StarStarStarStarStar Surprisingly, because it is a Dental visit afte... — Patricia M.

Surprisingly, because it is a Dental visit after all, I actually look forward to my appointment. All of the Staff are welcoming and professional. I always go away knowing I received the best possible care.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to your practice. — Jay K.

This was my first visit to your practice. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Roger Briggs and several other members of the staff. Very friendly and very professional. Thanks.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Briggs and his team offer excellent service... — Dave G.

Dr. Briggs and his team offer excellent service and prompt attention. Always a great experience.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Painless — Van N.

I wish I knew about you years ago.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always my experience was as pleasant as a te... — Samantha L.

As always my experience was as pleasant as a teeth cleaning can possibly be. I never have to wait to be seen, the hygienists are wonderful, and I’m out in a timely manner.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recently became a patient and am very impress... — Patrick H.

I recently became a patient and am very impressed with the quality of the staff, hygienist, and Doctor Briggs. There is a genuine friendliness and professionalism when first being greeted at the reception counter, and that continues when working with the rest of the medical team.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar this survey is being done by Joyce because Ed c... — Edward R.

this survey is being done by Joyce because Ed can no longer remember if something is good or bad. I have every confidence that you all take great care of him. Thank you for that.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team from entry to exit. Leadership st... — Lloyd C.

Awesome team from entry to exit. Leadership starts at the top with the Drs

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a great group of people worki... — Adrian J.

Great service and a great group of people working to put a smile on your face

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Ann does a really special job when cleanin... — Janet H.

Mary Ann does a really special job when cleaning my teeth! Love her a lot !!! I sincerely appreciate the service I get whenever I have to go to the dentist!!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING as always! — Laurie L.

The staff is always so warm and welcoming. I appreciate everyone in the office. Thanks for being so outstanding!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry. .. — Ronald B.

Great dentistry. Wendy does a great job and is just cool. Dr. Briggs always brings great news and I am trying to help him in this department.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service and care provided b... — Wilma Q.

Very happy with the service and care provided by Serena, the Docs and office personnel . Jean Quenzler

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys! Not much more to say than tha... — Lisa H.

I love you guys! Not much more to say than that.... :-)

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy appointment process, front desk staff... — Aroon M.

Very easy appointment process, front desk staff very organized and cheerful, Cindy (Dental Assistant?) was very efficient and is very knowledgeable, communication between all staff members was excellent (everybody knew what was going on) and checkout was painless. I am very pleased with the entire experience. I will recommend Brigg's to other family members.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, as always! — Sandra F.

Wonderful experience, as always!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant cleaning session. Wendy was very ... — Charles L.

Very pleasant cleaning session. Wendy was very efficient

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personal, Professiknal and Educational! — Lisa S.

Love the personal, yet professional and educational approach! You have a wonderful, caring team!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, best dental practice ever!  — Erin B.

As always, best dental practice ever!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always up to date with reminders.. — Sally B.

Always up to date with reminders..

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists in scott — Elaine W.

Best dentists in Scottsdale

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just Amazing! — John W.

As always, this was an exceptional experience in every way. State of the art technology, combined with friendly, personalized service. The attention to detail is amazing, as is the concern for patient discomfort. This is an awesome dental practice.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best I have ever had! Definitely will refer... — Laura C.

The best I have ever had! Definitely will refer my friends and family to this practice!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist EVER!  — Donald M.

Briggs family dentistry ‘family’ have already helped alleviate the fear and stress of going to the dentist. Having had some bad and traumatic experiences with other dentists, these guys (& girls ) have made me feel welcome, comfortable and each time I go back, it gets easier and easier.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Without doubt the most professional and persona... — Phil C.

Without doubt the most professional and personal dentistry practice in The Valley. They have been providing excellent service to us for 20+ years.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going the Briggs Family Dentistry f... — Jennifer H.

I have been going the Briggs Family Dentistry for several years and they always treat me as though I am a celebrity! From the front desk all the way to Dr Briggs I could only wish there were more than 5 stars to give.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a fantastic experience! — Dr. William T.

Always a fantastic experience!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent care, compassion, profeo — Kim W.

As always excellent care, compassion, professionalism

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a fear of dentist my whole life. On... — Ken D.

I have had a fear of dentist my whole life. On my first visit they set me at ease and I have never been afraid to come to Dr. Briggs office for my dental visits. Everyone is so professional and yet treat you like family.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT TO MEET YOU AND YOUR SERVICE IS OUTSTANDI... — Arthur A.

GREAT TO MEET YOU AND YOUR SERVICE IS OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Briggs Family Dentistry — Susan G.

