StarStarStarStarStar The Hygienist did an excellent job and explaine... — Joseph Z.

The Hygienist did an excellent job and explained everything thoroughly.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snyder is a competent ,patient and kind De... — Jacqueline G.

Dr Snyder is a competent ,patient and kind Dentist

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr Snyder to several friends... — MARYANN N.

I have recommended Dr Snyder to several friends and relatives.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting this office and same docto... — DILSHAD B.

I have been visiting this office and same doctor for years, excellent service and excellent doctor, very knowledgeable, experience and kind person. I will highly recommend him to my friends and family.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office in the State.  — SALVATORE F.

The best dentist office in the State.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Friendly and Professional Service. — ANTHONY R.

Fast, Friendly and Professional Service.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great, very attenative dentist. Alot of person... — Larry Y.

Great, very attenative dentist. Alot of personal care.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar That was great I have a very good cleaning and ... — Ketly J.

That was great I have a very good cleaning and everybody was very nice

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, prompt, professional and thor... — Bruce K.

Always friendly, prompt, professional and thorough

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is modern and clean, an very effici... — CAROL B.

This office is modern and clean, an very efficiently run. The staff is friendly and courteous, and Dr. Snyder is very skilled and knowledgeable, and always makes the patient feel special and welcome!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My new smile!!.. — ROBIN B.

Dr. snyder has been my dentist for at least 25 years. He has always been straight forward and caring in all his assessments of the many procedures I have had. We are currently working on a major restoration of my upper teeth....extractions, root canal, implants, permanent bridges. The results? Healthy teeth, and a gorgeous new smile! Dr Snyder explained every phase of the restoration process so I knew what to expect and there were no new surprises....only the excitement I felt when I smiled in the mirror with my new , white teeth! Thank you Dr Snyder and staff!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder and his team 👍 — DEREK S.

Dr. Snyder and his team are very professional, courteous, and respectful of their clients. His work is AMAZING with minimal discomfort, Dr. Snyder takes the TIME to explain to you the very affordable work that you may need completed for a healthy mouth AND explains to you what he is doing every step of the way. Dr. Snyder recently completed the crowning of most of my teeth AND not only do I now have a hollywood-type smile with straight healthy teeth, but for the first TIME EVER I can actually eat/chew my food properly with a more natural bite. THANK YOU DR. SNYDER FOR YOUR AMAZING WORK!!! 2/11/2021

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph Z.

As a new patient, I was made to feel comfortable by the staff and the Doctor explained all the options and did an excellent job with the procedure.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the entire staff and services... — Susan S.

Very pleased with the entire staff and services that are provided will recommend to any friend I know

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was professional and pleasant. The ex... — Colleen B.

The staff was professional and pleasant. The examination was thorough and meticulously done. Doctor was detailed in his instructions for my treatment. It was my first time and the experience was good. I would recommend others for the service offered

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Marion H.

Dr. Snyder is the best dentist in Coral Springs. He has my highest respect and trust!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff was very nice and I really love my ne... — Rickey B.

The Staff was very nice and I really love my new Dental office.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and personable. Very knowl... — PAULA E.

Always very friendly and personable. Very knowledgeable and efficient.

Nov 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff at Dr Snyder’s office...Every... — MELISSA M.

Incredible staff at Dr Snyder’s office... Every one genuinely cares about you as a person. And Dr Snyder is honest and an unbelievable dentist

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder and his team are very professional, ... — DEREK S.

Dr. Snyder and his team are very professional, courteous, and respectful of their clients. His work is AMAZING with minimal discomfort, Dr. Snyder takes the TIME to explain to you the very affordable work that you may need completed for a healthy mouth AND explains to you what he is doing every step of the way. Dr. Snyder recently completed the crowning of most of my teeth AND not only do I now have a hollywood smile with straight healthy teeth, but for the first TIME EVER I can actually eat/chew my food properly with a more natural bite. THANK YOU DR. SNYDER FOR YOUR AMAZING WORK!!!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing! Between Dr. Snyder and ... — Ashlie D.

This office is amazing! Between Dr. Snyder and all the girls, everyone is such a pleasure. They all make sure everything is explained to you and that you understand all the information. I have had such horrible experiences at other dentist offices, resulting in me having a fear of dentists. This office has removed that fear for me and I am so comfortable just after only one visit! If you are in need of a dentist, look no further!

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan S.

Wonderful service and a great staff. Very happy I found them

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Selecting a dentist is very personal. Nobody e... — DOREEN D.

