StarStarStarStarStar Love Brigg's Family Dentistry — Ylonda M.

My experience at Briggs Family Dentistry was worth driving from West Phoenix. The staff was super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I use you as the great role model of customer d... — Jerre S.

I use you as the great role model of customer delight

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always!! Love Cindy and Roger!! Gre... — Michael Dr. F.

Awesome as always!! Love Cindy and Roger!! Great care in a safe and friendly environment!!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well planned scheduling and planning appointmen... — Stanley B.

Well planned scheduling and planning appointments. Very well-experienced Staff.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience.  — Thomas J.

A very pleasant experience.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this group. Wonderful environment, up-to-d... — Janis H.

Love this group. Wonderful environment, up-to-date technology, professional staff, and feels like family. Couldn’t imagine going anywhere else.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr Briggs for almost 30 years ... — Dorothy K.

I have been with Dr Briggs for almost 30 years and every visit has been satisfying.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was great seeing Serena once again. Her ser... — Bob B.

It was great seeing Serena once again. Her service is top notch and is a wonderful person!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Went into to see Dr Roger regards to implant, h... — Karen L.

Went into to see Dr Roger regards to implant, he was able to save the crown. Dr Roger has always been very kind to me. I'm lucky to have transferred to him. Rest of Dr Roger's staff have always been very pleasant, whether in person or on the phone. I would recommend this office 100% to anyone.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, easy appointment setup, and ... — Rich S.

excellent service, easy appointment setup, and straightforward explanation of what procedures are being conducted

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to Briggs Family Dentistry! They ar... — Lindsey S.

Love coming to Briggs Family Dentistry! They are very personable, timely and do a great job!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar first time visit — Joyce S.

Met Dr Roger Briggs for the first time. Team taking appointment were extremely helpful, concerned about the issue I had. Dr Roger is very honest and open....No hidden agenda, tells it like it is. Cost, what is to be done and how its going to be done. Very personable, friendly, he is now my forever dentist. Love this guy....Pleased with entire staff...

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, always helpful — Pete B.

Always professional, always helpful

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Serena & Dr. Brad are the best ever! Staff wond... — Alfonso H.

Serena & Dr. Brad are the best ever! Staff wonderful as well! You have the Hermida family business as long as you want us!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience. — Judy E.

As always everyone was very professional and the office was spotless. Every effort was made to make you feel comfortable and as germ free as possible.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service by friendly staff.  — Jeffrey D.

Fantastic service by friendly staff.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and safe protocols ... — Pastor Mary C.

Very professional, friendly and safe protocols in place.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always the appointment was easy yet thorough... — Karen P.

As always the appointment was easy yet thorough. I am always very well treated. All precautions were taken to make you safe. I am a very satisfied customer.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but the best dental care in all respect... — Margie R.

Nothing but the best dental care in all respects.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist! — Rose P.

Great staff, helpful and everything well explained. Dr. Briggs called me later just to check on how I was feeling...thought those days were long gone!

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everything was perfect. Dr Briggs is t... — Lloyd M.

As usual everything was perfect. Dr Briggs is the best Dentist I've been to except for my Uncle (who never charged me).

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always the BEST!! Such expertise and compas... — Vesta P.

As always the BEST!! Such expertise and compassion are difficult to find together, but they have both!!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere, so comfortable! Like one b... — Deann F.

Love the atmosphere, so comfortable! Like one big family ..... thanks for taking such good care of me

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great work by everyone on your staff — Randall W.

Great work by everyone on your staff

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Facility=very cleanPersonnel friendly & all we... — Donna T.

Facility=very clean Personnel friendly & all wearing masks Felt very safe

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Wendy and the excellent job she does cle... — Erin G.

I love Wendy and the excellent job she does cleaning my teeth. She provides wonderful customer service, recommendations and actually helped prevent a tooth from cracking, by recommending Dr. Briggs take a look at it. Sure enough I needed a crown... but was saved from the dreaded root canal. Thank you to all the Briggs Dentistry Staff and Doctors!!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were on time and made you feel great and t... — Larry E.

They were on time and made you feel great and that you made the right choice that you went to this practice.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning with Cindy was extraordinary as alw... — Susan B.

My cleaning with Cindy was extraordinary as always. Especially during this pandemic I felt anxious however the office procedures in place made me feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you all at Briggs Family dentistry.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a Briggs Family Dentistry patient f... — Charles S.

