StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always kind and courteous. I was i... — Bonnie P.

The staff is always kind and courteous. I was in and out in less than one hour. The dentist was thorough and made sure I was comfortable during the procedure. The staff asked the necessary questions and cared about how I was doing. No surprise! This place is amazing!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentist care — Bonnie P.

The staff and dentist care at this office. I was in a great deal of pain and the got me in quickly and the procedure was so fast. I am amazed! THANK YOU!!

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Did great with my wisdom tooth extraction. — Christine R.

Did great with my wisdom tooth extraction. Minimum pain after and the medicine the dentist gave me took care of the discomfort and after that I was feeling good .

Apr 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service!!!!! — Edna R.

Awesome Service as a new patient....Your front staff, the doctors & assistance were all great even though I had a bad experience from a different dentist office.....I was made to feel very comfortable even though I was nervous.....Will b returning & I w/b recommending your office.....Thank you for having a great staff

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dental work is superb, the supporting servi... — Jaime R.

The dental work is superb, the supporting services, like obtaining insurance approval for follow-on treatment leaves much to be desired. Still waiting for the approval for a permanent crown and other similar work, when the temporary crown that was done in September 2019.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is the best, she was so attentive.... — Priscilla H.

My hygienist is the best, she was so attentive.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy with my visit... Dorian was amaz... — Julie B.

I was so happy with my visit... Dorian was amazing... best cleaning ever 😁

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maurice W.

Visiting the dentist Saturday was awesome the doctor was good receptionist was incredible thank you guys for your

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure being seen there the receptio... — Maria L.

It was a pleasure being seen there the receptionist are awesome, and so is all the staff I would not change for the world thank you guys.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best dental experience that I've h... — Natoya C.

The absolute best dental experience that I've had in a very long time.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dentist I ever had!!!... — William L.

I give this place 5 star's 🌟 I would give them more if I could because they went above and beyond what they had to to take care of me and my son who is 16!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice front desk and staff... was running... — Maria L.

Really nice front desk and staff... was running late and were nice enough to allow me to still come for my appointment.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick app scheduled, fast and efficient. F... — Francisca C.

Very quick app scheduled, fast and efficient. Friendly people and dentist is great, best of all they open weekends which is a plus.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I for one HATE the dentist 🦷 I must say this w... — Thashea R.

I for one HATE the dentist 🦷 I must say this was by far the Best experience. I felt no pain and they were very professional and kind

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 2 hour wait everyone was confused  — Keon'Jay P.

2 hour wait everyone was confused

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chung was excellent.  — Virginia R.

Dr. Chung was excellent. I felt very comfortable despite my fears of dentists. His assistants were comforting and warm. Highly recommend!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, Dorian always a pleasure! — Sukayla E.

Awesome, Dorian always a pleasure!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went to get my tooth pulled out and the docto... — Lymaris B.

I went to get my tooth pulled out and the doctor did such an amazing job that I didnt feel much pain. God blessed him with good hands and patient with everyone he comes in contact with I recommend them.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are new patients and really love the service... — Bethsabee B.

We are new patients and really love the services we’ve received there. The front office staffs are very friendly, knowledgeable and always ready to offer their assistance. The dentists are also great, Dr Chung is very patient, and has great bedside manners.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time yesterday going to a denta... — Alexander O.

It was my first time yesterday going to a dental appointment and everybody tells Me they hate the dentist but the dentist helped me forget I was even in a dentist office. It was a great experience and they did a good job cleaning my teeth

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team and their leader is very efficient and... — Anthony S.

The team and their leader is very efficient and I appreciate the honest feedback and awesome information and suggestions that they provide to their clients with regard to why procedures are being performed and steps to follow after procedures are complete. Thanks!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Affordable dental company friendly staff they m... — Annette A.

Affordable dental company friendly staff they make you feel comfortable talking about your dental issue ,I recommend everyone to visit Bridgport dental partners ...... Great job

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I visited BPD yesterday and I was really amazed... — Claudia L.

I visited BPD yesterday and I was really amazed at the care that was provided to me. The staff are caring and friendly. The hygienist did an awesome job and explained what he was doing and suggested how I should care for my teeth. Dr. Kim is such a beautiful soul. I had a minor emergency, and he tried his best to help me and was very kind in the process. He showed me the x-trays and explained what he was doing. It was just a wonderful experience for me. C. Laville

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough staff. — Stephanie R.

Very friendly and thorough staff.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good experience people at the front desk are kind and i can say all the staff were... — Marie P.

It was a very good experience people at the front desk are kind and i can say all the staff were good to me it's a safe place to come i will bribg my kids there too i can refer that place to other people

Sep 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar SO FAR MR. LINTON DOUGLAS IS HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE THEIR. THANKS! — Linton D.

SO FAR MR. LINTON DOUGLAS IS HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE THEIR. THANKS!

Sep 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Yo visitado muchas oficina de médicos y el se rvicio que ustedes brinda es super profesional... — Edwin O.

Yo visitado muchas oficina de médicos y el se rvicio que ustedes brinda es super profesional espero que sigan así .los felicito por el buen servicio.

Aug 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Veronica R.

I am not the biggest fan of the dentist and when I was experiencing the worst too the pain,the Boston ave location got me in right away. They were great and very pleasant. They made me feel very comfortable.

Jul 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service I always leave with a smile on my face from both the service and the staff. — Christian M.

Great staff and service I always leave with a smile on my face from both the service and the staff.

Jan 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are excellent. I am always greeted with a smile — Eskarlin C.

You guys are excellent. I am always greeted with a smile. The staff answers all my thousand questions with professionalsm

Jan 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly they made sure you where comfortable at all times.  — Corretta M.

Very friendly they made sure you where comfortable at all times.

Nov 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar the lady who did my cleaning was very professional.good experience. — Marilyn B.

the lady who did my cleaning was very professional. good experience.

Oct 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Overall the dental work was very very good and i am very satisfied. — Marcellus R.

Overall the dental work was very very good and i am very satisfied.

Oct 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Most Recent Dental Visit — Octavia P.

Better & more informative appointment this time around.

Jun 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Good treatment- very please — Marilyn B.

Good treatment- very please

Apr 19, 2014