StarStarStarStarStar A Surprising, ""Refreshing" Experience  — Ivan F.

Dr. Snyder and his office staff could not have been more professional, upbeat and courteous. Every step along the way was fully explained. Every detail was covered. From my initial phone contact with the office to the second visit left me amazed. I have been to various doctor's for different medical issues of my wife and I . For the most part the office staff was found to be very short with the patients and outright rude in response to simple justified questions. This was quite the contrary.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional - I have been a patient for... — DION C.

Always professional - I have been a patient for over 30 years! They run a very efficient, clean and friendly office! If you have a problem that needs immediate attention they always make time for you.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doc was very clear and explained everything — Alan L.

The Doc was very clear and explained every part of the exam to me. I now have a much better understanding how to care for my teeth and gums.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was so pleased with everyone in the office. W... — Carol K.

I was so pleased with everyone in the office. What a super friendly environment to get in a place you had never been to before. I appreciated all the kindness and look forward to getting a great feeling when people say how nice my teeth look. Thank you!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JANICE G.

IT WAS THE BEST CLEANING I HAVE HAD IN YEARS.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like many people I have an aversion to dentists... — Janet M.

Like many people I have an aversion to dentists. My visit with Dr. Snyder has changed that. He was courteous, conscientious and honest. He explained everything and gave options for treatment in a professional, not condescending manner. Actually looking forward to my next visit.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snyder is a caring and is an expert at denti... — ANDREW C.

Dr Snyder is a caring and is an expert at dentistry. Always feel he is providing me with the best care.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Dentist — LAURA K.

Dr. Snyder is kind, caring, concerned. He talks you through each procedure as he works, carefully explaining what has to be done, what he is doing, and what to expect. His hands are gentle and he always attempts to put you at ease. His skills are exceptional! He takes the necessary time, and he will not complete a procedure and release you until everything fits perfectly, is totally comfortable in your mouth, and looks as natural as possible.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional and friendly visit. — DION C.

Always a professional and friendly visit. I don't like going to the dentist - I don't think anyone does, but they are a great choice if you need a dental visit! I have been a patient for 30 years and have had all kinds of work done over the years. I would never go anywhere else!!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snyder is always incredible. He is straight... — MELISSA M.

Dr Snyder is always incredible. He is straight forward about what you need, and always attentive to your personal dental needs. The staff is helpful and always treats you with respect and compassion. I recommend Dr Snyder to all of my friends.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was so nice and had a lot of patience wi... — Astrid G.

Doctor was so nice and had a lot of patience with me...I do not like needles.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I moved away from Coral Springs over 2 years ag... — AILEEN L.

I moved away from Coral Springs over 2 years ago, but continue to trust my dental care to Dr. Snyder, he is a keeper and worth travelling to. His dental work and words of wisdom always make me feel better even when I have some pain after a procedure, I am confident when he tells me that in a few hours I will be fine and that's what happens.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Synder is honest, supportive, knowledgeable... — Andrea G.

Dr. Synder is honest, supportive, knowledgeable, and a wonderful person.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Place To Visit — MICHAEL B.

The care and professionalism received in your office is excellent. Things happen on time, interactions with the staff are always respectful and my dental hygienist is first-rate.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm an actual customer I'm just really cheesy — Michael C.

Always kind and fast with their service while being thorough. Always put a smile on my face which I'm proud to show off because of them.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder is a very professional dentist. He i... — KEVIN M.

Dr. Snyder is a very professional dentist. He is very good at what he does. He does it fast and with ease. Everyone else in the office are professional as well. And super, super nice and understanding. Very efficient establishment.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Snyder and his incredible staff is the abso... — ANDREW M.

DR. Snyder and his incredible staff is the absolute best!!! Gentle, caring and very compassionate about his patients, and the dental hygienist was absolutely great and very gentle!!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing !! — Karah G.

Everyone was more than willing to go above and beyond to care for my needs.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dentist and staff — JAY W.

excellent dentist and staff

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit as always. — ANTHONY R.

Pleasant visit as always.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent knowledgeable Dr.The staff is friend... — Josephine R.

Excellent knowledgeable Dr. The staff is friendly and the hygienist is gentle.I love coming to my appointments. Thumbs up

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond The Standard Care — MICHAEL B.

In addition to the usual dental care, Dr. Snyder explained to me that a test is now available that can detect oral cancer in its early stages. Given my family's history with various forms of cancer, it was an easy choice to make. His careful explanation of the technology and the process of using it, took longer than the screening itself, which, thankfully, showed no signs of oral cancer at all.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Friendly Helpful Staff. — ANTHONY R.

