StarStarStarStarStar This is an unusually kind and understanding gro... — Aarron C.

This is an unusually kind and understanding group of people, from the front desk staff to the clinical team. My visit included some complexities both with the billing and the nature of the referral, but they were all very patient with me and I felt like they really listened to me and didn't rush the process, which is very different from other medical offices I've been to. I highly recommend this practice!

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kimiko's health care POA — Kimiko K.

Very pleasant staff and beautiful offices.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Beth S.

Everyone at the clinic does excellent work and is sincerely kind.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom tooth extraction  — Dusica R.

Dr Doucet is professional, polite, methodical, and fast. My appointment went easily and rather painlessly. I would definitely recommend him and his practice.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Careful and Experienced Dentist — Patricia B.

Dr. Doucet performed my oral surgery. I liked his confidence prior to the procedure. And true to my belief, he did outstandingly well. I had very little bleeding or pain. Very happy with this dentist. Will refer the office to work colleagues and family.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, easy, efficient extraction. — Judy K.

Fast, easy, efficient extraction. I recommend Albany Oral Surgery completely.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My 92 year-old dad had a tooth extracted and th... — Stanely J.

My 92 year-old dad had a tooth extracted and the surgeons and support staff were extremely skilled and kind. A special thank you, Dr. Doucet, for providing warm reassurance to him that he was healing well during the post OP visit. Laurie (daughter)

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Made going to the dentist a bit more comfortable. — Kaylee C.

Dr. Doucet's team is wonderful and they got me in last minute for wisdom teeth extractions and did everything in under an hour. They also followed up with me later in the day to make sure I was heeling well and that I didn't have any questions. Front desk assistant was wonderful as well and made sure I understood the cost and what my insurance covered.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency extraction that was infected... — Candace S.

I had an emergency extraction that was infected and misdiagnosed by my dentist. The office got me in almost immediately and even stayed after hours to make sure that the job was done well. I feel very cared for and am healing nicely. Im grateful for all of the care and dedication of all the staff that I interacted with.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and comfortable.  — Connie B.

Very friendly staff and comfortable.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah R.

I was satisfied with my visit and learned everything I needed to know. New information was the doctor’s recommendation for a night guard which my dentist will be making for me.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, good at explaining proceedure — Aidan F.

Kind, good at explaining procedure

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The reason that i waited so long is that I arri... — James M.

The reason that i waited so long is that I arrived early. This was my last visit since my treatment is finished. I would recommend Dr. Doucet without qualification.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first implant. I was referred to Dr... — Paul H.

This was my first implant. I was referred to Dr Doucet by my dentist. Dr Doucet and his staff did a marvelous job. I felt confident and cared for by the doctor and staff. I would highly recommend Albany Oral Surgery.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doucet is very skilled so it is a ten. Imag... — Nina A.

Dr. Doucet is very skilled so it is a ten. Imagine looking forward to going to the dentist? That is something! Besides the staff is incredibly adept at what they do and how they do it. Love the parking!

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great service. — Passang T.

Very professional and great service.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doucett and Kenya are both truly wonderful,... — Mia R.

Dr. Doucett and Kenya are both truly wonderful, kind, helpful, really listen to my concerns. I have severe dental fears and anxieties, but even the office environment lends itself to helping me feel less anxious.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wilson L.

Dr. Michael Doucet was very thorough in explaining the procedures for my upcoming extractions. His calm manner reassured me.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doucet gift - calm patient of anxiety  — Robert H.

Dr. Doucet gift - calm patient of anxiety

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Answered all questions.Very professional.  — Connie B.

Answered all questions. Very professional.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom teeth removal — Flor J.

Went in to get my wisdom teeth removed and loved how informative the dr was and answered all my questions , the staff were very nice and they took me in very fast . Everything went very smooth and it took 30 minutes or even less to get my 3 wisdom teeth out , which i was very impressed. I loved everyone’s kindness and patience. I will for sure recommend my family members or friends to come here to get service.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! Always have been, always will be. — David J.

You're the best! Always have been, always will be. I've had great results for all the procedures done there, over all the years I've been going. Considering the anxiety and stress that always comes with any kind of oral surgery, I couldn't ask for a better experience. Dr. Doucet combines consummate professionalism with genuine compassion and unsurpassed competence. And his office reflects those same qualities. Highly recommended.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar oral abscess emergency — Mykael M.

I was referred to Bayview in an emergency situation and seen same day. The staff is lovely. Dr. Deyhim was superb.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have extreme dental phobia due to past trauma... — Mia R.

