StarStarStarStarStar Nobody ever wants to go to a Dentist....BUT..... — Michael S.

If you have to go anyway, Then this is the place you want to be..Always friendly, always informative, always competent...Its hard to beat that combination!...They have a way of making difficult things easier and unpleasant procedures fun!! Ok..Maybe not "fun"....but better than they would be elsewhere! If your looking for a new dentist or if you simply want to start taking better care of your teeth, give them a try!!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly faces that remember who you are, they ... — Daniel C.

Friendly faces that remember who you are, they do good work.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amos is the gentlest dentist I have ever kn... — Carole W.

Dr. Amos is the gentlest dentist I have ever known, and very thorough.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Emmett S.

Always a great experience. On time. Thorough explanations. Great care from an outstanding staff. Only place to go.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, professional service. Helpful staff wil... — Michael S.

Timely, professional service. Helpful staff willing to explain all aspects of Their recomendations.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Invisalign experience has been awesome!  — Sarah S.

Dr. Amos and the staff at Bright Life Dentistry are not only professional and knowledgeable but are kind and compassionate. I think that people rarely enjoy going to the dentist or to have work done on their teeth, but I find that I enjoy my visits there. I have been preparing for a more beautiful smile for my wedding day with Invisalign. I am nearing the end of my treatment and I am very pleased with the results that have already occurred. I highly recommend Dr. Amos and Bright Life Dentistry.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Amos and her staff deserve a higher rating t... — Thomas H.

Dr Amos and her staff deserve a higher rating than the 5 that the survey allows.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Karen is an amazing hygienist. She is very gent... — Katherine T.

Karen is an amazing hygienist. She is very gentle and thorough. Dr. Amos and NIkki are an awesome team when taking impressions and Lindsey makes the check out and scheduling process super easy and efficient.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Guy Willis Review of Bright Life Dentistry — Herbert W.

Came to Dr Amos and Team for Repair of a Broken Tooth. I was immediately Welcomed into a very Relaxed Atmosphere and was Totally Informed on Each Step of the Repair Process!! During the Whole Process....Dr. Amos and Team made me feel Very Comfortable and Secure and All was Done with a Fun Attitude and Sense of Humor. I would Highly Recommend Bright Life Dentistry and Dr Amos and Team for All Your Dental Needs!!! And they Welcome Everyone....Whether You Are Two Years Old or a Senior like me!!!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the type of dental practice everyone ho... — Nora D.

This is the type of dental practice everyone hopes for. Personalized yet professional, very clean and fresh, latest technology, caring staff and flexible hours.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was in for a cleaning, and as usual Karen was t... — Walter D.

Was in for a cleaning, and as usual Karen was thorough, pleasant and very professional. .The thing that makes Karen special is her coaching as to how to best minimize any problems that you may face from a dental perspective. She points out any potential trouble areas, and makes suggestions as to how to be proactive in prevention. She recommended several appts. ago that I may consider the power toothbrush. I have been using, and it makes a big difference. I have said before, this practice is truly dedicated to minimizing and dental problems for the future. They are the best.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This team is truly a “team”. All are knowledgea... — Pamela S.

This team is truly a “team”. All are knowledgeable, efficient and compassionate. I recently moved and drive 1 1/2 hours to continue my dental care with them. Dr. Amos is strongly committed to her patients.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, state of the art care! — Emmett S.

Excellent, state of the art care!

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but the best  — Carl C.

Nothing but the best from the walk in the door to out the door

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful enviorment. — Michael S.

Friendly, helpful environment.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff. They make you feel lik... — Thomas H.

Great Dentist and staff. They make you feel like family.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Great service. — Darryl D.

Great people. Great service.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amos and her staff are great!... — Karen W.

Dr. Amos and her staff are great! They are very thorough and professional. I highly recommend them!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nora D.

Hygeinist and Dr. Amos are both very thorough and caring. They are friendly but also professional. I always feel confident that I have received the best care possible.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen H.

I have never, ever looked forward to going to the dentist until I found Bright Life!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hope C.

All of the staff is always pleasant, courteous, and thoughtful. No reason to dread this dentist office!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions. — Koren R.

I broke a tooth and even though they weren't really open they saw me almost right away. I was so impressed that I decided to make an appointment to have a cleaning and get my tooth fixed. Dr. Amos was so nice.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is a perfect mix of profes... — Pamela S.

This dental practice is a perfect mix of professional expertise and compassionate interaction. The entire staff is welcoming and personable. I feel I can trust the information given to me and the dental work that is completed.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. They always make me feel welco... — Daniel C.