I have been a Briggs Family Dentistry patient for many years and always enjoy my visits. My visit last week was one of the best ever. Given the pandemic situation, I was extremely impressed with the overall cleanliness and safety that exists in the clinic. I was greeted by the front desk staff and then introduced to Serina who did my cleaning. First time I've been with her and she was awesome. Great personality, very social and obviously a good dental tech.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Briggs team as always is terrific! — Corrine C.

The Briggs team as always is terrific. They went above and beyond is taking precautions to ensure coded 19 safety as followed. I felt very safe and was handled with the same care and friendliness I have come to expect and love over the years.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 6 + years and have go... — Tim F.

I have been a patient for 6 + years and have gone to about 7-8 dentists over my lifetime and can say these people are the best. When asked to describe what makes them so good, I say its like going to the Mayo clinic of Dentistry, best support staff, best equipment and most skilled dentists I have ever experienced. They make it an excellent experience, I highly recommend.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There really isn't a better dentist and the sta... — Alice E.

There really isn't a better dentist and the staff is outstanding!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael Dr. W.

As usual, everything was well done, particularly impressive given the need to conform to constraints due to the corona virus situation.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 22 years of excellent dental care — Michael M.

For the last 22 years my family has been receiving first class dental care from Briggs Family Dentistry. Professional care, knowledgeable and caring staff and the best cutting edge dental technology available in the valley of the sun. Michael and JeanMarie Minella Scottsdale

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent across the board. — Fred S.

Excellent across the board.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Totally excellent hygentist. She is a keeper in... — Matt M.

Totally excellent hygentist. She is a keeper in my opinion. Great experience with everyone in the office.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As a retired dentist, I am fully aware of the c... — Roger V.

As a retired dentist, I am fully aware of the challenges of running a dental practice. My experience with Briggs Family Dentistry has been nothing but positive. The treatment has been excellent at a reasonable cost. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Briggs to my friends.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in town! Their professiona... — Phil C.

Best dental practice in town! Their professional and efficient staff always makes you feel welcomed and comfortable.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time Sarina had cleaned my t... — John J.

This was the first time Sarina had cleaned my teeth. She was very professional. She immediately established rapport and a couple of minutes later she started cleaning my teeth. I will definitely ask for her for my next appointment. Very impressed. JJ

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Patricia B.

We’ve been with Dr Roger for almost 20 years and continue to have same superior treatment and service.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation with Dr. Roger Briggs — Jack S.

A very worthwhile discussion as always with Dr. Roger

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy is an amazing hygienist: extremely thorou... — Max B.

Cindy is an amazing hygienist: extremely thorough yet with a very gentle touch. Great atmosphere throughout the practice. Great for families!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Brigg's Family Dentistry is , without a doubt, ... — Peggy R.

Brigg's Family Dentistry is , without a doubt, the best dental practice I have ever visited. I have been a patient for several years after visiting many other practices. I have absolute and positive confidence in their knowledge and abilities. I love Dr Roger and the entire staff is A+++++

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth B.

Appointment during Covid! I was impressed that eveyone in the office followed code with gowns, masks and gloves! Thank you for keeping your patients feel safe during this unprecendented time! Your the Best!

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit  — John C.

Always a pleasure to visit and they do a great and efficient job!!!

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — MaryLynn L.

My visit was extremely pleasant and very very professional.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Briggs Family Dentistry is as good as it gets. ... — Dominiqe P.

Briggs Family Dentistry is as good as it gets. Everyone is courteous, professional and on time. Everything is spotless, During this pandemic, they have done the maximum to ensure everyone’s health and safety.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just the best dental office out there. Caring ... — Sylvia S.

Just the best dental office out there. Caring staff, extremely sanitized and clean. They are concerned about your well-being during the pandemic. They provide excellent dental services. We have been going to them for 10 yrs., and are so glad we are their patients. I have had 2 dental emergencies (lost 2 front teeth at the gumline) and they got me right in, told me my options and temporarily fixed the problem so I could smile until the final restoration was performed. I cannot say enough good things about them.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Roger and his staff. professional, alw... — Maryann C.

Love Dr. Roger and his staff. professional, always on time, and top notch care. Serina is my hygienist and she is also amazing. Highly recommend!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane H.

Briggs Family Dentistry is the best. I had my cleaning yesterday and it was run very safely. Temperature was taken, and all safety protocol was adhered too. Friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend.

Jun 11, 2020