StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doucet gift - calm patient of anxiety  — Robert H.

Dr. Doucet gift - calm patient of anxiety

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Answered all questions.Very professional.  — Connie B.

Answered all questions. Very professional.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom teeth removal — Flor J.

Went in to get my wisdom teeth removed and loved how informative the dr was and answered all my questions , the staff were very nice and they took me in very fast . Everything went very smooth and it took 30 minutes or even less to get my 3 wisdom teeth out , which i was very impressed. I loved everyone’s kindness and patience. I will for sure recommend my family members or friends to come here to get service.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! Always have been, always will be. — David J.

You're the best! Always have been, always will be. I've had great results for all the procedures done there, over all the years I've been going. Considering the anxiety and stress that always comes with any kind of oral surgery, I couldn't ask for a better experience. Dr. Doucet combines consummate professionalism with genuine compassion and unsurpassed competence. And his office reflects those same qualities. Highly recommended.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar oral abscess emergency — Mykael M.

I was referred to Bayview in an emergency situation and seen same day. The staff is lovely. Dr. Deyhim was superb.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have extreme dental phobia due to past trauma... — Mia R.

I felt heard.... And my concerns were taken seriously so that my treatment plan included remedy to my issues.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am as very pleased with my appointment. Dr Do... — Nohemi R.

I am as very pleased with my appointment. Dr Doucet was very nice and explained things well to me. Very pleasant visit.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from all staff, and Dr. Douce... — Lorraine T.

Excellent service from all staff, and Dr. Doucette. Have had three implants, all without pain or problem. Highly recommend.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice clean facility. Friendly staff and e... — Mradula P.

Very nice clean facility. Friendly staff and excellent surgeon.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast,efficient, effective and minimum discomfor... — Ted B.

Fast,efficient, effective and minimum discomfort. Staff are attentive and appear to be well trained and function as a team.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Doucet's dental office is a Class-A operati... — Edwin M.

Dr. Doucet's dental office is a Class-A operation. Very clean, orderly, and professional.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. — Neil N.

They were courteous and professional. It was a tough procedure but they discussed, and we agreed on, a plan and they talked me through the procedure. I felt relaxed and in good hands. I believe Dr. Michael Doucet is a man of integrity with an excellent staff.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience, from start to finish. — Katherine L.

A good experience, from start to finish.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys took care of a BiG Bruvah. It was cool... — Brandan S.

You guys took care of a BiG Bruvah. It was cool, quic And everyone was cool

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had infected molar #1 removed by Dr. Michael ... — Arnold C.

I had infected molar #1 removed by Dr. Michael Doucet. I was told beforehand by friends and family that it will hurt like crazy. Dr Michael Doucet pulled my molar without me knowing it. That’s how nice and slick it went. I would recommend his office to my friends and family

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Very professional and sup... — Barbara O.

Excellent experience. Very professional and supportive.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great referral — Geoffery F.

Very efficient and pleasant staff, on time, modern equipment, and clean patient rooms.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Explained things clearly and... — Rebecca W.

Very professional. Explained things clearly and took time. Not at all hurried. Office staff very helpful also

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doucet is an excellent oral surgeon. Great... — Michael B.

Dr. Doucet is an excellent oral surgeon. Great job of explaining before and during tooth extraction. All employees from front desk to assistant were superior.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much Bridgeway! Dr. Doucet was str... — Laura B.

Thank you so much Bridgeway! Dr. Doucet was straight-forward, gentle and explained everything as he did his work. I felt very taken care of from start to finish. The staff was also very caring and accomodating. I really appreciate the care I received. Bridgeway made a nightmare dental issue pleasant. Thank you!!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail H.

I have received excellent care from every person at Bridgeway Oral Surgery. A very friendly AND professional staff.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Knowledgeable staff are very friendly and easy ... — Deborah E.

Knowledgeable staff are very friendly and easy to communicate with. Dr. Doucet is terrific—calm and patient in explaining.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding – but I have a suggestion below — Kirk T.

Outstanding – but I have a suggestion below

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doucet was everything and more from what i ... — John A.

Dr. Doucet was everything and more from what i had read about him in his other review's. I had a #5 tooth extraction followed by bone grafting performed with local anasthesia and i barely felt it. If you are in search of a dental surgeon then you could stop now.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience for wisdom teeth surgery -... — Karen J.

