StarStarStarStarStar Was extremely please with the complete staff. F... — ROSEMARIE M.

Was extremely please with the complete staff. Friendly and answered all my questions. Would recommend Dr. Snyder to all my friends.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time here in an emergency. They got me in... — Michele Z.

First time here in an emergency. They got me in, everybody was so nice. The Dr made me feel at ease and the front desk ladies are super sweet.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office was clean, waiting time less than five m... — Elaine D.

Office was clean, waiting time less than five minutes. Staff was friendly and efficient. The dental hygienist was thorough and very gentle. Excellence all around. Highly recommend.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, professional, friendly, very cle... — Bruce K.

Great staff, professional, friendly, very clear and concise

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was friendly, helpful, and efficie... — Elaine D.

Office staff was friendly, helpful, and efficient. Dr. Snyder was thorough, informative, and professional. I couldn’t be happier with my new dentist. 😊

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office is very friendly and inviting — Jason W.

Office is very friendly and inviting

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne M.

Office help carry professional pleasant. Appointment was on time, no waiting. Dr. Snyder educated me regarding what was taking place and what to expect.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Appointments. Great Service and a Pleasant... — ANTHONY R.

Fast Appointments. Great Service and a Pleasant Staff.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder and his team are very professional a... — DEREK S.

Dr. Snyder and his team are very professional and dedicated to their patients. The quality of work is superb!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary R.

Dr. Snyder and his staff are warm friendly people. They all take the time to get to know you. They explain in depth what dental work is needed. As Dr. Snyder was doing procedures on me he explained what he was doing. This made me feel more comfortable.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder was awesome and so was his staff. Es... — Andrea M.

Dr. Snyder was awesome and so was his staff. Especially the ladies at the front desk. They’re very informative and personable!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was honored to have my dental cleaning perfor... — MAHMOUD A.

I was honored to have my dental cleaning performed by the Doctor himself. Dr. Snyder is very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. Keep up the good work. Kind regards, Mahmoud Ayesh

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my initial visit as a new patient. The... — Bruce K.

This was my initial visit as a new patient. The entire team was friendly, informative and a pleasure to deal with

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr is very patient and understanding when it ca... — TERESE D.

Dr is very patient and understanding when it came to me fears about needles and such

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder and his team do wonderful work, very... — DEREK S.

Dr. Snyder and his team do wonderful work, very professional and treat you on an individual basis. My teeth, smile and overall dental health is the best it has ever been :)

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Surprising, ""Refreshing" Experience  — Ivan F.

Dr. Snyder and his office staff could not have been more professional, upbeat and courteous. Every step along the way was fully explained. Every detail was covered. From my initial phone contact with the office to the second visit left me amazed. I have been to various doctor's for different medical issues of my wife and I . For the most part the office staff was found to be very short with the patients and outright rude in response to simple justified questions. This was quite the contrary.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional - I have been a patient for... — DION C.

Always professional - I have been a patient for over 30 years! They run a very efficient, clean and friendly office! If you have a problem that needs immediate attention they always make time for you.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doc was very clear and explained everything — Alan L.

The Doc was very clear and explained every part of the exam to me. I now have a much better understanding how to care for my teeth and gums.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was so pleased with everyone in the office. W... — Carol K.

I was so pleased with everyone in the office. What a super friendly environment to get in a place you had never been to before. I appreciated all the kindness and look forward to getting a great feeling when people say how nice my teeth look. Thank you!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JANICE G.

IT WAS THE BEST CLEANING I HAVE HAD IN YEARS.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like many people I have an aversion to dentists... — Janet M.

Like many people I have an aversion to dentists. My visit with Dr. Snyder has changed that. He was courteous, conscientious and honest. He explained everything and gave options for treatment in a professional, not condescending manner. Actually looking forward to my next visit.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snyder is a caring and is an expert at denti... — ANDREW C.

Dr Snyder is a caring and is an expert at dentistry. Always feel he is providing me with the best care.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Dentist — LAURA K.

Dr. Snyder is kind, caring, concerned. He talks you through each procedure as he works, carefully explaining what has to be done, what he is doing, and what to expect. His hands are gentle and he always attempts to put you at ease. His skills are exceptional! He takes the necessary time, and he will not complete a procedure and release you until everything fits perfectly, is totally comfortable in your mouth, and looks as natural as possible.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional and friendly visit. — DION C.

Always a professional and friendly visit. I don't like going to the dentist - I don't think anyone does, but they are a great choice if you need a dental visit! I have been a patient for 30 years and have had all kinds of work done over the years. I would never go anywhere else!!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snyder is always incredible. He is straight... — MELISSA M.