Great Doctor and Friendly Helpful Staff.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for 30 years -... — DION C.

I have been going to this office for 30 years - since they opened! Have made many referrals to friends too. Would recommend them to everyone. Appointments are timely, clean environment, and friendly service. They take care of you!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly and clean office! Professional ... — MARY L.

Great friendly and clean office! Professional office staff and Dr. Brian Snyder is an excellent dentist. Love that I was able to purchase a new Oral B toothbrush at office.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff and Excellent Dentist. Friendl... — ROBERT B.

Excellent Staff and Excellent Dentist. Friendly and very professional. i am very comfortable with the entire staff. Dr. Snyder has been in the same location for 30 Years and I have been going to him for 25 Years.- I think that says it all.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice. Dr. Snyder is very ... — WILLIAM T.

Excellent dental practice. Dr. Snyder is very informative every step of the way.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office  — Constance P.

I was very happy from the moment I walked in the door and was greeted with a smile.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snyder and his office are professional and f... — Lisa F.

Dr Snyder and his office are professional and friendly. Dr Snyder answers questions and kept us informed about treatment plan and cost. Amazing office.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, quick service! — OCTAVIO L.

Very friendly staff, quick service!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit with an emergency and Dr. Snyder an... — Venetia T.

First visit with an emergency and Dr. Snyder and staff took great care of me.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A doctor's office where you don't have to choos... — Caitlin S.

A doctor's office where you don't have to choose between a good doctor and nice staff because you naturally get both.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEBRA P.

Should provide a hook or shelf for customers purse instead of on top of the Biohazard container.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff team is amazing! Everyone is s... — Sarah R.

The entire staff team is amazing! Everyone is super friendly and they take their time to explain everything to their patients.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monique Z.

Just want to say thank you as I was very nervous Friday morning about my procedure but the front desk staff was very kind and reassuring to me being that I that I was having 2 teeth extracted. Dr and hygienist were also very kind. my appointment was at 9:00 I was in and out by 9:20 which gave me the rest of the day to rest and relax. My experience was great as far as dental appointments go the doctor way very quick, explained everything to me and barely painless lol I am happy to say I am to work today Monday and feeling just fine. Thanks again and see you soon for a cleaning.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On first meeting I was highly impressed by Dr S... — Ninia C.

On first meeting I was highly impressed by Dr Synder's professionalism, competence, knowledge and by his deft handling of the dental equipment.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar brian efficent caring and instils confidence.be... — CARL Z.

brian efficent caring and instils confidence.beth and the staph great

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Courteous and Knowledgeable. I... — Cristina H.

Great service. Courteous and Knowledgeable. I had two cavities and Dr Snyder explained to me everything he was doing and how close we were to the ending. Fast and no wait time. thank you!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eilene J.

Office very friendly Dr snyder was very gentle and explained what he was doing. I left with a detailed plan of what needed to be done.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Snyder and his staff. They are pleasa... — Patricia C.

I love Dr Snyder and his staff. They are pleasant and make me feel comfortable.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Competent and Pleasant. — MICHAEL B.

Yesterday, 11/20/2017, I had my 6-month check-up and cleaning. My usual hygienist was on vacation, but her replacement was every bit as professional, competent and pleasant. These are hallmarks of Dr. Snyder's practice and are the key reasons for my satisfaction with him and his entire staff.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly office. No wait time... — ANTHONY R.

Knowledgeable and friendly office. No wait time.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I find all the appointment reminders a bother. ... — BEVERLEY R.

I find all the appointment reminders a bother.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSATNDING DENTIST & WONDERFUL STAFF!!! — ANDREW M.

OUTSATNDING DENTIST & WONDERFUL STAFF!!!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience at my recent v... — Martha K.

I had a very pleasant experience at my recent visit. Dr Snyder was thorough and explained everything he was doing. The staff was friendly and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend this office for all dental needs.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARILYN W.

Awesome staff. Jane is the best hygienist he has ever had, and I have been with Dr. Snyder for 25 years. Great personality, gentle hand, thorough..... No complaints!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent And knowledgeable Doct — PANAGIOTIS A.

Excellent And knowledgeable Doctor

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly staff and nice office atmosph... — NANCY H.

Always a friendly staff and nice office atmosphere. The Dentist will always offer different options in ways which will be more beneficial to the patient. Thanks!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST CLEANING I HAVE HAD IN YEARS!!!!!!! — KELLEY R.

BEST CLEANING I HAVE HAD IN YEARS!!!!!!!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office Staff and Very Little wait time. — ANTHONY R.

Great Office Staff and Very Little wait time.

Jul 18, 2017