Selecting a dentist is very personal. Nobody ever asked me to recommend one.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else! — MARILYN W.

Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time and great as usual. — ANTHONY R.

On time and great as usual.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr Snyder for 4 years now and ... — Patricia C.

I have been with Dr Snyder for 4 years now and would gladly recommend him to my family and friends.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional, appoint... — Bruce K.

Everyone is friendly and professional, appointments are always punctual and efficient. Everything is explained in detail.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff are very accommodating and extreme... — Nikolas Z.

Dr and staff are very accommodating and extremely nice.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder is an excellent dentist — CAROL B.

Dr. Snyder is an excellent, experienced and compassionate dentist. His office is well run, friendly and, especially during this time of COVID, very sanitary.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snyder And The Office Staff Are Amazing — MELISSA M.

The ladies in the office are amazing. And Dr Snyder is an honest and compassionate Dentist. I recommend the office to everyone I know.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Snyder is very professional, and gentle — RICHARD K.

Dr.Snyder is very professional, and gentle

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder and his team are wonderful! The qua... — DEREK S.

Dr. Snyder and his team are wonderful! The quality and value of his work is beyond words! Want to have your teeth, bite and smile restored to how it should be and look?? Want to be able to chew and eat properly?? Like when you were younger?? Then call his office today !!!!! :)

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and love Renee Hygienist! She is g... — MARY-ESTHER L.

Great Staff and love Renee Hygienist! She is gentle and is very thorough with her cleaning. Renee explains how you can do a better job of brushing and flossing at home.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was extremely please with the complete staff. F... — ROSEMARIE M.

Was extremely please with the complete staff. Friendly and answered all my questions. Would recommend Dr. Snyder to all my friends.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time here in an emergency. They got me in... — Michele Z.

First time here in an emergency. They got me in, everybody was so nice. The Dr made me feel at ease and the front desk ladies are super sweet.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office was clean, waiting time less than five m... — Elaine D.

Office was clean, waiting time less than five minutes. Staff was friendly and efficient. The dental hygienist was thorough and very gentle. Excellence all around. Highly recommend.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, professional, friendly, very cle... — Bruce K.

Great staff, professional, friendly, very clear and concise

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was friendly, helpful, and efficie... — Elaine D.

Office staff was friendly, helpful, and efficient. Dr. Snyder was thorough, informative, and professional. I couldn’t be happier with my new dentist. 😊

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office is very friendly and inviting — Jason W.

Office is very friendly and inviting

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne M.

Office help carry professional pleasant. Appointment was on time, no waiting. Dr. Snyder educated me regarding what was taking place and what to expect.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Appointments. Great Service and a Pleasant... — ANTHONY R.

Fast Appointments. Great Service and a Pleasant Staff.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder and his team are very professional a... — DEREK S.

Dr. Snyder and his team are very professional and dedicated to their patients. The quality of work is superb!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary R.

Dr. Snyder and his staff are warm friendly people. They all take the time to get to know you. They explain in depth what dental work is needed. As Dr. Snyder was doing procedures on me he explained what he was doing. This made me feel more comfortable.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder was awesome and so was his staff. Es... — Andrea M.

Dr. Snyder was awesome and so was his staff. Especially the ladies at the front desk. They’re very informative and personable!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was honored to have my dental cleaning perfor... — MAHMOUD A.

I was honored to have my dental cleaning performed by the Doctor himself. Dr. Snyder is very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. Keep up the good work. Kind regards, Mahmoud Ayesh

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my initial visit as a new patient. The... — Bruce K.

This was my initial visit as a new patient. The entire team was friendly, informative and a pleasure to deal with

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr is very patient and understanding when it ca... — TERESE D.

Dr is very patient and understanding when it came to me fears about needles and such

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder and his team do wonderful work, very... — DEREK S.

Dr. Snyder and his team do wonderful work, very professional and treat you on an individual basis. My teeth, smile and overall dental health is the best it has ever been :)

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Surprising, ""Refreshing" Experience  — Ivan F.

Dr. Snyder and his office staff could not have been more professional, upbeat and courteous. Every step along the way was fully explained. Every detail was covered. From my initial phone contact with the office to the second visit left me amazed. I have been to various doctor's for different medical issues of my wife and I . For the most part the office staff was found to be very short with the patients and outright rude in response to simple justified questions. This was quite the contrary.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional - I have been a patient for... — DION C.

Always professional - I have been a patient for over 30 years! They run a very efficient, clean and friendly office! If you have a problem that needs immediate attention they always make time for you.

Jun 14, 2019