Friendly staff. They always make me feel welcome and remember me. Warm smiles on beautiful faces. Expert dentistry that is tailored to your desires. Great environment.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff that is always on time. Explain... — Michael S.

Friendly staff that is always on time. Explains all of the procedures before beginning. A 'no problem' experience.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Everyone goes o... — Emmett S.

Always a pleasant experience. Everyone goes out of their way to make you comfortable. Every procedure is carefully explained. Exceptional care an attention given to pain management.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Virginia Beach — Thomas H.

Best dentist in Virginia Beach

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful professional operation, very friendly... — Francine D.

Wonderful professional operation, very friendly and eager to educate you on good dental hygiene. Very evident that they love their work!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, dentist, and dental hygienist!!! — Herbert S.

Great office, dentist, and dental hygienist!!!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly the best at the beach — Kevin C.

Dr. Amos is only the 3rd dentist my family has seen in Virginia Beach in 3 generations. The previous two retired. We will be with Dr. Amos as long as she is in practice.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment time always met, with a greeting an... — Rosalie D.

Appointment time always met, with a greeting and a smile.Quiet,clean office, and patient comfort is five star.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy and friendly place, very professional.  — Max A.

Happy and friendly place, very professional.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST IN DENTAL CARE — Jean G.

It is a pleasure to go to a dental office where you find the dental staff upbeat and accommodating. Karen, the "cleaning" lady is so thorough - she is very aware of my low pain level and proceeds accordingly. Thank you Lindsay...for taking care of my billing in such a caring way. And lastly....THE LADY IN CHARGE MSSS ROXANNE ...always makes one feel welcome.. YOU ARE ALL THE BEST!!!!!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. — Lynda B.

This is a great practice. Staff are friendly, caring and extremely competent

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff. Friendly and very knowledgab... — Oscar C.

Outstanding staff. Friendly and very knowledgable

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nora D.

This is a caring, patient oriented practice. Not only r they friendly and fun they’re very thorough.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Oh Boy....The dentist!! Yipee! — Michael S.

Nobody who is "sane" likes going to the dentist, but if you have to go, this is the place to come

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist Karen and Dr Amos are the best.  — Carl C.

Hygienist Karen and Dr Amos are the best. Very thorough. Explain everything. They don’t rush.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and professional! — Martina B.

The staff is always friendly and professional!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bright Life Is The Best — Olivia E.

Dr. Roxzanne Amos is a very thorough and caring dentist. Karen Shartle is an awesome hygienist and you can't go wrong by coming here.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist and Staff. Love the iPad chec... — Michele M.

Wonderful Dentist and Staff. Love the iPad checkin!

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Very thorough. ... — Emmett S.

Always a pleasant experience. Very thorough. Especially appreciate their patience, understanding and willingness to explain issues in as much detail as I need.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is professional in every respect with t... — William G.

Service is professional in every respect with the very latest equipment available.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office make you feel like famil... — Thomas H.

Everyone in the office make you feel like family.They are always happy and cheerful.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Donna S.

Dr. Roxzanne Amos and her team are absolutely amazing! They are all knowledgeable in what they do, very professional and friendly. They certainly make going to the dentist a great experience!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say, Dr Amos & Niki & Lindsay are li... — Ellen H.

What can I say, Dr Amos & Niki & Lindsay are like your Best Friend, that's how your treated when you go into Dr Amos office, as I have said before I finally went to Dr Amos because I've always been terrified of a dentist, but with Dr Amos they make you feel so comfortable that you just set back & don't even realize your in a Dentist office, My Husband & I feel so Bless to have found Dr Amos, I'd recommend her & her staff to all my friends & family & I'd give 10 STARS! They work very hard & it's just not one patient that they give a 100 % but to all of them

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience on my first visit was amazing. I ... — Karen H.

My experience on my first visit was amazing. I will continue having Dr. Amos as my dentist!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have always hated having to go to the Dentist a... — Michael S.

Have always hated having to go to the Dentist and that will never change..... BUT....If I have to go to a Dentist, This is the place I will choose and that will also never change.. They should invent an app to replace Dentists (LOL), but until then, Bright Life Dentistry is my one and only choice..Their knowledge, bedside manner and service are second to none..

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, beautiful office and warm atmos... — Julie M.

Love the staff, beautiful office and warm atmosphere!! Dr. Amos is amazing and has a wonderful heart!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit! Karen was wonderful and Dr... — Carly T.

I had a great visit! Karen was wonderful and Dr. Amos is very thorough. Lindsay made check out a breeze!

Aug 20, 2017