StarStarStarStarStar Only The Best — Sharon R.

Briggs Family Dentistry welcome's you and takes care of you with the most up-to-date procedures available. They are professional and caring and I would recommend them to anyone especially if you are like me and have a fear of medical procedures of any kind. They understand and work with you through any fears you have.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love all of you. The care is the best but I f... — Elaine G.

I love all of you. The care is the best but I feel like family!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist visit, all of the staff was ve... — Chelsee P.

The best dentist visit, all of the staff was very inviting and helpful!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Briggs!! Wearing a crown ... — Erin G.

I absolutely love Dr. Briggs!! Wearing a crown has never been more pain free. I bet everyone "Queen" of the household feels that way... too bad it's in my mouth!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC STAFF — Katherine L.

Both Dr. Briggs and Serina and all the administrative staff are EXCELLENT. Personally, professionally from the minute you walk in to the minute you walk. Out.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Briggs Family Dentistry is Exceptional  — Kay B.

My cleaning was much needed and done so very well by Serena. I have felt better all day since!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional front office. Dr. Roger was ... — Don F.

Very professional front office. Dr. Roger was very easy to work with. He discovered where my tooth pain was coming from, and then recommended a great oral surgeon.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always easy and pain free! — Paul B.

Always easy and pain free!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Briggs Family Dentistry has taken my fear away ... — Margaret C.

Briggs Family Dentistry has taken my fear away of going to the dentist. Dr Briggs Sr is calming, professional and caring. Their state of art equipment provides pain free treatment. All treatments are discussed & explained so you know what will be done. The “Wand” is your new friend.... no more needles. Serina is my Dental Angel & Dental Hygienest. She is gentle and kind and makes your teeth shine. She is the best & my Dental Genie...no pain! Because of Briggs I no longer dread going to the dentist. I am a REAL patient who suffered miserably in the past at the hands of poor dentistry. Relief is just a phone call away!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office!  — Candace C.

I love this dental office!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, excellent care and attention to our n... — Juanita E.

As usual, excellent care and attention to our needs.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Briggs is the best!!!!! I actually enjoy my den... — Chelsea H.

Briggs is the best!!!!! I actually enjoy my dentist visits! They are honest, thorough, and friendly!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office and the courtesy and kindness ... — Pauline G.

Love your office and the courtesy and kindness of your staff.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a posirive, caring and friendly office, gr... — Lawrence D. R.

Such a posirive, caring and friendly office, great professional team!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roger Briggs is a wonderful and kind dentis... — Eva Q.

Dr. Roger Briggs is a wonderful and kind dentist. I'm so glad to have him as my dentist. He is always on the cutting edge of dentistry.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Anthony V.

As always, the staff and personnel and Dr Roger were kind and considerate in every way.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth cleaning appointment was as enjoyable ... — Hannelore N.

My teeth cleaning appointment was as enjoyable as always. All my questions have been answered and I have a very good understanding about the health of my teeth and gums. coming to the office feels like visiting family. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. Mary Ann makes me feel safe I can feel she cares for my health.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Briggs Family Dentistry continues to exceed all... — Ronald W.

Briggs Family Dentistry continues to exceed all expectations. They responded to my dental needs with speed, professionalism, and exceptional dental service.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to coming in for my biann... — Anne K.

I always look forward to coming in for my biannual cleaning appointments. The entire staff is unfailingly pleasant, helpful and professional. There is a feeling in the office that people working in the office really like being there. Thank you all.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, would recommend Briggs Dentistry... — Kenneth W.

Great service, would recommend Briggs Dentistry to any one who needs a good dental service.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This the best dental group I've ever used and i... — Linda D.

This the best dental group I've ever used and i'll never change. I mention them anytime sometimes talks teeth!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy and Dr. Brad were great. Haven't been to... — Robin H.

Cindy and Dr. Brad were great. Haven't been to a dentist in YEARS and they made me comfortable and explained everything in detail.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and happy.  — Ruth B.

Professional, friendly and happy.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Briggs Family Dentistry FTW!  — Lisa R.

There's something special about Briggs (and it's hard to believe I'm saying that about a dentist office)! Everyone is friendly and professional. They take their job's seriously but have a sense of humor. I know it's a "family" dentistry --- but it's like they're ALL part of the "Briggs family" and they all love working there. Really cool!! And it shows. I used to dread the dentist but NO MORE!! Thanks Briggs!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit and I've Found My AZ Dentist — Claire P.