Dr Snyder is always incredible. He is straight forward about what you need, and always attentive to your personal dental needs. The staff is helpful and always treats you with respect and compassion. I recommend Dr Snyder to all of my friends.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was so nice and had a lot of patience wi... — Astrid G.

Doctor was so nice and had a lot of patience with me...I do not like needles.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I moved away from Coral Springs over 2 years ag... — AILEEN L.

I moved away from Coral Springs over 2 years ago, but continue to trust my dental care to Dr. Snyder, he is a keeper and worth travelling to. His dental work and words of wisdom always make me feel better even when I have some pain after a procedure, I am confident when he tells me that in a few hours I will be fine and that's what happens.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Synder is honest, supportive, knowledgeable... — Andrea G.

Dr. Synder is honest, supportive, knowledgeable, and a wonderful person.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Place To Visit — MICHAEL B.

The care and professionalism received in your office is excellent. Things happen on time, interactions with the staff are always respectful and my dental hygienist is first-rate.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm an actual customer I'm just really cheesy — Michael C.

Always kind and fast with their service while being thorough. Always put a smile on my face which I'm proud to show off because of them.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder is a very professional dentist. He i... — KEVIN M.

Dr. Snyder is a very professional dentist. He is very good at what he does. He does it fast and with ease. Everyone else in the office are professional as well. And super, super nice and understanding. Very efficient establishment.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Snyder and his incredible staff is the abso... — ANDREW M.

DR. Snyder and his incredible staff is the absolute best!!! Gentle, caring and very compassionate about his patients, and the dental hygienist was absolutely great and very gentle!!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing !! — Karah G.

Everyone was more than willing to go above and beyond to care for my needs.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dentist and staff — JAY W.

excellent dentist and staff

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit as always. — ANTHONY R.

Pleasant visit as always.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent knowledgeable Dr.The staff is friend... — Josephine R.

Excellent knowledgeable Dr. The staff is friendly and the hygienist is gentle.I love coming to my appointments. Thumbs up

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond The Standard Care — MICHAEL B.

In addition to the usual dental care, Dr. Snyder explained to me that a test is now available that can detect oral cancer in its early stages. Given my family's history with various forms of cancer, it was an easy choice to make. His careful explanation of the technology and the process of using it, took longer than the screening itself, which, thankfully, showed no signs of oral cancer at all.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Friendly Helpful Staff. — ANTHONY R.

Great Doctor and Friendly Helpful Staff.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for 30 years -... — DION C.

I have been going to this office for 30 years - since they opened! Have made many referrals to friends too. Would recommend them to everyone. Appointments are timely, clean environment, and friendly service. They take care of you!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly and clean office! Professional ... — MARY-ESTHER L.

Great friendly and clean office! Professional office staff and Dr. Brian Snyder is an excellent dentist. Love that I was able to purchase a new Oral B toothbrush at office.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff and Excellent Dentist. Friendl... — ROBERT B.

Excellent Staff and Excellent Dentist. Friendly and very professional. i am very comfortable with the entire staff. Dr. Snyder has been in the same location for 30 Years and I have been going to him for 25 Years.- I think that says it all.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice. Dr. Snyder is very ... — WILLIAM T.

Excellent dental practice. Dr. Snyder is very informative every step of the way.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office  — Constance P.

I was very happy from the moment I walked in the door and was greeted with a smile.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snyder and his office are professional and f... — Lisa F.

Dr Snyder and his office are professional and friendly. Dr Snyder answers questions and kept us informed about treatment plan and cost. Amazing office.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, quick service! — OCTAVIO L.

Very friendly staff, quick service!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit with an emergency and Dr. Snyder an... — Venetia T.

First visit with an emergency and Dr. Snyder and staff took great care of me.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A doctor's office where you don't have to choos... — Caitlin S.

A doctor's office where you don't have to choose between a good doctor and nice staff because you naturally get both.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEBRA P.

Should provide a hook or shelf for customers purse instead of on top of the Biohazard container.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff team is amazing! Everyone is s... — Sarah R.

The entire staff team is amazing! Everyone is super friendly and they take their time to explain everything to their patients.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monique Z.

Just want to say thank you as I was very nervous Friday morning about my procedure but the front desk staff was very kind and reassuring to me being that I that I was having 2 teeth extracted. Dr and hygienist were also very kind. my appointment was at 9:00 I was in and out by 9:20 which gave me the rest of the day to rest and relax. My experience was great as far as dental appointments go the doctor way very quick, explained everything to me and barely painless lol I am happy to say I am to work today Monday and feeling just fine. Thanks again and see you soon for a cleaning.

Jan 22, 2018