StarStarStarStarStar r — David D.

Very courteous and friendly .Professional and thorough.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Splendid Service  — Robin A.

Very friendly and professional. I feel safe.

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, helpful & patient.  — Elizabeth R.

Everyone was friendly, helpful & patient.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick M.

Every one was great. Marking sure I was fine Explain everything to me. And what would be done.

Jul 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for a good Dentist — Evelyn F.

This facility is by far the best. Professional, dedicated, excellent customer service.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar One of few D.A.V. dental care providers — Patrick D.

I received an exam, X-ray, and cleaning. I am happy with the results. Process was efficient, all services were provided in the same room. Intake/ scheduling personnel were efficient also. Their use of multiple communication methods (phone, text, and email) helped me remember where I was in the scheduling process which is not always simple since my insurer’s requirements can be a little different which results in a slow process prior to approval of my requests. All staff which I encountered was friendly and helpful. Last but not least, Bright Smiles works with the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs to provide military veterans dental care at a time when only a few dentists are making their services available to Vets using their Veterans Affairs benefit.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! Always a pleasure to see and sp... — Justin H.

Friendly staff! Always a pleasure to see and speak to everyone! Thanks for all you all do!

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was polite and respectful. Looking for... — Steven W.

Everyone was polite and respectful. Looking forward to seeing you in the future.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie I.

I already sang your praises.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kooshki is amazing!!  — Jeremy T.

Dr. Kooshki is amazing!!

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is professional and courteous.  — William E.

Everybody is professional and courteous.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cost effective and super accommodating!!! — Ronald R.

Bright Smiles Dental Practice is truly amazing! I have been treated here for over five years, and I have always received outstanding care. The Doctors, Hygienist and Staff are all experts and go out of their way to make every client comfortable throughout the procedures. Bright Smiles is cost effective and super accommodating. I would recommend them to everyone!

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful, organized and efficient. ... — Myra D.

Everyone was helpful, organized and efficient.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a tooth flavoring up, they got me in with... — John Patrick K.

I had a tooth flavoring up, they got me in within 3 hours, and that was on a Friday... VERY, Cova19, clean😀. Will ALWAYS use as my go to. Real friendly staff. #1😁.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and Professional Care — Robert E.

The staff at Bright Smiles are very courteous and professional and provide excellent care every visit.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and cheery atmosphere coupled... — Coy A.

Very professional and cheery atmosphere coupled with amazing results! Best dentistry I’ve ever encountered in my 63 years!

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE — Kyle W.

You Provide GOOD SERVICE as well as GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, you set the bar for excellence,,then exceed it THANK YOU VERY

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really an outstanding service. — Ernesto S.

Really an outstanding service.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest and most professional staff you’ll ever ... — Rudy W.

Nicest and most professional staff you’ll ever meet .

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing the staff are very friend... — Alvin R.

This place is amazing the staff are very friendly. We will definitely recommend them to our friends and families.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, good customer care, and detail orient... — Luis P.

Friendly, good customer care, and detail oriented.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Kevin G.

This was my first visit. (My previous dentist retired). Was very impressed with the quality of service and friendliness of the staff. Very thorough cleaning and evaluation as a new patient. The dentist and staff were very helpful and provided good explanations of the coverage with my dental plan. Highly recommend this office.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care  — Evelyn F.

Very professional and friendly staff. Excellent care and cost is great for work accomplished.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and dentists.  — Gary C.

Friendly staff and dentists. Everyone answered my questions well. Follow COVID-19 precautions.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Sadr and Dr. Kooshki our the most friend... — Farhad G.

Doctor Sadr and Dr. Kooshki our the most friendliest people and very knowledgeable. Every time that I go to their office I am greeted with great customer service their Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable as well. I appreciate all you do.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fear is not a factor — Jewel R.

Extremely satisfied, I began coming to them before the pandemic. I've always felt safe prior to but felt a little nervous about returning. After a few months I returned & the extra care for my safety was outstanding.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best visit ever, Lorrie is a superb addition to... — Otto S.

Best visit ever, Lorrie is a superb addition to the staff

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super Professional Practice! — Lora A.

The team of professionals at Bright Smiles is always on their game! I've been a patient here since before the Bright Smiles team took over Dr. Cherin's practice and they continue to carry on the professionalism and expert dental procedures of the previous team. From the front desk staff, office manager, dental hygienists (Lorrie and Ivy), dental assistants and dentists, this is the place to have your dental health updated or restored! During this era of Covid-19, every safety guideline is followed to ensure both your safety and the safety of the providers. Keep up your exemplary work!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you need to find your smile and good service... — Darren M.

If you need to find your smile and good service, and friendly Doctor and staff go to Bright smile.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the attention I got. Great foll... — Juan V.

Very happy with the attention I got. Great follow up calls and appointments were on time.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward — Angel R.

The whole experience was very pleasant, from the friendly intake staff to the very knowledgeable medical staff.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fighting for a Marine to get the dental treatme... — Stephen B.

Fighting for a Marine to get the dental treatment needed after the VA farmed me out. Thanks for caring enough to join the fight.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kimberley — Kimberley K.

Very pleasant and courteous staff. The facility is clean and during this panic, they are conscious of sterilization and keeping you safe.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Sadr , Dr.kooshki and their staff are wonder... — Fariba S.

Dr.Sadr , Dr.kooshki and their staff are wonderful and great very friendly and knowledgeable. I greatly appreciate their service and highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great place to go to.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All was great. Dr. And assistant were excellent... — Lewis K.

All was great. Dr. And assistant were excellent. Thanks

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family Atmosphere  — Megan C.

I love it here. They’re so professional and are handling COVID both seriously and efficiently. The staff is so friendly and it really feels like a family atmosphere. Everyone on the staff really seems like they enjoy the office and their coworkers which makes you feel at ease. They are awesome with reminders and booking your next appointment and I honestly look forward to getting my teeth cleaned here!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office!  — David A.

Great dental office! Recent changes include a wonderful dental cleaning technician & provider - and they don't pressure you to get costly unnecessary work done!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very professional care . — Robert E.

Excellent and very professional care plus detailed explanations of what is being recommended and why.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bernadette L.

This dentistry office is amazing! Everyone from the staff to the dentists are friendly, kind, & knowledgeable. It’s hard to find a great dentist that you “want” to get your teeth cleaned at & ....I found mine and my families.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very flexible and friendly staff. — Meet A.

Very flexible and friendly staff.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, and warm. Everyone I encountered ... — Michael M.

Professional, and warm. Everyone I encountered was pleasant.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of you have always done a great job with bo... — Rose B.

All of you have always done a great job with both of us in keeping our dential health great thanks we couldn't ask for a better dentist!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor Lida Sadr is the best dentist. I ever me... — Samavia L.

Doctor Lida Sadr is the best dentist. I ever met in my life. She cares about her patients

Dec 23, 2019