prepping, Chatting about decorating, gardening, books and more. And, they offer gas!

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Root canal procedures are stressful  — Kathleen H.

Root canal procedures are stressful and uncomfortable. The dentist and assistant were professional, friendly and made my experience as easy as possible for me.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Brighter Dental is wonderful!  — Michelle G.

Everyone at Brighter Dental is wonderful!

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly staff — Bhupendra S.

Very nice and friendly staff

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smooth and simple as I expected... — Gustavo S.

Everything went smooth and simple as I expected. The experience was a good one.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, friendly environment, & conveni... — Michael M.

Excellent care, friendly environment, & convenient scheduling.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean,easy but behind in tech — Ginny M.

The practice is very clean and they are friendly, my only wish was that it qas more technological. They lack digital panoscan and xrays which consume time to develop and failed so they had to be redone. The office is a bit behind on these procedures and is difficult to see cavities or problems on tiny xrays (about size of 2 quarters together) when digitals can be zoomed in and moved clearly on the screen. I liked the service and availability but most of all they are across the street from my house. Costs are about the same I've had with other practice. I do appreciate my old practice more now as in every vidit we got a new toothpaste, toothbrush, lipstick and it was up to date technologically. My old oractice cost te same but was in another state...If you are considering a change or are new to NJ take these into consideration. Hope this helps!!!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and professional. Offic... — Stephanie C.

Staff was very friendly and professional. Office was clean and smelled nice.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Experience — Lauren H.

Office staff was extremely pleasant and helpful, happy I moved here to this new dentist!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Practice — Benay J.

This is a wonderful dental practice. Each member of the team was warm and professional. This office is modern with an inviting feel to the environment. The television helped to distract me from my procedure. I have already recommended Brighter Dental to my work colleagues and friends.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony F.

Professional and informative staff. Caring and able to make me feel at ease. 5 Stars!

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So impressed with the staff and dental professi... — Eve C.

So impressed with the staff and dental professionals!

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly and professional with good ... — William M.

Courteous, friendly and professional with good recommendations for dental health care.Also spoke with the Billing Group. Jennifer was very helpful and e-mailed me my annual 2016 statement within minutes.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ahmad is one if the best dentist I've ever ... — Roshwanda B.

Dr. Ahmad is one if the best dentist I've ever visited!! She saw me for an emergency, and handled things immediately, even cutting into her lunch. After leaving I felt completely satisfied. The receptionist at the Bedminster office is awesome as well. She managed to get me in for an appointment immediately that day, and I had no long wait. This place is so good, I plan to drive an hour to continue to receive care there for me and my kids.

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time, clean, professional and personable.  — Stephanie C.

On time, clean, professional and personable.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I, like many people, have a fear of dentists.. — Cary B.

I, like many people, have a fear of dentists which has translated in me not going for a long time. The hygenist Nelli and the doctor were very understanding of this and didn't make me feel like a total idiot for being apprehensive and when they were explaining the thousands of dollars of work I need. I would recommend them and look forward (as much as one can) to get started on my treatment plan.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency appointment.  — Lyle L.

They accommodated my emergency appointment the same day and took the time to examine the problem thoroughly. The receptionist was extremely patient and helpful. Brighter Dental's network of offices is a great resource!

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Lauren F.

The staff is always exceptionally friendly and helpful. Never have to wait long in the waiting room when arriving for an appointment. Overall I have been very satisfied every time I have come to brighter dental.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was quick and the staff were friendly. ... — Michael B.

Service was quick and the staff were friendly.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Cat really took th... — James D.

Excellent customer service. Cat really took the time and had the patience to explain everything and answer all my questions.

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, excellent experience. ... — Nancy C.

Overall, excellent experience. Clean office, friendly staff, no waiting time, thorough cleaning procedure, attentive hygienist and doctor.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar courteous staff, nice greeting, hygienist was v... — William M.

courteous staff, nice greeting, hygienist was very thorough informative and instructive.

Nov 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar At my daughters cleaning the hygienist did not ... — Audrey P.

At my daughters cleaning the hygienist did not floss her teeth. Of all the dentists she and I have been too her teeth have always been flossed. Hygienist was ok outside of not flossing her teeth but the dentist barely spent time speaking with us and after I refused to have an X-ray because we are moving to a new practice she was very cold and did not even say good bye when she left the room.

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar At my sons cleaning the hygienist didn't floss ... — Ryder P.

At my sons cleaning the hygienist didn't floss my son or daughters teeth and that is something that I've always expected. We are changing dental plans because the service we received was very poor. My entire family felt that this dental plan was only interested in making money. At Hee Kim's very first exam the doctor didn't even mention that I should have the cavity on my wisdom tooth extracted which was what was recommended by my previous dentist. Not only until I mentioned it at another visit did the dentist care to comment on it. The front desk was great and very helpful but the dentist provided poor service.

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia S.

The staff was very professional which made my visit extremely pleasant. I would recommend this practice to family and friends.

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and Professional Service  — Kevin P.

Brighter Dental staff offer great service. Appointments are professional and efficient.

Sep 3, 2016