StarStarStarStarStar I went to get my tooth pulled out and the docto... — Lymaris B.

I went to get my tooth pulled out and the doctor did such an amazing job that I didnt feel much pain. God blessed him with good hands and patient with everyone he comes in contact with I recommend them.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are new patients and really love the service... — Bethsabee B.

We are new patients and really love the services we’ve received there. The front office staffs are very friendly, knowledgeable and always ready to offer their assistance. The dentists are also great, Dr Chung is very patient, and has great bedside manners.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time yesterday going to a denta... — Alexander O.

It was my first time yesterday going to a dental appointment and everybody tells Me they hate the dentist but the dentist helped me forget I was even in a dentist office. It was a great experience and they did a good job cleaning my teeth

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team and their leader is very efficient and... — Anthony S.

The team and their leader is very efficient and I appreciate the honest feedback and awesome information and suggestions that they provide to their clients with regard to why procedures are being performed and steps to follow after procedures are complete. Thanks!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Affordable dental company friendly staff they m... — Annette A.

Affordable dental company friendly staff they make you feel comfortable talking about your dental issue ,I recommend everyone to visit Bridgport dental partners ...... Great job

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I visited BPD yesterday and I was really amazed... — Claudia L.

I visited BPD yesterday and I was really amazed at the care that was provided to me. The staff are caring and friendly. The hygienist did an awesome job and explained what he was doing and suggested how I should care for my teeth. Dr. Kim is such a beautiful soul. I had a minor emergency, and he tried his best to help me and was very kind in the process. He showed me the x-trays and explained what he was doing. It was just a wonderful experience for me. C. Laville

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough staff. — Stephanie R.

Very friendly and thorough staff.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good experience people at the front desk are kind and i can say all the staff were... — Marie P.

It was a very good experience people at the front desk are kind and i can say all the staff were good to me it's a safe place to come i will bribg my kids there too i can refer that place to other people

Sep 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar SO FAR MR. LINTON DOUGLAS IS HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE THEIR. THANKS! — Linton D.

SO FAR MR. LINTON DOUGLAS IS HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE THEIR. THANKS!

Sep 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Yo visitado muchas oficina de médicos y el se rvicio que ustedes brinda es super profesional... — Edwin O.

Yo visitado muchas oficina de médicos y el se rvicio que ustedes brinda es super profesional espero que sigan así .los felicito por el buen servicio.

Aug 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Veronica R.

I am not the biggest fan of the dentist and when I was experiencing the worst too the pain,the Boston ave location got me in right away. They were great and very pleasant. They made me feel very comfortable.

Jul 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service I always leave with a smile on my face from both the service and the staff. — Christian M.

Great staff and service I always leave with a smile on my face from both the service and the staff.

Jan 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are excellent. I am always greeted with a smile — Eskarlin C.

You guys are excellent. I am always greeted with a smile. The staff answers all my thousand questions with professionalsm

Jan 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly they made sure you where comfortable at all times.  — Corretta M.

Very friendly they made sure you where comfortable at all times.

Nov 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar the lady who did my cleaning was very professional.good experience. — Marilyn B.

the lady who did my cleaning was very professional. good experience.

Oct 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Overall the dental work was very very good and i am very satisfied. — Marcellus R.

Overall the dental work was very very good and i am very satisfied.

Oct 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Most Recent Dental Visit — Octavia P.

Better & more informative appointment this time around.

Jun 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Good treatment- very please — Marilyn B.

Good treatment- very please

Apr 19, 2014