StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly explains in detail ... — FERRIN R.

This is the place for eye care - Very professional, friendly, explains in detail eye exam results.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment for Jo Egelund — JO E.

Appointment for Jo Egelund

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Turner and his staff.  — MICHELLE T.

I love Dr. Turner and his staff. Dr. Turner takes whatever time he needs to make sure you know what's going on and why. He also lets you explain yourself so you're confident he understands what you're telling him. His staff is awesome. So friendly and caring.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — KENNETH A.

I had an emergency and they took me right in without an appointment, identified my problem and got me an appointment with a Retna specialist the next morning to better handle my problem.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office were very nice. — LESLIE L.

Everyone in the office were very nice. My waiting time was very short, less than 5 min. A pleasant experience.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and staffs has taken their time to talk ... — TODD N.

The Dr and staffs has taken their time to talk things over with us. I really do appreciate them taking the time.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT GREAT GREAT — HAYLEE C.

All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Clark was so informative and great. I’m happy I chose Brigham eye specialist as my primary eye doctor.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Injectionin my eye this last time an... — DALE J.

I had an injection in my eye this last time and it was handled extremely well from beginning to end. All of the staff and Dr. Turner We’re very professional and handled each situation very well.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Turner has always been wonderful to work wit... — ANGELINE J.

Dr Turner has always been wonderful to work with. He is personable and considerate as well as an excellent professional specialist. Dr Clark was also excellent with the exam and a pleasure to talk to; he quickly got me on my way with a new prescription. Dr Bigler came across as arrogant and abrupt while his communication was unclear at times. The support staff has always been kind and helpful. The wait times have decreased with the new addition and the prices are lower than other places Ive gone to in the state and in the country Ive been going to Eye Specialists for years and its always been a good experience with only one exception. I would definitely recommend Brigham Eye Specialists!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — PATRICIA C.

I am very happy to have doctors Clark and Turner in our community. They provide very high quality medical treatment for our eye problems. My husband and I totally trust them with something as important as our vision.

Mar 13, 2019