StarStarStarStarStar Lower the "music" played over the PA system or ... — Peter E.

Lower the "music" played over the PA system or play classical.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have used Dr, Roger for years and always know I... — Sandra F.

Have used Dr, Roger for years and always know I am in great hands for all my dental work. Grateful to have his expertise!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front Desk Receptionist was friendly and nice. ... — Samantha F.

Front Desk Receptionist was friendly and nice. Cindy was amazing and full of knowledge. She is a terrific educator. Dr. Dave was kind and friendly. Check out was a breeze and again, kind and patient staff. Wonderful experience. I will be back.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward, with anticipation to c... — Anne K.

I actually look forward, with anticipation to coming in to your practice twice a year. Highly professional, very caring, happy staff make me feel that patient interactions and a comfortable environment are of utmost importance in your office. Thank all of you for your kindness and your excellent care.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Briggs Provides A Very Professional Approach — Walter B.

I am very pleased to a patient at Briggs Family Dentistry.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roger Briggs took exceptional care  — Vern S.

Dr. Roger Briggs took exceptional care in replacing my husband's veneer that had fallen off this last week. All the steps he took to ensure that the veneer as thoroughly affixed to his tooth was amazing. He spent 40 mins. with him and he never felt rushed or not provided the best possible treatment. My husband and I have been going to him for over 10 yrs. and he has always given us superior dental care, and is the only dentist we trust. Whenever we encounter an emergency, his office ensures we get in to see him immediately. There are a lot of bad dentists out there (I worked in dental insurance claims for 25 yrs. and saw it all), and cannot praise the high quality of work they have given to my family.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasant experience. Everyone I encount... — Andrea B.

What a pleasant experience. Everyone I encountered made me feel welcome and gained my trust each step in the way. Cindy is the best Dental Hygienist ever!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Briggs people are wonderful!.. — Jeanne L.

The Briggs people are wonderful, always welcoming and like family!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Briggs is the best dentist I have ever b... — Margaret C.

Dr Briggs is the best dentist I have ever been treated by in my entire life. He is friendly, funny, caring & supremely efficient, skilled & knowledgeable. His equipment is state of the art and he uses a painless device called “the wand” to administer medication instead of those horrible needles. He is thorough and always tells you what he is going to do and why. He eliminates the fear factor. My dental hygienist is Serena and she is outstanding. My sensitive teeth are given TLC and her patient care is expertly administered without agonizing scraping or poking. My teeth are painlessly cleaned to perfection even though my teeth are very tight & close together. Briggs Dental practice will meet all your dental needs in one location and you will no longer have to fear the annual check up.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just appreciate the overall experience from che... — Charles S.

Just appreciate the overall experience from check in to the professional care provided. Very comfortable surroundings.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Family Dentistry in Scottsdale — Judy E.

It was such a great experience to return to Briggs Famly Dentistry after being on another location for awhile. So happy to be back to their excellent care and friendly atmosphere.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nervous Nellie — Pauline G.

I am a ‘nervous Nellie’ when I have to go to the dentist. Dr Brad and his assistants make my trip pain free and quick, explaining what is happening as my treatment takes place.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy did a very thorough exam and cleaning of .. — Suzanne L.

Cindy did a very thorough exam and cleaning of my teeth. Her demeanor and attitude is so friendly and warm that I feel quite comfortable and not at all anxious.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most incredible dental experience, ever!  — Theresa G.

The most incredible dental experience, ever! I just moved to AZ, and my co-worker highly recommend Briggs Family Dentistry. My first appointment was such an awesome experience. First, xrays with a small mouth are absolutely dreaded, but this office used a childs mouth piece. And it does get better - personally the best dental cleaning I have experienced (thank you Cindy!).

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but amazing things to say about this pr... — Autumn W.

Nothing but amazing things to say about this practice! The staff is welcoming from the minute you walk in the door, and I felt like they listened to me about what I was feeling. Services were explained to me before the amazing hygienist Mary Ann performed them-she’s a rockstar! Dr. Brad was also warm and took his time with me- I’m a patient for life at Briggs Family Dentistry.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for an experienced, professional ... — Dennis K.

I was looking for an experienced, professional and knowledgeable dentist and staff. I think I found what I was looking for. I feel good.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Very Best of Expertise and Care. — Alice E.

As always, a pleasant experience with the very best of expertise and care!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care friendly and thorough extremely ... — Christopher C.

Excellent care friendly and thorough extremely professional service.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is a privilege to be a patient of Briggs Fam... — Patrick D.

It is a privilege to be a patient of Briggs Family Dentistry. Perfect balance of state of the art care and quality personal attention. The office has a genuine, friendly and family atmosphere.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!  — Allison E.

I've been going here since I can remember and they never forget me. I'm always welcomed and feel like family the entire time I'm there. Extremely knowledgeable and experienced staff in a beautiful location. Thank you for keeping my smile pretty!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Juergen R.

Dr. Roger Briggs' charm and his experienced hands make a visit always as enjoyable as a visit to the dentist could possibly be.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience that I’ve had! — Sergio M.

Best dental experience that I’ve had!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the Best! — Lawrence D. R.

I ook forward to my visits, the entire staff is personable and always prompt, Dr Briggs is exceptional at making you comfortable and providing top dental care. Office staff are always willing to explain care and costs ~ no surprises. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great as usual....always a good jo... — Blanche D.

