StarStarStarStarStar This was more serious than I possibly could hav... — CLAYTON T.

This was more serious than I possibly could have imagined. Dr. Clark swoz me in the same day and took two hours making sure all the testing was completed and the dignosis was correct. Then he composed a long letter to my primary care physician explainin all the needed follow up and what needed to be done on his end to complete the process. Way beyond the call of duty.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Turner is compassionate, knowledgeable, adept.  — DEANNA B.

Dr Turner is very helpful in monitoring my genetic conditions, to keep my eyesight as long as possible. The only reason I reason I didn't give a 5 star is because the appointments take about 2 hours each. There's a lot of waiting in between the 6 types of eye tests and photos of my nerves for my conditions.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — BOYD Y.

The girl at the front desk was very polite, helpful, and courteous with good public relations skills. The assistant who entered preliminary info into the computer,,, well not so much. Seemed pushy, agressive, and a bit combative, she did not follow through with what she had agreed to. The doctor was extremely patient, very helpful, and took the time to answer all my questions so I could under stand.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good experience — LEWIS B.

It was a very good experience

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are always pleasant and f... — JAMES L.

The doctors and staff are always pleasant and fun to be around. All are well trained and create great trust. I kind of look forward to my visits.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wow, woke up Sunday morning with horrendous pai... — DELON J.

Wow, woke up Sunday morning with horrendous pain in my left eye. Ended up in the ER in the local hospital. Dr. Tanner came all the way from Plain City to treat me. He was awesome. I love the guy and would recommend him. Previously, he corrected my eye glass subscription after the Moran Eye Center in Salt Lake City failed to give me a prescription that worked.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. The entire proce... — CHRISTINE S.

Friendly, professional staff. The entire process was pain-free and almost fun! I will keep this team forever.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brigham Eye Specialist are tops as far as I'm c... — CARL M.

Brigham Eye Specialist are tops as far as I'm concerned. DR. Scott Turner takes the time to listen and treats you as a person instead of just another patient and answers questions in such a way you can understand what he is talking about.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brigham Eye Specialist staff are wonderful. Dr.... — SHIRLEY K.

Brigham Eye Specialist staff are wonderful. Dr. Clark is friendly and professional.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — BURRELL H.

It was a good experience, I enjoyed my appointment and the new Doctor was very nice.

Oct 31, 2018