I can't say enough great things about Briggs Family Dentistry...Dr. Roger and his staff are so patient and kind and truly listen to your dental concerns. They are true professionals and their dental expertise is spot on. Susan Gulick

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A friend of mine knew I was having trouble with... — Karen S.

A friend of mine knew I was having trouble with one tooth. She recommended Dr. Briggs Office. I absolutely love it there. The staff was amazing. I would have had to take the whole week off from work, if they were not able to get me in that day. They got me in, Dr. Briggs was able to fix my tooth issue and send me on my way quickly. As he worked he was humorous and fun to talk to. From front office to back office (thank you goes out to his hygenist too), this office is fantastic. I will continue to come to this office for any future visits.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've only been to the office twice since reloca... — Dustin M.

I've only been to the office twice since relocating from MN. I have enjoyed both of my experiences greatly. I met with 3 of the Briggs family already! I would recommend Briggs Family Dentistry to anyone. I will be bringing my wife and 3 children in soon.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great staff the office is great no need to go a... — Robert L.

great staff the office is great no need to go any where else !!!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most comfortable dental visit i have ever h... — Amra A.

The most comfortable dental visit i have ever head , staff was extremely friendly and made me feel so relaxed and comfortable , explained everything troughly . Dr was amazing . I hate going to the dentist but this was so pleasant it has changed the way i look at dental visits .

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Want to look forward to your dental appointments?? — Sally K.

My visits to Briggs Family Dentistry always leave me feeling more upbeat than when I arrived. What a great place and great people across the board. Thank you Serina (Dental Barbie) for taking such good care of my teeth.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! Very happy to have found Brig... — Raymond C.

Great as always! Very happy to have found Briggs!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel at ease with Dr. Roger and his en... — Karen W.

I always feel at ease with Dr. Roger and his entire staff!! They are awesome!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give each of you 5 stars!  — Kay B.

I give each of you 5 stars! (Review is below)

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine B.

Dr. Brad Briggs is awesome and his staff is super friendly. I was in and out of the office in no time. I have been recommending Dr. Briggs to everyone!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Serena Terrill.. — Margaret C.

Serina is outstanding. She is caring, gentle effective, knowledgeable, points out changes and recommends care to take for continued proper dental hygiene. Always friendly. She is the best hygienistI have ever experienced. She takes the fear out of teeth cleaning.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Amber was very nice but I like Wen... — Anthony V.

Good visit. Amber was very nice but I like Wendy more!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service from Maryann — Ebun A.

Exceptional service from Maryann

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit; you are like seeing family as... — Mary Jo E.

Enjoyed my visit; you are like seeing family asyou are friendly and welcoming.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best treatment I have ever had from a dentist o... — Mary M.

Best treatment I have ever had from a dentist office!! Top notch professional care from the entire staff. Dr Brad Briggs is prompt and explains in detail what he is doing as he is going along in the procedure. I have gotten the best cleanings and guidance from them. State of the art machines. I have had regular crowns, implant crowns, night guard placed, cleanings, and exams with them.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Briggs Family Dentistry is the best! During my... — Patricia Y.

Briggs Family Dentistry is the best! During my visit this week, Wendy was my hygienist who is so thorough and excellent in updating me on my progress with problem areas. Dr. Roger Briggs came in and reviewed my x-rays with me, incorporated a plan for next steps and completed a mouth cancer exam. I am so pleased that we chose Briggs for our family dentistry needs!

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Briggs Family Dentistry was simply amazing! In... — Marvin C.

Briggs Family Dentistry was simply amazing! Incredibly professional, on time service, amazing customer care and treated you with the upmost care and respect! I have lived in 12 states with 21 addresses and Briggs is by far the best dentist I have ever gone to!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt that everyone in your dental... — Anne K.

I have always felt that everyone in your dental practice, the entire staff , has been professional, kind and caring. I have told several people in the office how much I value the privilege of being a patient. I especially want to tell Serena and you, Dr. Briggs thank you,for your “over the top” dental care and your compassion and kindness. Anne Krog

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful cleaning. It was timely, com... — James M.

Another wonderful cleaning. It was timely, comfortable and friendly. And this time I was able to get a panorama x-ray that was with a brand new machine...3D x-rays...wow who knew! Great job!!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I stepped in the door of the of... — Connie B.

From the moment I stepped in the door of the office, I noticed how welcoming and positive everyone was. And this attitude permeated the entire office and everyone I met. Dr. Briggs (the tall one with identical twins) was extremely pleasant and explained my tooth problem very clearly so that I understood what was wrong and what my options were. He referred me immediately to an excellent root canal specialist. His assistant, Terina, stayed with me and also thoughtfully answered my questions. Connie Bassett

Aug 31, 2018