I felt heard.... And my concerns were taken seriously so that my treatment plan included remedy to my issues.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am as very pleased with my appointment. Dr Do... — Nohemi R.

I am as very pleased with my appointment. Dr Doucet was very nice and explained things well to me. Very pleasant visit.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from all staff, and Dr. Douce... — Lorraine T.

Excellent service from all staff, and Dr. Doucette. Have had three implants, all without pain or problem. Highly recommend.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice clean facility. Friendly staff and e... — Mradula P.

Very nice clean facility. Friendly staff and excellent surgeon.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast,efficient, effective and minimum discomfor... — Ted B.

Fast,efficient, effective and minimum discomfort. Staff are attentive and appear to be well trained and function as a team.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Doucet's dental office is a Class-A operati... — Edwin M.

Dr. Doucet's dental office is a Class-A operation. Very clean, orderly, and professional.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. — Neil N.

They were courteous and professional. It was a tough procedure but they discussed, and we agreed on, a plan and they talked me through the procedure. I felt relaxed and in good hands. I believe Dr. Michael Doucet is a man of integrity with an excellent staff.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience, from start to finish. — Katherine L.

A good experience, from start to finish.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys took care of a BiG Bruvah. It was cool... — Brandan S.

You guys took care of a BiG Bruvah. It was cool, quic And everyone was cool

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had infected molar #1 removed by Dr. Michael ... — Arnold C.

I had infected molar #1 removed by Dr. Michael Doucet. I was told beforehand by friends and family that it will hurt like crazy. Dr Michael Doucet pulled my molar without me knowing it. That’s how nice and slick it went. I would recommend his office to my friends and family

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Very professional and sup... — Barbara O.

Excellent experience. Very professional and supportive.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great referral — Geoffery F.

Very efficient and pleasant staff, on time, modern equipment, and clean patient rooms.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Explained things clearly and... — Rebecca W.

Very professional. Explained things clearly and took time. Not at all hurried. Office staff very helpful also

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doucet is an excellent oral surgeon. Great... — Michael B.

Dr. Doucet is an excellent oral surgeon. Great job of explaining before and during tooth extraction. All employees from front desk to assistant were superior.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much Bridgeway! Dr. Doucet was str... — Laura B.

Thank you so much Bridgeway! Dr. Doucet was straight-forward, gentle and explained everything as he did his work. I felt very taken care of from start to finish. The staff was also very caring and accomodating. I really appreciate the care I received. Bridgeway made a nightmare dental issue pleasant. Thank you!!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail H.

I have received excellent care from every person at Bridgeway Oral Surgery. A very friendly AND professional staff.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Knowledgeable staff are very friendly and easy ... — Deborah E.

Knowledgeable staff are very friendly and easy to communicate with. Dr. Doucet is terrific—calm and patient in explaining.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding – but I have a suggestion below — Kirk T.

Outstanding – but I have a suggestion below

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doucet was everything and more from what i ... — John A.

Dr. Doucet was everything and more from what i had read about him in his other review's. I had a #5 tooth extraction followed by bone grafting performed with local anasthesia and i barely felt it. If you are in search of a dental surgeon then you could stop now.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience for wisdom teeth surgery -... — Karen J.

Excellent experience for wisdom teeth surgery - everyone was warm, friendly, professional. I felt very well taken care of and more at ease than I thought I would (have a lot of anxiety around dental work due to previous bad experiences elsewhere). Surgery went super smooth - necessary follow-ups so far being treated with expediency.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very positive. I was highly ... — Erika S.

My experience was very positive. I was highly anxious about the procedure and was glad that the office offered laughing gas to help me relax. The office seemed to operate very smoothly and professionally. Several hours after my extraction, I noticed that the stitches were trailing in my throat and I was chewing on them. I called the office and was told to come right in. The issue was handled and thus far, my recovery seems to be on track.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doucet is precise and very competent; his o... — Oliver M.

Dr. Doucet is precise and very competent; his office staff are friendly, helpful, and efficient. I recommend this practice whole-heartedly.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I sent a review yesterday. If your office did ... — Ellsworth G.

I sent a review yesterday. If your office did not receive it I can send it again.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James E.

Very satisfied with the service and pleased I was recommended to Dr Doucet

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great welcoming for my first visit and very pro... — Mali W.

Great welcoming for my first visit and very professional. Will see you in the near future.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went so painlessly with such thoroug... — Babette S.

Everything went so painlessly with such thorough screening ! And everyone was so friendly too!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much to everyone.  — Ryan R.

Thank you so much to everyone.

Apr 26, 2018