StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to go to Dr. Turner — MARVIN D.

It is always a pleasure to go to Dr. Turner

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is wonderful and the staff is very ... — CHRISTINE S.

The doctor is wonderful and the staff is very friendly and capable.....it’s obvious that they have trained. I’ve been to many Opthalmolgy offices all over the USA and this office is, by far, my favorite one.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — VENETTA G.

I thought the service was fantastic. Everyone was kind and professional. Made you feel at ease. The doctors were friendly, informative and listened to what were your concerns. Best visit yet.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Turner and his support staff are all so kin... — CEARSON B.

Dr. Turner and his support staff are all so kind and you can tell they care about you and your experience. I am willing to travel to the next county to see him and I have done so for a year.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the office was very pleasant, but l... — FAYE P.

My visit to the office was very pleasant, but lengthy. The whole staff was exceptional.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ddI was treated with respect, the visit was wel... — JAMES D.

ddI was treated with respect, the visit was well organized, the staff was friendly, and most important, competent. I felt I received the finest care and I could trust the diagnosis.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized and thorough.  — STEVE V.

Very organized and thorough.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — DENNA F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Turner's for eleven years. I have never had an unsatisfactory experience with him or his staff. He always takes the time to explain what is happening with my eyes and what we need to do to keep them healthy. As a senior citizen eye problems can get out of hand quickly. Dr. Turner and his staff are diligent in their approach to good eye care.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I developed a eye infection and doctor Turners ... — JOANNE F.

I developed a eye infection and doctor Turners office got me right in and did a thorough exam and gave me some drops and it is starting feel better

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy — DAVID G.

I have always been very happy and impressed with the treatment and care I receive from Dr. Turner and his staff.

Jun 18, 2019