Everyone from the appointment scheduler on the phone through to the billing specialist was professional and pleasant. They really welcome you into the family as a patient and friend. Very up to date technology and techniques as well as having a very skilled staff. Dr. Roger Briggs wasn't bad either! :)

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to have a professional RDH do... — Stanley B.

It was a pleasure to have a professional RDH doing an excellent job on my teeth and able to converse intelligently regarding the process.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I had great treatment by everyone in t... — Blanche D.

As usual I had great treatment by everyone in the Briggs Dental Office. They are always friendly and make the appointment as pleasant as any trip to a dental office could be. Thanks

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't emphasize enough how happy I am with my... — Doris M.

I can't emphasize enough how happy I am with my mother's two visits to your office. It was the first time she had seen Dr. Briggs, and he treated her like she was an old friend! I will certainly be making an appointment for myself very soon. Thank you! Tom Peake (Doris McKinney's son)

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just love my Dental Hygienist, Serena. And D... — Ellen E.

I just love my Dental Hygienist, Serena. And Dr. Roger Briggs is the best.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We've been going to Dr. Roger Briggs for over 4... — Charlie B.

We've been going to Dr. Roger Briggs for over 40 years and have always had the very best care for our family of six. Very trustworthy, honest, and a great staff. Highly recommend Briggs Family Dentistry.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism personified — Tom C.

Professionalism personified

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, freindly and efficient  — Sharon M.

Professional, freindly and efficient

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very courteous, attentive, and anticip... — Wes R.

Staff is very courteous, attentive, and anticipates my needs. Comfort was 1st priority from the moment I walked in. The high quality work is something I look for and Dr Briggs delivers. Highly recommended if you want world class care

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Family Environment — Angela W.

I had the best time at Briggs Family Dentistry. They really do provide a family environment and my grandparents, my mom, and myself all go there now. I would recommend them to anyone!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First dentist visit I was comfortable with in m... — Ian W.

First dentist visit I was comfortable with in my life.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Brad he does an excellent job! — Margaret B.

Love Dr Brad he does an excellent job!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. — Walter W.

Very professional, efficient, and thorough. Very pleased.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated courteously.  — Dr. Marvin F.

I have always been treated courteously.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brad and Hygenist Cindy Exceed Expectations! — Hannah V.

My daughter had her teeth cleaned and x-rayed recently, it had been quite a while since she had seen the dentist. Boy what a wonderful experience for a child who is on the spectrum and can be leery of the unknown. Cindy was fabulous! She explained everything she was doing and made the experience educational and enjoyable. Even down to the polishing...my daughter recommends the chocolate brownie flavor. Dr. Brad was also very caring and took time with my daughter.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Amy G.

They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and are honest about what needs to be done. Highly Recommend.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SO happy to have found your office! Everyone h... — Gretchen M.

SO happy to have found your office! Everyone has always been the most pleasant and professional every time we have been there! Thanks for that!!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Deanna Dutton  — Deanna D.

BRIGGS Dentistry is absolutely top notch. I came to them not having been to a dentist for 5 years bc of such bad experiences and lots of pain. They put me at ease. Treated me with kid gloves and now I go every four months regularly and completely relaxed and enjoy their amazing staff and friendliness. Dr Roger is THE BEST THERE IS.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a first time patient, I found the experience... — Renee D.

As a first time patient, I found the experience exceptional. I felt so welcome the moment I walked in the door until my appointment was over. I had tests done that I had never had in the past and the staff was so friendly. Cindy was absolutely the best, thank you for making my first time exceptional. I would most definitely recommend Briggs Family Dentistry to anyone who is looking for a dentist.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was wonderful as always very efficient!!,... — Bill M.

Staff was wonderful as always very efficient!!, Maryann is wonderful!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everything went smoothly. — Jonathon K.

Great experience. Everything went smoothly.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MaryAnn is the best. No-one enjoys going to th... — Linda N.

MaryAnn is the best. No-one enjoys going to the dentist but she does make it fun and as relaxing as possible. See you guy in April !

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Serena is the best! — Drew W.

Serena is the best!!!! What more can I say!!!!!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best. You guys have changed my mouth... — Samuel P.

Always the best. You guys have changed my mouth!!!

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual — Dorothy K.

Everything was great as usual

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personal attention and caring hygienist I ador... — Kelly L.

Personal attention and caring hygienist I adore my personal hygienist. She really knows me. I feel like I’m visiting a caring friend that is both professional and VERY knowledgeable about me and any concerns I may have. Also, I am so relax when I go see them because everyone is so kind and gentle. It’s a great place to go for any dental work.

Jan 17, 2019