My visit was great as usual....always a good job!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at Briggs family dentistry. Th... — Elsa A.

Love everyone at Briggs family dentistry. They are caring, professional, thorough and so very nice.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review necessary dental work for my wife. — Carol H.

It was great to get a second opinion on what really needed to be done for my wife. We look forward to having this work done with your office.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever. Excellence in Dentistry & Patient Care. — Patricia W.

Best ever. I have been to excellent hygienists throughout my life. My experience and her skill at this office is superior to Anything I have had before. Dr. Briggs took time to discuss my situation, my health complications, the plan, financing potentials and overall 'cared about me as a patient'.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time visit with excellent service/clean — Kathleen W.

On time visit with excellent service/cleaning

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Megan Richwine did a wonderful job.  — Vandana P.

Megan Richwine did a wonderful job. TOO BAD she is leaving your Office

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary H.

As usual everything was well done. Mary Ann is a delight and very professional

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar professional website answering most common ques... — Mark A.

professional website answering most common questions

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very clean and professional, the ... — Alan I.

The office is very clean and professional, the fees are fair, I will be returning there for many years.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely cannot say enough great things abo... — Mary K.

I absolutely cannot say enough great things about the treatment I receive as a patient from each and every staff member under your roof! I am greeted immediately, I hardly wait, Wendy is a super hygienist, Drs. Briggs are the best of the best! I look forward to my appointments every time! So happy I was referred to you five years ago!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Briggs Family Dentistry is the best of the best... — Iverna T.

Briggs Family Dentistry is the best of the best. From reception to billing and the Dentists . I love them all

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and pro... — Ellen E.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional and efficient!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate Care — Jean N.

I'm very picky about dentists - I need a caring office, a gentle touch, and just generally compassionate care. This office and dentist never fail! I'm very happy that I found them and I highly recommend Briggs Dentistry

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, efficient, compassionate, very profe... — Dr. Ray B.

As always, efficient, compassionate, very professional, competent, but need more time to visit.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Submitted by Patricia: William has been relucta... — William W.

Submitted by Patricia: William has been reluctant to see a dentist. He does not want to have the work nor the expense. Having said that, he has adjusted well to his upper plate but knows, in his heart, that he should try to retain his lower. I have never seen him so pleased with care in a dental chair. The staff, Dr. Briggs and whole office are professional and yet extremely alert to patient needs, caring, knowledgeable and willing to 'go the extra mile' for their patients.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brad Briggs is hands down the best dentist I... — Rebecca R.

Dr Brad Briggs is hands down the best dentist I have ever met! I used to have a horrible fear of dentists/going to the dentist that as soon as I sat in the chair I would literally be paralyzed from fear. I had so much angst/anxiety I would have to take Valium before even leaving the house so I wouldn’t have a panic attack. Now, Dr Brad can poke around in my mouth without even having to give me novocaine :) I will never go to another dentist ever!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was very good. — Jerry O.

The service was very good.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience. All the staff s... — Jennifer H.

It was a wonderful experience. All the staff seems very happy and pleased to be there. I didn't realize that payment options were possible, so I paid the entire amount.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service and I liked the hygienist.  — Jacob K.

Great service and I liked the hygienist.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine M.

Always nice to come in to the waiting room with a friendly hello by my name. Very comfortable sitting space. My hygienist is very friendly and does a wonderful job with my teeth.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am Cheryl Van Brunt and I brought my 89 yr ol... — Doris S.

I am Cheryl Van Brunt and I brought my 89 yr old Mom to see Dr Brad (my Dentist) last year when she moved here. She just had a tooth break and she called for appt, you got her in within 2 days and now I know she is in Love with him!!! He took such great, gentle care of her. Thank you so much, I cannot tell you how wonderful it is to have someone treat her so wonderfully! My entire Family appreciates it.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn’t been to the dentist in years!!! Death-... — Josh G.

I hadn’t been to the dentist in years!!! Death-con 5 is an understatement of how I felt about going back to “the chair”. However, starting from the website, I knew I found the right place and I was right! The office and staff made me feel comfortable from the first touch over the phone to the office visit and beyond. Dr. Briggs is awesome and was patient, professional and understanding... I never thought I’d say this but I can’t wait to go back and get my dental hygiene back on track! Thank you Briggs Family!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to find a really good dentist. — Barbara R.

It was great to find a really good dentist.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Ann Kurrasch is the best! — Don H.

I never thought going to the dentist could be a pleasant experience, but the Briggs Family Dentistry makes it one. I'm especially pleased with my hygienist, Mary Ann Kurrasch, who has been cleaning my teeth for almost 20 years. She is awesome!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MaryAnn is the best ever !! — Linda N.

MaryAnn is the best ever !!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowlegeable and good bed side manner. — Marjorie T.

Very knowlegeable and good bed side manner.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly Professional Dentistry — Mark R.

You can get your teeth cleaned at any dental provider. State of the care for the teeth, gums and bones takes a lot more than just a spinning tooth polisher. Briggs Dentistry uses state-of-the-art technology to make sure everything inside your mouth is healthy and working properly. Once you experience Briggs Dentistry, you will recognize that other dentists do not measure up. You owe it to yourself. Give Briggs a try. Your teeth will be glad you did.

Aug 10, 2019