StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars across the board. :). Donald Poss — Donald P.

Five Stars across the board. :). Donald Poss

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. — Jean L.

Very professional and friendly staff. Great selection of frames to choose from. Dr. Higa is very personable and takes the time to listen to his patients.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Higa is exceptional. He takes the time to t... — Ashley L.

Dr. Higa is exceptional. He takes the time to talk, explain changes in your vision, and be all around friendly. He never rushes through your appointment. I have recommended him to many friends and they all enjoy him and his staff as well.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star My total office visit was 2 hours and 40 minute... — Yvette Q.

My total office visit was 2 hours and 40 minutes. I waited maybe an hour and a half to be seen.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, Friendly and efficiency... — Arminda I.

Great customer service, Friendly and efficiency.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Doctor and staff. Everything was done... — Alyssa A.

Very nice Doctor and staff. Everything was done quickly and no complaints here

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra W.

Very friendly and professional. Dr Higa is the best.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Higa and staff are very professional and ta... — Bridget A.

Dr. Higa and staff are very professional and take time to help their clients.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive professionalism. All staff very plea... — Nicholas V.

Impressive professionalism. All staff very pleasant, courteous and helpful

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, professional. — Kimberly E.

Excellent customer service, professional.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Higa and staff are amazing been coming to hi... — Veronica A.

Dr.Higa and staff are amazing been coming to him with my kids for years,he takes his time and explains patiently and cares for his Clients..

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service I’m very satisfied with the d... — Zenida M.

Excellent service I’m very satisfied with the doctor and all staff

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Benny T.

I was very happy with the thorough exam I received, recommendations and concerns are really appreciated. As a fellow deep sea fisherman I enjoyed the fishing stories and lies, haha Thanks again Benny

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marisela V.

The staff are always very nice and they always answer with a smile.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly. They really t... — Kimberly W.

Everyone is so nice and friendly. They really take care of you.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dr and technician. But you lost my medi... — Elizabeth O.

Great dr and technician. But you lost my medical card.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called last minute to see if I could get a ex... — Brock J.

I called last minute to see if I could get a exam that day for some new glasses and they were able to get me in that day. It had been almost 6 years since I'd been due to my old insurance not covering them. But now my new insurance does. It's nice to see the same faces I used to see when I was a kid still working there and just a friendly as I remember. Can't wait to get my new glasses.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended you to many of my friends. — Marge E.

I have recommended you to many of my friends.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been coming to this office for several y... — Jeanine M.

I have been coming to this office for several years now and like Dr. Higa very much. He always takes his time and gives clear explanations and if needed instructions regarding eye care. When scheduling an appointment, you can be seen relatively soon, however, I have waited 30 minutes longer than the scheduled appointment time when I arrived. But since Dr Higa takes his time with patients, I can expect some wait time.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, competent and informative — Harriet S.

i always enjoy having appointments with dr. higa. he is very friendly and informative - as is the office staff! i appreciate not having to wait too long before seeing dr. higa.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicente H.

i was well attended and satisfied with Doctor's explanation of my medical condition and treatment

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer experience.  — Daniel O.

Amazing customer experience.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit. — Roland S.

Always a pleasure to visit.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always super nice, very helpful! — Tina G.

Always super nice, very helpful!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good eye doctor/staff. — Brenda H.

I have been going to Dr. Higa for my vision needs for many years; over 10, I believe. He is hands-down, one of the best eye doctors in this Valley. His staff is very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable about contact lenses and glasses. We are so fortunate to have this eye care office in our area!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Valley Eyecare for years now... — Kim B.

I’ve been going to Valley Eyecare for years now and Dr.Higa and staff are wonderful and professional. Plus they are very friendly as well and help you in all areas of the eyes and what is good for you and your family.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been searching for an eye doctor for awh... — Eloise S.

I have been searching for an eye doctor for awhile. The office is friendly, informative, and will explain everything including my concerns. I am very happy with Dr. Higa and everyone in the office. I will not go anywhere else.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service and all the employees was outstandi... — Arthur S.

The service and all the employees was outstanding. They all went out of their way to make sure my appointment was a pleasurable experience. Dr Hagi took time and explained everything in layman terms so it was easy to understand. BRAVO Great Job!!!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Higa took time and listened to my concern. ... — Joan M.

Dr. Higa took time and listened to my concern. He was the first Dr to explain my occasional double vision, test for it and discuss a future plan. Best eye exam I've ever had.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & courteous — Albert B.

After a through exam, Dr Higa explained in detail the results I never felt rushed during the recess. He and his staff are professional and courteous.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar lovely place, lovely customer service.  — James W.

lovely place, lovely customer service.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service from the time you walk i... — Gabino M.

Great customer service from the time you walk in the door.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found Valley Eyecare Optometry when I lived i... — Paula S.

I found Valley Eyecare Optometry when I lived in Nuevo and have been using them for about 10 years or so. I now live in Riverside and even though it is an hour drive I will continue to use them. When I was wearing contacts they would ship them to me when they came in. The service they provided is great.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and always well taken care of o... — Michael L.

Always friendly and always well taken care of on every visit

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and Staff was very friendly. They were ... — Eli H.

Doctor and Staff was very friendly. They were professional and didn’t try to up-sell you anything

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Higa for over 10 year... — Marci Z.

I have been coming to Dr. Higa for over 10 years. Gaia very thorough with exams and always offers the best treatment geared towards your needs. The staff is very welcoming and are great at answering any questions or co cerns you may have. I would highly recommend Valley Eyecare Optometry to any of my friends or family.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Higa is a very kind, and generous with his ... — Art F.

Dr. Higa is a very kind, and generous with his time. He explains everything in depth and the office wonderful.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love how all the staff is friendly an always ... — Leila S.

I love how all the staff is friendly an always have smiles also kid friendly an they dont make you feel like your just there an rush you in an out

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful! — Kari D.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly, the total atmosphere i... — Donald H.

Staff are very friendly, the total atmosphere is very positive and professional and exceptionally helpful.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor in town have been going too him... — Daveonn J.

Best eye doctor in town have been going too him for will over 10 year's. He our family eye doctor 😎

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding place great service staff A++ Dr hi... — Isidoro G.

Outstanding place great service staff A++ Dr higa awesome doctor 👍🏼

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was welcoming and doctor Higa was gre... — Luis Miguel A.

The staff was welcoming and doctor Higa was great.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a refreshingly good surprise! I needed to ... — Lavonne L.

What a refreshingly good surprise! I needed to find a new Doctor and feel very lucky to discover Dr. Higa and his friendly professional staff.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit her was very Friendly was very clean t... — John G.

My visit her was very Friendly was very clean the Doctor right away knew my job just from the Logo on my hat and kept me laughing a lot. i had no problem asking for a copy of perscription for Safety Glasses at my Work Thank You John Garrison

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Súper friendly staff , Dr. Is very kind and hel... — Genesis S.

Súper friendly staff , Dr. Is very kind and helpful. My husband and I are very please with their services.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Higa & staff were very professional and acc... — Thomas P.

Dr. Higa & staff were very professional and accomodating. The exam seemed very thorough and he explained the results in easy to understand terms.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Higa. Patient, informative, great docto... — Bernadine S.

Love Dr Higa. Patient, informative, great doctor

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Higa awesome! — Tiffany C.

I have been going to Dr. Higa since I was a teenager and my entire family are his patients. He’s great with kids also! My 6 yr old loves going to see him. His staff is awesome also! I recommend him to everyone I know.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the people in the office are great, friendl... — Cheryl E.

All the people in the office are great, friendly and very helpful

Jan 22, 2018