StarStarStarStarStar My teeth always feel like new once I’ve been to... — Ellen E.

My teeth always feel like new once I’ve been to see Serena, my hygienist, at Briggs Dentistry!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing. I'm probably not the best... — Evan H.

The staff is amazing. I'm probably not the best patient in the world, but they are beyond patient. First dental office that has made me not dread the quarterly checkup!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your forever dentist  — Andrea B.

I recommend Briggs Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a trusted practice for which they feel welcome and appreciated, and a place to rely on great care.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental  — Patricia W.

Excellent. Very pleased. Thank You

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a great dental office!!! — Linda K.

What a great dental office!!! Everyone was so friendly and kind. Dr. Brad was so complimentary towards my brother, Dr. Robert Foster, it made me feel comfortable and proud that he valued his work. Wendy was so thoughtful to do x-rays a different way, since I was having some minor issues. I loved my visit and will return in six months. Linda Kearney

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kaylee was great as always. BTW, Roger would pr... — Randy K.

Kaylee was great as always. BTW, Roger would probably benefit receiving his news from Judy Woodruff at PBS, etc. Luvya Roger, You'll always be my favorite retRumplican!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Nicole G.

Been friends awhile finally was able to come in and check it out and focus on me n not the kiddos ... great atmosphere friendly faces did a great job see y’all in 6 months thx again

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure — Yvonne J.

Coming to your dentist office is always a pleasure.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection with Briggs  — Samuel P.

I always find perfection with Briggs staff, and even the Man himself!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ken Dutton  — Ken D.

Dr Briggs and team are amazing. Always such a great experience and friendly professional team that are always on time.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always give you a five star rating! Everythin... — Sandra F.

I always give you a five star rating! Everything about my visit was excellent!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roger Briggs is the best dentist I have eve... — Mark L.

Dr. Roger Briggs is the best dentist I have ever been to. He was so knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Their staff was also friendly, very attentive and efficient. Highly Recommended!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond professional...supreme care ftom entry t... — JAYNE R.

Beyond professional...supreme care ftom entry to drparturu

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A rare gem — Robert E.

The office is friendly, fast, and efficient. Most importantly, the dentist is trying to make your dental health better and not do unnecessary work just to make money. I feel very lucky to finally have a dentist I can trust.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with you is always great. Gentle ... — Janet D.

My experience with you is always great. Gentle Dr. Brad and caring MaryAnn made my day!

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar crown woes — Bridgette H.

my crown fell out at er due to pain and grinding teeth. he gave me his personal cell to talk to him on a Saturday to see if I was in pain and need immediate help or could wait till Monday. they got me in Monday morning. i was in and out in like 5-10 minutes. i was afraid I would have to wait till my appt on Thursday.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Roger is always a lot of fun, Takes care of my ... — Paul B.

Roger is always a lot of fun, Takes care of my dental needs and afterwards I leave with a bright shiny smile.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made the experience a joy  — Carl G.

Everyone made the experience a joy

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very fortunate to be a patient of Briggs... — Patrick D.

I feel very fortunate to be a patient of Briggs Family Dentistry. There is an abundance of positive energy at this practice. My dental health is important to me and it is reassuring to be in the care of such a thorough and advanced team of outstanding professionals. I have recommended this practice to friends and they have been most appreciative and enthusiastic to have experienced such a high level of care. A perfect combination of old fashioned values and state of the art care.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my appointment yesterday ran on time,... — Richard B.

As usual, my appointment yesterday ran on time, enhanced by the friendliness and competence of all Briggs employees. I'll be glad when all the masks are gone, and I can see the smiles.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a broken tooth and called for a timely asse... — Edward S.

Had a broken tooth and called for a timely assessment. They took me right away. There was no waiting when I arrived. After looking at the situation, the Dr. Briggs explained what was going on and what would happen. I was treated very well from the time I walked into the waiting room until I left. The staff was excellent.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — George P.

Fun and very entertaining

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the absolute BEST!  — Karena T.

Always the absolute BEST!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent as alwaysgreat staff — Jeffrey K.

excellent as always great staff

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental service ever. Thorough and professi... — Dave G.

Best dental service ever. Thorough and professional. Would highly recommend Dr. Briggs and entire staff.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Star T.

Without a doubt this is the best dentist's office I have ever been in. The staff and Doctor were all upbeat and positive. The energy in the office is great.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit ! — Robert P.

Always a pleasure to visit !

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth.................. — Jeffry H.

