StarStarStarStarStar Fighting for a Marine to get the dental treatme... — Stephen B.

Fighting for a Marine to get the dental treatment needed after the VA farmed me out. Thanks for caring enough to join the fight.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kimberley — Kimberley K.

Very pleasant and courteous staff. The facility is clean and during this panic, they are conscious of sterilization and keeping you safe.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Sadr , Dr.kooshki and their staff are wonder... — Fariba S.

Dr.Sadr , Dr.kooshki and their staff are wonderful and great very friendly and knowledgeable. I greatly appreciate their service and highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great place to go to.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All was great. Dr. And assistant were excellent... — Lewis K.

All was great. Dr. And assistant were excellent. Thanks

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family Atmosphere  — Megan C.

I love it here. They’re so professional and are handling COVID both seriously and efficiently. The staff is so friendly and it really feels like a family atmosphere. Everyone on the staff really seems like they enjoy the office and their coworkers which makes you feel at ease. They are awesome with reminders and booking your next appointment and I honestly look forward to getting my teeth cleaned here!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office!  — David A.

Great dental office! Recent changes include a wonderful dental cleaning technician & provider - and they don't pressure you to get costly unnecessary work done!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very professional care . — Robert E.

Excellent and very professional care plus detailed explanations of what is being recommended and why.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bernadette L.

This dentistry office is amazing! Everyone from the staff to the dentists are friendly, kind, & knowledgeable. It’s hard to find a great dentist that you “want” to get your teeth cleaned at & ....I found mine and my families.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very flexible and friendly staff. — Meet A.

Very flexible and friendly staff.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, and warm. Everyone I encountered ... — Michael M.

Professional, and warm. Everyone I encountered was pleasant.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of you have always done a great job with bo... — Rose B.

All of you have always done a great job with both of us in keeping our dential health great thanks we couldn't ask for a better dentist!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor Lida Sadr is the best dentist. I ever me... — Samavia L.

Doctor Lida Sadr is the best dentist. I ever met in my life. She cares about her patients

Dec 23, 2019