Excellent experience for wisdom teeth surgery - everyone was warm, friendly, professional. I felt very well taken care of and more at ease than I thought I would (have a lot of anxiety around dental work due to previous bad experiences elsewhere). Surgery went super smooth - necessary follow-ups so far being treated with expediency.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very positive. I was highly ... — Erika S.

My experience was very positive. I was highly anxious about the procedure and was glad that the office offered laughing gas to help me relax. The office seemed to operate very smoothly and professionally. Several hours after my extraction, I noticed that the stitches were trailing in my throat and I was chewing on them. I called the office and was told to come right in. The issue was handled and thus far, my recovery seems to be on track.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doucet is precise and very competent; his o... — Oliver M.

Dr. Doucet is precise and very competent; his office staff are friendly, helpful, and efficient. I recommend this practice whole-heartedly.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I sent a review yesterday. If your office did ... — Ellsworth G.

I sent a review yesterday. If your office did not receive it I can send it again.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James E.

Very satisfied with the service and pleased I was recommended to Dr Doucet

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great welcoming for my first visit and very pro... — Mali W.

Great welcoming for my first visit and very professional. Will see you in the near future.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went so painlessly with such thoroug... — Babette S.

Everything went so painlessly with such thorough screening ! And everyone was so friendly too!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much to everyone.  — Ryan R.

Thank you so much to everyone.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service from Dr. Doucet's ... — Ceilia L.

I received excellent service from Dr. Doucet's office

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from beginning to end.  — Kathryn F.

Excellent experience from beginning to end. From the first friendly welcoming on the phone to Dr. Doucet's clear explanations and expert hands, this practice fully deserves 5 stars.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to bridge way oral surgery  — Khonakone B.

Dr. Michael Doucet is the best

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great experience all around. Schedul... — Alexandra P.

This was a great experience all around. Scheduling the appointment was easy, staff was clear and responsive, billing was very clear. Dr. Doucet was extremely careful about explaining all the options and what he was doing step-by-step. I really appreciated the evening phone call to make sure I was OK.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office. Wonderful staff, wond... — Joyce B.

Wonderful dental office. Wonderful staff, wonderful oral surgeon. I've read some bad reviews and I can't understand what those people didn't like. I would and have already recommended this office and this oral surgeon to everyone I know.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharece V.

I had such a great visit, I rated you on Yelp as well 5 stars.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doucet and his staff are always very profes... — Paul H.

Dr. Doucet and his staff are always very professional and compassionate. The implant process so far has been smooth and nearly painless.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highest professional quality and competence — Lawrence C.

Highest quality dental care and very helpful staff

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Feelings — Kevin B.

I'm grateful for the service I received from this Dental organization. I appreciate you folks and very thankful for great treatment.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever — Dolores P.

The overall level of professionalism here is the best from the front desk to the assistants to the doctor. I always have a good experience and a good result.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service from the first phone call for an... — Stewart S.

Superb service from the first phone call for an appt, to the completion of surgery

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been very satisfied with all the dental wo... — Sarah W.

I've been very satisfied with all the dental work done by Dr. Doucet and staff. Everything is shaping up nicely with my two teeth implants.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elsie D.

Wonderful and efficient team at the desk. Very knowledgeable dental assistant. Friendly and efficient doctor Doucette.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlotte R.

Great staff; made me feel very comfortable (despite my aching jaw!). Feeling confident about the upcoming surgery I need to have done.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great job, well done xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx... — Ted B.

great job, well done xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Oral Surgeon — Sharon H.

I quickly developed a scathing toothache and with a referral from my dentist I called Dr. Doucet’s office and his staff was kind enough to schedule me in as an emergency on the same day. After taking X-rays the Doctor informed me the tooth couldn’t be saved (as my dentist predicted) and he explained exactly what he planned to do to remove it and gave me my post-op instructions beforehand (while I could still absorb them). I must say it was the smoothest extraction i’ve ever experienced and Dr Doucet kept me at ease throughout the procedure. I will certainly go to him again and highly recommend him to others.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By the fire. — Janny H.

Bridgeway has an ambiance that comforts you and fills you with a confidence that your dental health is paramount to each and everyone administering to you. I really appreciated the time given me for discussing future dental work. Love the TV fire in a fireplace.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars All The Way. — Jarrod C.

Dr. Doucet and the entire staff rock! Very professional and they explained everything to ensure that I was comfortable during the procedure.

Jan 23, 2018