Very easy day. Got in right away, no wait. Best of all no pain. All were very nice. Enjoyed talking to Dr. Roger. Having been with another dentist for many years and experiencing many problems and issues with pain and crowns I can tell you Dr. Roger is painless and does spectacular work. He fixed all my problems with crowns. Maryann is a great hygienist. She is the first one to ever to do a cleaning on me and I did not have one pain event with my sensitive nerves. It is always a smooth event.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Sandra W.

Outstanding! Mary Ann and Dr. Briggs are the best dental hygienist and dentist!

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar High quality using latest technology and patien... — Barry M.

High quality using latest technology and patient resposive

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care and service as usual! — Steven H.

Quality care and service as usual!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care, Great Staff — Cynthia H.

Excellent Care, Great Staff

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people. I do not think of going to ... — Warren K.

Excellent people. I do not think of going to the dentist. I think of visiting my friends.. thank you for your service.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a fantastic experience at Briggs Family ... — Dr. William T.

Always a fantastic experience at Briggs Family Dentistry. They are ethical, friendly and treat you like family. Highly recommend!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Brad Briggs. World class dentist!!! — Arnold F.

I’ve been treated by dentists for more than 50 years in several different states. Dr. Brad Briggs is by far the best and most caring dentist I’ve ever been treated by.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janis H.

Another great visit to our favorite dental team. Wouldn’t go to anyone else!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent visit, as usual. My teeth cleanin... — John W.

An excellent visit, as usual. My teeth cleaning was performed by Wendy, who is always cheerful and talkative, which helps distract me from my nervousness about the visit. She always provides me with feedback, and makes suggestions to help me in improving my at home dental care. I also saw Dr. Roger, who examined my teeth and provided me with information on what needed to be done. He is a very positive individual, who always puts me at ease. Thank you for the kindness that has been shown to me at every visit.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would not go anywhere else! — Jared S.

Would not go anywhere else!

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — Dawn B.

It had been quite a while since I had been in for a cleaning due to covid. The entire staff was very welcoming and caring. How many people can say “I love to get my teeth cleaned”. Glad to be a patient!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I loved kaley. Been with Cindy for ten years an... — Sondra G.

I loved kaley. Been with Cindy for ten years and really miss her. But great with kaley

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Briggs Dentistry is the best! — Teryl A.

I had a great cleaning appointment. Serena and I had a chance to catch up on the last 6 months!! She was thorough and careful and concerned about areas that were tender. Always a pleasure to come to Briggs!!!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Maryanne did her usual outstanding job.  — Blanche D.

Maryanne did her usual outstanding job. My mouth always feels great when I leave her office, She is SUPER.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m impressed! I finally have a new dentist! ❤️ — Emily A.

I have had a very difficult time and a boatload of bad experiences with dentists since my dentist of 25 years retired. A friend of mine who has worked for an orthodontist for many years recommended Dr. Briggs. I went to see him because I had a loose crown. His professionalism was impressive and he forwarded pertinent information and my x-rays to my endodontist to address the issue. I am making an appointment for a overdue cleaning and exam. I feel very confident that Dr. Briggs is a real deal and I will have a new dentist...finally! He’s a really nice guy. I also like the fact that he is in practice with his father. Very friendly and professional staff.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I thought Dr. Briggs practice was a very profes... — Helene S.

I thought Dr. Briggs practice was a very professional practice from the minute one makes their appointment until your dental plan is put into place. I believe the exam was the most thorough exam I’ve every received. It made me feel safe knowing that someone was checking me for cancer.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your office provided very complete dental servi... — Sandra T.

Your office provided very complete dental service.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Maryanne, and Dr Brad best ever, kind, per... — Margaret B.

Love Maryanne, and Dr Brad best ever, kind, personable, and caring!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m sorry I forgot my Dental Hygienist name ? S... — Laura M.

I’m sorry I forgot my Dental Hygienist name ? She was great. Please look up because she is an asset to your company sy. My appointment was March 1 2021. My name is Laura Mussio thank you

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment Christine answered the phone to... — Gretchen H.

From the moment Christine answered the phone to this wanna be new patient, through my arrival that same day at the office, to the x-ray tech, to Dr. Brad Briggs visiting with me, and the setting up of a referral visit to an endodontist that same morning...this is what I had been used to in my past dental experiences but what I had been missing for the past few years. I am so thankful for my neighbor Karina Keough suggesting this practice to us and we look forward to many years of happy association!

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Roger for many year... — Mary Z.

I have been a patient of Dr Roger for many years. He's personable, caring and knowledgeable. His dental hygienist are congenial and very thorough. Dr Roger and his staff are TOPS:)

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and great dentist! — Dr. Lisa S.

Amazing staff and great dentist!

Feb 26, 2021